en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

After feeling difficult to play with her daughter, woman slims 45 kg

After feeling difficult to play with her daughter, woman slims 45 kg

Having a child at home requires a lot of parenting, as they have an immense amount of energy and want to play all the time. However, due to tiredness or the simple lack of time, it can end up creating a distance between the adults and the child. For Christine Carlos, the reason for never playing with her daughter was her weight.

In 2012, during a trip to the beach, Christine realized that she was out of breath to play with the girl in the sand. At the time, the woman weighs approximately 100kg. "I was getting very big and lazy," he reveals to Popsugar.

It was on that day that she made the decision that she needed to change some things in her life. "I wanted to be in good condition for my child's growth.I felt that I needed to be in control of myself and do this for my daughter," she said.

Christine then started to talk about changes in her diet, taking fried foods and processed foods. Among the main changes made on the menu was that it started to contain more vegetables and smaller amounts of carbohydrate. Another modification she made in her routine was to increase water consumption by drinking at least five liters of water a day. However, at first she allowed herself to have a "day of rubbish."

In just 1 year, Christine slimmed 45Kg - Photo: Disclosure / Instagram

Plus she started practicing exercises. To help with this task, Christine bought a treadmill and put it in her basement, starting to do 45 minutes of exercise six times a week. Initially, she could only walk, because of her weight, but then began to progress until she advanced to race. However, to make the workout more interesting, she also had high-intensity workouts.

After a year of changing food and doing physical activity, Christine was able to lose 45kg. Currently 63kg, she practices bodybuilding five days a week and does 30 minutes of cardio three times a week. As for her eating, Christine said her diet is "more intuitive" nowadays, which means she eats nutritious foods like protein, green vegetables, complex carbohydrates and healthy fats.

The Chrstine Story is an Example to be followed, so if you are wanting to change know that it is possible. "Take it one day after another.Don't think long term and focus only on what you need at that moment.If you focus only on how you want to appear, you will be easily discouraged.Above all, be generous with yourself and love the process" , complete.


10 Tips and teachings of a woman who lost weight 79 kg

10 Tips and teachings of a woman who lost weight 79 kg

Carter today, will never say that she has already weighed over 68 kg. She weighed 124 kg in 2014, when she decided to change the course of her own life by undergoing a vertical gastrectomy, a type of bariatric surgery. This option was the right choice for Christine, who was already life-threatening because of her weight.

(Fitness)

Get to know the seven most common questions about physical activity

Get to know the seven most common questions about physical activity

People already know the benefits that constant physical activity can bring, such as increasing their expectations and quality of life, helping to prevent heart disease such as heart attack and stroke, as well as other problems such as obesity, develop greater muscle strength, increase energy, help reduce stress and also a good way to reduce appetite and burn calories.

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Après s'être sentie difficile à jouer avec sa fille, la femme amincit 45 kg

Après s'être sentie difficile à jouer avec sa fille, la femme amincit 45 kg

Avoir un enfant à la maison demande beaucoup offert aux parents, car ils ont une immense quantité d'énergie et veulent jouer tout le temps. Cependant, en raison de la fatigue ou du manque de temps, cela peut créer une distance entre les adultes et l'enfant. Pour Christine Carlos, la raison de ne jamais jouer avec la fille était son poids.

En 2012, lors d'un voyage à la plage, Christine se rendit compte qu'elle était à bout de souffle pour jouer avec la jeune fille sur le sable. A l'époque, la femme pèse environ 100kg. «Je devenais très grand et paresseux», révèle-t-il à Popsugar.

C'est ce jour-là qu'elle a pris la décision de changer certaines choses de sa vie. «Je voulais être en bonne condition pour la croissance de mon enfant. J'ai senti que j'avais besoin de prendre le contrôle de moi-même et de le faire pour ma fille», a-t-elle dit. et les aliments transformés. Parmi les principaux changements apportés au menu figure le fait qu'il a commencé à contenir plus de légumes et de plus petites quantités de glucides. Une autre modification qu'elle a apportée dans sa routine consistait à augmenter la consommation d'eau en buvant au moins cinq litres d'eau par jour. Cependant, au début, elle a permis d'avoir un « jour de déchets »

En un an, Christine a perdu 45 kg de poids - photo :. Communiqué de presse / Instagram

a également commencé à exercer. Pour l'aider dans cette tâche, Christine a acheté un tapis roulant et l'a mis dans son sous-sol, commençant à faire 45 minutes d'exercice six fois par semaine. Initialement, elle ne pouvait que marcher, à cause de son poids, mais elle a commencé à progresser jusqu'à ce qu'elle avance vers la course. Cependant, pour rendre l'entraînement plus intéressant, elle a également eu des séances d'entraînement de haute intensité.

Après une année de changement de nourriture et d'activité physique, Christine a pu perdre 45 kg. Actuellement 63kg, elle pratique la musculation cinq jours par semaine et fait 30 minutes de cardio trois fois par semaine. Quant à son pouvoir, Christine a déclaré que son régime est aujourd'hui « plus intuitive », ce qui signifie qu'elle mange des aliments nutritifs tels que les protéines, les légumes verts, des glucides complexes et les graisses saines.

L'histoire du Chrstine est un exemple à suivre, donc si vous voulez changer, sachez que c'est possible. « Prenez un jour après l'autre. Ne pensez pas à long terme et se concentrer uniquement sur ce que vous avez besoin à ce moment-là. Si vous vous concentrez uniquement sur la façon dont vous voulez regarder, il sera facilement découragé. Et surtout, soyez généreux avec vous et aimer le processus » , complet.


Comment se préparer à courir de 10 à 15 kilomètres

Comment se préparer à courir de 10 à 15 kilomètres

Les courses de longue distance telles que 10 et 15 kilomètres, nécessitent une formation et des soins spécifiques pour répondre aux besoins métaboliques et musculaires. Différent des parcours de 5 km (moyenne distance), qui peuvent être effectués entre 25 et 30 minutes, le temps moyen de 10 à 15 km varie entre 50 et 90 minutes, sachant que chaque kilomètre est parcouru en 5 ou 6 minutes.

(Aptitude)

5 Exercices de crossfit à faire à la maison

5 Exercices de crossfit à faire à la maison

La routine devient plus confortable lorsque nous avons la possibilité d'optimiser notre temps. Après tout, quand nous parvenons à faire nos activités quotidiennes avec plus d'agilité et d'autonomie, nous avons aussi l'occasion d'occuper notre esprit avec des choses qui nous procurent du plaisir. Un des exemples qui facilite la vie est de faire les choses à la maison.

(Aptitude)