en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Woman, maturity, overcoming

Woman, maturity, overcoming

Faced with this succession of creeps , Amy did the least improbable in a situation like this: she decided to reinvent herself. She is the one who narrates the story in an autobiographical and liberating tone of the book
Nunca É Tarde Demais
(BestSeller publisher), whose greatest lesson is that life does allow a yaw. In the case of Amy, she did not let herself succumb to pain and loss and set out on a journey of new discoveries and transformations. Amy decided to go through new experiences - even learn to ride a bike.

"With maturity , you already know what you want and you no longer have the fears and insecurities of the youth.It's time to take advantage of the opportunity you never had and make life more lively, taking on new challenges ", explains psychologist Marina Vasconcellos. Next, you give inspiring stories of women, like Amy, who have expanded their horizons in search of happiness.

Foot on the board

Woman at the wheel

Miriam Nascimento never made a point of driving a car, place of the ride. But, after her husband passed away, besides having to take over the family business, a hostel on the coast, also had to learn to be a driver.

Alone and with a small daughter, she found herself unable to practice her everyday activities for not knowing how to drive. "I joined the self-school at age 39 and overcame my fear. It was a joy to realize my ability to overcome", he says.

For psychologist Marina Vasconcellos, taking on tasks already outdated for that age is a sign of courage , because when we do, we face criticism and deal with an important factor of maturity: the prevention syndrome. "We already know the consequences of what we are doing and we are aware of our limitations," he says.

Rolling the tongue

Learning English

At age 52, the maid Maria Antonia da Silva decided to return to school to learn another language, English. She wanted to learn the language when she had access to the internet to help her children with homework and found that many of the websites she consulted were in the English language.

"It was so much new information that I was lost so I decided to enroll in school and I live a good time with my classmates, despite the age difference, "he says.

My new boyfriend

And for those who think dating is just for young couples, it's better to meet Paula Martins. The retiree was widowed five years ago and decided to leave the mourning and move on. Today, at age 74, he dates retired lawyer Pedro Coelho, 65, and plans to marry: "I could not marry in the church because I was very young, but I think it's beautiful to be married in white, so I'm dating the dresses In the end of this year, Maria Selma realized the childhood dream. "

First bike ride

Cycling

At the end of this year, Maria Selma realized the childhood dream. At age 47, she first rode her bicycle. "I felt free, as I thought would happen," explains the housewife, married and mother of three children. Before the big day, he had training.

"When I was a child, my parents were never able to give me a bicycle, so I spent my whole life dreaming about that day," says Maria Selma. For the psychologist Marina Vasconcellos, the bicycle is part of the child's play universe, but more than an object of leisure, it is an icon of childhood."This desire, like that of Maria Selma, to fulfill a desire that reminds us of our childhood, means that we grow with the baggage we acquire when we are still children, whether positive or negative, and that we have the capacity to recycle ourselves and

Vestibular

Auracy Lopes Barbosa suffered so much from her daughter's absence that she passed the entrance examination and went to live in another city that even went into depression.

At the age of 52, she enrolled in a nursing course and dreams of going further: "I want to graduate and take other courses. "An active mind is synonymous with healthy old age," explains the psychologist.

On the runway

Ballad

Dance of saudade?

B

aile of the old-age?

Otília Marques is Óti "I like the night at age 54 and she has a special taste," she says.

Separated 20 years ago, she says that after children grew up and left home, decided to find a way to rejoin the joy and began attending festivals in São Paulo: "I love music and beautiful people. This old-age prom thing is not nothing. I want more is fun, "she jokes.

The goal of the balance

Weight loss

There is no time. There is no time to avoid the following question:" Am I happy with my body? " If the answer is "no," leave the laziness aside and run after the injury.

That's exactly what Luiza Machado, 42, did after gaining 30 pounds because of her separation: "I did not want more leaving home, so one day I looked at myself and wondered why I did not change what was bothering me, "she recalls. Luiza sought nutritional help and lost 20 kilos. herself, when she can get into the dummy 40: "It's good to feel beautiful again," she explains. Maternity at maturity

Late maternity

Claudia and Sidnei decided to get pregnant at 40. After signing in her career, the 45-year-old journalist says that the biggest challenge was to overcome the fears of stereotypes: "I was afraid of to look like my son's grandmother and not to give the account because of my age. Today he is 5 years old and, despite the typical limitations of age, I see that I have taken care of the message and that being a mother is much more than having fun and playing funny games, it is having responsibility and relaxation in the right measure and I think I am finding the balance, "Claudia says.


Selfishness generates loneliness and delays its goals

Selfishness generates loneliness and delays its goals

Only in talking about it, the controversy hangs in the air: who is selfish has difficulty admitting or prefers keep quiet, afraid of criticism. And those who oppose such behavior do not miss a chance to criticize it. "There is an idea that the egoist always acts for his own benefit, even if it could harm someone," says psychotherapist Geraldo Possendoro, a specialist in behavioral medicine.

(Well-being)

Women have a greater sense of space than men

Women have a greater sense of space than men

What a GPS that swims. If women once carried the image of having less sense of space and sense of direction than men, now science has proved otherwise. A study conducted by the University of Mexico showed that women are faster than men. men, when the subject is location. To arrive at this conclusion, the scientists observed a group of 1000 people, 500 men and 500 women, who were tasked with the simple task of finding the way out of a maze of mirrors in a park.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Femme, maturité, vaincre

Femme, maturité, vaincre

Compte tenu de cette séquence de balayages , Amy a fait le moins improbable dans une telle situation: elle a décidé de se réinventer. Est-elle vraiment qui raconte l'histoire d'un ton autobiographique et libératrice du livre
Jamais trop tard
(éditeur des best-sellers), dont la plus grande leçon est que la vie permet, même un tour. Dans le cas d'Amy, elle ne s'est pas laissée aller à la douleur et à la perte et a entrepris un voyage de nouvelles découvertes et de transformations. Amy a décidé de vivre de nouvelles expériences - même apprendre à faire du vélo.

, vous savez déjà ce que vous voulez et vous n'avez plus les peurs et les insécurités de la jeunesse. Il est temps de profiter de l'occasion que vous n'avez jamais eu et de rendre la vie plus vivante, relever de nouveaux défis », explique la psychologue Marina Vasconcellos. ci-dessous, vous pouvez voir des histoires inspirantes de femmes comme Amy, qui a élargi leurs horizons à la recherche du bonheur.

pied à bord

femme dans la roue

Miriam Nascimento n'a jamais fait un point de conduire une voiture, toujours soutenu lieu de la balade. Mais, après le décès de son mari, en plus d'avoir à reprendre l'entreprise familiale, une auberge sur la côte a aussi dû apprendre à conduire.

Seule et avec une petite fille, elle s'est retrouvée incapable de pratiquer ses activités quotidiennes pour ne pas savoir conduire. « Je suis entré dans l'école de conduite depuis 39 ans et ai vaincu ma peur. Ce fut une joie de réaliser ma capacité de dépassement, » dit-il.

Pour Marina psychologue Vasconcellos, prendre des tâches vues comme déjà dépassé à cet âge est un signe de courage , parce que quand nous le faisons, nous faisons face à la critique et traitons d'un important facteur de maturité: le syndrome de prévention. « Nous savons que les conséquences de ce que nous faisons et nous sommes conscients de nos limites », at-il dit.

Langue Scrolling

Apprendre l'anglais

A 52 ans, la femme de chambre Maria Antonia da Silva a décidé de retourner à l'école pour apprendre une autre langue, l'anglais. Elle voulait apprendre la langue quand il avait accès à l'Internet pour aider leurs enfants à faire leurs devoirs et a vu que la plupart des sites consultés étaient en anglais.

« Il était tellement nouvelle information qui a été perdu, alors j'ai décidé d'inscrire à l'école

Mon nouveau copain

Et pour ceux qui pensent que les rencontres sont réservées aux jeunes couples, il est préférable de rencontrer Paula Martins. Le retraité était veuf il y a cinq ans et a décidé de quitter le deuil et de passer à autre chose. Aujourd'hui, à 74 ans, il rencontre l'avocat à la retraite Pedro Coelho, 65 ans, et envisage de se marier: «Je ne pouvais pas me marier à l'église parce que j'étais très jeune, mais je pense que c'est beau de se marier en blanc. À la fin de cette année, Maria Selma a réalisé le rêve d'enfance. "

Première balade à vélo

Cyclisme

A la fin de cette année, Maria Selma a réalisé le rêve de l'enfance. À 47 ans, elle a d'abord fait du vélo. "Je me sentais libre, comme je le pensais," explique la femme au foyer, mariée et mère de trois enfants. Avant le grand jour, il avait une formation.

"Quand j'étais enfant, mes parents n'étaient jamais capables de me donner un vélo, alors j'ai passé toute ma vie à rêver de ce jour-là", raconte Maria Selma. Pour la psychologue Marina Vasconcellos, la bicyclette fait partie de l'univers du jeu de l'enfant, mais plus qu'un objet de loisir, c'est une icône de l'enfance.« Cette volonté, comme celle de Maria Selma, de réaliser un désir qui nous ramène à notre enfance, est que nous grandissons avec des bagages que nous acquérons quand nous sommes encore des enfants, qu'ils soient positifs ou négatifs, et nous avons la capacité de nous recycler et renouveler toujours « il.

J'ai passé l'examen d'entrée!

vestibulaires

Auracy Lopes Barbosa a tant souffert de l'absence de la fille qui a passé l'examen d'entrée et est allé vivre dans une autre ville qui a même eu déprimé.

À l'âge de 52 ans, elle s'inscrit à un cours de soins infirmiers et rêve d'aller plus loin: «Je veux obtenir mon diplôme et suivre d'autres cours. "Un esprit actif est synonyme de vieillesse en bonne santé", explique le psychologue.

Sur la piste

Ballade

Danse de la saudade?

B

aile du grand âge?

Otília Marques is Óti «J'aime la nuit à 54 ans et elle a un goût particulier», dit-elle.

Séparée il y a 20 ans, elle dit qu'après Les enfants ont grandi et quitté la maison, ont décidé de trouver un moyen de rejoindre la joie et ont commencé à assister à des festivals à São Paulo: «J'aime la musique et les belles personnes. Cette chose de promeneur de vieillesse n'est pas rien. Je veux le plus est amusant, « elle plaisante

L'objectif du solde

Perte de poids

Pas d'utilisation est un temps que vous ne pouvez pas éviter la question suivante: .. » Je suis content de mon corps? ». Si la réponse est « non », laisser la paresse de côté et aller après la blessure il était exactement ce qui a fait Luiza Machado, 42 ans, après 30 kilos engraissent, en raison de sa séparation :. « Je ne voulais pas plus de quitter la maison, alors un jour je me suis regardé et je me suis demandé pourquoi je ne changeais pas ce qui me dérangeait », se souvient-elle. Luiza a demandé de l'aide nutritionnelle et a perdu 20 kilos. lui-même, quand il peut entrer dans le mannequin 40:. « il est très bon de se sentir belle à nouveau », explique

maternité à l'échéance

maternité fin

Claudia et Sydney ont décidé de tomber enceinte à 40. Après la signature Dans sa carrière, la journaliste de 45 ans affirme que le plus grand défi était de surmonter les peurs des stéréotypes: «J'avais peur de ressembler à la grand-mère de mon fils et ne pas en rendre compte à cause de mon âge. Aujourd'hui, il a cinq ans et, malgré les limites typiques de l'âge, je vois que j'ai donné le travail et que d'être une mère est beaucoup plus que d'avoir côtelette et faire des blagues drôle, il est de la responsabilité et de détente juste et je pense que je trouve équilibre, "Claudia dit.


Le mamelon après le déjeuner favorise la mémoire et le cœur

Le mamelon après le déjeuner favorise la mémoire et le cœur

Chez lui il régnait déjà en absolu. Dans les entreprises et les bureaux, en plus de libéré s'est tourné vers la fièvre mondiale. Si pour certains la sieste (les quelques minutes de sommeil) ne fait aucune différence ou est synonyme de paresse, pour la plupart, il est si précieux que tonifie le corps et renforce la mémoire.

(Bien-être)

Homéopathie pour la dépression traite les symptômes individuels

Homéopathie pour la dépression traite les symptômes individuels

Rubans Save était l'une des méthodes de réalisation les plus célèbres des années 1980, bien choisis et enregistrés sur bandes anciennes k-7, la musique a aidé les jeunes à créer le climat de séduction. La manie, cependant, est loin d'être juste une chose d'adolescent: la recherche qui vient d'être menée à l'Université de Pittsburgh montre que les mélodies interfèrent réellement avec la vie sexuelle de ce groupe d'âge.

(Bien-être)