en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Choose your favorite sport and keep in shape with friends

Choose your favorite sport and keep in shape with friends

Would not it be nice if you could have fun while getting fit? Well, know that it is possible.

Research from the University of Copenhagen in Denmark has shown that playing football is better than running. Researchers followed the performance of 100 healthy women divided into three groups. The first played football, the second ran and the third played no activity. After four months, all of them underwent exams. In terms of health, ballers and runners were tied. But women who played soccer had more muscle strengthening. The explanation? While the runners work out thinking about losing weight, the players do it thinking about having fun and interacting with other people, which is more motivating.

Choose your favorite sport and keep fit between friends - Photo: Getty Images

Playing soccer spends an average of 600 calories per hour. But if this is not your beach, there are several other options: handball (600 calories / hour), tennis (500 calories / hour), basketball (400 calories / hour), volleyball " Collective sports tend to be a bit more complete and fun than a run on the treadmill, for example. There is cardiovascular work and specific muscles, "explains the technique. futsal Paula Matsushita. She also explains that these activities help to develop motor coordination, even in adulthood.

Women who play football work the lower limbs. Whoever chooses handball, defines pectoral, shoulders, arms and legs. The volleyball squats help to leave the buttock well turned, in addition to working arms and abdomen.

Choose your favorite sport and keep in shape with friends - Photo: Getty Images

To avoid injury, the ideal is to reconcile the muscles and muscles of your body. practice of sports to bodybuilding. "A muscular strengthening is welcome to prevent joint injuries. They are usually accompanied by inadequate physical training and by excessive activity," Paula explains. The technique states that most mistakes occur when there is no proper teaching of the modality.

Stretch before and after exercise. The previous stretching, associated with a good warm up, stretches the muscle fiber to the maximum size (like an elastic), preventing injuries. During exercise, the muscle fibers shorten. Therefore, it is also important to stretch after the activity, so that the fibers return to normal size.

Before any physical activity, the student must undergo an evaluation and, from the results, adjust the training according to your characteristics. If you are going to practice outdoor activities do not forget to always keep yourself very well hydrated and pass a potent sunscreen.

And remember: cheap can be expensive. Invest in shoes that are specific to the mode you want to practice. Poor quality tennis shoes do not cushion the impact and can overwhelm the knee, foot and ankle joints. In severe cases, you may end up with inflamed muscles or tendons or even end up with a stress fracture, depending on the impact.


Pedaling is great activity for weight loss

Pedaling is great activity for weight loss

Cycling is a potent aerobic exercise, which leads to an average loss of 700 calories per hour, a larger amount which hit her with walking, swimming and dancing. Therefore, it is a good option of physical activity for those who want to lose weight. Even because, at the same time that eliminates pounds, it tones the muscles of the legs and the abdomen.

(Fitness)

Foot position during walk influences ankle sprains

Foot position during walk influences ankle sprains

According to a new study published in American Journal of Sports Medicine , positioning the feet shortly before making contact with the ground during a walk or jog may increase the risk of twisting the ankle. The analysis was conducted by scientists at the University of Georgia in the United States of America.

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Choisissez votre sport préféré et restez en forme avec vos amis

Choisissez votre sport préféré et restez en forme avec vos amis

Ne serait-il pas agréable de s'amuser tout en se mettant en forme? Eh bien, sachez que c'est possible.

Des recherches de l'Université de Copenhague au Danemark ont ​​montré que jouer au football est mieux que de courir. Les chercheurs ont suivi la performance de 100 femmes en bonne santé divisées en trois groupes. Le premier a joué au football, le second a couru et le troisième n'a joué aucune activité. Après quatre mois, tous ont subi des examens. En termes de santé, les joueurs et les coureurs étaient à égalité. Mais les femmes qui jouaient au football avaient plus de renforcement musculaire. L'explication? . Alors que les coureurs pensent encore à perdre du poids, les joueurs ne pensant avoir du plaisir et d'interagir avec d'autres personnes, ce qui est plus motivant

Choisissez vos sports favoris et garder la forme entre amis - Photo: Getty Images

Jouer au football dépense en moyenne 600 calories par heure. Mais si ce n'est pas votre truc, il y a plusieurs autres options: hand-ball (600 calories / heure), tennis (500 calories / heure), le basket-ball (400 calories / heure), volley-ball (300 calories / heure), racquetball (400 calories «Les sports collectifs ont tendance à être un peu plus complets et amusants qu'une course sur tapis roulant, par exemple, il y a un travail cardiovasculaire et des muscles spécifiques», explique la technique. le futsal Paula Matsushita. Elle explique également que ces activités aident à développer la coordination motrice, même à l'âge adulte.

Les femmes qui jouent au football travaillent les membres inférieurs. Celui qui choisit le handball définit les pectoraux, les épaules, les bras et les jambes. Les squats de volley-ball aident à laisser la fesse bien tournée, en plus des bras et de l'abdomen. Basketball exige l'équilibre et le dynamisme et mis à travailler les muscles des épaules, les bras, les jambes et les fesses

Choisissez vos sports favoris et garder la forme entre amis - Photo:. Getty Images

Pour éviter toute blessure, l'idéal est de concilier pratique du sport à la musculation. «Un renforcement musculaire est la bienvenue pour prévenir les blessures articulaires, elles s'accompagnent généralement d'un entraînement physique inadéquat et d'une activité excessive», explique Paula. La technique stipule que la plupart des erreurs se produisent quand il n'y a pas d'enseignement approprié de la modalité.

Stretch avant et après l'exercice. L'étirement précédent, associé à un bon échauffement, étire la fibre musculaire à la taille maximale (comme un élastique), en prévenant les blessures. Pendant l'exercice, les fibres musculaires raccourcissent. Il est donc aussi important d'étirer après l'activité, de sorte que les fibres reviennent à la taille normale.

Avant toute activité physique, l'étudiant doit se soumettre à une évaluation et, à partir des résultats, réglez l'entraînement selon caractéristiques Si vous allez pratiquer des activités de plein air, n'oubliez pas de toujours rester très bien hydraté et de passer un écran solaire puissant.

Et rappelez-vous: bon marché peut être cher. Investissez dans des chaussures spécifiques au mode que vous souhaitez pratiquer. Les chaussures de tennis de mauvaise qualité n'absorbent pas l'impact et peuvent submerger les articulations du genou, du pied et de la cheville. Dans les cas graves, vous pouvez vous retrouver avec des muscles ou des tendons enflammés ou même se retrouver avec une fracture de stress, en fonction de l'impact.


Obésité et surpoids: ce que vous pouvez faire pour les éviter

Obésité et surpoids: ce que vous pouvez faire pour les éviter

L'obésité est une maladie chronique caractérisée par un excès de graisse accumulée dans le corps. L'obésité est diagnostiquée par une mesure de paramètres de population appelée indice de masse corporelle (IMC). L'indice de masse corporelle est une formule utilisée pour mesurer l'obésité, adoptée par l'Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS).

(Aptitude)

4 Exercices pour affiner la taille et conquièrent le ventre négatif

4 Exercices pour affiner la taille et conquièrent le ventre négatif

Le hipopressiva exercice abdominal, mieux connu comme la technique du ventre négatif, a été initialement mis en place dans le but d'aider les femmes dans la période post-partum pour retrouver la dureté région abdominale. Au fil du temps il a été constaté que les femmes qui pratiquaient cette technique, créée à l'origine dans le cadre de la physiothérapie obstétrique, pourraient d'importantes réductions dans la zone de la taille en peu de temps.

(Aptitude)