en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Aerobic exercises increase body resistance

Aerobic exercises increase body resistance

Walking, running, swimming, pedaling, dancing or performing other aerobic activities is essential to ensure good form and health. These exercises accelerate metabolism, contributing to weight loss and improve physical fitness, making everyday actions such as climbing stairs, running to the bank and carrying grocery bags with less effort. In addition, they decrease the chance of cardiovascular disease and increase the life expectancy. Therefore, people of all ages should include aerobic exercises in their workouts, taking into account, of course, their physical training.

Before beginning any type of activity, however, the Bio Ritmo Alécio Sales gym teacher recommends that you seek a doctor to conduct a physical assessment and a physical education professional to obtain guidance on the options most appropriate for you and the limits you must adhere to. Providing comfortable workout clothes and a bottle of water to keep the body hydrated are also essential.

Aerobic exercise increases resistance to day-to-day activities - Photo: Getty Images

The personal trainer Junior Brandão ensures that 30 minutes of exercise three times a week is sufficient for results to be noticed from the first 45 days. According to him, beginners should try to merge modalities, not to lose motivation because they think the activity is monotonous. So, allying two days of walking with a pedal, for example, is perfect.

Ideally, the person should choose the exercises according to their personal taste. Otherwise, the low motivational may appear too. However, if you want to lose weight as soon as possible, it's worth noting the amount of calories spent on different activities.

Aerobic exercise increases resistance to day-to-day activities - Photo: Getty Images

Check out the ten modalities with the largest caloric expenditure per hour in the ranking prepared by the physicians of the BR Sports Institute Marcelo Ortiz and Carlos Polazzo:

1. Race: 900 calories

2. Cycling: 840 calories

3. Shoes: 800 calories

4. Football: 780 calories

5. Boxing: 660 calories

6. Bodybuilding: 720 calories

7. Row: 600 calories

8. Swimming: 540 calories

9. Basketball: 480 calories

10. Volleyball: 420 calories

In the gym, there are other options, such as exercise bike, transport, treadmill and treadmill. According to Sales, being properly regulated, these devices are indicated for all levels of physical conditioning.

The teacher's orientation is for beginners to use light or moderate intensity for a period of 20 to 45 minutes. "A frequent goer can adopt any running method, for example fartlek, where the intensity varies at any time, developing aerobic and anaerobic capacity because of the speed variation," he explains. respect of its limitations. So, if you notice that something is not right in your body, slowly lower the load and speed until you return to normal. Moving beyond the limits can cause pain, dislocations, stretching and even more serious injuries.


Harvard indicates the 5 best exercises for the body

Harvard indicates the 5 best exercises for the body

That exercises are extremely important to health, you know, Contrary to what many people think, long periods of activity are not so beneficial. According to I-Min Lee, a professor of medicine at Harvard Medical School in the United States, long distance running, for example, can be detrimental to the joints and digestive system.

(Fitness)

Walk two minutes. Repeat 15 times. Or walk ten minutes, three times. The benefits to longevity appear to be virtually the same, according to a new study that has inspired patterns of physical activity and life expectancy.

Walk two minutes. Repeat 15 times. Or walk ten minutes, three times. The benefits to longevity appear to be virtually the same, according to a new study that has inspired patterns of physical activity and life expectancy.

Since 2002, some of the participants in this survey have gained accelerometers to accurately track the and when they moved throughout the day. For the new study, published this month in the Journal of the American Heart Association , scientists used data on 4,840 men and women over 40 who used the activity trackers.

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Les exercices aérobiques augmentent la résistance corporelle

Les exercices aérobiques augmentent la résistance corporelle

La marche, le jogging, la natation, le vélo, la danse ou d'autres activités d'aérobie est essentielle pour assurer une bonne forme et la santé. Ces exercices accélèrent le métabolisme, contribuent à la perte de poids et améliorent la forme physique, en faisant des gestes quotidiens tels que monter des escaliers, courir à la banque et transporter des sacs d'épicerie avec moins d'effort. En outre, ils diminuent le risque de maladie cardiovasculaire et augmentent l'espérance de vie. Par conséquent, les gens de tous âges devraient inclure des exercices d'aérobie dans vos séances d'entraînement en prenant en compte, bien sûr, votre condition physique.

Avant de commencer tout type d'activité, cependant, l'instructeur de gymnastique Bio Ritmo Alécio Sales recommande un médecin effectuer une évaluation physique et un professionnel de l'éducation physique pour obtenir des conseils sur les options les plus appropriées pour vous et les limites que vous devez respecter. Fournir des vêtements confortables pour l'exercice et une bouteille d'eau pour maintenir le corps hydraté est également essentiel

exercices d'aérobie augmenter la force pour les activités quotidiennes - Photo:. Getty Images

Le entraîneur personnel junior Brandão veille à ce que 30 minutes d'exercice trois fois par semaine suffisent pour que les résultats soient visibles dès les 45 premiers jours. Selon lui, les débutants devraient essayer de fusionner les modalités, ne pas perdre la motivation parce qu'ils pensent que l'activité est monotone. Ainsi, allier deux jours de marche avec une pédale, par exemple, est parfait.

Idéalement, la personne devrait choisir les exercices en fonction de ses goûts personnels. Sinon, la motivation faible peut apparaître aussi. Toutefois, si l'objectif est de perdre du poids le plus rapidement possible, il convient de noter la quantité de calories brûlées dans différentes activités

exercices d'aérobie augmenter la force pour les activités quotidiennes - Photo:. Getty Images

Vérifier les dix modes avec le plus grand dépense calorique par heure dans le classement préparé par les médecins de l'Institut des sports BR Marcelo Ortiz et Carlos Polazzo:

1. Course: 900 calories

2. Cyclisme: 840 calories

3. Chaussures: 800 calories

4. Football: 780 calories

5. Boxe: 660 calories

6. Culturisme: 720 calories

7. Rangée: 600 calories

8. Natation: 540 calories

9. Basketball: 480 calories

10. Volleyball: 420 calories

Dans la salle de sport, il y a d'autres options telles que le vélo d'appartement, le transport, le tapis roulant et le tapis roulant. Selon les ventes, étant correctement réglementés, ces appareils sont indiqués pour tous les niveaux de conditionnement physique.

L'enseignant a pour orientation d'utiliser une intensité légère ou modérée pendant une période de 20 à 45 minutes. "Un participant fréquent peut adopter n'importe quelle méthode de course, par exemple fartlek, où l'intensité varie à tout moment, développant une capacité aérobie et anaérobie en raison de la variation de vitesse", explique-t-il. respect de ses limites. Donc, si vous remarquez que quelque chose ne va pas dans votre corps, abaissez lentement la charge et la vitesse jusqu'à ce que vous reveniez à la normale. Le dépassement des limites peut causer de la douleur, des dislocations, des étirements et même des blessures plus graves.


L'exercice modéré est bénéfique contre les maladies chroniques

L'exercice modéré est bénéfique contre les maladies chroniques

Au début du XIXe siècle, les patients ont reçu l'ordre de garder la maison quand une maladie aiguë ou chronique a été diagnostiquée. Il était évident que l'effort physique volerait de l'énergie qui serait destinée à la guérison, entraînant la mort ou même le handicap. Avec l'avènement des ergomètres, des études observationnelles et prospectives, la science montre que rester debout n'est bon que Qui est paresseux.

(Aptitude)

La musique animée vous permet d'en savoir plus, dit l'étude

La musique animée vous permet d'en savoir plus, dit l'étude

L'écoute de la musique occupée peut vous aider à vous entraîner plus longtemps et plus dur dans le gymnase, disent les chercheurs. L'étude a révélé que ceux qui écoutaient de la musique énergique pouvaient maintenir une activité physique pendant environ 10% plus longtemps que ceux qui travaillent en silence.

(Aptitude)