en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Body balance blend Tai-Chi, Pilates, Yoga and music

Body balance blend Tai-Chi, Pilates, Yoga and music

Imagine a gym class with stretching and posture exercises? Now mix martial arts, pilates and yoga techniques, all in 60 minutes. This is the body balance, a method that allows high caloric expenditure and body balance. Created in New Zealand, the body-balancing class takes place in an hour of class, which is governed by 10 to 11 songs, which have a specific function, according to the body's needs to become accustomed to physical exercises. Soon in the first song, the students come in contact with some slight movements of the Tai-Chi, good to stimulate the corporal warmth, the concentration and the muscular posture. Then, with the next song, students begin to practice the principles of Yoga breathing, as well as postures of flexibility and thus, throughout each song, a heavier load of exercises is added, for example, hip opening , muscle contractions, spinal twists and push ups. "Each song determines a muscle group, so the advantage of this class is that practically every muscle in the body is worked," explains Robinson Kennedy, a free educator at Body Systems, a company that brought the modality to Brazil. According to the educator of Body Systems, the structure of the lesson is always the same, however the types of exercises vary greatly from one class to another. "The creativity of each teacher, the physical preparation of the students and the sequence of exercises consistent with the proposal of the songs are very variable, which leaves the class dynamic and authentic."

Finding the physical and mental balance

class of body balance - foto: divulga

The lesson of body balance is quite democratic. No movement is too complex and therefore there are no contraindications. "Anyone can be a part of it.We only respect the official classification used in academies, which is 15 to 70 years old, but it does well for anyone, including pregnant women," says Robinson. of body balance is the postural conditioning of the students. For that to happen, targeted exercises also benefit other areas of the body, as Robinson explains: "For students who attend classes at least three times a week, within a month it is possible to notice, in addition to improved posture, improvement also in respiration, in flexibility, in the activation of blood circulation. Outside that is an escape valve for stress. " Apart from all the benefits, there is caloric loss. The educator says that in a class it is possible to lose 600 to 900 calories, according to the physical endurance of each student.

Specific characteristics of the modality

The body balance has some particularities of training to fit the needs of the students and so that it can take effect quickly.

The first of these is that the professional qualified to give the class must necessarily undergo a course taught by Body Systems, 27 hours and with quarterly updates. Another peculiarity is in relation to the songs, which are compositions of New Zealand's specialistic styles that fit the body's preparation needs so that it reacts positively to increasing stimuli. This, moreover, helps the student's ability to concentrate, making it easier for older students to do.

In addition, it is good for the student to wear loose, comfortable, loose-fitting clothing to ensure greater support of the feet with the ground. "When you're on foot, there's a strain on your feet that goes up to your body, preventing total relaxation, so totally free feet are important to achieve better results," explains Robinson Kennedy.But the biggest peculiarity is that the body balance is a class that involves several styles. With simple and efficient movements, it is possible to go through relaxing, stretching and muscle-demanding modalities, as well as basics about martial arts.


Exercise Tips for Those Who Have Already Had a Stroke

Exercise Tips for Those Who Have Already Had a Stroke

Of the diseases that affect the modern world, especially after the revolution industrial, those that reach the arteries responsible for irrigation and health of the heart muscle, the coronary ones, are the most frequent in both sexes and during the productive phase of life. In those individuals who have the risk factors for this occurrence, the coronary arteries slowly closing, preventing tissue nutrition and, as a consequence, their death, infarction.

(Fitness)

Use the baby instead of the weight of the weight

Use the baby instead of the weight of the weight

As soon as the baby is born, begins that mixture of joy and fatigue. The happiness of enjoying the child comes in shock with the lack of time, especially in the first months of motherhood. Then, after the initial recovery period (longer for cesareans, inclusive), it is normal to start looking in the mirror, wondering: and now, what do I do to get back to the old form?

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

ÉQuilibre corporel mélange Tai-Chi, Pilates, Yoga et musique

ÉQuilibre corporel mélange Tai-Chi, Pilates, Yoga et musique

Imaginez un cours de gym avec des exercices d'étirement et de posture? Maintenant, mélangez les arts martiaux, les techniques de pilates et de yoga, le tout en 60 minutes. C'est l'équilibre du corps, une méthode qui permet des dépenses caloriques élevées et l'équilibre du corps. Créé en Nouvelle-Zélande, le cours de body-balancing se déroule en une heure de classe, régie par 10 à 11 chansons, qui ont une fonction spécifique, selon les besoins du corps à s'habituer à des exercices physiques. Bientôt dans la première chanson, les étudiants entrent en contact avec quelques légers mouvements du Tai-Chi, bons pour stimuler la chaleur corporelle, la concentration et la posture musculaire. Puis, avec la chanson suivante, les étudiants commencent à pratiquer les principes de la respiration du yoga, ainsi que des postures de flexibilité et ainsi, tout au long de chaque chanson, une charge plus lourde d'exercices est ajoutée, par exemple, l'ouverture de la hanche , les contractions musculaires, les torsions de la colonne vertébrale et les pompes. «Chaque chanson détermine un groupe musculaire, de sorte que l'avantage de cette classe est que pratiquement tous les muscles du corps sont travaillés», explique Robinson Kennedy, un éducateur gratuit chez Body Systems, une entreprise qui a apporté la modalité au Brésil. Selon l'éducateur de Body Systems, la structure de la leçon est toujours la même, mais les types d'exercices varient grandement d'une classe à l'autre. "La créativité de chaque enseignant, la préparation physique des élèves et la séquence des exercices en accord avec la proposition des chansons sont très variables, ce qui laisse la classe dynamique et authentique."

Trouver l'équilibre physique et mental

de l'équilibre corporel - foto: divulga

La leçon de l'équilibre corporel est assez démocratique. Aucun mouvement n'est trop complexe et il n'y a donc pas de contre-indications. «Tout le monde peut en faire partie. Nous ne respectons que la classification officielle utilisée dans les académies, qui a entre 15 et 70 ans, mais cela fait du bien à tout le monde, y compris les femmes enceintes», explique Robinson. de l'équilibre du corps est le conditionnement postural des étudiants. Pour cela, des exercices ciblés profitent également à d'autres parties du corps, comme l'explique Robinson: «Pour les étudiants qui suivent des cours au moins trois fois par semaine, il est possible de remarquer en moins d'une amélioration de la posture aussi dans la respiration, dans la flexibilité, dans l'activation de la circulation sanguine.A l'extérieur c'est une soupape d'échappement pour le stress. " En dehors de tous les avantages, il y a une perte calorique. L'éducateur dit que dans une classe, il est possible de perdre 600 à 900 calories, en fonction de l'endurance physique de chaque élève.

Caractéristiques spécifiques de la modalité

L'équilibre corporel a quelques particularités de formation pour s'adapter à la Le premier d'entre eux est que le professionnel qualifié pour donner la classe doit nécessairement suivre un cours enseigné par Body Systems, 27 heures et avec des mises à jour trimestrielles. Une autre particularité est en relation avec les chansons, qui sont des compositions des styles spécialisés néo-zélandais qui correspondent aux besoins de préparation du corps afin qu'il réagisse positivement aux stimuli croissants. En outre, cela aide l'étudiant à se concentrer, ce qui le rend plus facile à faire pour les élèves plus âgés.

En outre, il est bon que l'élève porte des vêtements amples, confortables et amples pour un plus grand soutien des pieds avec le sol. «Lorsque vous êtes à pied, vos pieds sont soumis à une tension qui vous empêche de vous relaxer complètement. Il est donc important d'avoir des pieds complètement libres pour obtenir de meilleurs résultats», explique Robinson Kennedy.Mais la plus grande particularité est que l'équilibre du corps est une classe qui implique plusieurs styles. Avec des mouvements simples et efficaces, il est possible de passer par des modalités de détente, d'étirement et de sollicitation musculaire, ainsi que des bases sur les arts martiaux.


Les arts martiaux aident à développer les sens corporels

Les arts martiaux aident à développer les sens corporels

La peau est le plus grand organe externe du corps humain et touchez l'un des cinq sens les plus importants. Les terminaisons nerveuses qui reçoivent des stimuli captés par la pression sur la peau génèrent des réactions inconscientes et involontaires. Et généralement, elles déclenchent des mécanismes psychologiques inattendus.

(Aptitude)

Les avantages de l'étirement des muscles pectoraux

Les avantages de l'étirement des muscles pectoraux

Il y a de nombreux avantages à étirer un muscle. En ce qui concerne les pectoraux, d'autres régions du corps sont touchées lorsque ce groupe musculaire est raccourci parce qu'en plus de grandes, il a des fonctions pendant certains mouvements des épaules et bras. Sans compter que c'est sur la cage thoracique (thorax) sur les fameuses côtes, influençant la respiration.

(Aptitude)