en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Activate the five senses when entering your house

Activate the five senses when entering your house

It is in this space that the journey begins and before even when we enter the internal environment, we already manifest, sensations, expectations, predictions and emotions. In the background, we already know if that particular place is organized, beautiful, ugly, friendly, modern, classic, if it is an inviting, scary, dirty environment, if I feel like coming in or not, if something bothers me. , often abandoned and lifeless, needs care, because it is through him that the connection of the senses is activated.

The entrance hall, often abandoned and lifeless, needs care, because as we have seen previously, it is through him that the connection of the senses is activated. Balance and good taste are features that characterize the laws of the Universe, so there are no exaggerations, no unnecessary nonsense, and if you feel you need help, consult a room therapist and start your retirement. It starts from the front door when viewed from the outside. As the old saying goes: We do not get a second chance to make a good first impression. So let's find out how to make your business card pleasant and inviting by activating our five senses:

Vision

Small hall (usually apartments and offices) - always light colors, walls with mirrors, good lighting and an object of admiration, which can be a fun, colorful picture or a sculpture. It is important to have something that makes a person smile and that the environment is as clean and airy as possible, to facilitate the movement of people.

Large hall (houses and factories) - sculptures, washers, bells etc. Abuse of plants and flowers, all very organized. Good lighting is a must to maintain a pleasant hall. Getting into a dark environment can cause insecurity, fatigue, distress, in some cases can even cause panic. It is also necessary the same feeling of joy, commented in the small spaces, so the colors or colored objects are very positive influences.

Smell

Small hall (in general apartments and offices) - To leave the room pleasant but without exaggeration, we can spray aromas with natural essential oils. Large hall (houses and factories) - Keep fragrant flowers or herbs near the entrance such as camellia, jasmine, lilies, mauve and rosemary helps to keep the room

Tact

Pay attention to all objects that will be touched in any way, so they do not cause discomfort.

If possible, the handle should be ergonomic, The keyring that sits on the door should be nice to hold, the floor pleasant, especially for those who take off their shoes before entering the house, the chair should have a soft and soft texture, and the table should have new and current magazines. Paying the utmost attention to all the objects that will be touched in some way, so that they do not cause discomfort to our touch.

Hearing

I like the sounds of bells and Chinese philosophy. They ward off the evil spirits that travel with the wind, so use it in open places. The sound of the fountains, of the ambient music is also inviting.

Paladar

In the work environments, I have the American custom of placing fresh apples well in sight. In residences it is also possible! They embellish and aromatize the room, also activating our taste buds and the sensation of satiety. But beware of using this kind of stimulation in open environments. By using food outdoors we can attract small rodents or unwanted insects.

Sixth sense

For this sense, which can not be explained, one only feels the most important thing is to use elements of protection, respecting the religiosity of each person.


Learn to cope better with your fears

Learn to cope better with your fears

Are you afraid? what is your fear? Do you feel paralyzed or in the mood to run away from something? To what extent is fear normal? Fear is a line that separates the world Fear is a house where nobody goes Fear is a line that separates the world Fear is a house where no one goes Fear is a line that separates the world like a tightening knot Fear is a force that does not let me walk " Feeling fear is normal, but it is not always easy to live with that feeling, especially if it is intense and paralyzing.

(Well-being)

Gratitude, kindness, and loving relationship

Gratitude, kindness, and loving relationship

Scientists suggest that positive emotions and gratitude to romantic partners can increase the benefits to the relationship by up to ten times . This is because gratitude triggers emotional responses, changing the way the person sees the partner, as well as giving motivations to the benefactor. Feelings of gratitude and generosity are helpful in solidifying our relationships with the people we love.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Activer les cinq sens en entrant dans votre maison

Activer les cinq sens en entrant dans votre maison

C'est dans cet espace que commence et commence même lorsque nous entrons dans l'environnement interne, nous manifestons déjà, des sensations, des attentes, des prédictions et des émotions. Au fond, on sait déjà si cet endroit particulier est organisé, beau, laid, amical, moderne, classique, si c'est un environnement invitant, effrayant, sale, si j'ai envie d'y entrer ou pas, si quelque chose me dérange. souvent abandonné et sans vie, il a besoin de soins, car c'est par lui que la connexion des sens est activée.

Le hall d'entrée, souvent abandonné et sans vie, a besoin de soins, car comme nous l'avons vu précédemment, c'est par lui que la connexion des sens est activée. L'équilibre et le bon goût sont des caractéristiques qui caractérisent les lois de l'Univers, donc il n'y a pas d'exagération, pas de bêtises inutiles, et si vous sentez que vous avez besoin d'aide, consultez un thérapeute et commencez votre retraite. Il commence à partir de la porte d'entrée vu de l'extérieur. Comme le dit le vieil adage: nous n'avons pas une seconde chance de faire une bonne première impression. Alors découvrons comment rendre votre carte de visite agréable et invitante en activant nos cinq sens:

Vision

Petite salle (habituellement des appartements et des bureaux) - toujours des couleurs claires, des murs avec des miroirs, un bon éclairage et un objet d'admiration, qui peut être une photo amusante, colorée ou une sculpture. Il est important d'avoir quelque chose qui fait sourire une personne et que l'environnement soit aussi propre et aéré que possible, pour faciliter la circulation des personnes.

Grand hall (maisons et usines) - sculptures, laveuses, cloches etc. Abus de plantes et de fleurs, tous très organisés. Un bon éclairage est indispensable pour maintenir un hall agréable. Entrer dans un environnement sombre peut provoquer l'insécurité, la fatigue, la détresse, dans certains cas, peut même causer de la panique. Il faut aussi le même sentiment de joie, commenté dans les petits espaces, donc les couleurs ou les objets colorés sont des influences très positives.

Odeur

Petite salle (en général appartements et bureaux) - Pour laisser la chambre agréable mais sans exagération, on peut vaporiser des arômes avec des huiles essentielles naturelles. Grand hall (maisons et usines) - Gardez des fleurs odorantes ou des herbes près de l'entrée comme le camélia, le jasmin, les lys, le mauve et le romarin aide à garder la pièce

Tact

Faites attention à tous les objets qui seront touchés de quelque manière que ce soit, afin qu'ils ne causent pas d'inconfort.

Si possible, la poignée doit être ergonomique, Le porte-clés qui se trouve sur la porte devrait être agréable à tenir, le sol agréable, surtout pour ceux qui enlèvent leurs chaussures avant d'entrer dans la maison, la chaise devrait avoir une texture douce et douce et la table devrait avoir de nouveaux magazines. Accorder la plus grande attention à tous les objets qui seront touchés d'une manière ou d'une autre, afin qu'ils ne causent pas d'inconfort à notre contact

Audition

J'aime les sons des cloches et de la philosophie chinoise. Ils repoussent les mauvais esprits qui voyagent avec le vent, alors utilisez-le dans des endroits ouverts. Le son des fontaines, de la musique ambiante est aussi invitant.

Paladar

Dans les milieux de travail, j'ai la coutume américaine de bien mettre les pommes fraîches en vue. Dans les résidences c'est aussi possible! Ils embellissent et aromatisent la pièce, activant aussi nos papilles gustatives et la sensation de satiété. Mais attention à l'utilisation de ce type de stimulation dans les environnements ouverts. En utilisant des aliments à l'extérieur, nous pouvons attirer de petits rongeurs ou des insectes indésirables.

Sixième sens

Pour ce sens, qui ne peut être expliqué, on sent seulement que le plus important est d'utiliser des éléments de protection, en respectant la religiosité de chacun.


Actualisez avec de petits changements dans votre routine

Actualisez avec de petits changements dans votre routine

Combien de fois dans notre vie avons-nous pensé: "Et si je pouvais tout recommencer?" Et si je dis que tu peux? Nous avons la possibilité de transformer nos vies chaque fois que nous décidons et dans n'importe quel aspect de celui-ci. Voir, par exemple, celui dont tout le monde parle en ce moment, Steve Jobs, cofondateur d'Apple, une société spécialisée dans réinventer les technologies qui ont changé le comportement des gens.

(Bien-être)

Les nouvelles technologies sont-elles en train de changer notre mémoire?

Les nouvelles technologies sont-elles en train de changer notre mémoire?

On ne sait pas grand-chose de la capacité de la technologie à changer nos fonctions cognitives, en particulier la mémoire. Ce qui semble, cependant, est que, peu à peu, cette technologie devient une extension de notre mémoire. Nous vivons dans une société très dynamique et complexe, dont les informations en évolution rapide.

(Bien-être)