en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Grade II acne has inflamed nails

Grade II acne has inflamed nails

It is known that a skin cleansing routine is essential in the treatment and prevention of acne. But when is not that enough? Often, this disease manifests itself more intensely, asking for a consultation with the dermatologist. "It's five degrees in all, and it's not the amount of acne on the face that characterizes that level, but the condition of inflammation," says dermatologist Solange Teixeira of Unifesp. Grade I is the one that presents blackheads without inflammation, while grade II already shows inflammatory signs. Those who have the second stage of acne need to take more care of the skin by following a more rigorous cleaning routine. In Grade II acne, blackheads (also called comedones) are not inflamed, in Grade II, they already have inflammation. "Grade II acne, with open and closed (dark and clear) blackheads, has raised cheeks and black spots that even form pushes," says dermatologist Samantha Kelmann of the Oswaldo Cruz German Hospital. These acne-prone nails can appear on both the face and chest and back.

Appropriate treatment

Acne grade II - Getty Images

For dermatologist Luciana Rabello, director of the Brazilian Society of Dermatology, topical treatment - made on one's own skin - usually works well, but it can take up to three months for signs of improvement to appear.

"First, you should check the excess oiliness of the skin by means of specific product hygiene. be done two to three times a day, "teaches the professional. There are special soaps for oil control that are critical to the treatment. Also it is worth to use exfoliante once a week, as well as lotions, gels and creams that possess in the formula substances like sulfur and salicílico acid. "These products control the overproduction of keratin and sebum, reducing the presence of bacteria in the skin and local inflammation," says Luciana.

Another key product is sunscreen, because too much sun can interfere with oiliness of the skin. There are non-oily and non-comedogenic protectors that are especially suitable for oily and acne skin.

Medication and peeling

Acne skin care - Getty Images

In some cases, the dermatologist may get topical antibiotics. The most used are those that rely on benzoyl peroxide in its formula. If you are resistant to this treatment, your doctor may still be given oral treatment with systemic antibiotics and oral isotretinoin, better known as Roacutan. However, its use should only come with a medical recommendation, since it can cause a number of side effects, such as increased triglycerides, cholesterol, changes in liver function and even malformation of the fetus, if the medication is used by a pregnant. "Despite these effects, this antibiotic is well tolerated in most cases and, when well indicated and monitored, the result is excellent, with a great chance of cure," says Luciana Rabello.

In addition to medications, the use of esthetic treatments , such as peels and lasers, is also recommended, but only as coadjuvants. For the dermatologist Solange, an efficient laser example is called Isolaz, which performs a suction on the skin and helps remove the blackheads.

Make-up can?

Those who have grade II acne need not deprive themselves of the use of makeup, just be cautious and choose the products they want. interfere less in the production of acne. Oil free and non-comedogenic options are best to not worsen the pore clogging picture. In addition, no makeup sleep - it should be removed with the help of deodorant, water and soap, this preferably milder than the one used in the treatment of acne to not leave the skin very sensitive and irritated.No squeezing!

The dermatologist Samantha warns: under no circumstances gives vent to the old mania of squeezing the blackheads, as this can cause scars and stains. To remove them in the correct way, the specialist of Oswaldo Cruz Hospital recommends frequent cleansing of the skin, as long as there is not much inflammation in the face. "In this procedure, the blackheads can be removed in the proper way, avoiding the appearance of scars and blemishes," he explains.


Reality shows can influence young people to have a plastic surgery

Reality shows can influence young people to have a plastic surgery

Adolescence is typically marked by a greater concern with appearance , all around the world. Many reality shows "take advantage of this concern" and relate plastic surgery to happiness. Researchers at Rutgers-Camden University in New Jersey (USA) have found that young people who are fans of this type of program are more likely to want to undergo plastic surgery in the future.

(Beauty)

Medica teaches prescription against dark circles using popular ointments

Medica teaches prescription against dark circles using popular ointments

There is nothing that can cover those insistent dark circles, this problem so common between men and women can occur due to several factors: badly sleeping nights, respiratory problems , melanin deposition in the region, dilation of the blood vessels of the region and genetics. To end the problem, many people end up using lasers, peels, lymphatic drainage and other aesthetic treatments to soften them.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

L'acné de grade II a des ongles enflammés

L'acné de grade II a des ongles enflammés

On sait qu'une routine de nettoyage de la peau est essentielle dans le traitement et la prévention de l'acné. Mais quand n'est-ce pas assez? Souvent, cette maladie se manifeste plus intensément, demandant une consultation avec le dermatologue. « Il y a cinq niveaux dans l'ensemble, et ne sont pas le montant de l'acné sur le visage qui caractérise ce niveau, mais la condition de l'inflammation », dit dermatologue Solange Teixeira, de Unifesp. Le grade I est celui qui présente les points noirs sans inflammation, alors que le grade II montre déjà des signes inflammatoires. Ceux qui ont la deuxième étape de l'acné doivent prendre plus soin de la peau en suivant une routine de nettoyage plus rigoureuse. Dans l'acné de grade II, les points noirs (aussi appelés comédons) ne sont pas enflammés, en grade II, ils ont déjà une inflammation. « La note de l'acné II, avec des points noirs ouverts et fermés (sombres et claires), présente des élévations sur le visage et des points noirs qui viennent pour former des poches de pus », dit dermatologue Samantha Kelmann, l'hôpital allemand Oswaldo Cruz. Ces points noirs enflammées peuvent apparaître soit sur la face de la région et dans la poitrine et le dos

Un traitement approprié

de qualité acné II -. Getty Images

Pour le dermatologue Luciana Rabello, directeur de la Société brésilienne de dermatologie, le traitement topique - cuit propre peau -. donnent généralement de bons résultats, mais il peut prendre jusqu'à trois mois pour des signes d'amélioration apparaissent

« Tout d'abord, vous devez contrôler les excès de sébum de la peau en nettoyant avec des produits spécifiques, qui devrait être fait deux à trois fois par jour », enseigne le professionnel. Il existe des savons spéciaux pour le contrôle du pétrole qui sont essentiels au traitement. En outre, il est utile d'utiliser exfoliante une fois par semaine, ainsi que des lotions, des gels et des crèmes qui possèdent dans la formule des substances comme le soufre et l'acide salicylique. « Ces produits contrôlent la production excessive de sébum et de kératine, ce qui réduit la présence de bactéries sur la peau et l'inflammation locale », explique Luciana.

Un autre produit clé est la crème solaire, car l'excès de soleil peut interférer avec onctuosité de la peau. Il y a non grasse de protection et non comédogène qui sont particulièrement adaptés pour les peaux grasses et acnéiques

Médicaments et éplucher

Soin de la peau à tendance acnéique -. Getty Images

Dans certains cas, le dermatologue peut obtenir avec des antibiotiques topiques. Les plus utilisés sont ceux qui reposent sur le peroxyde de benzoyle dans sa formule. Si vous êtes résistant à ce traitement, votre médecin peut toujours recevoir un traitement oral avec des antibiotiques systémiques et de l'isotrétinoïne orale, mieux connue sous le nom de Roacutan. Son utilisation devrait toutefois venir que la recommandation d'un médecin, car il peut causer un certain nombre d'effets secondaires tels que les triglycérides, le cholestérol a augmenté, les changements de la fonction hépatique et même des malformations congénitales si le médicament est utilisé par un femme enceinte. « En dépit de ces effets, cet antibiotique est bien toléré dans la plupart des cas et, lorsqu'il est correctement indiqué et surveillé, le résultat est excellent, avec une grande chance de guérison », explique Luciana Rabello.

En plus des médicaments, l'utilisation de traitements esthétiques , comme les peelings et les lasers, est également recommandé, mais seulement comme coadjuvants. Pour le dermatologue Solange, un exemple efficace de laser est appelé Isolaz, qui effectue une succion sur la peau et aide à éliminer les points noirs.

Boîte de maquillage

Ceux qui ont de l'acné de grade II n'ont pas besoin de se priver de maquillage, il suffit d'être prudent et de choisir les produits qu'ils veulent. interférer moins dans la production de l'acné. Les options sans huile et non comédogènes sont préférables pour ne pas aggraver l'image de colmatage des pores. De plus, pas de maquillage de sommeil - il doit être enlevé avec l'aide de démaquillant, du savon et de l'eau, cette préférence plus douce que celle qui est utilisée dans le traitement de l'acné ne pas laisser la peau très sensible et irritée

.! Rien à presser

L'alerte dermatologue Samantha: en aucun cas donner libre cours à la vieille habitude de presser les points noirs, car cela peut provoquer des cicatrices et les imperfections. Pour les enlever correctement, le spécialiste de l'Hôpital Oswaldo Cruz recommande un nettoyage fréquent de la peau, tant qu'il n'y a pas beaucoup d'inflammation au niveau du visage. "Dans cette procédure, les points noirs peuvent être enlevés de la bonne façon, en évitant l'apparition de cicatrices et de taches," explique-t-il.


Obtenez 10 questions sur le tatouage

Obtenez 10 questions sur le tatouage

Découvrez tout ce que vous avez toujours voulu savoir sur le tatouage, y compris comment l'enlever. Quels types de soins la peau nécessite avant et après avoir été tatoué est ce que l'expert du studio Tattoo Tradition Mihály Kárai explique. Barbara Romagnoli, esthéticienne à la Laser Care Clinic de São Paulo, explique comment fonctionne le processus d'élimination de la pigmentation.

(Beauté)

Femme trouve le cancer de la peau après avoir été alerté par la manucure

Femme trouve le cancer de la peau après avoir été alerté par la manucure

Quand quelque chose ne va pas dans notre santé, le corps commence à donner des signes d'avertissement. Pour cette raison, nous devons être conscients des petits changements qui ont lieu. Il y a deux semaines, une manucure Lisa Harrison Williams a partagé une histoire qui attire beaucoup d'attention sur les réseaux sociaux.

(Beauté)