en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Aerobic exercises turbinate intelligence

Aerobic exercises turbinate intelligence

A recent study by researchers at the University of Gothenburg in Sweden links the practice of aerobic physical exercise to intelligence. Published in the December issue of the journal Proceedings of the National Academy of Science s, researchers suggest that intelligence level is comparable to that of physical fitness.

About 1 million young men, between 15 and 18 years, participated in the study. The volunteers had their physical conditioning evaluated by ergometric test. In addition, the ability to process information was also analyzed. The researchers took into account the educational level of the parents and the relationships with the siblings of the participants, variables that could influence the results.

According to the researchers, young people who practiced aerobic exercises had greater capacity to process information and cross them, giving responses to a particular stimulus.

The areas in which they were most successful were verbal understanding and logical thinking.


Exercising in the pool with a spaghetti float strengthens the muscles

Exercising in the pool with a spaghetti float strengthens the muscles

Enjoy the hot days in the pool to ally fun and exercise. "Spaghetti workouts improve our cardiovascular and neurovascular conditioning, as well as burning about 400 calories in just one hour of moderate-intensity exercise," he says. a personal trainer Martha Marcondes. Aquatic activity is one of the most complete because we work all muscle groups and also breathing.

(Fitness)

Learn about clothes and footwear best suited for exercising

Learn about clothes and footwear best suited for exercising

Choosing the right clothing to work out is almost as important as the exercise itself. A specialist in exercise physiology, Professor Ricardo Wesley of Cia Athlética says that the main mistake of the students is to believe that the warmer the clothes, the more they sweat, the more they will lose weight.

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Les exercices aérobiques font appel à l'intelligence

Les exercices aérobiques font appel à l'intelligence

Une étude récente menée par des chercheurs de l'université de Göteborg en Suède relie la pratique de l'exercice physique aérobie à l'intelligence. Publié dans le numéro de décembre de la revue Proceedings de la National Academy of Science s, les chercheurs suggèrent que le niveau d'intelligence est comparable à celui de la condition physique.

Environ 1 million de jeunes hommes, entre 15 et 18 ans, a participé à l'étude. Les volontaires ont fait évaluer leur conditionnement physique par un test ergométrique. De plus, la capacité à traiter l'information a également été analysée. Les chercheurs ont pris en compte le niveau d'éducation des parents et les relations avec les frères et soeurs des participants, variables qui pourraient influencer les résultats.

Selon les chercheurs, les jeunes pratiquant des exercices aérobiques ont une plus grande capacité à traiter l'information et à la traverser. réponses à un stimulus particulier.

Les domaines dans lesquels ils ont le mieux réussi sont la compréhension verbale et la pensée logique.


Brûler des calories et vous mettre en forme avec robinet

Brûler des calories et vous mettre en forme avec robinet

En plus d'être une activité passionnante, car elle mêle la production de mouvements et de sons, claquettes est un moyen efficace pour obtenir en forme. En une heure de classe, une moyenne de 400 calories est dépensée, la même quantité perdue dans une séance de gym localisée. La modalité augmente même la capacité cardio-vasculaire, renforce les articulations et travaille les jambes et l'abdomen.

(Aptitude)

São Paulo a « Yoga réunion » avec entrée libre ce week-end

São Paulo a « Yoga réunion » avec entrée libre ce week-end

Le Sesc Santo André et l'Espaço Verde Chico Mendes accueillent du 6 au 8 novembre une Rencontre de Yoga, qui offre aux participants l'opportunité d'essayer un programme dédié au yoga et au yoga. Culture indienne. Le thème est «Racines d'une tradition» et le cycle des activités vise à présenter les avantages apportés par la pratique avec des invités nationaux et internationaux.

(Aptitude)