en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Adults have more difficulties in late learning

Adults have more difficulties in late learning

Just as Pedagogy deals with children's learning, Andragogy learning in adulthood. The educator and philosopher Paulo Freire says that adult learning is different because they already have life experience and a vast knowledge of the world.

Kelvin Miller, researcher, states that after 72 hours of learning, adult students retain only 10% of what they hear and 85% of what they hear, come and do. He also noted that the most remembered information is the information received in the first 15 minutes of a class or lecture.

According to Knowles, a central figure in the US in adult education, as people mature, they undergo transformations:

  • Pass
    - Your interests in learning are directed towards the development of the skills you use in your life.
    - They begin to expect an immediate practical application of what they learn, reducing their interest in knowledge to be useful in the distant future.
    Another scholar, Edgar Dale, who was born on April 17 in 1900, in Minnesota (USA), was professor and much contributed in what concerns to studies referring to the educational communication. He wrote a series of books aimed at learning and developed the "Cone of Learning."
    When he built his pyramid, he also considered our representational system, so he assumed that in a classroom there are people of the various types:

Visual

? assimilate better through graphics, reading, slides or drawings. Auditory

? assimilate better through songs or words heard. Sinestésicas

? assimilate better through participation, exercising. The percentages attributed to each form of communication in the pyramid are mean values ​​obtained through extensive studies. In an individual approach these values ​​may vary according to the profile of each, but the more certain that the more senses are involved, the better the results. We are not completely visual, auditory or synesthetic. We change our perception through the books we read, the words we hear, and the people we approach.

For better learning in adult life, explore as much as possible, all the senses.

As a curiosity we add the following statement of Confucius who had said 2500 years ago:

"What I hear, I forget.

What I see, I remember.

What I do, I understand"

How would you rate it moment of this conclusion? I would classify him as a synaesthetic person.


Married with best friend brings more happiness, study says </ p><p>Study found that marrying a best friend brings more happiness. Research has revealed that married people are happier than single women.

Married with best friend brings more happiness, study says

Study found that marrying a best friend brings more happiness. Research has revealed that married people are happier than single women.

Being in a stable relationship makes people happier and more satisfied with life than those who are single, especially during the most difficult times such as the mid-life crisis, for example. "The benefit is greater in stress settings, married couples manage to manage the midlife crisis better than single people because, thanks to friendship with the spouse, they can share the difficulties," said John Helliwell.

(Well-being)

Challenge # EuFeçoPorMim: 8 practices for you to love yourself more and more

Challenge # EuFeçoPorMim: 8 practices for you to love yourself more and more

With women' s day coming, come the flowers and the homage. It is so good to win gifts and feel that loved ones recognize how special we are. But have you seen and valued the woman you are? This week we are inviting you to #SoYourBoysWife. From March 1st to 8th, we will launch a challenge per day. The suggestions are simple, and the idea is that you put it into practice one at a time.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Les adultes ont plus de difficultés à apprendre plus tard

Les adultes ont plus de difficultés à apprendre plus tard

Comme aborde l'apprentissage des enfants pédagogie, andragogie apprendre à l'âge adulte. L'éducateur et philosophe Paulo Freire affirme que l'apprentissage des adultes est différent parce qu'ils ont déjà une expérience de la vie et une vaste connaissance du monde.

Kelvin Miller, chercheur, affirme que, après 72 heures d'apprentissage, les apprenants adultes conservent seulement 10% de ce qu'ils entendent et 85% de ce qu'ils entendent, viennent et font. . Il a noté que les informations les plus souvenu sont celles reçues dans les 15 premières minutes d'une classe ou une conférence

Selon Knowles, la figure centrale aux Etats-Unis liés à l'éducation des adultes, que les gens arrivent à maturité, subissent des transformations:

  • Passe
    - Vos intérêts dans l'apprentissage sont orientés vers le développement des compétences que vous utilisez dans votre vie. rôle social et sa profession
    -. ils commencent à attendre à une application pratique immédiate de ce qu'ils apprennent, ce qui réduit son intérêt dans la connaissance pour être utile dans un futur lointain
    un autre érudit Edgar Dale, qui est né le 17 Avril. 1900, dans le Minnesota (USA), a été professeur et a beaucoup contribué en ce qui concerne les études se rapportant à la communication éducative. Il a écrit une série de livres visant à apprendre et développé le "Cône d'apprentissage."
    Quand il a construit sa pyramide, il a également considéré notre système de représentation, donc il a supposé que dans une salle de classe il y a des gens des différents types:

Visuel

? mieux assimiler par le graphisme, la lecture, les diapositives ou les dessins. Auditoire

? assimiler mieux à travers les chansons ou les mots entendus. Sinestésicas

? mieux assimiler par la participation, l'exercice Les pourcentages attribués à chaque forme de communication dans la pyramide sont des valeurs moyennes obtenues par des études approfondies. Dans une approche individuelle, ces valeurs peuvent varier selon le profil de chacun, mais plus il est certain que plus les sens sont impliqués, meilleurs sont les résultats. Nous ne sommes pas complètement visuels, auditifs ou synesthésiques. Nous avons changé notre perception à travers les livres que nous lisons, les mots que nous entendons et les gens que nous approchons.

Pour un meilleur apprentissage à l'âge adulte, d'explorer autant que possible, tous les sens.

Comme une curiosité nous ajoutons la déclaration suivante Confucius qui avait été dit, il y a 2500 ans:

« .. ce que j'entends, j'oublie

ce que je vois, je me souviens

qu'est-ce que je fais, je comprends »

Comment évaluez-vous la moment de cette conclusion? Je le classerais comme une personne synesthésique.


Connaissez 16 techniques pour vaincre la peur

Connaissez 16 techniques pour vaincre la peur

Sentir que la peur est naturelle et saine, après tout, nous protège d'une sorte de danger et nous éloigne des situations dans lesquelles nous nous sentons menacés. En excès, cependant, cela peut perturber la dynamique de la vie. Ceux qui ressentent la peur évitent à tout prix le contact avec l'objet phobique, et avec cela, certaines situations sont en dehors de la routine de la vie de la personne.

(Bien-être)

Ne ressens-tu pas le désir sexuel? L'expert dit que la race peut aider

Ne ressens-tu pas le désir sexuel? L'expert dit que la race peut aider

Avez-vous l'habitude de courir? Si la réponse est non, voici une bonne raison de commencer: selon Nicole Prause, neuroscientifique et spécialiste du sexe, l'activité physique peut contribuer à augmenter la libido. Dans une entrevue avec le portail britannique Metro, le chercheur a révélé que Au cours d'une course, la fréquence cardiaque tend à s'accélérer, ce qui amène la femme à associer inconsciemment ce sentiment à celui d'une femme désireuse d'avoir des rapports sexuels avec quelqu'un qu'elle veut.

(Bien-être)