en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Challenge # EuFeçoPorMim: Understand the benefits of talking to other women

Challenge # EuFeçoPorMim: Understand the benefits of talking to other women

Women carry in essence the ability to deliver projects. When they seek an accomplishment they are untiring. Proof of this is that each time we find women occupying leadership positions in companies and gaining visibility in environments that have long been occupied by men, such as sports, film, literature, science, technology, among others. In addition, most women are increasingly conquering the possibility of choosing the paths they want to follow. Marry, not marry, when and with whom to relate, have children or not. Paying attention to one's needs has become a priority and not an exception.

Taking care of yourself to get further

For women to feel confident in accomplishing their goals, it is vital to take care of themselves. In addition to maintaining healthy habits, it is also important to pay attention to mental health. Make time to do what you like, give vent to feelings, acknowledge and welcome the virtues and limitations that live within.

One way to take care of our mental health is through contact with people. After all, it is in exchange that you get a welcome, close bonds, you have the chance to learn, have fun and recognize each other.

In this special week dedicated to women, My Life proposes to its readers different challenges . It is worth mentioning that they have been designed with one purpose in mind: to make women love each other and to take care of their mental health.

The first challenge we propose is to invite other women to perform the #Design: EuFeçoPorMim. They may be those friends who are always present in your life, the work colleague you feel like approaching, but there is still no opportunity. Or that person that you had a misunderstanding, but believes that a reconciliation is possible.

According to psychoanalyst Cristiane M. Maluf Martin, socializing with other women is healthy at any stage of life because it helps to distract, avoiding stress and alleviating everyday routine.

It is also important to take the time to talk with other women, because they face similar experiences and challenges, have more facilities to understand each other, and strengthened in the face of adversity.

Breaking rivalries

It is common for a woman to feel uncomfortable with the presence of another. The truth is that many of us have been brought up with the idea that the women around us are our rivals. This thought is the reproduction of a chauvinistic logic that benefits us in no way. On the contrary, it makes us feel insecure and judged all the time.

To recognize that other women are not our enemies, they coexist with issues that are very similar to ours, they have needs, virtues and limitations in common with us is a big step towards sorority. The word sorority derives from Latin, "soror", which means sister.

If you do not know feminism, but felt like knowing more, the psychologist and specialist My Life gives some explanations about the concept in this article.

Undoing Us and Creating Ties

Invite the Women You Know to Join in the Challenge # EuFaPorMim can be a time for each to talk about their issues, dreams and achievements.

For psychologist Mariana Bonsaver, from the Pro Matre Paulista maternity ward, sharing personal issues helps in sharing and relieving distress, as well as strengthening complicity in the relationship. "Studies show that when talking about personal issues with friends, the brain produces chemicals that help create and maintain the bond of friendship between women. When that happens, a large amount of oxytocin, a substance that calms and reduces stress. " says the specialist.

This story is part of the challenge # EuFaçoPorMim, an initiative of My Life to encourage you to become the woman of your life. Click here to see more content on the subject.


What not to mention for those who have depression

What not to mention for those who have depression

Since I have treated people with depression for several years, I understand the difficulty and especially the confusion about what to say to those who are depressed. Neuroscience understands depression as a disorder of brain functioning, which affects and compromises the normal functioning of the organism, with consequences or consequences in personal life in its emotional or psychological, family and social aspects.

(Well-being)

Control anxiety by doing meditation

Control anxiety by doing meditation

But what is anxiety? Anxiety is a consequence of an imbalance in the functioning of the sympathetic and parasympathetic nervous systems. The sympathetic nervous system acts in stress situations. Stress begins in the depths of the brain, where a structure called the hypothalamus alerts the adrenal glands, which respond by pouring into the bloodstream the hormones epinephrine and adrenaline for the classic fighting reaction or flight.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Défi EuFaçoPorMim: Comprendre les avantages de parler à d'autres femmes

Défi EuFaçoPorMim: Comprendre les avantages de parler à d'autres femmes

Les femmes portent dans leur essence capacité à livrer des projets. Quand ils cherchent un accomplissement, ils sont infatigables. Preuve en est que chaque fois que nous trouvons des femmes occupant des postes de direction dans les entreprises et gagner en visibilité dans des environnements qui ont longtemps été occupés par les hommes, tels que le sport, le cinéma, la littérature, la science, la technologie, entre autres. En outre, la plupart des femmes conquièrent de plus en plus la possibilité de choisir les chemins qu'elles veulent suivre. Marier, ne pas se marier, quand et avec qui se raconter, avoir des enfants ou non. Faites attention à leurs propres besoins est devenue une priorité et non une exception.

Prendre soin de vous-même pour obtenir de plus amples

Pour les femmes de se sentir confiants dans la réalisation de leurs objectifs, il est essentiel de prendre soin d'eux-mêmes. En plus de maintenir de saines habitudes, il est également important de prêter attention à la santé mentale. Prenez le temps de faire ce que vous aimez, donnez libre cours à vos sentiments, reconnaissez et accueillez les vertus et les limites qui y vivent.

Une façon de prendre soin de notre santé mentale est de communiquer avec les gens. Après tout est l'échange qui donne hôte réduit les liens, il y a une chance d'apprendre, se amuser et si nous reconnaissons l'autre.

Cette semaine spéciale dédiée aux femmes, la My Life propose à ses lecteurs différents défis . C'est-à-dire qu'ils ont été conçus avec un but unique :. Faire les femmes aiment plus et prendre soin de votre santé mentale

Le premier défi que nous vous proposons est d'inviter d'autres femmes à effectuer #Desafio: EuFaçoPorMim. Ils peuvent être ces amis qui sont toujours présents dans votre vie, le collègue de travail que vous avez envie d'approcher, mais il n'y a pas encore eu de chance. Ou cette personne vous aviez une chute, mais estime qu'une réconciliation est possible.

Selon l'analyste Cristiane M. Martin Maluf, la socialisation avec d'autres femmes est en bonne santé à tous les stades de la vie, elle contribue à détourner l'attention, éviter le stress et soulager le jour à jour de routine.

, en plus, il est important de prendre le temps de parler à d'autres femmes, parce qu'en face des expériences et des défis similaires, ont plus de facilités pour comprendre, d'accueillir et fortifié face à l'adversité.

Briser les rivalités

Il est fréquent qu'une femme se sente mal à l'aise avec la présence d'une autre. La vérité est que beaucoup d'entre nous ont été élevés avec l'idée que les femmes autour de nous sont nos rivaux. Cette pensée est la reproduction d'une logique chauvine qui ne nous est d'aucune utilité. Au contraire, cela nous rend insécurisés et jugés tout le temps.

Pour reconnaître que les autres femmes ne sont pas nos ennemies, elles coexistent avec des problématiques très proches des nôtres, elles ont des besoins, Les vertus et les limites communes avec nous constituent un grand pas vers la sororité. Le mot sororité vient du latin «soror», qui signifie sœur.

Si vous ne connaissez pas le féminisme, mais que vous voulez en savoir plus, le psychologue et spécialiste My Life donne quelques explications sur le concept dans cet article.

Nous défaire et créer des liens

Invitez les femmes que vous connaissez à vous joindre au défi # EuFaPorMim peut être l'occasion pour chacun de parler de ses problèmes, de ses rêves et de ses réalisations.

Pour la psychologue Mariana Bonsaver de la maternité de Pro Matre Paulista, partager des problèmes personnels aide à partager et à soulager la détresse, ainsi qu'à renforcer la complicité dans les relations. «Les études montrent que lorsqu'il parle de problèmes personnels avec des amis, le cerveau produit des produits chimiques qui aident à créer et à maintenir le lien d'amitié entre les femmes, quand cela se produit, une grande quantité d'ocytocine, une substance qui calme et réduit le stress. " dit le spécialiste.

Cette histoire fait partie du défi # EuFaçoPorMim, une initiative de Ma Vie pour vous encourager à devenir la femme de votre vie. Cliquez ici pour voir plus de contenu sur le sujet.


Souffrez-vous d'un manque d'intimité ou êtes-vous une source de ragots?

Souffrez-vous d'un manque d'intimité ou êtes-vous une source de ragots?

Parmi les gens qui vous connaissent, il n'y a pas de secrets: tout le monde connaît vos difficultés, vous savez quand il y a un problème et vous êtes capable de décrire en détail toutes vos pensées. Les secrets n'ont pas de place dans votre routine, ouverts à tous ceux qui veulent aider. «Les gens peuvent voir leur vie de tous les jours modifiée en raison de l'absence de limites à l'exposition», explique Jamar Monteiro, expert en relations interpersonnelles.

(Bien-être)

Comment s'identifier à un individualiste?

Comment s'identifier à un individualiste?

Je suis souvent approché par les patients, les lecteurs et connus à ce sujet et aussi sur les conflits générés par ces deux mots: l'individualisme et de la relation. J'ai déjà discuté dans d'autres articles d'un aperçu de l'importance de l'individualité de chaque sujet et de soi pour exister, de sorte que l'on a la chance d'avoir une bonne relation.

(Bien-être)