en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Confirmed 8 deaths from yellow fever in MG

Confirmed 8 deaths from yellow fever in MG

The Ministry of Health confirmed last Wednesday (18) the death of eight people due to yellow fever in Minas Gerais. All blood tests of these patients accused the virus. Altogether, there are 53 registered deaths and, in addition to the confirmed cases, the remaining cases are still under investigation. More than 200 patients are suspected of the disease.

Of the deaths confirmed by the disease, four of them were contracted in rural areas, with the so-called wild yellow fever. The other four deaths, according to the agency, are still being investigated under the possibility that vaccination against yellow fever, which contains live attenuated virus, may be the cause of death, because in these cases there are no records or suspicions of contagion in urban areas

"In some situations, the vaccine may cause yellow fever In recent years we have had no significant record of yellow fever vaccination.In situations where you vaccinate a large number of people, (low immunity), "said the director of the Ministry of Communicable Diseases, Eduardo Hage.

What is yellow fever?

Yellow fever is an infectious disease caused by a virus and transmitted by mosquitoes. The infection can be categorized in two ways: urban yellow fever, when it is transmitted by Aedes aegypti; or wild yellow fever, when transmitted by the Haemagogus and Sabethe.

The disease is considered acute and haemorrhagic and is called the yellowish yellow of the body (jaundice and haemorrhage to varying degrees). South Africa and South Africa.Although it is considered a dangerous virus, most people do not show symptoms and evolve to cure.

Yellow fever belongs to the classification of arboviruses, having several differences between dengue and Zika virus, despite to become part of the Flavivirus family.

SEE THE SYMPTOMS OF YELLOW FEVER HERE


Disease makes Alexander Frota use penile prosthesis

Disease makes Alexander Frota use penile prosthesis

According to experts, small deviations in the curvature of the penis are normal. However, when this condition is severe, it may be an indication of peyronie's disease. This condition causes the penis to stand up, to the side or down and can cause health complications. Recently it became public information that the actor Alexandre Frota was diagnosed with peyronie's disease.

(Health)

Eating breakfast helps to lose weight, study says

Eating breakfast helps to lose weight, study says

Scientists seem to have discovered a common practice among people who get success in the diet: eat breakfast. The study was published in the Journal of Nutrition. The analysis was attended by more than 50,000 people for seven years. During this time the researchers analyzed the data on meal time and frequency, comparing them with BMI.

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Confirmé 8 décès dus à la fièvre jaune chez MG

Confirmé 8 décès dus à la fièvre jaune chez MG

Le ministère de la Santé a confirmé mercredi dernier (18) la mort de huit personnes en raison de la fièvre jaune dans le Minas Gerais. Tous les tests sanguins de ces patients ont accusé le virus. Au total, il y a 53 décès enregistrés et, en plus des cas confirmés, les cas restants font encore l'objet d'une enquête. Plus de 200 patients sont soupçonnés d'avoir la maladie.

Des décès confirmés de la maladie, dont quatre ont été engagés dans la campagne, avec la fièvre jaune que l'on appelle. En ce qui concerne les quatre autres décès, selon l'agence, ils sont encore à l'étude à la possibilité que la vaccination contre la fièvre jaune, qui contient le virus vivant atténué peut être la cause de la mort, parce que dans ces cas, il n'y a pas de dossiers ou suspects contagion dans les zones urbaines.

« le vaccin, dans certains cas, pourrait causer de la fièvre jaune. Ces dernières années, nous avons aucune trace importante de vaccin contre la fièvre jaune. dans des situations où vous vacciner un grand peuple nombre, (faible immunité) ", a déclaré Eduardo Hage, directeur du Département des maladies transmissibles du ministère.

Qu'est-ce qu'une fièvre jaune?

La fièvre jaune est une maladie infectieuse causée par un virus et transmise par les moustiques. L'infection peut être catégorisée de deux manières: la fièvre jaune urbaine, lorsqu'elle est transmise par Aedes aegypti; ou de la fièvre jaune, lorsque transmis par Haemagogus et Sabethe.

La maladie est considérée comme aiguë et hémorragique et obtient son nom parce qu'il provoque le corps jaune (jaunisse et des saignements à des degrés divers. Le virus est tropical et plus fréquent en Amérique et de l'Afrique du Sud. Bien que considéré comme un virus dangereux, la plupart des gens ne présentent aucun symptôme et les progrès de la guérison.

une fièvre jaune appartient à la classification des arbovirus, avec plusieurs différences entre la dengue et le virus Zika, malgré faire partie de la famille des Flavivirus

VOIR LES SYMPTÔMES DE LA FIÈVRE JAUNE ICI


Reconnaissez-vous les signes du syndrome métabolique?

Reconnaissez-vous les signes du syndrome métabolique?

Ce syndrome devient de plus en plus commun et affecte environ un quart de la population des États-Unis et de l'Europe. La plupart du temps, il commence à l'âge adulte ou à l'âge mûr et sa fréquence augmente avec le vieillissement. Le nombre de personnes touchées à l'âge de 50 ans est deux fois plus élevé à 30 ou 40 ans.

(Santé)

Les femmes gagnent plus de poids après le mariage et après les hommes de divorce

Les femmes gagnent plus de poids après le mariage et après les hommes de divorce

Au Brésil, nous avons réalisé que les hommes après le mariage et les femmes ont tendance à prendre plus de poids. À cet égard, la femelle est sur la liste et ne pas besoin de faire une grande recherche pour identifier ce fait. Il suffit de payer les gens d'attention dans les centres commerciaux, dans les rues et dans notre environnement de travail.

(Santé)