en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Actress was taking a pill when she became pregnant: "Maybe she forgot"

Actress was taking a pill when she became pregnant:

The actress Bruna Hamú, 26, is pregnant with her first child. Now with four months' gestation, she says the discovery of the pregnancy was a surprise, since she had been taking the contraceptive pill since the age of 16.

During the meeting with Fátima Bernardes, Bruna said that she may have forgotten the medications times.

Is it possible to get pregnant by taking the contraceptive pill?

The contraceptive pill is one of the most effective contraceptive methods. common. However, its effectiveness is not 100% and therefore, any woman is at risk of becoming pregnant, even taking the medication regularly. In addition, some factors may contribute to changing the efficacy of the pill, raising the risk of gestation.

Gynecologist and obstetrician Joji Ueno comments on the correct way to use contraceptive: "Continuous use, daily and at the same time is essential, after all the body has to receive the daily dose of the hormone in the correct way so that its effectiveness is more guaranteed.These hormonal doses will prevent pregnancy, as they act by inhibiting ovulation and thereby preventing fertilization. In case of forgetting more than 12 hours, it is important to take into account that contraceptive protection will be reduced in this cycle. As the closure approaches, the risk of failure of the contraceptive method is increasing. "

there are conditions that can tell the effect of the pill: "Antibiotics and antiallergics may interfere with the contraceptive protection offered by pills." Another issue concerns episodes of vomiting or diarrhea that may also disrupt the efficacy of the pill. In a picture of diarrhea, the intestine fails to absorb certain nutrients, including the compound hormones in the pill, increasing the inefficacy of the drug. And the same happens if there is vomiting, because the stomach can not absorb substances that help prevent the conception of a baby. In these two situations, you need to take the pill again. "

The pill is not only indicated to prevent unwanted pregnancies, but it can help regulate the menstrual cycle, decrease the flow and occurrence of cramps, and even protect against some types of cancers such as ovary and endometrium.


8 Consequences of not using sunscreen daily

8 Consequences of not using sunscreen daily

Exposure to the sun and its UVA and UVB rays is inevitable for those who live in Brazil: almost all the extent of the country lies between Ecuador and the Tropic of Capricorn, and the predominant climate is tropical. On the positive side, the sun strengthens the bones and joints and reduces the risk of depression, since it stimulates the production of serotonin in the brain.

(Health)

Nail fungus: how to remove

Nail fungus: how to remove

Fungi are the agents of mycosis, so every time the nail is with a fungus and with a deforming lesion and this is caused by this fungus. fungus, we will be in front of a ringworm. What happens sometimes is that the nail is with a change and with a fungus that is not the cause of this lesion. This happens a lot in detachments, either from sports-induced trauma (toenails) or from the lousy habit of poking under the pinna nail to remove accumulating dirt, as well as diseases such as tumors, psoriasis and other inflammations.

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Actrice a pris la pilule quand elle est tombée enceinte, « Peut-être que vous avez oublié »

Actrice a pris la pilule quand elle est tombée enceinte, « Peut-être que vous avez oublié »

Actrice Bruna Hamú, 26 ans, est enceinte de son premier enfant. Maintenant, quatre mois de grossesse, elle a dit que la découverte de la grossesse était une surprise, depuis qu'elle a pris la pilule depuis qu'elle avait 16 ans

Au cours du programme de réunion Fátima Bernardes, Bruna a dit qu'il a peut-être oublié les médicaments certains fois.

Est-il possible de tomber enceinte en prenant la pilule contraceptive?

La pilule contraceptive est l'une des méthodes contraceptives les plus couramment utilisées. commun. Cependant, son efficacité n'est pas de 100% et, par conséquent, toute femme est à risque de devenir enceinte, même en prenant le médicament régulièrement. En outre, certains facteurs peuvent contribuer à modifier l'efficacité de la pilule, augmentant le risque d'une grossesse

Gynécologue-obstétricien Joji Ueno Commentaires à propos de la bonne façon d'utiliser le contrôle des naissances :. « L'utilisation continue, tous les jours et en même temps il est essentiel, après que le corps doit recevoir une dose quotidienne d'hormone correctement afin que leur efficacité est plus garantie. ce sont des doses hormonales qui empêchent la grossesse, car ils agissent en inhibant l'ovulation et empêchant ainsi la fécondation. si plus de 12 heures l'oubli se produit, il est important de faire attention que la protection contraceptive sera réduite dans ce cycle. Lorsque vous approchez la fin du graphique, le risque d'échec de la contraception augmente. «

en outre, il y a des conditions qui peuvent indiquer l'effet de la pilule: «Les antibiotiques et les antiallergiques peuvent interférer avec la protection contraceptive offerte par les pilules.» Une autre question concerne les épisodes de vomissements ou une diarrhée qui peut également perturber l'efficacité de la pilule. Dans une image de la diarrhée, l'intestin ne parvient pas à absorber certains nutriments, y compris les hormones composées dans la pilule, ce qui augmente l'inefficacité de la drogue. Et la même chose se produit s'il y a des vomissements, parce que l'estomac ne peut pas absorber des substances qui aident à empêcher la conception d'un bébé. Dans ces deux situations, nous devons prendre la pilule à nouveau. «

La pilule n'est pas indiqué que pour éviter une grossesse non désirée, mais il peut aider à réguler le cycle menstruel, diminuer le débit et l'apparition de crampes et de protéger même contre certains types de cancers tels que l'ovaire et l'endomètre.


Scientifique brésilien découvre remède qui peut guérir le virus Zika

Scientifique brésilien découvre remède qui peut guérir le virus Zika

Le biologiste brésilien Alysson Muotri et son équipe de chercheurs de l'Université de Californie ont découvert que la chloroquine a le potentiel de prévenir l'infection par le virus Zika et d'empêcher sa transmission de la mère à l'enfant pendant la grossesse, écartant l'une des conséquences les plus graves de la contamination, la microcéphalie.

(Santé)

Quelles sont les causes de l'hypersensibilité dentinaire?

Quelles sont les causes de l'hypersensibilité dentinaire?

La sensibilité à la densité affecte un grand nombre de personnes. Il est généralement causé par des boissons et des aliments chauds, froids, sucrés ou acides. Dans des conditions normales, la dentine (couche interne entourant le nerf) est recouverte par l'émail de la couronne et la gencive autour de la dent.

(Santé)