en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Carved body without surgery

Carved body without surgery

You knit and eat healthily, but some fats insist on not leaving. You've thought of liposuction, but you're afraid of general anesthesia to have the body you crave. For your case, a good option is CoolSculpting, a new technique that uses cold to eliminate fat cells and helps to sculpt the silhouette without surgery.

The first step is to talk to your doctor to decide if this technique is appropriate and define which areas of the body will undergo treatment. The procedure is simple and can be done in the office itself. It does not require anesthesia and you can browse the internet, read a magazine or just relax while sending the little ones away. The session lasts between one and two hours, so treatment can be done at lunch time, for example.

CoolSculpting is a localized fat reduction treatment based on Cryolipolysis, a procedure by which fat cells are eliminated in the cold. Patients can expect, on average, a 20% to 25% reduction in fat in the treated areas. The results can begin to be seen after three weeks. After two to four months you will realize even more significant results.

Technology Created at Harvard

CoolSculpting technology was developed by Harvard University researchers, led by Dr. R. Rox Anderson, a professor of dermatology and director of the Wellman Center, Massachussets General Hospital. Anderson is also responsible for the discovery of several other technologies, such as laser hair removal.

Method

The curious thing is that the scientists analyzed a research on children who, in the first years of life, sucked many popsicles and ended up developing "dimples" on the cheeks, a shape that was stimulated by the cold. The doctor and his team investigated the metabolism of fat cells, concluding that they may be much more susceptible to cold than to heat, a principle that is used today in most of the weight loss treatments available on the market. Does it work?

Cold is applied to the treatment area and targets the fat located under the skin. When exposed to this controlled cold, the fat cells begin to crystallize and die. Over time, fat cells continue to break down and are eliminated from the body.

What happens during the procedure?

You and your doctor choose the area (s) to be treated. . A non-invasive applicator sucks the body tissue into a vacuum vessel and activates controlled cooling. During the vacuum process, you will feel strong suction and pressure, followed by a feeling of intense cold. This feeling of discomfort soon comes to an end. The lipids inside the fat cells (triglycerides) will be crystallized, causing these cells to die naturally.

When do you notice the change?

You may start seeing changes soon after three weeks of your treatment and you may notice results more significant in the next two to four months.

Method

Is there any side effect? ​​

The tissue in the treated area may become numb and / or tingle for a few days. You may also have mild bruising and / or small swelling that usually goes away in a short time. Some patients have redness, small bruising, burning / throbbing or numbness in the treated area, but this is a passing one. The treated area may appear firm or rigid immediately after the procedure. This is normal and will dissipate within minutes.

Who can do the treatment?

The best candidates for treatment are those who are close to their ideal weight but with localized fats resistant to diet and exercise. If you are looking for localized fat reduction in specific areas, but do not want to undergo a surgical procedure, CoolSculpting may be the solution. CoolSculpting is not a weight loss program for people who are above their normal weight. Consult your physician.

What happens after the sessions?

After treatment, the fat cells will be phagocytosed by the white cells, the fat will be released into the lymphatic system, and the fat will be released into the lymphatic system. metabolized by the liver, completely. It has been scientifically proven that because it is a slow and gradual process, the amount of fat released into the lymphatic system per day is very small, so that the liver does not have difficulty in metabolizing it completely. How fat cells will be eliminated, if you maintain a healthy lifestyle, the results can be long lasting.

Where can I look for treatment?

The CoolSculpting procedure? is available in Brazil.


Study shows that having acne in the youth can lessen wrinkles in the future

Study shows that having acne in the youth can lessen wrinkles in the future

Acne is a common skin disease, especially in youth, when hormonal changes are frequent. However, a study by researchers at King's College in London found that people suffering from acne at puberty tend to have less wrinkles as they age. The explanation for this event is the formation of a chromosome structure called telomer, which serves as a protection for the ends of the chromosomes.

(Beauty)

6 Most popular products to remove makeup

6 Most popular products to remove makeup

The accumulation of products on the face can lead to several problems. Therefore, removing makeup every day is essential care to avoid clogging your pores and problems with acne. We have selected the most popular options on Netfarma's website to help you choose the best product. Check out below: Micelar Water Facial Cleansing Solution L'Oréal Paris Dermo Expertise 5 in 1 Micelar Water Facial Cleansing Solution L'Oréal Paris Dermo Expertise 5 in 1 - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma The new Micelar water from L'Oréal Paris has been specially developed to clean the skin.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Corps sculpté sans chirurgie

Corps sculpté sans chirurgie

Vous tricotez et mangez sainement, mais certains gras insistent pour ne pas partir. Vous avez pensé à la liposuccion, mais vous avez peur de l'anesthésie générale pour avoir le corps dont vous rêvez. Pour votre cas, CoolSculpting est une bonne option, une nouvelle technique qui utilise le froid pour éliminer les cellules graisseuses et aide à sculpter la silhouette sans chirurgie.

La première étape est de parler à votre médecin pour décider si cette technique est approprié et définit quelles zones du corps vont subir un traitement. La procédure est simple et peut être effectuée dans le bureau lui-même. Il ne nécessite pas d'anesthésie et vous pouvez naviguer sur Internet, lire un magazine ou simplement vous détendre tout en envoyant les petits. La séance dure entre une et deux heures, donc le traitement peut être fait à l'heure du déjeuner, par exemple.

CoolSculpting est un traitement localisé de réduction des graisses basé sur la Cryolipolyse, une procédure par laquelle les cellules graisseuses sont éliminés dans le froid. Les patients peuvent s'attendre, en moyenne, à une réduction de 20% à 25% des graisses dans les zones traitées. Les résultats peuvent commencer à être vus après trois semaines. Après deux à quatre mois, vous obtiendrez des résultats encore plus significatifs.

Technologie créée à Harvard

La technologie CoolSculpting a été développée par des chercheurs de l'Université de Harvard, sous la direction du Dr. R. Rox Anderson, professeur de dermatologie et directeur du Centre Wellman, Hôpital général du Massachussets. Anderson est également responsable de la découverte de plusieurs autres technologies, telles que l'épilation au laser.

Méthode

La chose curieuse est que les scientifiques ont analysé une recherche sur les enfants qui, dans les premières années de la vie, ont sucé de nombreuses sucettes et a fini par développer des «fossettes» sur les joues, une forme qui a été stimulée par le froid. Le médecin et son équipe ont étudié le métabolisme des cellules graisseuses, concluant qu'elles peuvent être beaucoup plus sensibles au froid qu'à la chaleur, un principe qui est utilisé aujourd'hui dans la plupart des traitements de perte de poids disponibles sur le marché. Est-ce que ça marche?

Le froid est appliqué sur la zone de traitement et cible la graisse située sous la peau. Lorsqu'elles sont exposées à ce froid contrôlé, les cellules graisseuses commencent à se cristalliser et à mourir. Au fil du temps, les cellules graisseuses continuent de se décomposer et sont éliminées du corps.

Que se passe-t-il pendant la procédure?

Vous et votre médecin choisissez la ou les zones à traiter. . Un applicateur non invasif aspire le tissu corporel dans un récipient à vide et active le refroidissement contrôlé. Pendant le processus de vide, vous sentirez une forte aspiration et une forte pression, suivies d'une sensation de froid intense. Ce sentiment d'inconfort prend bientôt fin. Les lipides à l'intérieur des cellules graisseuses (triglycérides) seront cristallisés, causant la mort naturelle de ces cellules.

Quand remarquez-vous le changement?

Vous pourriez commencer à voir des changements après trois semaines de traitement plus significatif au cours des deux à quatre prochains mois.

Méthode

Y at-il un effet secondaire?

Le tissu dans la zone traitée peut devenir engourdi et / ou picoter pendant quelques jours. Vous pouvez également avoir une légère ecchymose et / ou un petit gonflement qui disparaît généralement en peu de temps. Certains patients ont des rougeurs, de petites ecchymoses, des brûlures ou des engourdissements dans la zone traitée, mais cela est transitoire. La zone traitée peut sembler ferme ou rigide immédiatement après la procédure. Ceci est normal et se dissipera en quelques minutes.

Qui peut faire le traitement?

Les meilleurs candidats pour le traitement sont ceux qui sont proches de leur poids idéal mais avec des graisses localisées résistantes à l'alimentation et à l'exercice. Si vous recherchez une réduction de graisse localisée dans des zones spécifiques, mais que vous ne souhaitez pas subir une intervention chirurgicale, CoolSculpting peut être la solution. CoolSculpting n'est pas un programme de perte de poids pour les personnes qui sont au-dessus de leur poids normal. Consultez votre médecin. Il saura vous guider sur le traitement qui vous servira le mieux.

Qu'est-ce qui se passe après les sessions?

Après le traitement, les cellules graisseuses sont engloutis par les globules blancs, la graisse est libérée dans le système lymphatique et métabolisé par le foie, complètement. Il a été scientifiquement prouvé que pour être un processus lent et progressif, la quantité de graisse dans le système lymphatique libéré un jour est trop petit, ce qui provoque le foie n'a aucun mal à métaboliser complètement. Comment les cellules graisseuses seront éliminées, si vous maintenez un mode de vie sain, les résultats peuvent être durables.

Où puis-je chercher un traitement

La procédure CoolSculpting? est disponible au Brésil


Choisissez le bon produit pour lisser vos cheveux

Choisissez le bon produit pour lisser vos cheveux

Si vous avez des cheveux bouclés, frisés ou volumineux et que vous n'aimez pas l'effet, changez la forme des boucles ou du volume comme vous le souhaitez. Il existe plusieurs marques de produits et formules de base chimiques disponibles sur le marché. Mais avant tout, vous devez tester la mèche de cheveux pour découvrir la compatibilité chimique.

(Beauté)

Comprendre comment éviter les varices dans les jambes

Comprendre comment éviter les varices dans les jambes

Les varices sont des veines dilatées, tortueuses et insuffisantes. Habituellement, certaines personnes naissent avec une prédisposition, une tendance familiale à les développer. Cette information est très importante parce que si vous savez que vous avez cette tendance, vous devriez cultiver des habitudes saines pour prévenir.

(Beauté)