en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

After losing her daughter in a car accident, the couple wants to encourage parents to use a car seat

After losing her daughter in a car accident, the couple wants to encourage parents to use a car seat

No 2009, the couple Sandra and Rembrandt Cordeiro lost their daughter Emily Raquel, who was three years old at the time, due to a car accident. In the face of the incident, the couple has since been campaigning on billboards as a way of raising awareness about traffic laws and safety.

The main motto of the campaign developed by the couple is to encourage the public to use the child seat. This is because according to them, the daughter died due to not being seated in the car seat during the accident that occurred in BR - 242.

According to Rembrandt, the daughter did not like using the car seat and the parents gave in to the request of the daughter . The text of the campaign then became: "She did not want to, I accepted and we lost her."

Parents say that at the time they tried to buy the most comfortable seat they found, but that was not enough for Emily to agree to

The accident in which Emily passed away happened near the municipality of Ibotirama, in the west of Bahia. At the time, Sandra was driving the car with her sister-in-law and her daughter. According to the parents, the highway was under construction, the girl then lost control of the direction after the wheel of the car hit a lower wall of the lane and flipped over.

Honoring the daughter's memory

As a way alerting other parents to using the car seat with their children, the couple began to spread billboards on the roads. In addition, the couple also created the "Friends of Emily" page, where initiatives are publicized to keep the daughter's memory alive, such as a mini-park for itinerant amusements or the organization of children's events.


See which is the most dangerous sexual position, according to science

See which is the most dangerous sexual position, according to science

Allowing yourself to try new positions causes the routine to be broken and new pleasures to be discovered. Most of the time, these position changes help stimulate different areas, increasing the couple's pleasure. However, attention needs to be paid when performing some positions as they may end up hurting or generating discomfort during the actual sexual.

(Well-being)

Life after divorce: recovery requires calm, but it is possible to rediscover love

Life after divorce: recovery requires calm, but it is possible to rediscover love

Everyone who passes through a separation knows how difficult it is to overcome this stage. The journalist Fátima Bernardes, who separated from journalist William Bonner in August of 2016, after 26 years of marriage, now begins, more than a year later, a new relationship. Yes, it is possible to rediscover love even after the end of a long marriage, but the process requires calm and much reflection.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Après avoir perdu sa fille dans un accident de voiture, le couple veut encourager les parents à utiliser un siège d'auto

Après avoir perdu sa fille dans un accident de voiture, le couple veut encourager les parents à utiliser un siège d'auto

Non 2009, le couple Sandra et Rembrandt Cordeiro ont perdu leur fille Emily Raquel, qui avait trois ans à l'époque, à cause d'un accident de voiture. Face à l'événement, le couple a depuis fait campagne sur des panneaux d'affichage afin de sensibiliser le public aux lois et à la sécurité routière.

La principale devise de la campagne développée par le couple est d'encourager le public à utiliser le siège enfant. Selon Rembrandt, la fille n'a pas aimé utiliser le siège auto et les parents ont cédé à la demande de la fille, car selon eux, la fille est morte parce qu'elle n'était pas assise dans le siège auto lors de l'accident survenu au BR-242.

. Le texte de la campagne est alors devenu: "Elle ne voulait pas, j'ai accepté et nous l'avons perdue."

Les parents disent qu'à l'époque ils ont essayé d'acheter le siège le plus confortable qu'ils ont trouvé, mais ce n'était pas assez pour qu'Emily accepte

L'accident dans lequel Emily est décédée s'est produit près de la municipalité d'Ibotirama, à l'ouest de Bahia. À l'époque, Sandra conduisait la voiture avec sa belle-sœur et sa fille. Selon les parents, l'autoroute était en construction, la fille a alors perdu le contrôle de la direction après que la roue de la voiture a heurté un mur inférieur de la voie et s'est retournée.

Honorer la mémoire de la fille

alertant les autres parents à utiliser le siège auto avec leurs enfants, le couple a commencé à répandre des panneaux publicitaires sur les routes. De plus, le couple a également créé la page «Friends of Emily», où des initiatives sont annoncées pour garder vivante la mémoire de la fille, comme un mini parc d'attractions ou l'organisation d'événements pour les enfants.


Le sentiment de bien-être est commun après un combat avec un partenaire

Le sentiment de bien-être est commun après un combat avec un partenaire

Si l'idée est de s'accumuler de moins en moins, il semble que même une querelle conjugale se porte bien. Une nouvelle étude de l'Université de Harvard aux Etats-Unis suggère qu'après une discussion avec le partenaire, l'activité cérébrale dans la région du cortex préfrontal latéral, responsable des émotions, est activée, ce qui permet à la personne de se sentir mieux, par conséquent, plus humoristique.

(Bien-être)

L'allaitement croix n'est pas recommandé par les professionnels de la santé

L'allaitement croix n'est pas recommandé par les professionnels de la santé

La semaine dernière, le roman "L'Autre Côté du Paradis", Rede Globo, a montré aux spectateurs une scène qui a suscité des interrogations parmi les pédiatres. Dans l'intrigue, le personnage Nadia, joué par l'actrice Viviane Giardini, prend le petit-fils d'être sucé par Suzy, vécue par Ellen Roche. Cependant, Suzy n'est pas la mère de l'enfant.

(Bien-être)