en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Acne: These foods may be the cause

Acne: These foods may be the cause

Acne is an inflammation of the skin that occurs when there is an increase in the production of sebum associated with an obstruction of the pilosebaceous follicle, thus giving rise to blackheads and also pimples. It can be caused by different factors such as heredity, hormonal and psychological dysfunctions. However, food also directly influences its emergence. That's because our body functions like a whole interconnected machine. Thus, what is ingested influences the functioning of the organism as a whole. To talk about foods that can cause acne, Minha Vida talked to the nutrologist Andrea Quidute Sampaio, a member of the Brazilian Association of Nutrology and the dermatologist Abdo Salomão Jr., effective partner of the Brazilian Society of Dermatology and member of the American Academy of Dermatology

Here are the foods that, if consumed in excess, can help the appearance of acne:

Breads, pastas, biscuits

Various types of breads on a table - Photo: GettyImages

Foods they carry white flour in their composition are some of the main causes of inflammatory pictures in the skin. The reason is that these ingredients are rich in simple carbohydrates, which like sugar, raise the production of insulin. "The substance favors the production of androgens, hormones that trigger sebaceous production," says Andrea. In other words, they stimulate the skin to excrete large amounts of oil and sebum, which increases the likelihood of developing acne.

Frying

Frying and other fatty foods help a lot in the onset of acne. This is because the more fatty foods end up stimulating the skin also to produce more fat through the sebaceous glands. "In addition, foods such as fried foods, for example, raise cholesterol and triglycerides and are harmful to health," says Abdo Salomão Jr., an effective partner with the Brazilian Society of Dermatology and a member of the American Academy of Dermatology. A more greasy diet will also cause the release of inflammatory substances, which may be directly or indirectly related to the onset of acne.

Milk, cheeses and yogurts

In general, dairy foods are also related to the appearance of acne. According to Andrea, there are many bioavailable hormones within the milk, which could stimulate the glands to produce more oily secretions.

Chocolate

Bitter Chocolate in Pieces - Photo: GettyImages

Cocoa, the main component of chocolate he is not a villain. However, other components of chocolate like sugar, milk and fats are harmful for anyone who wants to keep their skin healthy. "Cocoa is a source of magnesium and tryptophan, beneficial nutrients for stimulating the body to produce endorphins and serotonins, responsible for the body's well-being and pleasure sensations," explains Andrea.

Red meat

Red meat has a high concentration of omega 6, a substance with pro-inflammatory effects. , which can manifest in the skin. In addition, this type of meat also usually presents / displays much saturated fat, factor equally harmful to the health of the skin. "The best meat to be consumed by anyone who wants to avoid acne is fish, such as salmon and boyfriend, which I recommend people include on the menu three times a week. Chicken is healthy as long as it is not fried," he says. the dermatologist Abdo.

Nutrients that help those who want to get rid of acne

To really get rid of acne, the ideal is to have a balanced, balanced diet rich in fruits, vegetables, whole grains, besides of a lean protein (such as fish).

Below is a list of nutrients that help protect your body:

  • Zinc: present in garlic, sunflower seed, Pará chestnut, oysters, among others.
  • Copper: whole grains, cocoa, dried fruit etc.
  • Vitamin A: eggs, dark green or orange vegetables, such as pumpkin, carrots and sweet potatoes
  • Vitamin B5: avocado, sweet potatoes
  • Vitamin C: orange, goji berry, acerola, lemon, pineapple, etc.
  • Omega 3: fish in general.

  • How to recover hair after chemotherapy

    How to recover hair after chemotherapy

    Cancer treatment brings many changes to the routine of patients. One of them is the possible hair loss caused by chemotherapy. The intensity of this fall can vary from person to person, but after the end of treatment the wires grow back and to take care of the health of the hair, some special care is needed.

    (Beauty)

    Learn about the models of bags that highlight body parts

    Learn about the models of bags that highlight body parts

    When choosing, many women do not take into consideration how the accessory can influence the whole of a production. The more practical ones, that do not dare to risk models, can be with the whole visual compromised. Those who pay attention to the varieties are more likely to sophisticate the look and still highlight certain parts of the body.

    (Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

L'acné: ces aliments peuvent être la cause

L'acné: ces aliments peuvent être la cause

L'acné est une inflammation de la peau qui se produit quand il y a une production de sébum accrue associée à une obstruction du follicule pilo-sébacé, donnant ainsi des oeillets et aussi des boutons. Elle peut être causée par différents facteurs, tels que l'hérédité, les troubles hormonaux et psychologiques. Cependant, la nourriture influence aussi directement son apparence. En effet, notre corps fonctionne comme une machine tout interdépendant. Donc, ce qui est ingéré influe sur le fonctionnement de l'organisme dans son ensemble. Pour parler des aliments qui peuvent causer de l'acné, ma vie a parlé à la nutróloga médicale Andrea Quidute Sampaio, membre de l'Association brésilienne de la nutrition et le dermatologue Abdo Solomon Jr., membre effectif de la Société brésilienne de dermatologie et membre de l'American Academy of Dermatology .

Consultez les aliments suivants que si elle est consommée en excès, peuvent conduire au développement de l'acné:

pains, pâtes, biscuits

Divers types de pain sur une table - photo: GettyImages

aliments la farine blanche plomb dans leur composition sont parmi les principales causes de maladies inflammatoires de la peau. La raison en est que ces ingrédients sont riches en glucides simples, qui, comme le sucre, l'amener à augmenter la production d'insuline. ? La substance favorise la production d'androgènes, les hormones qui déclenchent la production de sébum?, Dit Andrea. En d'autres termes, ils stimulent la peau à excréter de grandes quantités d'huile et de suif, ce qui augmente la probabilité de développer l'acné.

Fried

Les aliments frits et autres aide les aliments gras, et dans l'apparition de l'acné. En effet, plus d'aliments gras finissent par stimuler la peau produisent également plus de matières grasses par les glandes sébacées. « En outre, les aliments comme les aliments frits, par exemple, augmentent le cholestérol et les triglycérides étant nocifs pour la santé », dit Abdo Solomon Jr., membre effectif de la Société brésilienne de dermatologie et membre de l'Académie américaine de dermatologie. Un régime plus riche en gras vous fera également avoir la libération de substances inflammatoires, qui peuvent être liés directement ou indirectement à l'éclosion de l'acné.

Le lait, le fromage et le yogourt

En général, les produits laitiers sont aussi liés l'apparition de l'acné. Selon Andrea, il y a beaucoup d'hormones bio-disponibles dans le lait, ce qui pourrait stimuler les glandes pour produire plus de sécrétions d'huile

Chocolat

chocolat noir en morceaux - Photo:. GettyImages

cacao, l'ingrédient principal du chocolat il est pas méchant. Cependant, d'autres composants du chocolat tels que le sucre, le lait et les graisses sont nuisibles pour ceux qui veulent maintenir une peau saine. « Le cacao est une source de magnésium et le tryptophane, les nutriments bénéfiques en stimulant le corps à produire des endorphines et la sérotonine, responsable du bien-être des sensations et le plaisir du corps », explique Andrea. L'avis d'expert est d'opter pour les options qui contiennent le pourcentage de cacao supérieur et consomment principalement les bonbons avec modération.

La viande rouge

La viande rouge a une forte concentration d'oméga 6, une substance ayant des effets pro-inflammatoires qui peut se manifester dans la peau. De plus, ce type de viande en général ont aussi beaucoup de graisses saturées, aussi une peau de problème de santé. « La meilleure viande à consommer par ceux qui veulent prévenir l'acné est le poisson, comme le saumon et son petit ami, qui recommandent que les gens comprennent le menu trois fois par semaine. Le poulet est sain à condition qu'il ne soit pas frit », dit le dermatologue Abdo.

les nutriments qui aident ceux qui veulent se débarrasser de l'acné

pour vraiment débarrasser de l'acné, l'idéal est d'avoir une alimentation équilibrée, équilibrée, riche en fruits, légumes, grains entiers, plus une protéine maigre (comme le poisson).

Voici une liste de nutriments qui aident à protéger votre corps:

  • Le zinc: présent dans l'ail, la graine de tournesol, le châtaignier du Pará, les huîtres, entre autres
  • Cuivre: grains entiers, cacao, fruits secs, etc.
  • Vitamine A: œufs, légumes vert foncé ou orange, comme la citrouille, la carotte et la patate douce
  • Vitamine B5: avocat, patates douces
  • Vitamine C: orange, baie de goji, acérola, citron, ananas, etc.
  • Oméga 3: poisson en général

  • L'utilisation du soleil est nouvelle dans le traitement du cancer de la peau

    L'utilisation du soleil est nouvelle dans le traitement du cancer de la peau

    Parmi les événements de dermatologie de 2015 jusqu'à présent, le Congrès mondial de dermatologie, donné à Vancouver, Canada, était l'un des plus importants. En six jours de débats et de discussions intenses, des traitements susceptibles de bénéficier aux patients du monde entier ont été présentés. Ci-dessous, nous examinerons certains des sujets discutés pendant la réunion et ce qui s'en vient!

    (Beauté)

    Soin du visage: la chirurgie se termine par l'affaissement et les rides du visage

    Soin du visage: la chirurgie se termine par l'affaissement et les rides du visage

    Lifting facial est la chirurgie plastique du visage pour rajeunir, c'est-à-dire éliminer les rides, affaissement et enlever l'excès de peau. La technique favorise un lifting du visage, facilite considérablement les plis et les sauvetages et améliore les contours du visage. Le vieillissement du visage est principalement pour la perte de graisse, en plus du relâchement des tissus.

    (Beauté)