en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Appearance is central to the professional success of women

Appearance is central to the professional success of women

A survey conducted by the University of Chicago in the United States revealed that for American women, professional recognition only happens when the woman looks good.

According to the data collected during the work, one in five executives says she got a promotion or a raise after changing the way she dresses and makes up.

The survey found that 98% of respondents feel that appearance affects their careers. The survey was conducted with 200 female professionals, senior managers and business owners. A total of 55% said they usually get along well for work, and 40% said they often buy clothes often to be kept tidy, waiting for a promotion.

Almost half of those interviewed said they wore dark, associate color and classic style with credibility, and little more than half said they had difficulty finding modern and age-appropriate clothing.

Other studies should be carried out to trace the professional profile of modern women, but for the time being, appearance still speaks louder.


Better understand the pain of rejection

Better understand the pain of rejection

As Carlos Drummond de Andrade said, "Pain is inevitable. But is it that when we are immersed in pain we can think that way? According to recent studies conducted in the United States, the feeling of rejection is similar to physical pain, activating even the same areas in the brain. When we feel some physical pain or something that bothers us immediately we are looking for a way to resolve and heal it, whether through medication or other types of treatments.

(Well-being)

Panic syndrome: online tests are ineffective for diagnosis

Panic syndrome: online tests are ineffective for diagnosis

There are some problems with diagnostic tests for psychic subjects, as they are in part subjective. I'll explain it better: a blood glucose test is objective - you give the picadinha in the finger, put the strip in the device and the test reveals the measurement of glicemia in the hour; as well as checking blood pressure, heart rate, and others.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

L'apparence est au centre du succès professionnel des femmes

L'apparence est au centre du succès professionnel des femmes

Une étude menée par l'Université de Chicago aux États-Unis révèle que pour les femmes américaines, La reconnaissance professionnelle ne se produit que lorsque la femme a l'air bien.

Selon les données recueillies pendant le travail, un cadre sur cinq dit avoir obtenu une promotion ou une augmentation après avoir changé sa façon de s'habiller et de se maquiller.

L'enquête a révélé que 98% des répondants estiment que l'apparence affecte leur carrière. Le sondage a été mené auprès de 200 femmes cadres, cadres supérieurs et propriétaires d'entreprises. Au total, 55% ont dit qu'ils s'entendaient bien pour le travail et 40% ont dit qu'ils achetaient souvent des vêtements souvent pour être rangés, en attendant une promotion.

Près de la moitié des répondants ont dit qu'ils portaient du noir et associent la couleur et le style classique à la crédibilité, et un peu plus de la moitié ont dit avoir de la difficulté à trouver des vêtements modernes et adaptés à leur âge.

D'autres études devraient être faites pour tracer le profil professionnel des femmes modernes. l'apparence parle encore plus fort.


Des attentes exagérées envers autrui peuvent mener à l'anxiété

Des attentes exagérées envers autrui peuvent mener à l'anxiété

Attendez-vous trop des gens autour de vous? Celui qui fait cela, attend généralement des gens les attitudes désirées et idéalisées. Il y a des gens qui créent trop d'attentes par rapport aux autres. Et cela crée beaucoup de souffrance et peut même créer de l'anxiété. Il est très important de rêver et de désirer de nouvelles choses, mais focaliser son attention et son énergie sur ce qui va arriver est une grosse erreur.

(Bien-être)

Vivre près de la mer réduit le stress

Vivre près de la mer réduit le stress

Il peut même être cliché de vouloir vivre Près de la plage, mais dans ce cas, il y a une très bonne justification: une étude publiée dans Health & Place indique que vivre près de la mer diminue la charge de stress. Selon les chercheurs, Etudie à Wellington, en Nouvelle-Zélande (avec un magnifique littoral inclus), les gens vivant près de l'océan ont une meilleure qualité de vie que ceux qui vivent dans la ville ou à la campagne.

(Bien-être)