en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Applications monitor sleep and promise more provision

Applications monitor sleep and promise more provision

How is your sleep? How many hours have you slept in the last few nights? Sleep of good quality has become a true object of desire. Nothing better than waking up naturally and rested. With that in mind, we have selected some of the best devices on the market that help us monitor sleep. It is important to be clear that they are not 100% effective at measuring the number of hours of sleep. Technology is a great ally, but it does not dispense good sleep routines.

It is an interesting technology that can, for example, wake us up in a lighter sleep period, giving us a greater sensation of rest upon awakening. two ways of detecting that we are sleeping. One way is to measure our body movements directly. These are bracelets or sensors that get in touch with our body and infer sleep period by reducing body movements.

The second way is through smartphone applications that analyze the data picked up by the device's accelerometer (which realizes when your phone is standing). The accelerometer indirectly detects our movements in bed. Some applications are also able to detect oscillations in movements during sleep, which may correspond to the different phases of sleep. It's an interesting technology that can, for example, wake us up in a lighter sleep period, giving us a greater sense of rest upon waking. Other functions of these applications include recording sounds to detect speech or snoring and the possibility of playing a light song to aid in the beginning of sleep. Most of these applications have the disadvantage of consuming battery.

Sleep Better

Developed by the company Runtastic, known for applications for health information management. It is available in Portuguese for iOS and Android. The user needs to register with Runtastic to start.

Programming starts with the smart alarm. The user selects an interval to be awakened. The app will wake you in the best of times, where sleep is lighter, as long as it does not exceed the chosen time limit. Information can be entered into a kind of diary, such as the day you drank alcohol, coffee, fed late or practiced exercise and even dream details. The app provides sleep quality measurements from the previous night and makes comparisons between nights, giving estimates of how much habits can influence sleep quality.

Sleep Cycle

Allows the user to set the wake-up interval between 10 and 90 minutes, and can be turned off at weekends. The application will wake you up at the best stage within the selected range. Available for iOS and Android, it has no English version. It has a library of melodies to wake you up and also allows the user to choose a song for the function. Provides statistics and graphs of sleep nights and allows you to add notes about habits related to night sleep and mood upon waking. It has a test function to check if the phone is well positioned on the mattress (next to the pillow). It does not record sounds. Great accuracy lets it work well with 2 people using the app in the same bed. The movements of the person next to them are recognized as minor movements and are filtered. In addition, you can present the weather forecast for the next day.

Sleepbot

It has a comfortable blue screen. Available for iOS and Android, it has no English version. Intelligent alarm with 30 minute interval (the disadvantage is that it does not allow the user to choose the interval). When you wake up, the application asks the user about sleep quality and allows you to add observations about the sleeping night. It gives the user the ability to enter the number of hours they want per night and accompanies if the goal is being achieved the following nights. It is also able to remind the user of the time to go to bed. It has easy-to-interpret graphics that analyzes sleep nights in the last six months with varied information such as sleep duration and quality and wake-up calls. Like other applications, it has a list of ringtones for alarm and allows the user to choose their own ringtone as a song.

MotionX 24/7

Features additional pedometer and heart monitor functions. Available only for iOS in English. It allows the user to set varied goals such as weight loss, number of steps per day and number of hours per night. It has a sound recorder. It stores information about the last 30 nights and allows you to export the data to file and share on social networks.

Twilight

Automatically adjusts the brightness of the device by reducing the blue light throughout the day, as the blue light emitted by the device can deregulate the circadian rhythm and delay the onset of sleep. The application introduces a red filter, more comfortable for the eyes, which is increased throughout the day, based on local sunrise and sunset hours. Available for Android, the application does not monitor sleep, but was included in this list because it is very useful for using smartphones and tablets at night!

Was it useful for you? If the above information does not help, seek a sleep specialist. Disorders like sleep apnea require medical guidance and specific treatment!


Are you easily influenced by people?

Are you easily influenced by people?

There are people who draw our best from us. Near them, we know the tranquility, the tenderness, the confidence. We smile lightly, we are truly interested, the whole body speaks as if to say "I am whole here, focused on that good moment." Other people, however, carry such a lethal injury that it is able to stimulate our worst part.

(Well-being)

Learn to differentiate hunger from the urge to eat

Learn to differentiate hunger from the urge to eat

Have you ever heard that well-known Titans song? Are you thirsty for what? Do you have what hunger? (...) we do not just want to eat, we want to eat and we want to make love. We do not just want to eat, we want pleasure to relieve the pain ..., really often what hides behind a binge eating and a constant hunger sensation, is not only an alert that our stomach is empty As the music says, for most people, food serves to alleviate emotional pain, appease need, discount traffic anger, parents, husband, girlfriend and so on.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Les applications surveillent le sommeil et promettent plus de provision

Les applications surveillent le sommeil et promettent plus de provision

Comment se porte votre sommeil? Combien d'heures avez-vous dormi ces dernières nuits? Le sommeil de bonne qualité est devenu un véritable objet de désir. Rien de mieux que de se réveiller naturellement et de se reposer. Dans cet esprit, nous avons sélectionné certains des meilleurs appareils sur le marché qui nous aident à surveiller le sommeil. Il est important de préciser qu'ils ne sont pas efficaces à 100% pour mesurer le nombre d'heures de sommeil. La technologie est un grand allié, mais elle ne dispense pas de bons routines de sommeil.

C'est une technologie intéressante qui peut, par exemple, nous réveiller dans une période de sommeil plus léger, nous donnant une plus grande sensation de repos au réveil. deux façons de détecter que nous dormons. Une façon consiste à mesurer nos mouvements corporels directement. Ce sont des bracelets ou des capteurs qui entrent en contact avec notre corps et déduisent la période de sommeil en réduisant les mouvements du corps.

La deuxième façon est via les applications smartphone qui analysent les données captées par l'accéléromètre de l'appareil. est debout). L'accéléromètre détecte indirectement nos mouvements au lit. Certaines applications sont également capables de détecter des oscillations dans les mouvements pendant le sommeil, ce qui peut correspondre aux différentes phases du sommeil. C'est une technologie intéressante qui peut, par exemple, nous réveiller dans une période de sommeil plus léger, nous donnant un plus grand sentiment de repos au réveil. D'autres fonctions de ces applications comprennent l'enregistrement des sons pour détecter la parole ou le ronflement et la possibilité de jouer une chanson légère pour faciliter le début du sommeil. La plupart de ces applications ont l'inconvénient de consommer de la batterie.

Dormir mieux

Développé par la société Runtastic, connue pour ses applications de gestion de l'information de santé. Il est disponible en portugais pour iOS et Android. L'utilisateur doit s'inscrire auprès de Runtastic pour démarrer.

La programmation commence avec l'alarme intelligente. L'utilisateur sélectionne un intervalle à réveiller. L'application vous réveillera dans le meilleur des cas, où le sommeil est plus léger, tant qu'il ne dépasse pas la limite de temps choisie. Les informations peuvent être saisies dans une sorte de journal, comme le jour où vous avez bu de l'alcool, du café, de l'exercice tardif ou pratiqué et même des détails de rêve. L'application fournit des mesures de qualité du sommeil de la nuit précédente et fait des comparaisons entre les nuits, donnant des estimations de la quantité d'habitudes pouvant influencer la qualité du sommeil.

Cycle de sommeil

Permet à l'utilisateur de régler l'intervalle entre 10 et 90 minutes, et peut être désactivé le week-end. L'application vous réveillera au meilleur stade dans la plage sélectionnée. Disponible pour iOS et Android, il n'a pas de version anglaise. Il a une bibliothèque de mélodies pour vous réveiller et permet également à l'utilisateur de choisir une chanson pour la fonction. Fournit des statistiques et des graphiques des nuits de sommeil et vous permet d'ajouter des notes sur les habitudes liées au sommeil la nuit et l'humeur au réveil. Il a une fonction de test pour vérifier si le téléphone est bien positionné sur le matelas (à côté de l'oreiller). Il n'enregistre pas les sons. Une grande précision permet de travailler correctement avec 2 personnes utilisant l'application dans le même lit. Les mouvements de la personne à côté d'eux sont reconnus comme des mouvements mineurs et filtrés. De plus, vous pouvez régler les prévisions météo pour le lendemain

Sleepbot

Il dispose d'un écran bleu confortable. Disponible pour iOS et Android, il n'a pas de version anglaise. Alarme intelligente avec un intervalle de 30 minutes (l'inconvénient est qu'elle ne permet pas à l'utilisateur de choisir l'intervalle). Lorsque vous vous réveillez, l'application demande à l'utilisateur la qualité du sommeil et vous permet d'ajouter des observations sur la nuit de sommeil. Il donne à l'utilisateur la possibilité d'entrer le nombre d'heures qu'il veut par nuit et accompagne si l'objectif est atteint les nuits suivantes. Il est également capable de rappeler à l'utilisateur le moment d'aller se coucher. Il a des graphiques faciles à interpréter qui analysent les nuits de sommeil au cours des six derniers mois avec des informations variées telles que la durée et la qualité du sommeil et les appels de réveil. Comme les autres applications, il dispose d'une liste de sonneries pour l'alarme et permet à l'utilisateur de choisir sa propre sonnerie comme chanson.

MotionX 24/7

Comprend des fonctions supplémentaires de podomètre et de moniteur cardiaque. Disponible uniquement pour iOS en anglais. Il permet à l'utilisateur de définir des objectifs variés tels que la perte de poids, le nombre de pas par jour et le nombre d'heures par nuit. Il a un enregistreur de sons. Il stocke des informations sur les 30 dernières nuits et vous permet d'exporter les données à classer et partager sur les réseaux sociaux.

Twilight

Ajuste automatiquement la luminosité de l'appareil en réduisant la lumière bleue tout au long de la journée, comme la lumière bleue émise par l'appareil peut déréglementer le rythme circadien et retarder le début du sommeil. L'application introduit un filtre rouge, plus confortable pour les yeux, qui est augmenté tout au long de la journée, en fonction des heures locales de lever et de coucher du soleil. Disponible pour Android, l'application ne surveille pas le sommeil, mais a été incluse dans cette liste, car elle est très utile pour utiliser les smartphones et les tablettes la nuit!

Était-ce utile pour vous? Si les informations ci-dessus n'aident pas, cherchez un spécialiste du sommeil. Des troubles comme l'apnée du sommeil nécessitent des conseils médicaux et un traitement spécifique!


Les taux de suicide augmentent de 12% au Brésil en 4 ans

Les taux de suicide augmentent de 12% au Brésil en 4 ans

Se sentir triste tout le temps, le manque de courage pour faire les choses que vous aimez et être toujours seul sont quelques-uns du suicide d'un candidat potentiel. Considérée comme un problème majeur de santé publique, la lutte contre le suicide devient de plus en plus une priorité pour les gouvernements.

(Bien-être)

Comment s'identifier à un individualiste?

Comment s'identifier à un individualiste?

Je suis souvent approché par les patients, les lecteurs et connus à ce sujet et aussi sur les conflits générés par ces deux mots: l'individualisme et de la relation. J'ai déjà discuté dans d'autres articles d'un aperçu de l'importance de l'individualité de chaque sujet et de soi pour exister, de sorte que l'on a la chance d'avoir une bonne relation.

(Bien-être)