en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Biometry of newborns becomes mandatory

Biometry of newborns becomes mandatory

The Ministry of Health Ordinance, upon request of the National Council of Justice (CNJ), will make it compulsory to identify palmar All the Brazilian newborns, together with the biometric identification of the mother.

The change was published on Monday (5/2), in the Official Gazette (DOU), Portaria 248 of the Ministry of Health. According to the note, the Health Surveillance and Health Care Secretariats will have 90 days to define the standards of procedures to be adopted in maternity wards.

Biometric data must be included in the Declaration of Live Births (DNV) and stored in the registry in which the child is registered, for use in the National Civil Identification Database. The initiative will contribute to the prevention of trafficking and disappearance of children, will reduce the exchange of babies in the maternity ward and, in the future, will reduce the bureaucratic process for those who had stolen documents.

In Brasilia the biometric identification of newborns served as "project pilot "for the national expansion of the program. Named a "Small Citizen", the project has been in operation since 2017, following the sanction of District Law 5.804 / 2017, authored by district deputy Juarez Carlos de Oliveira (PSB).

The biometric identification will be integrated into the National Identity Document ), which will incorporate other documents already validated, such as the CPF, the Electoral Title and the National Digital Enrollment Card (CNH).

The project is currently in the testing phase. Only officials from the Ministry of Planning and the Superior Electoral Court (TSE) can do the document. The estimate is that, from July, all Brazilian citizens can request the document, which will be accessed by an application on the cell phone.


Spontaneous abortions: understand how their causes are investigated

Spontaneous abortions: understand how their causes are investigated

Miscarriage is a terrible personal experience that unfortunately affects about 15% of clinically identified pregnancies and is one of the most common obstetric complications. Unfortunately, the reason that led to the loss of the fetus is quite difficult to determine. However, in recent years, studies have shown that genetic alterations play a key role in this complication.

(Family)

Research has analyzed images of 4D exams to reach the conclusion

Research has analyzed images of 4D exams to reach the conclusion

However, researchers are not sure whether the crying expressed by babies is related to a state of pain or not. In fact, according to scientists, this manifestation has to do with how the baby will communicate with the mother when it is born. Experts believe that the development of facial expressions of fetuses become more complex according to the advances in pregnancy.

(Family)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

La biométrie des nouveau-nés devient obligatoire

La biométrie des nouveau-nés devient obligatoire

Ordonnance du Ministère de la Santé, à la demande du Conseil national de la justice (CNJ), l'identification palmaire deviendra obligatoire tous les nouveau-nés brésiliens, ainsi que l'identification biométrique de la mère.

le changement a été publié le lundi (5/2) au Journal officiel (DOU), l'ordonnance 248 du ministère de la Santé. en selon la note, les départements Vigilance dans les soins de santé et la santé aura 90 jours pour définir les règles de procédures à adopter dans les services de maternité.

les données biométriques doivent figurer dans la déclaration de naissance vivante (DNV) et sera stocké dans le registre dans lequel l'enfant est enregistré, à utiliser dans la base de données nationale d'identification civile. Cette initiative contribuera à la prévention de la traite et les enfants disparus, diminuer l'échange des bébés dans le service de maternité et à l'avenir, diminuer le processus bureaucratique pour ceux qui avaient des documents volés.

A Brasilia identification biométrique des nouveau-nés ont servi de « projet pilote "pour l'expansion nationale du programme. Nommé « Petit citoyen », le projet fonctionne depuis 2017, après la sanction de la loi du district 5804/2017 écrit par district adjoint Juarez Carlos de Oliveira (PSB).

L'identification biométrique sera intégrée dans le document national d'identité (DNI ), qui intégrera d'autres documents déjà validés, comme le PCF, l'enregistrement des électeurs et la Carteia nationale Activer (CNH) numérique.

pour l'instant, le projet est en phase de test. Seuls les fonctionnaires du ministère de la planification et du Tribunal électoral supérieur (TSE) peuvent faire le document. L'estimation est que, à partir de Juillet, tous les citoyens brésiliens peuvent demander le document, qui sera accessible par une application sur le téléphone portable.


Les enfants très sensibles peuvent avoir un trouble obsessionnel-compulsif

Les enfants très sensibles peuvent avoir un trouble obsessionnel-compulsif

Pendant l'enfance, avoir des périodes régulières de bain, de repas et de sommeil est une pratique saine pour le développement du comportement. Mais si elle est combinée avec une sensibilité exagérée, tels que l'irritation lorsque vous portez une robe d'un tissu différent ou d'être touché par des personnes en dehors de leur vie habituel, par exemple, ces rituels peuvent être un signe d'alerte précoce de troubles obsessionnels compulsifs (TOC).

(Famille)

Ibirapuera Park accueille 5 Marche à l'appui de l'allaitement maternel

Ibirapuera Park accueille 5 Marche à l'appui de l'allaitement maternel

Le samedi 15, de 9 h, dans le parc Ibirapuera, le 5 arrive en marche soutien à l'allaitement. L'événement est organisé à l'appui de la Semaine mondiale de l'allaitement, qui est célébrée dans 170 pays afin d'augmenter les taux d'allaitement dans le monde. Selon l'Organisation mondiale de la santé, l'allaitement doit être exclusif à six mois, mais on estime que 40% des mères interrompent cette période à l'avance.

(Famille)