en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Aesthetic ultrasound: used to break down fats and reduce cellulite

Aesthetic ultrasound: used to break down fats and reduce cellulite

When thinking about ultrasound, the first situation that you visualize are those imaging tests, to see how the organs are inside our body. But for some time the ultrasound has also been used for cosmetic treatments.

Non-focused ultrasound can be used to treat cellulite when combined with other technologies. When it is used in a focused way, it can break down fats or even promote microcoagulation of tissues and consequent stimulation of collagen. Thus, it can be used both in the treatment of localized fat and in procedures against flaccidity and loss of firmness of the skin on the face and neck.

To better understand, ultrasound is a high frequency mechanical wave (above of 20 kHz), which is out of the capacity of the human ear, so our ears do not pick up their sound. It is able to surpass the skin and thus show the location of some structures within our body, reflecting on them and coming back. The greater the frequency of the ultrasound wave, the more superficially it penetrates the skin.

In the case of treatments against skin flaccidity, its effect is thermal, which causes the molecules to vibrate and generate heat, so the collagen is stimulated. When it is used to break down fats, its action is mechanical, as it forms two different types of pressure alternately, compressing and "pulling" the fat cells, which causes them to break. The fat is between the cells and is metabolized by the lymphatic system.

Aesthetic Ultrasound

Aesthetic ultrasound is usually indicated for the treatment of cellulite, localized fat breakdown and to reduce sagging of the face and neck. > How aesthetic ultrasound is made

Aesthetic ultrasound is made using a different ultrasound machine for medical use, which are usually small and easy to carry. Each technology is indicated to an end:

The non-focused aesthetic ultrasound is indicated for the treatment of cellulite, but normally allied to other technologies.

Already focused esthetic ultrasound is divided into two types. High-power ultrasound is able to penetrate 15 mm into the skin, and is indicated for the treatment of localized fat, by acting mechanically, compressing and "pulling" the fat cells alternately, which causes them to break. Some devices even use other allied technologies, such as radiofrequency and infrared.

Low frequency focused ultrasound usually penetrates up to 4 mm from the skin, and acts only by creating vibrations in the skin cells. When they vibrate, they cause an increase in heat, and so the collagen is stimulated. This helps to reduce sagging of the skin on the face and neck.

Sessions

Sessions vary according to the type of ultrasound applied.

Non-focused ultrasound for cellulite is done weekly or fortnightly, and usually total 12 sessions. After that, maintenance sessions can be done monthly or every three months.

Focused high power ultrasound, which operates on localized fat, should be done at intervals of at least one month, and can be done in a single session or at most three. In the case of this ultrasound, it is not indicated to perform maintenance sessions, but to recommence a new treatment.

Low power focused ultrasound, indicated for reduction of sagging in the face and neck, is done in only one session, and its results can only be evaluated three months later, when the new collagen is formed. After that, new sessions can be made only one year later.

Professionals who can do

Body ultrasound can be applied by physiotherapists, but treatment should be supervised by physicians. Already the focused ultrasound for flaccidity of the face and neck should preferably be applied by a dermatologist.

Care before aesthetic ultrasound

It is very important that the skin on which the aesthetic ultrasound will be applied is without any injuries. Another thing that can not be overlooked is telling the dermatologist which medications you are taking, the doctor needs to be aware of, because remedies that alter blood clotting can facilitate bruising after the session.

Like appliances that reach higher layers deep in the skin, in the case those that act against the flaccidity of the face and neck, usually cause pain in the application of the ultrasound, analgesia or anesthesia is done before the beginning of the session. It is important that the skin is clean and dry and that the creams or makeup are removed.

Care after aesthetic ultrasound

Care is usually not required after application. It is only indicated to perform physical exercises after the sessions against localized fat to potentiate the burning of fat that is broken in the treatment.

Contraindications

The esthetic ultrasound technique is contraindicated in people with cancer, as it can accelerate growth of tumors. It is not usually indicated for people with coagulation problems or circulatory diseases.

Normally, the treatment is not done on unconsolidated fractures, endoprostheses, metal implants (including IUDs), heart (as it may change the contraction of the heart muscle), brain, eyes and ear.

Pregnant women are also contraindicated as there may be a change in the amniotic fluid and even cause malformations in the fetus.

Severe acne is a contraindication to the use of the appliance for flaccidness of the face and neck. However, localized fat is contraindicated in people with very high cholesterol and triglycerides with liver malfunction, since more fat will be released into the circulation to be metabolized in this organ.

Diabetics need to take care when performing this treatment, because the ultrasound generates an aggression in the tissues, and patients with diabetes can present slow recovery of the tissues due to the delay in healing and the neural damages that can result from a long and uncontrolled disease. But this is only emphasized for those who have a history of not being treated for a long time.

Aesthetic ultrasound is contraindicated in pregnancy, as alteration in the amniotic fluid may occur and may even cause malformations in the fetus.

Possible cosmetic ultrasound complications

Normally a redness or swelling may occur at the site where the ultrasound was applied, lasting for a few hours or a few days. It may also appear purplish spots that indicate microsancre- ments on the skin and may last between one and two weeks.

The appearance of lumps, bruises, linear or geometric striations on the skin, temporary have already been reported. Very rarely the skin may become darkened on the spot for 1-2 months.

It is essential to always do the procedure with a trained professional. When ultrasound for localized fat breakdown is poorly applied, it can cause severe burn on the skin. While the procedure for poorly done sagging can lead to paralysis or loss of sensitivity of the nerves of the face, which normally last from two to six weeks. Many studies have already verified the results of this technique and show that they vary greatly from person to person, while some show great improvement, others may feel no difference. About 20-30% of them may not respond to treatment.

For example, it is not possible to compare surgical techniques such as face lift or liposuction, especially when it comes to low-power devices. But given the relationship between risk and benefit, as the dangers of surgery do not occur, experts believe it's worth it.

The procedure aimed at treating localized fat will reduce on average between one and four centimeters of fat per session. While the treatments for sagging get to promote an improvement of 25 to 30% per session, but this will only be noticed after three months.

Combine aesthetic ultrasound with ...

Balanced nutrition

It does not matter if you use the treatment against localized fat, skin flaccidity or cellulite: having a balanced diet will help in all these questions, after all the nutrients are builders of our body. Particularly in the case of those who are using localized fat and cellulite, the ideal is to reduce frying and the consumption of simple carbohydrates.

Physical activity

Having a less sedentary life is the best remedy against localized fat and cellulite. The exercises help to activate the circulation, improving the appearance of this last problem. As for localized fat, usually the ultrasound process already helps in breaking down fat, which is metabolized in the liver and turns energy. If it is not spent on some activity, it will be converted back into fat and settle down where it once was.

Lymphatic drainage

When you do the esthetic ultrasound to improve cellulite, drainage can be a great ally, since improves circulation and metabolism of the massaged region. In the case of those who treat the adipose tissue, the fat is reabsorbed by the lymphatic system, and drainage helps to accelerate this process. Compare aesthetic ultrasound with other treatments

When we think about ultrasound, other treatments can have a similar action. Radiofrequency

The technique works similar to ultrasound when it generates heat in the skin, thereby renewing collagen. The results are even very similar. Mesotherapy

The method also accounts for localized fat by applying substances that reduce fat directly at the site where it is accumulated by means of injections. The result is similar to ultrasound.

Infrared

The procedure consists of waves that make the cells vibrate and thus stimulate the production of collagen and also improves the local metabolism, avoiding cellulite. Laserlipolysis

This is a microinvasive method, more effective than ultrasound, in which a cannula inserted into the skin releases the laser and directly destroys the fat, by thermal and thermo- (CRM-SP 84.332), a master's degree in dermatology from the Hospital das Clínicas of the Faculty of Medicine of the University of São Paulo Dermatologist Tatiana Jerez ( CRM-SP 116,926), member of the Brazilian Society of Dermatology (SBD)


5 Moisturizing options for the body

5 Moisturizing options for the body

To keep the skin of the body always beautiful and soft, it is indispensable to have a good moisturizer always around. We select product options from the Netfarma website. Neutrogena Naturals Body Care Moisturizing Lotion Dry and Extra Dry Skin Neutrogena Naturals Body Care Moisturizing Lotion Dry and Extra Dry Skin - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma Neutrogena Naturals Body Care deodorizes and is clinically proven by moisturizing dry and extra dry skin for 24 hours.

(Beauty)

Learn how to reduce the appearance of some types of stretch marks

Learn how to reduce the appearance of some types of stretch marks

Striae are scars caused by the breakdown of collagen and elastin fibers, which support the skin. "They can arise due to mechanical and hormonal factors, also associated with a genetic propensity, that happen commonly in puberty and gestation, with gain or rapid weight loss, among other reasons," explains the dermatologist Raquel Tancsik Cordeiro.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Ultrason esthétique: utilisé pour décomposer les graisses et réduire la cellulite

Ultrason esthétique: utilisé pour décomposer les graisses et réduire la cellulite

En pensant à l'échographie, la première situation que vous visualisez est celle des tests d'imagerie, pour voir comment les organes sont à l'intérieur de notre corps. Mais depuis un certain temps, l'échographie a également été utilisée pour des traitements cosmétiques.

L'échographie non focalisée peut être utilisée pour traiter la cellulite lorsqu'elle est combinée avec d'autres technologies. Quand il est utilisé d'une manière ciblée, il peut décomposer les graisses ou même favoriser la microcoagulation des tissus et la stimulation conséquente du collagène. Ainsi, il peut être utilisé aussi bien dans le traitement de la graisse localisée que dans les procédures contre le relâchement et la perte de fermeté de la peau du visage et du cou.

Pour mieux comprendre, l'échographie est une onde mécanique avec une fréquence élevée (au-dessus de 20 kHz), ce qui est hors de la capacité de l'oreille humaine, de sorte que nos oreilles ne captent pas leur son. Il est capable de surpasser la peau et de montrer ainsi l'emplacement de certaines structures dans notre corps, en y réfléchissant et en revenant. Plus la fréquence de l'onde d'ultrasons, plus superficiellement, il pénètre dans la peau.

Dans le cas de traitements pour le relâchement cutané, son effet est thermique, ce qui rend les molécules de vibration et générer de la chaleur, donc le collagène est stimulée. Mais quand il est utilisé pour décomposer les graisses, leur action est mécanique car il forme deux différents types de pression de compression en alternance et « tirant » les cellules graisseuses, ce qui les amène à briser. La matière grasse est comprise entre les cellules et est métabolisé par le système lymphatique.

Indications ultrasons esthétique

échographie esthétique est généralement indiqué pour le traitement de la cellulite, dégradation des graisses localisées et réduire l'affaissement du visage et du cou.

Comment est l'échographie esthétique

l'échographie esthétique est effectuée à l'aide d'une machine à ultrasons différent pour usage médical, qui sont généralement de petite taille et facile à transporter. Chaque technologie est indiqué à la fin:

L'échographie esthétique ne concentré est indiqué pour le traitement de la cellulite, mais le plus souvent combiné avec d'autres technologies

Depuis l'esthétique des ultrasons focalisés est divisé en deux types .. Les ultrasons de haute puissance est capable de pénétrer 15 mm dans la peau, et est indiqué pour le traitement des graisses localisées, pour agir compression mécanique et « tirer » les cellules graisseuses en alternance, ce qui provoque leur rupture. Certaines unités utilisent encore d'autres technologies connexes telles que la radio fréquence et de l'infrarouge.

Le plus souvent ultrasons focalisés de basse fréquence pénètre jusqu'à 4 mm de la peau et agit simplement créer des vibrations dans les cellules de la peau. Quand ils vibrent, ils provoquent une augmentation de la chaleur, et ainsi le collagène est stimulé. Cela aide à réduire l'affaissement visage et le cou.

Sessions

Les séances varient en fonction du type d'échographie appliquée.

L'échographie ne ciblée pour la cellulite est effectué chaque semaine ou toutes les deux semaines, et généralement au total 12 séances. Après cela, des séances d'entretien peuvent être effectués mensuellement ou tous les trois mois.

L'ultrasons focalisés de haute puissance, qui agit sur les graisses localisées, doit se faire à des intervalles d'au moins un mois, et peut être fait dans un session ou au plus trois. Dans le cas où l'échographie ne vise pas à faire des séances d'entretien, mais commencer un nouveau traitement.

Les ultrasons focalisés de faible puissance, a indiqué pour réduire l'affaissement visage et le cou, se fait en une seule séance, et ses résultats ne peut être évalué que trois mois plus tard, lorsque le nouveau collagène est formé. Après cela, de nouvelles sessions peuvent être un an plus tard.

Les professionnels peuvent faire

Ultrason du corps peuvent être appliquées par des thérapeutes physiques, mais le traitement doit être supervisé par des médecins. L'échographie focalisée pour la flaccidité du visage et du cou doit déjà être appliquée de préférence par un dermatologue.

Soin avant l'échographie esthétique

Il est très important que la peau sur laquelle l'ultrason esthétique sera appliquée soit sans aucune blessure. Une autre question qui ne peut être oublié est de faire rapport au dermatologue ce que médicaments vous prenez, le médecin doit être au courant, pour les médicaments qui modifient la coagulation sanguine peut faciliter l'apparition d'ecchymoses après la session.

Puisque les appareils atteignent plusieurs couches la peau en profondeur, si ceux qui agissent contre l'affaissement du visage et du cou, provoquent souvent des douleurs dans l'application des ultrasons, est faite d'une analgésie ou anesthésie avant le début de la session. Il est important que la peau soit propre et sèche et que les crèmes ou le maquillage soient enlevés.

Soins après une échographie esthétique

Les soins ne sont généralement pas nécessaires après l'application. Il est indiqué que des exercices physiques après les séances contre la graisse localisée pour améliorer la combustion des graisses qui est cassé dans le traitement.

Contre-indications

Esthétique technique à ultrasons est contre-indiquée chez les personnes atteintes d'un cancer, car il peut accélérer la croissance des tumeurs. Il est également recommandé pour les personnes souffrant de troubles de la coagulation ou de maladies cardio-vasculaires.

En général, le traitement ne se fait pas sur les pseudarthroses, les stents, les implants métalliques (y compris le stérilet), le coeur (car il peut changer la contraction du muscle cardiaque), le cerveau, les yeux et l'oreille. De plus, il ne se fait pas dans les régions où l'infection, vous pouvez répartir ce problème.

Les femmes enceintes sont également contre-indiqué car il peut se produire des changements dans le liquide amniotique et de générer des malformations chez le fœtus.

L'acné sévère est une contre-indication pour une utilisation de l'appareil pour la flaccidité du visage et du cou. Etant donné que le dispositif pour la graisse localisée est contre-indiqué chez les personnes souffrant de cholestérol ou de triglycérides très élevés et un mauvais fonctionnement du foie, comme plus de graisse est libérée dans la circulation à métabolisé dans cet organe.

Diabétiques doivent prendre soin lors de l'exécution de ce traitement parce que ultrasons génère une agression dans les tissus et les personnes atteintes de diabète peuvent éprouver la récupération lente des tissus en retardant la facture des dommages de guérison et nerveux qui peuvent résulter d'une longue maladie et sans contrôle. Mais ceci est seulement souligné pour ceux qui ont une histoire de ne pas être traités pendant longtemps. les diabétiques traités peuvent devenir plus pacifique.

Enceinte faire?

L'échographie esthétique est contre-indiqué pendant la grossesse car il peut se produire des changements dans le liquide amniotique et de générer des malformations chez le fœtus. échographie esthétique

complications possibles

Normalement une rougeur ou un gonflement peut survenir sur le site où l'échographie a été appliquée, pendant quelques heures ou quelques jours. Peut également apparaître point violacé indiquant microbleeds la peau et peut durer entre une et deux semaines.

Il a été rapporté l'apparition de morceaux, des ecchymoses, des stries linéaires ou la peau blanchâtre, géométrique temporaire. Très rarement, la peau peut s'assombrir sur place pendant 1-2 mois.

Il est essentiel de toujours faire la procédure avec un professionnel qualifié. Lorsque l'échographie pour une dégradation localisée des graisses est mal appliquée, elle peut provoquer de graves brûlures sur la peau. Mais la procédure de relâchement bâclée peut provoquer une paralysie ou une perte de sensibilité des nerfs du visage, qui durent généralement de deux à six semaines.

Résultats

De nombreuses études ont montré les résultats de cette technique, et montrer qu'ils varient considérablement d'une personne à l'autre, alors que certains montrent une grande amélioration, d'autres peuvent ne ressentir aucune différence. Environ 20-30% d'entre eux peuvent ne pas répondre au traitement.

Par exemple, il n'est pas possible de comparer des techniques chirurgicales telles que le lifting ou la liposuccion, en particulier lorsqu'il s'agit de dispositifs de faible puissance. Mais étant donné la relation entre le risque et le bénéfice, comme les dangers de la chirurgie ne se produisent pas, les experts croient que cela en vaut la peine.

La procédure visant à traiter les graisses localisées permettra de réduire en moyenne entre un et quatre centimètres de graisse par séance. Déjà traitements pour le relâchement get de promouvoir une amélioration de 25 à 30% par session, mais ce ne sera réalisé au bout de trois mois.

Alie esthétique ultrasons avec ...

Alimentation équilibrée Que vous utilisiez traitement contre les graisses localisées, la flaccidité de la peau ou la cellulite: avoir un régime équilibré aidera dans toutes ces questions, après tout les nutriments sont les constructeurs de notre corps. Surtout dans le cas de qui utilise la technique contre la graisse et la cellulite localisée, l'idéal est de réduire les aliments frits et la consommation de glucides simples.

L'activité physique Avoir une vie moins sédentaire est le meilleur remède contre la graisse localisée et la cellulite. Les exercices aident à activer la circulation, améliorant l'apparence de ce dernier problème. En ce qui concerne les graisses localisées, l'échographie aide généralement à dégrader les graisses qui sont métabolisées dans le foie et transforment l'énergie. Si elle n'est pas consacré à une activité, il sera à nouveau transformé en graisse et le dépôt où il était avant.

Drainage lymphatique Quand vous faites l'échographie esthétique pour améliorer la cellulite, le drainage peut être un grand allié, comme améliore la circulation et le métabolisme de la région massée. Dans le cas de qui fait le traitement de la dégradation des graisses, la graisse est réabsorbé par le système lymphatique et le drainage contribue à accélérer ce processus.

Comparez l'échographie esthétique avec d'autres traitements

Quand on pense à l'échographie, d'autres traitements peut avoir une action similaire.

Radiofréquence La technique fonctionne de la même façon que l'ultrason lorsqu'elle génère de la chaleur dans la peau, renouvelant ainsi le collagène. Les résultats sont même très similaires.

Mésothérapie La méthode tient également compte des graisses localisées en appliquant des substances qui réduisent les graisses directement sur le site où elles sont accumulées au moyen d'injections. Le résultat finit par être similaire à ultrasons.

Infrarouge La procédure consiste en des ondes qui font vibrer les cellules et stimule donc la production de collagène et améliore également le métabolisme local, la prévention de la cellulite. Les résultats sont également semblables à l'échographie.

Laserlipolysis Ceci est un procédé microinvasive plus efficace que les ultrasons, dans lequel une canule insérée dans la peau libère le laser et détruit directement les graisses par moteur thermique et thermo (CRM-SP 84.332), une maîtrise en dermatologie de l'hôpital das Clínicas de la Faculté de médecine de l'Université de São Paulo

Dermatologue Tatiana Jerez ( CRM-SP 116 926), membre de la Société brésilienne de dermatologie (SMD)


Bas de compression: quand ils sont indiqués?

Bas de compression: quand ils sont indiqués?

Les bas de contention sont des chaussettes médicales à la technologie très avancée, qui permettent le retour du sang veineux et de la lymphe par les jambes vers le coeur plus efficacement. Ils compressent plus fort à la cheville et cette compression diminue vers la cuisse, fournissant un flux directionnel veino-lymphatique dans la bonne direction.

(Beauté)

Mode pour les hommes qui accompagnent la tendance et est plus audacieux

Mode pour les hommes qui accompagnent la tendance et est plus audacieux

Si vous n'avez pas besoin de suivre un code très formel à porter au travail ou de profiter des loisirs et des loisirs pour afficher tout votre style, sachez que la mode est de plus en plus audacieuse et démocratique. Des pièces de garde-robe typiquement masculines ont été adoptées par des femmes très féminines et, chaque jour, de nouvelles tendances dans leur garde-robe actualisent et modernisent les leurs.

(Beauté)