en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Ear acupuncture is no more painful

Ear acupuncture is no more painful

Auriculotherapy is a therapeutic technique that stimulates reflex points located in the ear, where we find a complete map of a microsystem that represents the human body. Stimulating these points, which are integrated into the central nervous system, alters the signs of disequilibrium presented by organs or tissues of the body.

The human body and all its components, such as organs, viscera and limbs, are projected in the ear. When a region of the body is in imbalance there is a manifestation in the corresponding region of the ear, indicating that that particular area of ​​the body should be treated.

With this type of stimulation we can benefit the elderly, children and people who are afraid of needles with an efficient and painless option.

Auriculotherapy is usually used at the end of an acupuncture session, to complement the systemic treatment. However, what few know is that a complete treatment can be done only with auriculotherapy. Good auriculotherapists can treat systemic acupuncture just by stimulating the points of the auricle. A auriculotherapy session in these patterns can reach 60 minutes in length and bring the same benefits as needle treatment.

The major problem with auriculotherapy is the way the region is stimulated. The materials used are the famous needles and seeds, which are uncomfortable and sore. However, thanks to color therapy, therapists can now offer an alternative to classical stimuli by changing the needles for light - the combination of the two techniques is called atrial chromotherapy.

In the atrial chromotherapy the points selected by the therapist receive the touch of a pen with a crystal tip, which emits colored light. Within the view of Traditional Chinese Medicine, organs and viscera are represented by various attributes, including colors and some five Chinese elements. In addition to these points, we have the following relation:

Wood - Green - Liver / Gallbladder

Fire - Red - Heart / Small Intestine

Earth - Yellow - Bacchus and Pancreas / Stomach

Metal - White - In this way, after tracing a line of treatment, the therapist can use the colors of the five Chinese elements as a stimulus in his selection of points.

Other

Water - Dark Blue - Kidney / Bladder

The choice is to use the colors of the spectrum as stimuli of sedation and toning, being the hottest colors (red, orange and yellow) tonifying and the cooler ones (blue, dark blue and purple), sedatives.

With this kind of stimulation we can benefit the elderly, children and people who are afraid of needles with an efficient and painless option

It is worth remembering that auriculotherapy and chromotherapy are complementary methods of maintaining health. Replacing medical treatments with alternative treatments is not recommended and it is the therapist's duty to guide their client.


Way you think can determine your success at the time of slimming

Way you think can determine your success at the time of slimming

If a person believes that their weight is not determined by their eating habits and exercises, ie, that they are beyond their control, they are more likely to gain weight that one who does not think so, is indicated by a study published in the journal Health Education and Behavior . According to the authors, those who believe that weight loss is beyond their control has the tendency to favor actions that bring a reward in the short term, such as ingesting unhealthy foods and avoiding exercise, rather than committing to activities that would bring long-term benefits, such as weight loss or weight control.

(Well-being)

Differentiate the common sadness of depression

Differentiate the common sadness of depression

Depression today affects 340 million people worldwide, or one in five people at some point in their lives has already presented or will present a depressive picture. According to the World Health Organization (WHO), this should become the main disease in the next twenty years. But what is depression?

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

L'acupuncture à l'oreille est pas douloureux

L'acupuncture à l'oreille est pas douloureux

L'oreille est une technique thérapeutique stimule les points réflexes situés dans l'oreille, où nous trouvons une carte complète d'un microsystème qui représente le corps humain. Stimuler ces points, qui sont intégrés dans le système nerveux central, modifie les signes de déséquilibre présentés par les organes ou les tissus du corps.

Le corps humain et tous ses composants, tels que les organes, les viscères et les membres, sont conçus dans l'oreille. Quand une région du corps est en déséquilibre, il y a une manifestation dans la région correspondante de l'oreille, indiquant que cette zone particulière du corps doit être traitée.

Avec ce type de stimulation, nous pouvons bénéficier aux personnes âgées, aux enfants et aux personnes qui ont peur des aiguilles avec une option efficace et indolore.

L'auriculothérapie est habituellement utilisée à la fin de une séance d'acupuncture, pour compléter le traitement systémique. Cependant, peu savent qu'un traitement complet peut être fait seulement avec l'auriculothérapie. Les bons auriculothérapeutes peuvent traiter l'acupuncture systémique en stimulant simplement les points de l'oreillette. Une session d'auriculothérapie dans ces modèles peut atteindre 60 minutes et apporter les mêmes avantages que le traitement à l'aiguille.

Le problème majeur de l'auriculothérapie est la stimulation de la région. Les matériaux utilisés sont les fameuses aiguilles et graines, qui sont inconfortables et douloureuses. Cependant, grâce à la chromothérapie, maintenant les thérapeutes peuvent offrir une alternative aux stimuli classiques, en changeant la lumière par des aiguilles - la jonction des deux techniques tire son nom de l'oreille chromothérapie

Kit piéton chromothérapie points choisis par le thérapeute reçoit contact. un stylo avec une pointe de cristal, qui émet une lumière colorée. Dans la vue de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise, les organes et les viscères sont représentés par divers attributs, y compris les couleurs et quelques cinq éléments chinois. Rejoindre ces points, nous avons la relation suivante:

Bois - Vert - Foie / vésicule biliaire

Feu - Rouge - Coeur / Petit Intestin

Land - Jaune - Bacchus et Pancréas / Ventre

Métal - Blanc - poumon / Grand Intestin

eau - bleu foncé - rein / vessie

ainsi, après avoir dessiné une ligne de traitement, le thérapeute peut utiliser les couleurs des cinq éléments chinois comme un stimulus dans leurs points de sélection

Autres. option est d'utiliser les couleurs du spectre que la sédation et stimuli tonifiantes, et les couleurs chaudes (rouge, orange et jaune) toners et refroidisseur (bleu, bleu foncé et violet), sédative.

Avec ce type de stimulation, nous pouvons bénéficier aux personnes âgées, aux enfants et aux personnes qui ont peur des aiguilles avec une option efficace et indolore

Rappelons que l'auriculothérapie et la chromothérapie sont des méthodes complémentaires de maintien de la santé. Le remplacement des traitements médicaux par des traitements alternatifs n'est pas recommandé et c'est le devoir du thérapeute de guider son client.


Qu'est-ce qui compte vraiment dans le processus de deuil: la foi ou la religion?

Qu'est-ce qui compte vraiment dans le processus de deuil: la foi ou la religion?

La mort est toujours une question sensible, en particulier pour notre culture, même si nous savons être la seule certitude de la vie, socialement, il est un sujet évité, rejeté, et porte beaucoup de tabous. Quand la mort arrive à une personne proche et chère, elle causera toujours beaucoup de tristesse.

(Bien-être)

Avoir une pédale sous la table aide les employés à être moins sédentaires

Avoir une pédale sous la table aide les employés à être moins sédentaires

Si vous travaillez au bureau ou devant un ordinateur, vous passez probablement toute la journée assis? Lève-toi juste pour prendre un café, va à la salle de bain et sors déjeuner. Au fil des ans, plusieurs études ont montré que le mode de vie sédentaire au travail peut causer plusieurs problèmes de santé, mais cette semaine, des chercheurs de l'Université de l'Iowa aux États-Unis ont découvert un moyen de rendre la vie un peu plus difficile.

(Bien-être)