en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

After brain death, pregnant woman is kept alive in hospital to give birth

After brain death, pregnant woman is kept alive in hospital to give birth

The history of a family from Mato Grosso do Sul has caused great commotion, they share the pain of death and the hope of a new life. On January 27, the young Renata Souza Sodré, at the 18th week of gestation, suffered a cerebral vascular accident (CVA) and had brain death three days later.

Even with the risks, the pregnant woman has been kept alive by devices in the Intensive Care Unit (ICU) of Santa Casa de Campo Grande. The family made the decision to keep the gestation to fulfill Renata's dream of having the first child.

"We know of all the risks, [the doctors] have made us aware that the baby may not be born, can born with sequels, but that does not matter to us, the important thing is the life she wanted so much, it was her dream. She was very happy because the dreams were being fulfilled all at once, "said the mother of the young woman to TV Morena .

Despite not knowing the sex of the baby, Renata had already chosen the name if it was a boy: Yago. "It is he who will give me the strength to move on because it hurts a lot, she was very attached to me, she took a piece of my heart," Adriana lamented.

According to the young woman's family, up to the 28th week. Then a cesarean section will be performed and the woman should return to the ICU, where a team specializing in organ transplants will analyze the girl to decide what can be donated, which is why the family has authorized donation of all organs.


Good relationship between mother and child reduces risk of obesity in adolescence

Good relationship between mother and child reduces risk of obesity in adolescence

The quality of the relationship between the mother and her child may affect the child's likelihood of developing obesity during adolescence, suggests a new study by Ohio State University (USA). In order to reach the conclusion, the researchers analyzed data from 997 participants from the Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development.

(Family)

Actor Cassio Scapin gets scabies when wearing costumes for novel

Actor Cassio Scapin gets scabies when wearing costumes for novel

According to columnist Leo Dias, newspaper O Day, actor Cassio Scapin contracted scabies by wearing a dirty costumes during the recordings of Record TV's The Rich and the Lazarus. What is scabies? Scabies, also known as scabies, is a skin disease caused by a parasite. This disease, which is quite contagious, is characterized primarily by intense itching.

(Family)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Après la mort cérébrale, la femme enceinte est maintenue en vie à l'hôpital pour accoucher

Après la mort cérébrale, la femme enceinte est maintenue en vie à l'hôpital pour accoucher

L'histoire d'une famille du Mato Grosso do Sul a provoqué une grande émotion. la vie Le 27 janvier, la jeune Renata Souza Sodré, à la 18ème semaine de gestation, a subi un accident vasculaire cérébral (AVC) et a eu la mort cérébrale trois jours plus tard.

Malgré les risques, la femme enceinte a été maintenue en vie dans l'unité de soins intensifs (USI) de Santa Casa de Campo Grande. La famille a pris la décision de garder la gestation pour réaliser le rêve de Renata d'avoir le premier enfant.

"Nous connaissons tous les risques, [les médecins] nous ont fait prendre conscience que le bébé ne peut pas naître, peut née avec des séquelles, mais cela n'a pas d'importance pour nous, la chose importante est la vie qu'elle voulait tant, c'était son rêve, elle était très heureuse parce que les rêves se réalisaient d'un seul coup ", raconte la mère de la jeune femme à TV Morena

Sans connaître le sexe du bébé, Renata avait déjà choisi le nom si c'était un garçon: Yago. "C'est lui qui va me donner la force de passer à autre chose parce que ça fait très mal, elle était très attachée à moi, elle a pris un morceau de mon coeur", se lamente Adriana.

Selon sa famille, les médecins jusqu'à la 28ème semaine. Ensuite, une césarienne sera effectuée et la femme devrait retourner à l'USI, où une équipe spécialisée dans les transplantations d'organes analysera la fille pour décider ce qui peut être donné, c'est pourquoi la famille a autorisé le don de tous les organes.


Une bonne relation entre la mère et l'enfant réduit le risque d'obésité à l'adolescence

Une bonne relation entre la mère et l'enfant réduit le risque d'obésité à l'adolescence

La qualité de la relation entre la mère et son enfant peut affecter la probabilité que l'enfant développe l'obésité pendant l'adolescence, suggère une nouvelle étude de l'Ohio State University (USA). Afin de parvenir à la conclusion, les chercheurs ont analysé les données de 997 participants de l'Institut national Eunice Kennedy Shriver de la santé infantile et du développement humain.

(Famille)

La fillette de 10 ans est la plus jeune victime d'un cancer du sein

La fillette de 10 ans est la plus jeune victime d'un cancer du sein

Le cancer chez les enfants et les adolescents est considéré comme l'une des maladies les plus redoutées au monde, bien que cela soit considéré comme rare. Environ 12 000 nouveaux cas de cancer infantile sont enregistrés chaque année au Brésil, selon les estimations du National Cancer Institute (Inca).

(Famille)