en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Ask your questions about how to prevent and resolve underarm spots

Ask your questions about how to prevent and resolve underarm spots

Armpits may be a region not very exposed, but that is part of the concern of several people, especially when dark spots appear on the skin of that place. The stains can be caused by friction or even by hormonal issues, for pregnant and diabetic patients, for example.

To clarify the doubts on the subject, the dermatologist Natalia Cymrot, specialist by the Department of Dermatology of the Hospital das Clínicas da Faculty of Medicine of the University of São Paulo answered questions from our readers.

Sonia: Why the armpits get stained?

Shaving razor - Photo: Getty Images

Dra. Natalia Cymrot: There are several causes: it can be a post-allergy pigmentation, it can be a ringworm, it can be a thickening of the skin in diabetics or obese, bacterial infections, post-traumatic pigmentation by friction, among other causes. > Luciane: Do you use a razor darkens the armpits?

Dra. Natalia Cymrot:

No, the shaver does not go dark. Many people are allergic to nickel that makes up the razor blade. When she develops an allergic reaction, she may have hyperpigmentation after the reaction heals. If there is too much friction and damage to the skin, some people may have a pigmentation from too much friction. Fabiana: What to do when you have the axils marked by folliculitis, and although you are doing laser hair removal, the spots do not come out?

Dra. Natalia Cymrot:

Laser hair removal will not lighten the spots that already existed. It should be continued until the hair is finished, but then you need a treatment that will lighten the spots. Fabiana: What type of laser is used to lighten the armpits and groin?

Laser hair removal in the armpits - Photo: Getty Images

Dra. Natalia Cymrot:

High energy pulsed light, fractional CO2 laser and other lasers whose target is the skin pigment, namely melanin, can be used. Marta: I've heard that armpit spots only come out with acid and that homemade methods tend to aggravate the situation even more. Is this a fact? Natalia Cymrot: No homemade method should be used and each spot of each patient can be treated with a specific technique. The treatment depends on the type of stain and the skin type of the patient.

Karla: Lemon helps to lighten?

Dra. Natalia Cymrot: Care should be taken with lemon manipulation, because when the skin comes in contact with lemon and sunlight, a reaction occurs that causes pigmentation of the skin, that is, it will cause or worsen the stain .

Greice: Is it true that hydrogen peroxide clears the armpits? Natalia Cymrot: That's not true! The ideal is not to use hydrogen peroxide for this purpose.

Fernanda: Does sun exposure worsen these spots or not? Girl exposing underarms on the beach - Photo: Getty Images

Natalia Cymrot:

Yes, sun exposure can darken dark spots in general, not just the armpits. But the underarms are areas that are not usually exposed to the sun.

Fabiane: Wax depilation can darken the armpits?

Dra. Natalia Cymrot:

As it can irritate armpit skin, and eventually even burn, it can darken the skin in predisposing people, who are usually dark-skinned people. It is not a specific occurrence of waxing, but rather of any trauma to the skin of that region, which can respond with blackening later. Alexsandra: Why the armpits darken during pregnancy and how to make them return to normal and get clear again?

Dr. Natalia Cymrot:

Not only the armpits, the groin, the nipples, a vertical line in the abdomen, all these areas, under the effect of the gestation hormones, suffer a darkening. There is a stimulus to pigmentation of the skin, of hormonal origin, in this period that disappears after childbirth spontaneously. There is usually no need for treatment. Fernanda: Are there any diseases that can cause underarm spots? What are?

Dra. Natalia Cymrot:

People with diabetes and obesity may present underarms darker due to the action of insulin. In pregnancy, hormones related to increased pigmentation of the skin are at levels higher than normal, favoring darkening of some areas, including the armpits. In addition, irritative or allergic contact dermatitis, some mycoses and bacterial infections, seborrheic dermatitis itself and psoriasis are some of the diseases that cause darkening of the armpits.


Mastopexy with prosthesis: understand when silicone is needed in this surgery

Mastopexy with prosthesis: understand when silicone is needed in this surgery

Plastic surgery has been advancing rapidly in its techniques. At the last International Plastic Surgery Congress of ISAPS (International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery), held in September 2014, many of the news can already be made by plastic surgeons. Among many subjects, breast plastic surgery is always much approached by doctors, as it is one of the most performed surgeries in the world.

(Beauty)

Liposuction is as risky as any other surgery

Liposuction is as risky as any other surgery

If you type liposuction into search sites, you will see a lot of news associating this procedure with the complications and even the death of some patients. In recent years, problems during the conduct of this surgery have taken up space in the media, all over the country. In fact, there is no riskier surgery than another, not even plastic surgery.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Posez des questions sur la façon de prévenir et de résoudre les taches axillaires

Posez des questions sur la façon de prévenir et de résoudre les taches axillaires

Les aisselles peuvent être une zone exposée peu, mais cela fait partie de la préoccupation de beaucoup de gens, surtout quand des taches sombres apparaissent sur la peau cet endroit. Les taches peuvent être causées par le frottement ou même des problèmes hormonaux dans le cas des femmes enceintes et les diabétiques, par exemple.

Pour répondre à des questions sur le sujet, le dermatologue Natalia Cymrot, spécialiste au département de dermatologie de l'hôpital La Faculté de médecine de l'Université de São Paulo a répondu aux questions de nos lecteurs.

Sonia: Pourquoi les aisselles sont tachées

Rasoir - Photo: Getty Images

Dra. Natalia Cymrot: Il y a plusieurs raisons: il peut être une pigmentation allergie post, peut être une infection fongique, peut être un épaississement de la peau dans les infections diabétiques ou obèses, bactériennes, la friction de la pigmentation post-traumatique, entre autres causes .

Luciane: Utilises-tu un rasoir pour assombrir les aisselles?

Dra. Natalia Cymrot: Non, le rasoir ne s'assombrit pas. Beaucoup de gens sont allergiques au nickel qui constitue la lame de rasoir. Quand elle développe une réaction allergique, elle peut avoir une hyperpigmentation après la guérison de la réaction. S'il y a trop de frictions et de dommages à la peau, certaines personnes peuvent avoir une pigmentation de trop de friction. Dans ce cas, il arrive plus de personnes à la peau foncée

Fabiana :. Que faire quand vous avez vos aisselles marqués par folliculite, et en dépit d'être fait l'épilation au laser, les taches ne viennent pas

Dr ?. Natalia Cymrot: L'épilation au laser n'éclaircira pas les taches qui existaient déjà. . Il devrait se poursuivre jusqu'à la fin, mais vous avez besoin d'un traitement qui les taches éclaircir

Fabiana: Quel type de laser est utilisé pour le blanchiment aisselles et bikini

L'épilation au laser axillaire - Photo: Getty Images

Dra. Natalia Cymrot: La lumière pulsée à haute énergie, le laser CO2 fractionné et d'autres lasers dont la cible est le pigment cutané, à savoir la mélanine, peuvent être utilisés. Marta: J'ai entendu dire que les taches d'aisselles n'apparaissent qu'avec l'acide et que les méthodes artisanales ont tendance à aggraver la situation encore plus. Est-ce un fait? Natalia Cymrot:

Aucune méthode maison ne doit être utilisée et chaque place de chaque patient peut être traitée avec une technique spécifique. Le traitement dépend du type de tache et du type de peau du patient

Karla: Le citron aide à éclaircir? Dra. Natalia Cymrot:

pour être très prudent avec la manipulation de citron Il doit être parce que lorsque la peau entre en contact avec le citron et la lumière du soleil, une réaction se produit qui provoque la pigmentation de la peau, ou causer ou aggraver la tache

Greice: Est-il vrai que le peroxyde d'hydrogène dégage les aisselles? Natalia Cymrot: Ce n'est pas vrai! L'idéal est de ne pas utiliser du peroxyde d'hydrogène à cet effet Fernanda: L'exposition au soleil aggrave ces taches ou non

Fille exposant ses aisselles sur la plage - Photo:.? Getty Images

Dr. Natalia Cymrot:

Oui, l'exposition au soleil peut assombrir les taches sombres en général, pas seulement les aisselles. Mais les aisselles sont des zones qui ne sont pas exposés habituellement au soleil

Fabiane :. cire d'épilation peut assombrir les aisselles

Dr ?. Natalia Cymrot: Comme peut irriter la peau de l'aisselle, et éventuellement à brûler, il peut assombrir la peau chez les personnes prédisposant qui sont généralement la peau EAE sombre. Il y a un événement spécifique épilation à la cire, mais tout traumatisme à la peau de cette région, qui peut répondre avec gradation plus tard

Alexsandra :. Pourquoi les aisselles assombri pendant la grossesse et comment les pour revenir à la normale et redevenir clair?

Dr Natalia Cymrot: Non seulement les aisselles, l'aine, les mamelons, une ligne verticale dans l'abdomen, toutes ces zones, sous l'effet des hormones de gestation, souffrent d'un assombrissement. Il y a un stimulus à la pigmentation de la peau, d'origine hormonale, dans cette période qui disparaît spontanément après l'accouchement. Il n'y a généralement pas besoin de traitement.

Fernanda: Y a-t-il des maladies qui peuvent causer des taches aux aisselles? Quels sont?

Dra. Natalia Cymrot: Les personnes atteintes de diabète et d'obésité peuvent présenter des aisselles plus foncées en raison de l'action de l'insuline. Pendant la grossesse, les hormones liées à l'augmentation de la pigmentation de la peau sont à des niveaux plus élevés que la normale, ce qui favorise l'assombrissement de certaines zones, y compris les aisselles. En outre, la dermatite de contact irritative ou allergique, certains mycoses et infections bactériennes, la dermatite séborrhéique elle-même et le psoriasis sont quelques-unes des maladies qui provoquent l'assombrissement des aisselles.


L'urticaire chronique est l'un dont les symptômes durent plus de six semaines

L'urticaire chronique est l'un dont les symptômes durent plus de six semaines

Urticaire est une maladie très fréquente caractérisée par la formation de taches rougeâtres sur la peau qui causent la sensation de démangeaisons et / ou de brûlure. Les plaques peuvent être isolées ou en groupes et peuvent apparaître n'importe où sur le corps. Ils disparaissent spontanément dans certaines régions du corps en quelques heures et apparaissent dans un autre lieu sans laisser de traces, ce qui donne leur caractère migratoire.

(Beauté)

La chirurgie plastique améliore l'estime de soi

La chirurgie plastique améliore l'estime de soi

La classification que nous nous donnons s'appelle l'estime de soi. C'est très important pour notre bien-être, car il est difficile de s'entendre avec la vie lorsque nous ne sommes pas satisfaits de nous-mêmes. L'estime de soi comprend deux composantes: la valeur - qui est le concept du droit d'être heureux, de rêver et de libérer son potentiel; et efficacité, qui dit: "nous pouvons" faire des choses qui semblent impossibles.

(Beauté)