en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Carnival jumping can burn up to 800 calories per hour

Carnival jumping can burn up to 800 calories per hour

Mardi Gras is a delight and can even help you to lose weight! This is because falling into foliage provides an energy expenditure ranging from 300 to 800 calories per hour. Some muscles are also worked, especially those of the legs, buttocks and abdomen.

However, some care is needed before practicing the activities. Do not abuse alcohol and seek constant moisturizing with water. Eat light meals before the binge. Also, wear comfortable clothing, especially footwear.

We talked to physical educators and we list the benefits and care of sambar, axé and frevo, participate in the micareta, the carnival ball and the block of street, go after the trio sambar

Sambar burns up to 600 calories per hour - Photo Getty Images

Sambar for an hour can burn up to 600 calories. "The practice of dancing at this rate in addition to improving aerobic endurance also improves coordinating abilities such as rhythm and balance," says physical educator Níkolas Chaves.

The activity also works the calves, buttocks, thighs and abdomen and develop flexibility, but some care is needed. As the ankle spends most of the time in plantar flexion, such as ballerina feet, it is important to note if the joints in this part are good and strengthen the calf with bodybuilding. "Also choose footwear suitable for practice, such as tennis and light clothes", guides the physical educator Fernanda Andrade.

Dance ax

Dance ax burns up to 600 calories per hour - Photo: Getty Images

Dance the ax for one hour burns between 450 and 600 calories. This activity exercises the thighs, legs, buttocks, arms and abdomen. It will also improve the aerobic endurance ability and, of course, the mood of those who practice it. To do this activity is also important to wear comfortable shoes, tennis continues as the best alternative, and light clothes.

Frevo

Frevo is the carnival activity that spends the most energy, one hour dancing burning from 600 to 900 calories. All the lower limbs are strengthened with this dance and shoulders as well, due to the great demand of movements with the arms.

Dance still improves aerobic resistance and coordinating capacities of balance and rhythm. However, some care is required when practicing this activity. "Be aware of the movements of deep squats that can injure the ligaments of the knees. Do strength training to strengthen your legs and be able to dance without risk," Chaves says.

Micareta

Micareta burns up to 650 calories per hour - Photo: Getty Images

Participating in a micareta leads to the burning of 325 to 650 calories in an hour. This activity provides intense aerobic work and can also help strengthen thighs, buttocks and legs.

The best shoe for the micareta is tennis shoes. "People often jump a lot in these environments and this shoe has a good cushion. Avoid skidding because they have no cushioning." Jumps are also not good because besides not having cushioning, they still overload the calves and the front of the legs

Accompanying the electric trio

Accompanying the electric trio burns up to 800 calories per hour - Photo: Getty Images

Accompanying the electric trio can burn between 200 and 800 calories, everything will depend on the intensity in which the activity is practiced. It is a strong aerobic exercise and as it involves constant jumping and clapping requires arms and legs. Going behind the electric trio also provides well-being.

While walking behind the electric trio watch your heart rate and try to have a light meal before falling into the party. "Moisturize every 20 minutes to avoid thermal stress problems such as cramps and exhaustion", guides Chaves.

Parade on the avenue

Parade on the avenue burns up to 800 calories per hour - Photo: Getty Images

Parade on the avenue for an hour can burn between 650 and 800 calories. "The energy expenditure is high because the person parades carrying a costume, this clothing also requires attention, because it can make it difficult to evaporate your sweat and the cooling of the body, inducing fatigue, so hydrate yourself well", notes Chaves .

Other care is also needed when dressing up in costume. "To better deal with the weight that the pieces can make on the shoulders, a tip is to stretch before and after the parade," guides Andrade. The thighs, legs, buttocks and abdomen are worked during the parade on the avenue.

Jumping on a street block

Jumping on a street block burns up to 600 calories per hour - Photo: Getty Images

a street block can burn between 450 and 600 calories for one hour. In this activity, the muscles of the legs and thighs are worked and it is important to put on the shoes that have a cushioning and are still closed, thus preventing the footings, as frequent in crowded places as the blocks, to injure the feet. > Carnival jumping at the dance can burn up to 500 calories - Photo: Getty Images

Attending a carnival ball can burn from 300 to 500 calories per hour. "The biggest work of this activity is aerobic, but thinking about the muscles that work the most is the inner part of the thighs, glutes, thighs, legs and a little abdomen," notes Andrade. Drink water frequently, preferably every 20 minutes and wear comfortable shoes.


Caring for exercise prevents tendonitis

Caring for exercise prevents tendonitis

Legend has it that Achilles, son King Peleus and Queen Tethys, had only one vulnerable spot on the body and it was exactly at the height of the heel at the level of the tendon at the back of the ankle. However, for ordinary people, pain and inflammation at this site may frequently cause prolonged and repetitive exertion, as well as overload.

(Fitness)

Thigh injuries can be serious and athletes can be taken away for months

Thigh injuries can be serious and athletes can be taken away for months

Thighs house the most powerful muscle groups in the body human. And, no wonder, this powerful muscular mass moves and gives stability to the hips and knees, decisive joints in the jumps, shifts and changes of direction of the dribbles that make the foundations of athletes' lives in sports. are victims of direct trauma, such as kicks, stunts and falls to the ground.

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Le saut de carnaval peut brûler jusqu'à 800 calories par heure

Le saut de carnaval peut brûler jusqu'à 800 calories par heure

Mardi Gras est un délice et peut même vous aider à perdre du poids! C'est parce que tomber dans le feuillage fournit une dépense énergétique allant de 300 à 800 calories par heure. Certains muscles sont également travaillés, en particulier ceux des jambes, des fesses et de l'abdomen.

Cependant, il faut faire attention avant de pratiquer les activités. Ne pas abuser de l'alcool et chercher une hydratation constante avec de l'eau. Mangez des repas légers avant la frénésie. Aussi, portez des vêtements confortables, en particulier des chaussures. Le tennis est la meilleure option, car il a amorti.

Nous avons parlé aux éducateurs physiques et nous Dressez la liste des avantages et des soins à Sambar, hache de danse et frevo, joignez-vous Micareta, le bal de carnaval et le bloc de la rue, en passant derrière le trio sambar

Sambar brûle jusqu'à 600 calories par heure - Photo Getty Images

Sambar pendant une heure peut brûler jusqu'à 600 calories. « La pratique de la danse ce rythme, tout en améliorant l'endurance aérobie améliore également les capacités coordinatrices tels que le rythme et l'équilibre, »

dit professeur d'éducation physique Nikolas Chaves. L'activité fonctionne également les mollets, les fesses, les cuisses et l'abdomen et développer la flexibilité, mais il faut faire attention. Comme la cheville passe la plupart du temps en flexion plantaire, comme les pieds de ballerine, il est important de noter si les articulations de cette partie sont bonnes et renforcer le mollet avec la musculation.

Dance axé

Danse axé brûle jusqu'à 600 calories par heure - Photo: Getty Images

Danse la hache pendant une heure brûle entre 450 et 600 calories. Cette activité exerce les cuisses, les jambes, les fessiers, les bras et l'abdomen. Il permettra également d'améliorer la capacité d'endurance aérobie et, bien sûr, l'humeur de ceux qui la pratiquent. Pour cette activité est aussi important de porter des chaussures confortables, le tennis reste la meilleure alternative, et des vêtements légers.

Frevo

Le frevo est une activité de carnaval qui utilise plus d'énergie d'une danse heure brûle 600 900 calories. Tous les membres inférieurs sont renforcés avec cette danse et les épaules, en raison de la grande demande de mouvements avec les bras.

La danse améliore encore la résistance aérobie et la coordination des capacités d'équilibre et de rythme. Cependant, certains soins sont nécessaires lors de la pratique de cette activité. «Soyez conscient des mouvements de squats profonds qui peuvent blesser les ligaments des genoux, faites de la musculation pour renforcer vos jambes et être capable de danser sans risque», dit Chaves. Il est important que la chaussure est confortable

Micareta

Micareta brûle jusqu'à 650 calories par heure - Photo:. Getty Images

Assister à une Micareta conduit à brûler des calories 325-650 à la fois. Cette activité procure un travail aérobique intense et peut également aider à renforcer les cuisses, les fesses et les jambes.

La meilleure chaussure pour la micareta est la chaussure de tennis. « Les gens ont tendance à sauter beaucoup dans ces environnements et cette chaussure a un bon amorti. Évitez rasteirinhas parce qu'ils n'ont pas d'amortissement. Les talons sont pas bon parce qu'en plus de ne pas avoir amorti, ils accable encore le veau et l'avant des jambes . », explique Andrade

derrière le trio électrique

Suivre les brûlures électriques trio jusqu'à 800 calories par heure - photo: Getty Images

train en marche de la piste peuvent brûler entre 200 et 800 calories, tout dépendra de l'intensité dans lequel l'activité est pratiquée. C'est un exercice aérobique fort et comme il implique des sauts et des battements constants exige des bras et des jambes. Derrière le trio électrique, il y a aussi le bien-être.

En marchant derrière le trio électrique, surveillez votre rythme cardiaque et essayez d'avoir un repas léger avant de tomber dans la fête. "Si Hydrater toutes les 20 minutes pour éviter les problèmes de stress thermique que les crampes et la fatigue, des" guides touches

Défilant l'avenue

Défilant à brûler Avenue jusqu'à 800 calories par heure - Photo:. Getty Images

Parading sur l'avenue pendant une heure peut brûler entre 650 et 800 calories. « La dépense énergétique est élevé parce que les défilés de personne portant une fantaisie. Cette robe nécessite également l'attention, car elle peut gêner l'évaporation de votre sueur et le refroidissement du corps, ce qui conduit à la fatigue. Donc, si vous vous hydrater bien », dit-clés

D'autres précautions sont également nécessaires pour s'habiller en costume. «Pour mieux gérer le poids que les pièces peuvent faire sur les épaules, une astuce consiste à s'étirer avant et après le défilé», explique Andrade. . Les cuisses, les jambes, les fesses et l'abdomen sont travaillées au cours de la parade sur l'avenue

Aller dans le bloc de la rue

Aller dans la rue brûlant bloquer jusqu'à 600 calories par heure - Photo: Getty Images

Jump carnaval un bloc de rue peut brûler entre 450 et 600 calories pendant une heure. Dans cette activité, les muscles des jambes et des cuisses sont élaborées et il est important de porter des chaussures qui ont amorti et est encore fermé, ce qui empêche stomps, si fréquents dans les endroits bondés comme les blocs, mal vos pieds.

bal de carnaval

Carnaval sautant à la danse peut brûler jusqu'à 500 calories - Photo: Getty Images

Assister à une boule de carnaval peut brûler de 300 à 500 calories par heure. « L'œuvre majeure de cette activité est aérobie, mais la pensée des muscles qui est plus travaillé est l'intérieur des cuisses, les fesses, les cuisses, les jambes et l'abdomen un peu », dit Andrade. Buvez de l'eau fréquemment, de préférence toutes les 20 minutes et portez des chaussures confortables.


FITNESS

FITNESS

Le Brésil accueillera la prochaine Coupe du monde et les prochains Jeux olympiques. Des événements de cette taille attirent l'attention et stimulent la pratique sportive dans tout le pays. Cela rend redoubla l'importance, veiller à ce que les athlètes amateurs et professionnels pratiquer leur sport en toute sécurité, en profitant des avantages que la dentisterie peut fournir à leur performance.

(Aptitude)

Méthode Tabata se compose de séances d'entraînement courtes, intenses

Méthode Tabata se compose de séances d'entraînement courtes, intenses

Le protocole Tabata est la méthode de formation d'intervalle haute intensité qui a été développé par le chercheur japonais Izumi Tabata, d'abord pour une utilisation avec l'équipe de patinage de vitesse japonais. la méthode proposée est venu travailler et développer des compétences cardiorespiratoires et force / résistance à la fois dans un court une période de temps apportant à la table une dépense énergétique élevée et la promesse d'élever ce que nous appelons la MPOC (excès de consommation d'oxygène post-exercice) qui, en théorie, aide à brûler plus de graisses.

(Aptitude)