en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Body already feeling losses after 10 days without training

Body already feeling losses after 10 days without training

In today's subject we will address some concerns that everyone should have after resuming training. This can happen after a vacation, sick, injured, travel, hard work, end of the year and even having left the gym.

We improve our physical condition because our body is a very intelligent machine and works with an evolution through stimulation, inflammation and adaptation. In a conventional workout in the gym, at home, in the park or with a personal trainer we usually work, among other physical abilities, muscular strength, flexibility and cardiopulmonary fitness. When performing an exercise (stimulus) we are actually provoking this physical capacity and forcing it out of its comfort zone (homeostasis). In doing so, we will practically cause an injury (inflammation) to this capacity and after this frame our body will recover, but will work to reinforce its protection (adaptation) so that a new stimulus suffers less. Everything is very beautiful. In any other situation in life, what you gain is yours, but with physical activity it is different. She is ungrateful because as soon as you stop doing it you will begin to lose the benefits that it has brought you, and the tendency is to go back to the initial state.

The longer you stand still the greater will be the loss of everything you have conquered until you get to the previous starting point or even worse beyond it. The losses will depend on some factors such as the time you were already training, history and lifestyle associated with physical activity, accomplishment of complementary activities, physiological individuality, frequency and intensity of training and what was the activity practiced. some studies related to this topic point to significant reductions in these capacities from 10 days without training for people who started and performed for 90 days a program of physical activity oriented three times a week. The investigations observed the following changes after the period without physical activity:

Cardiorespiratory system: reduction of up to 10% of what was achieved after 10 days stopped

Muscle strength: reduction of up to 15% of what was achieved after 10 days

  • Reduction of muscle mass: up to 66% of what was achieved in 10 days stopped
  • Flexibility: Reduction of up to 100% of what was achieved after 10 days stopped
  • Taking all of this into consideration Stay tuned with your return to practice and make small adjustments by decreasing their intensities a bit to avoid risk. Make sure that the return to the point before the interruption will be much faster than when you started, since the "muscle memory" already enters the scene, but this is a theme for the next article.


    10 Exercises to lose belly at home

    10 Exercises to lose belly at home

    Some exercises can help lose belly without leaving home. The goal can be achieved by alternating aerobic exercises with those that strengthen the muscles. And practice can provide benefits that go beyond aesthetics. This is because accumulation of fat in the abdominal area can cause cardiovascular, respiratory and posture problems However, before you start exercising, it is important to talk to your doctor and see if your health is okay.

    (Fitness)

    Try new exercises and run away from the sameness

    Try new exercises and run away from the sameness

    Treading is not synonymous with killing yourself on the treadmill and sweating desperately. Nowadays there is so much variety of physical exercises that it is easy to find one that suits you. The important thing is not to give up this practice. "From the scientific point of view, physical exercise improves the quality of life, increases the cardiopulmonary condition and improves the cardiovascular system," explains cardiologist Claudio Rangel, of Beneficência Portuguesa Hospital.

    (Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Le corps ressent déjà des pertes après 10 jours sans entraînement

Le corps ressent déjà des pertes après 10 jours sans entraînement

Dans le sujet d'aujourd'hui, nous aborderons certaines préoccupations que tout le monde devrait avoir après la reprise de la formation. Cela peut arriver après des vacances, malade, blessé, voyage, travail dur, fin de l'année et même après avoir quitté la salle de gym.

Nous améliorons notre condition physique car notre corps est une machine très intelligente et travaille avec une évolution par la stimulation, l'inflammation et l'adaptation. Dans un entraînement conventionnel en salle de sport, à la maison, dans le parc ou avec un entraîneur personnel, nous travaillons habituellement, entre autres capacités physiques, la force musculaire, la flexibilité et la forme cardio-pulmonaire. Lorsque nous effectuons un exercice (stimulus), nous provoquons cette capacité physique et la forçons à sortir de sa zone de confort (homéostasie). Ce faisant, nous causerons pratiquement une blessure (inflammation) à cette capacité et après ce cadre notre corps se rétablira, mais travaillera pour renforcer sa protection (adaptation) afin qu'un nouveau stimulus souffre moins. Tout est très beau. Dans toute autre situation dans la vie, ce que vous gagnez est le vôtre, mais avec l'activité physique, c'est différent. Elle est ingrate parce que dès que vous arrêtez de le faire, vous commencez à perdre les bénéfices qu'elle vous a apportés et la tendance est de revenir à l'état initial.

Plus vous restez arrêté, plus vous avez de dégâts jusqu'à ce que vous arriviez au point de départ précédent ou pire encore au-delà. Les pertes dépendent de certains facteurs tels que le temps que vous étiez déjà en train de vous entraîner, l'histoire et le mode de vie associés à l'activité physique, l'accomplissement d'activités complémentaires, l'individualité physiologique, la fréquence et l'intensité de l'entraînement. Certaines études reliées à ce sujet indiquent des réductions significatives de ces capacités de 10 jours sans formation pour les personnes qui ont commencé et effectué pendant 90 jours un programme d'activité physique orienté trois fois par semaine. Les examens ont observé les changements suivants après la période sans activité physique:

Système cardiorespiratoire: réduction jusqu'à 10% de ce qui a été réalisé après 10 jours d'arrêt

Force musculaire: réduction jusqu'à 15% de ce qui a été accompli après 10 jours

  • Réduction de la masse musculaire: jusqu'à 66% de ce qui a été réalisé en 10 jours stoppés
  • Flexibilité: Réduction jusqu'à 100% de ce qui a été réalisé après 10 jours d'arrêt
  • Prise en compte avec votre retour à la pratique et faire de petits ajustements en diminuant un peu leurs intensités pour éviter les risques. Assurez-vous que le retour au point avant l'interruption sera beaucoup plus rapide que lorsque vous avez commencé, puisque la "mémoire musculaire" entre déjà dans la scène, mais c'est un thème pour le prochain article.


    Pilates travaille pour la force, l'endurance et l'équilibre

    Pilates travaille pour la force, l'endurance et l'équilibre

    Enseigné au Brésil depuis 1991, Pilates est devenu populaire d'une manière impressionnante, dans de nombreuses grandes et moyennes villes. Malgré cela, il existe toujours une vision déformée de la technique. "Dans mon studio, je m'occupe d'hommes et de femmes qui aiment s'entraîner dur et viser un corps défini et tonique, ce qu'ils réalisent avec des pilates", explique l'entraineur personnel Mariana Dib.

    (Aptitude)

    Réglez vos fesses pour l'été

    Réglez vos fesses pour l'été

    L'hiver procure des moments de plaisir, comme rester sous la couverture à regarder un film ou téléphoner à des amis pour faire ce dîner. Le moment est propice à la tranquillité se détendre Mais il y a le danger. Pour que le corps revienne à la routine saine de l'exercice et de la consommation d'aliments sains, la discipline est nécessaire.

    (Aptitude)