en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Hill is allied to the brain and liver

Hill is allied to the brain and liver

The hill is one of the B complex vitamins. The two main functions of the hill involve the brain. It is important for the formation of the neurotransmitter acetylcholine, which indirectly regulates memory, cognition and enters into control of heart rate, respiration and muscle activity. Another function of the choline is to enter into the formation of the sphingomyelin that forms the nerve cover we call the myelin sheath. The myelin sheath has to exist for the nerve impulse to walk in the neurons, it is the cover of the neurons, the structure that surrounds the neuron.

Proven Benefits

Brain Allium: Choline is important for brain in two ways. It acts on the formation of the neurotransmitter acetylcholine that indirectly regulates memory and cognition. In addition, it acts on the formation of the sphingomyelin that forms the nerve cover we call the myelin sheath. The myelin sheath has to exist for the nerve impulse to walk in the neurons, it is the cover of the neurons, the structure that surrounds the neuron.

Good for the heart: By acting on the formation of the neurotransmitter acetylcholine, choline also contributes to heart rate control. Choline also helps in the formation of an enzyme capable of protecting the body against homocysteine, a substance toxic to the body, especially to the heart.

Beneficial to the muscles: By acting on the formation of the neurotransmitter acetylcholine, choline also contributes to the control of muscle activity.

Liver ally: The liver accumulates some of the fat that we form inside the body, all the excess calories the body reserves forming triglycerides, reserve fuel, a part goes to the muscles and another to the liver, and if there is accumulation in this organ there are problems. The liver needs the choline to form a transporter to remove this fat and make the body use it for energy.

Important for pregnant women: Choline is essential for pregnant women because it is at this stage that the brain of the baby is formed and this nutrient is needed for this to occur.

Study Benefits

Milk and derivatives and eggs are sources of choline - Photo: Getty Images

Allied bones: The hill can help in bone formation, as it contributes to the synthesis of collagen, which in turn has a role in bone development.

Choline deficiency

A choline deficient diet can cause cardiovascular and degenerative brain problems and also favor accumulation of fat in the liver. The signs of choline deficiency are: cognitive deficits, impaired concentration, impaired cognition and understanding, muscle changes, muscle aches, excessive salivation, nausea and nausea.

Choline sources

Recommended amount of choline

Age range / moment of lifeQuantity / number of choline
dayInfants from 0 to 6 months
125 mg7 to 12 months
150 mg1 to 3 years
200 mg4 to 8 years
250 mg9 to 13 years
375 mgMen aged 14 years
550 mgWomen aged 14 years
400 mgPregnant women
450 mgInfants

550 mg

Source: Institute of Medicine

Choline supplementation

Choline supplementation is not common because the lack of this substance is rare. The supplement can only be ingested after medical advice and may be indicated for some pregnant women and for people with muscle aches or accumulation of fat in the liver. Elderly people may also take this supplement.

Risks of excess consumption

Red meat is source of choline - Photo: Getty Images

The maximum amount that can be ingested of choline to the day is 4 grams and the excess only occurs by means of the supplementation.

  • Hill-rich recipes
  • Omelette fit
  • Creamy yogurt

Seven recipes with red meat

Source consulted:


Consuming pear or its juice before drinking reduces the hangover

Consuming pear or its juice before drinking reduces the hangover

Eating a pear before a night of booze helps to alleviate the effects of hangover. This is what the research of the Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Organization says. Scientists have come to the conclusion that people who suffer from hangovers feel 21 percent better if they have eaten pear or their juice before abusing alcohol.

(Food)

Sucupira may have analgesic and anti-inflammatory action

Sucupira may have analgesic and anti-inflammatory action

Sucupira (Pterodon emarginatus) is a tree that is part of the vegetation of the Brazilian cerrado. All parts of the plant are used in folk medicine, from the root to the leaves, in the form of infusion or decoction. Sucupira nutrients Each part of the sucupira plant has different bioactive compounds.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Hill est alliée au cerveau et au foie

Hill est alliée au cerveau et au foie

La colline est l'une des vitamines du complexe B. Les deux principales fonctions de la colline impliquent le cerveau. Il est important pour la formation du neurotransmetteur acétylcholine, qui régule indirectement la mémoire, la cognition et entre dans le contrôle de la fréquence cardiaque, la respiration et l'activité musculaire. Une autre fonction de la choline est d'entrer dans la formation de la sphingomyéline qui forme la couverture nerveuse que nous appelons la gaine de myéline. La gaine de myéline doit exister pour que l'influx nerveux dans les neurones de marche, il est la couverture des neurones, la structure impliquant le neurone

Avantages Proven

cerveau Allied :. Choline est important pour la cerveau de deux façons. Il agit sur la formation du neurotransmetteur acétylcholine qui régule indirectement la mémoire et la cognition. En outre, il agit sur la formation de sphingomyéline qui forme la couverture nerveuse que nous appelons la gaine de myéline. La gaine de myéline doit exister pour que l'influx nerveux dans les neurones de marche, il est la couverture des neurones, la structure impliquant le neurone

Bon pour le coeur :. En agissant dans la formation de l'acétylcholine, la choline contribue également au contrôle de la fréquence cardiaque. Choline contribue également à la formation d'une enzyme capable de protéger le corps contre l'homocystéine, toxique pour l'organisme, en particulier le cœur

bénéfique pour les muscles :. En agissant de la formation de l'acétylcholine, un neurotransmetteur, la choline contribue également à contrôler l'activité des muscles

foie alliée :. le foie accumule un peu de graisse qui a formé dans le corps, toutes les calories de réserve du corps des restes formant des triglycérides, du carburant de réserve, une partie va aux muscles et une autre au foie, et s'il y a accumulation dans cet organe il y a des problèmes. Le foie a besoin de la colline pour former un transporteur pour enlever cette graisse et amener l'organisme à utiliser l'énergie

Important pour les femmes enceintes :. Choline est essentiel pour les femmes enceintes, car il est à ce stade que le cerveau . bébé est formé et ce nutriment est nécessaire pour que cela se produise

Avantages à l'étude

lait et produits laitiers et ovoso sont sources de choline - photo: Getty Images

os alliés: de la colline peut aider à la formation des os car elle contribue à la synthèse du collagène, qui à son tour, a une participation dans le développement des os.

carence en choline

une alimentation déficiente en choline peut causer des problèmes dégénératives cardiovasculaires et cérébrales et favorisent également la accumulation de graisse dans le foie. Les signes qu'il ya un déficit choline sont: la déficience cognitive, le changement de la concentration, de la cognition et de la compréhension avec facultés affaiblies, les changements dans les muscles, les douleurs musculaires, une salivation excessive, des vertiges et des nausées

Sources de montagne

Les principales sources.

Quantité recommandée de choline

Tranche d'âge / moment de vieQuantité / nombre de choline
jourLes bébés de 0 à 6 mois
125mg7 et 12 mois
<150 mg1 à 3 ans
<200 mg4 à 8 ans
250 mg9 à 13
375mghommes de 14 ans
550mg femmes de 14 ans
400mg
enceintes 450 mgNourrissons

550 mg

Source: Institute of Medicine

Supplémentation en choline

La supplémentation en choline n'est pas courante car l'absence de cette substance est rare. Le supplément ne peut être ingéré qu'après un avis médical et peut être indiqué pour certaines femmes enceintes et pour les personnes souffrant de douleurs musculaires ou d'accumulation de graisse dans le foie. Les personnes âgées peuvent également prendre ce supplément.

Les risques de consommation excessive

La viande rouge est source de choline - Photo: Getty Images

La quantité maximale qui peut être ingérée de la choline à la journée est de 4 grammes et l'excès se produit uniquement par le biais de la supplémentation.

  • Recettes riches en collines
  • Omelette en forme
  • Yogourt crémeux

Sept recettes à base de viande rouge

Source consultée:


Les légumes et le riz brun protègent contre le cancer du côlon

Les légumes et le riz brun protègent contre le cancer du côlon

Manger des légumes au moins trois fois par semaine, plus du riz brun au moins une fois par semaine, peut aider à réduire les risques de tumeurs du côlon, selon une étude de Loma Linda University, Californie (USA), et publié dans la revue de santé Nutrition and Cancer. La consommation élevée de légumes verts et les fruits secs a également été associée à une protection contre cette maladie.

(Aliments)

L'excès de liquide de refroidissement peut causer des problèmes d'obésité et de foie

L'excès de liquide de refroidissement peut causer des problèmes d'obésité et de foie

Bien sûr, cette période de l'année en raison de la température élevée pendant la journée, les gens commencent à consommer plus de liquides. Cette habitude, qui devrait être en bonne santé et apporter que des avantages pour le corps commence à se faire du mal quand nous faisons entre les boissons est le réfrigérant.

(Aliments)