en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Zika virus: researchers find relationship between virus and microcephaly

Zika virus: researchers find relationship between virus and microcephaly

However, the patient returned to Europe with 28 weeks 'gestation and an ultrasound examination performed at 29 weeks' gestation showed the first signs of fetal abnormalities and was referred to the Department of Perinatology. At that time, she also noticed reduced fetal movements. Ultrasonography that was performed at the 32nd week of gestation confirmed intrauterine growth retardation, increased brain ventricles, and calcifications in different areas of the brain.

The patient chose to terminate gestation and after an autopsy in the brain of the fetus. high levels of the zika virus were found in the region. According to the scientists, the findings help to strengthen the relationship between zika virus and Microcephaly.

The Brazilian Ministry of Health had already confirmed last year the relationship between zika virus and microcephaly outbreaks in the northeast region of Brazil. However, the WHO (World Health Organization) has yet to confirm the link between the zika virus and microcephaly.


Female hygiene: why, how and when to use intimate soap

Female hygiene: why, how and when to use intimate soap

Do women really need a special soap for their intimate hygiene According to gynecologist Rosa Maria Neme, liquid soaps - such as the Inner Dove - have a pH compatible with that of the female intimate area, thanks to the presence of lactic acid, responsible agent by this balance. In the case of the intimate region, it helps to keep it healthy and prevents infections, as well as providing care and a feeling of long-term well-being.

(Health)

Know what to do when sexual desire goes away

Know what to do when sexual desire goes away

Every great discovery, whether it's a relationship that works or a solution to a problem of everyday life, is born of desire. To feel desire is intrinsic to the condition of being alive. But if the desire is always there, why after a while do we have difficulty finding it and using it to achieve our sexual fulfillment?

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Virus Zika: les chercheurs découvrent une relation entre le virus et la microcéphalie

Virus Zika: les chercheurs découvrent une relation entre le virus et la microcéphalie

Cependant, le patient est retourné en Europe Après 28 semaines de gestation et un examen échographique effectué à 29 semaines de gestation, les premiers signes d'anomalies fœtales ont été signalés au Département de périnatologie. À ce moment-là, elle a également remarqué des mouvements fœtaux réduits. L'échographie qui a eu lieu à 32 semaines de gestation a confirmé le retard de croissance intra-utérin, l'augmentation des ventricules du cerveau et calcifications dans différentes régions du cerveau.

Le patient a choisi de mettre fin à la grossesse et après une autopsie sur le cerveau foetus des niveaux élevés du virus Zika ont été trouvés dans la région. Selon les scientifiques, les résultats aident à renforcer la relation entre le virus Zika et microcéphalie.

Le ministère de la Santé du Brésil a confirmé l'année dernière la relation entre les virus Zika et les épidémies microcéphalie dans le Nord-Est du Brésil. Cependant, l'OMS (Organisation Mondiale de la Santé) n'a pas encore confirmé le lien entre le virus Zika et la microcéphalie.


Somnolence excessive six problèmes qui peuvent causer

Somnolence excessive six problèmes qui peuvent causer

La somnolence diurne excessive, aussi appelé hypersomnie, se produit lorsque l'individu a un besoin irrépressible de dormir ou faire une sieste dans les situations et les activités quotidiennes. Les personnes atteintes de ce symptôme peuvent éprouver de l'irritabilité, des difficultés d'apprentissage, une diminution de la motivation et de la performance au travail.

(Santé)

L'OMS recommande le vaccin contre la fièvre jaune pour les touristes

L'OMS recommande le vaccin contre la fièvre jaune pour les touristes

L'Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS) a tenu les recommandations aux touristes étrangers qui envisagent de voyager dans les zones à risque au Brésil pour le Carnaval. Ces personnes devraient se faire vacciner contre la fièvre jaune dix jours avant l'embarquement. En outre, l'agence a publié une nouvelle liste des « zones à risque » de la maladie au Brésil, y compris les villes du sud et sud-ouest de Bahia, Espírito Santo .

(Santé)