en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Coconut helps control blood sugar and weight loss

Coconut helps control blood sugar and weight loss

Coconut, tropical delight, is a functional food par excellence: all its derivatives have important actions that contribute to the health of our body. Coconut is rich in phenolic compounds - antioxidants that act against free radicals. Coconut helps relax nerves and muscles, lowers blood pressure, controls blood sugar, produces a healthier lipid profile (high HDL and low LDL), contributes to immunity, reduces joint inflammation and helps in weight loss.

A thousand and one utilities

Everything is taken advantage of in the fruit: coconut water, green pulp, ripe pulp, coconut milk, coconut oil, coconut flour and, more recently, coconut sugar. It is versatile, can be used in a multitude of sweet and savory dishes, and in the preparation of a vegetable milk for those who are lactose intolerant or for those who want to make a detox avoiding dairy products.

Coconut water

Coconut water is an excellent source of minerals, especially potassium, calcium and magnesium, and also selenium, iodine, sulfur, zinc, manganese, organic acids, enzymes, phytonutrients, amino acids and vitamin C. It has moisturizing, mineralizing, diuretic, antioxidant and prevents cramps. Coconut water improves bowel function.

Green coconut pulp X Dry coconut pulp

There are some differences in the nutrient content, according to the ripening of the fruit. Green Pulp: 50 grams contain 35 calories, 0.7 grams of protein, 1.8 grams of fat, 5 grams of carbohydrate, 0.4 grams of fiber, 130 milligrams of potassium. Ripe pulp: 50 grams contain 195 calories, 1.8 grams of protein, 20 grams of fat, 2 grams of carbohydrate, 4 grams of fiber, 180 milligrams of potassium.

Ripe coconut

Many avoid coconut by considering it caloric and greasy. Mature coconut pulp is an excellent choice for anyone who fights weight - it contains many fibers and its fat composed of short fatty acids is not stored by cells, helps to quench and gives energy.

The ripe coconut pulp is filled with vitamins, A, C, E and B complex, minerals, magnesium, potassium manganese, selenium, zinc, iron, sodium, calcium and phosphorus, polyphenols and phytosterols that work together to reduce LDL, bad cholesterol levels. The indicated amount is 1/4 of the dry coconut pulp, 50 grams, at snack time.

Coconut oil

An interesting fact in the nutritional aspect of coconut is that although it contains a high level of saturated fats ( 90% of the composition uses), they are basically formed by short and medium chain fatty acids that are not stored by the body and provide immediate energy. Coconut fat is rich in lauric acid (50% of total lipids) with antibacterial, antifungal and antiviral properties

This fatty acid activates the immune system and enhances the ability to fight disease. One of the actions of lauric acid is the maintenance of elasticity of blood vessels, as well as sweeping deposits of cholesterol and other metabolic debris, leaving vessels clean, which helps reduce the risk of atherosclerosis and heart disease. It can be used in food preparation, consumed naturally or added to vitamins and shakes.

Coconut milk

Coconut milk is rich in healthy saturated fat that the body easily breaks and uses as a source of energy. Research shows that populations that consume coconut milk have low rates of heart disease. The milk, extracted from the coconut pulp, contains a lot of lauric acid, potassium, magnesium, calcium, phosphorus, iron, selenium, sodium, protein and vitamins C, E, B1, B3, B5 and B6. It is a creamy, lactose-free, tasty milk, improves digestion and can relieve the symptoms of hyperacidity, ulcers and reflux.

Coconut flour

Coconut flour is very rich in fiber, helps in satiety, improves bowel function, regulates blood sugar and cholesterol levels. It is low in fat since it is prepared from the bagasse after the removal of the coconut milk, where the fat is. It can be used naturally (in juice, vitamin or yogurt) and in the preparation of breads, cakes and biscuits, making these tastes allowed in the diet and allied weight loss. It is gluten free and hypoallergenic. Its nondigestible fiber content is higher than that of any other meal or meal: 10 grams of coconut flour provides 4 grams of fiber, and therefore promotes satiety with the feeling of being "full" for longer. Studies show that regular use of coconut meal (2 tbsp per day) helps reduce calorie intake by up to 10%, which allows gradual and healthy weight loss.

Weight loss

A current research proves that stopping eating fat or not ingesting enough fat makes you gain weight. Of course it's important to choose the right fats (the ones that bring benefits) and avoid frying and trans fats. Fats that are rich in short- and medium-chain triglycerides, such as those found in coconut, help control appetite and accelerate metabolism.

Losing weight when dieting can be much easier with the addition of fat. coconut. A study published in the journal Obesity Research showed that lauric acid present in coconut increases energy expenditure and reduces adiposity in obese men. Another study published in the Journal of Nutrition found the physiological effects of medium chain fatty acids as potential agents in preventing obesity.

Coconut on a daily basis

Because of its versatility the coconut serves a variety of purposes in the kitchen, from breakfast to dinner, in whimsical snacks or on festive days, in savory or sweet dishes. Coconut is definitely very easy to use and should have a place on your daily menu. Cook with coconut oil to make your food healthier. Coconut milk can replace the milk and cream in the recipes, leaving the dish lighter. Sweet rice with coconut milk is a very interesting variation. Breads, biscuits and cakes made with milk, oil and coconut flour taste delicious and very soft. Try also on souffles and mousses. Exchange calorie and sugary juices with coconut water, and do not dispense with green pulp. At snack time eat a good piece of mature coconut. Your health thanks!


Tips for avoiding blood sugar spikes during the World Cup and Julina Feast

Tips for avoiding blood sugar spikes during the World Cup and Julina Feast

So full and delicious options during the World Cup and the June and Julina parties is almost impossible to resist so much variety. By doing so, we overdo the plate and snacks, making blood sugar levels dangerously high. To control and prevent blood glucose increases, eating well is essential and eating, When we feed, in the process of digestion, the body transforms the food into glucose, and then releases it into the bloodstream, to serve as fuel, and if, as we become uncontrolled and abuse foods with excess sugar, refined carbohydrates and fat, we end up producing too much fuel, causing a buildup of sugar in the bloodstream.

(Food)

Olive oil and dried fruit reduce atherosclerosis

Olive oil and dried fruit reduce atherosclerosis

The study was attended by 190 volunteers, all over 55 years of age and at high cardiovascular risk. They were divided into three groups at random and received differentiated instructions from nutritionists on how to follow a Mediterranean diet. One group received 15 liters of virgin olive oil every three months, which is equivalent to approximately 160 ml per day, while other participants received 30 grams of dried fruit such as raisins and plums per day.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Coco aide sucre dans le sang de contrôle et de perte de poids

Coco aide sucre dans le sang de contrôle et de perte de poids

La noix de coco, délice tropical, est un aliment fonctionnel par excellence: tous ses dérivés ont des actions importantes qui contribuent à la santé de notre corps. La noix de coco est riche en composés phénoliques - des antioxydants qui agissent contre les radicaux libres. Noix de coco aide à détendre les nerfs et les muscles, abaisser le niveau de la pression artérielle, le contrôle de sucre dans le sang, produit un profil lipidique plus sain (HDL LDL bas et haut), contribuent à l'immunité, réduit l'inflammation des articulations et aide . la perte de poids

mille et une utilisations

il profite du fruit: l'eau de noix de coco, la courge verte, pulpe mûre, lait de coco, l'huile de noix de coco, la farine de noix de coco et, plus récemment, la noix de coco de sucre. Il est polyvalent, il peut être utilisé dans une multitude de plats sucrés et salés, et dans la préparation d'un lait végétal pour ceux qui sont intolérants au lactose ou ceux qui veulent faire une cure de désintoxication d'éviter les produits laitiers.

L'eau de coco

l'eau de noix de coco est une excellente source de minéraux, en particulier le potassium, le calcium et le magnésium, ainsi que le sélénium, l'iode, le soufre, le zinc, le manganèse, des acides organiques, des enzymes, des phytonutriments, des acides aminés et de la vitamine C. il a hydratant, minéralisant, diurétique, antioxydant et prévient les crampes. L'eau de noix de coco améliore la fonction intestinale. Il a peu de calories, une moyenne de 40 par tasse de 200 ml.

coco Squash noix de coco sèche X Squash

Il y a quelques différences de teneur en éléments nutritifs, en fonction de la maturation du fruit. pâte verte: 50 g contient 35 calories, 0,7 g de protéines, 1,8 g de matières grasses, 5 grammes de glucides, 0,4 g de fibres, 130 mg de potassium. Pâte adulte: 50 grammes contiennent 195 calories, 1,8 grammes de protéines, 20 g de matières grasses, de 2 grammes de glucides, 4 g de fibres, 180 milligrammes de potassium

Mature Coco

Beaucoup éviter la noix de coco en considérant qu'elle. calorique et graisseux. La pulpe de noix de coco mûre est une excellente option pour ceux qui luttent contre le poids - il contient beaucoup de fibres et sa graisse composée d'acides gras courts ne sont pas stockés par les cellules, elle contribue à étancher et donne de l'énergie. Il maintient également le métabolisme ajusté et régule la fonction de la thyroïde.

La pulpe de la noix de coco mûre est rempli avec des vitamines A, C, E et complexe de B, les minéraux, le magnésium, le manganèse, le potassium, le sélénium, le zinc, le fer, le sodium, le calcium et le phosphore, les polyphénols et les phytostérols qui travaillent ensemble pour réduire les LDL, les mauvais niveaux de cholestérol. Le montant indiqué est 1/4 de la pâte de noix de coco séchée, 50 grammes, au déjeuner.

Huile de noix de coco

Un aspect nutritionnel de noix de coco intéressant fait est que, bien que contenant un niveau élevé de graisses saturées ( 90% de la composition utilise), ils sont fondamentalement formés par des acides gras à chaîne courte et moyenne qui ne sont pas stockés par le corps et fournissent une énergie immédiate. La noix de coco en matière grasse est riche en acide laurique (50% des lipides totaux) avec le système immunitaire actif acide gras antibactérien, antifongique et antiviral

et augmente la capacité de lutter contre les maladies. L'une des actions acide laurique est de maintenir l'élasticité des vaisseaux sanguins, en plus de balayer les dépôts de cholestérol et d'autres débris métaboliques, laissant un récipient propre, ce qui contribue à réduire le risque de l'athérosclérose et les maladies cardiaques. Peut être utilisé dans la préparation des aliments, consommés frais ou ajoutés en vitamines et shakes.

Le lait de coco

Le lait de coco est riche en graisses saturées en bonne santé que le corps facilement briser et utiliser comme source d'énergie. La recherche montre que les populations qui consomment du lait de coco ont de faibles taux de maladies cardiaques. Le lait extrait de la pulpe de noix de coco, l'acide laurique contient beaucoup, le potassium, le magnésium, le calcium, le phosphore, le fer, le sélénium, le sodium, les protéines et les vitamines C, E, B1, B3, B5 et B6. C'est un lait crémeux, sans lactose, savoureux, améliore la digestion et peut soulager les symptômes d'hyperacidité, d'ulcères et de reflux.Farine de noix de coco

La farine de noix de coco est très riche en fibres, aide à la satiété, améliore la fonction intestinale, régule la glycémie et le taux de cholestérol. Il est faible en gras car il est préparé à partir de la bagasse après l'enlèvement du lait de coco, où la graisse est. Il peut être utilisé naturellement (en jus, en vitamines ou en yogourt) et dans la préparation de pains, de gâteaux et de biscuits, ce qui permet ces goûts dans l'alimentation et la perte de poids alliée. Il est sans gluten et hypoallergénique. Sa teneur en fibres non digestibles est plus élevée que celle de n'importe quel autre repas ou repas: 10 grammes de farine de noix de coco fournissent 4 grammes de fibres, et favorise donc la satiété avec la sensation d'être «plein» pour plus longtemps. Des études montrent que l'utilisation régulière de farine de noix de coco (2 cuillères à soupe par jour) permet de réduire l'apport calorique jusqu'à 10%, ce qui permet une perte de poids progressive et saine.

Perte de poids

A Les recherches actuelles prouvent qu'arrêter de manger de la graisse ou de ne pas ingérer suffisamment de graisse fait grossir. Bien sûr, il est important de choisir les bonnes graisses (celles qui apportent des bienfaits) et d'éviter les fritures et les gras trans. Graisses riches en triglycérides à chaîne courte et moyenne, comme présent dans la noix de coco, aider à contrôler l'appétit et toujours donner un métabolisme accéléré.

Perdre du poids lors d'un régime alimentaire peut être beaucoup plus facile avec l'ajout de matières grasses du noix de coco. Une étude publiée dans la revue Obesity Research a montré que l'acide laurique présent dans la noix de coco augmente la dépense énergétique et réduit l'adiposité chez les hommes obèses. Une autre étude publiée dans le Journal of Nutrition a trouvé des effets physiologiques des acides gras à chaîne moyenne comme des agents potentiels dans la prévention de l'obésité.

Coco le jour

Pour sa noix de coco polyvalence sert dans la cuisine à diverses fins, du petit-déjeuner au dîner, en casse-croûte lunatique ou les jours de fête, en plats salés ou sucrés. La noix de coco est définitivement très facile à utiliser et devrait avoir sa place dans votre menu quotidien. Cuire avec de l'huile de noix de coco pour rendre votre nourriture plus saine. Le lait de coco peut remplacer le lait et la crème dans les recettes, laissant le plat plus léger. Le riz sucré au lait de coco est une variante très intéressante. Pains, biscuits et gâteaux faits avec du lait, de l'huile et de la farine de noix de coco sont délicieux et très doux. Essayez aussi les soufflés et les mousses. Échange de calories et de jus sucrés avec de l'eau de coco, et ne pas se passer de pulpe verte. Au moment de la collation, mangez un bon morceau de noix de coco mature. Votre santé merci!


Luciana Galvão a perdu 10 kg en cinq mois et à gauche la façon dont il a rêvé l'album de fin d'études

Luciana Galvão a perdu 10 kg en cinq mois et à gauche la façon dont il a rêvé l'album de fin d'études

Qu'est-ce qui vous motiverait à perdre du poids? La proximité du mariage? Le désir de tomber enceinte? La peur de développer un problème de santé? La poussée pour São Paulo Luciana Galvão, 25 ans, en était une autre: vouloir être belle le jour de la remise des diplômes. Aujourd'hui, environ 10 kg plus mince, elle peut dire que a atteint son objectif avec le soutien de l'alimentation et la santé.

(Aliments)

Egg: allié du cerveau et enceinte

Egg: allié du cerveau et enceinte

La création de volailles en Amérique a commencé avec le deuxième voyage de Christophe Colomb vers le continent en 1493. A bord du navire ont été les premiers poulets, une souche d'Asie. Ainsi, l'œuf de poule est arrivée dans le Nouveau Monde et des années plus tard est devenu une partie du régime alimentaire brésilien.

(Aliments)