en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Correct 7 common habits that keep you from having a moisturized skin

Correct 7 common habits that keep you from having a moisturized skin

A smooth, silky, smooth, hydrated skin is a dream of many people, but it is not as difficult to conquer as it seems. Some common everyday habits may be disturbing you in this project. Find out what they are and how to adjust their routine to make the skin more moisturized and beautiful. Check here:

Forget to make skin hydration

Woman drinking ice water

Skin hydration is important to ensure the integrity of the skin barrier, which prevents peeling and also appearance of an opaque appearance of the skin. In addition to preventing the installation of opportunistic infections, they are bacterial or fungal.

The skin has a layer, called a hydrolipidic mantle, very important for hydration. It is responsible for the natural protection of the skin against the entry of unwanted microorganisms, and also retains hydration (water and fat) inside the skin. When the skin is not hydrated, this retention is impaired and the skin becomes dry and opaque.

The reconstruction of the protective layer can be made from the use of moisturizers. To achieve a satisfactory result, it is important to use moisturizers specific to your skin type. "The use of the wrong moisturizer may, for example, worsen the situation of people with contact dermatitis, because if they use products with dyes or perfumes, they may have irritations, as well as who has dry skin and uses a gel moisturizer may end up drying the skin even more. "

Furthermore, those who have sensitive skin should always prefer a product that does not contain parabens, a substance that can cause reactions Dermatologist Abdo Salomão Jr., effective partner of the Brazilian Society of Dermatology and PhD from the University of São Paulo (USP), explains that "dry skin must be hydrated at least twice a day - one morning and another After bathing, people with more oily skin can only use the products once a day after bathing. "

Taking hot baths

The bath time is critical for the skin because , although it is the time when we remove impurities, it can also be an important factor for dryness. The hot water affects the hydrolipidic mantle causing it to lose a certain amount of oil and water, leaving the skin dry.

Therefore, "the first thing to not worsen the dryness is not to take a very hot bath, but rather warm or cold, and it should be quick, "says Meire Brasil Parada, a dermatologist at the Federal University of São Paulo (UNIFESP).

Do not invest in other skin products

It is common not to consider bathing as an integral part of ritual of skin care, but what you should understand is that the hydration of the skin needs to start already in the bath.

To have a moisturized skin, not only is the moisturizer, all products that you use can interfere in the appearance of their skin, but, among them, the soap deserves a special highlight. "At the time of the bath, you should choose hygiene products that respect the natural balance of the skin, protecting the hydrolipidic mantle" says Juliana.

It is also no use to use makeup, tonics, emollients and several other products with dubious marks or Homemade recipes without proof as they can damage your skin. As the dermatologist Carolina explains, the more dermatological lines are clinically tested and precisely because of this they are safer.

Pass the moisturizer with dry skin

It is not necessary to wet the skin to pass the moisturizer, but "it is better absorbed in up to three minutes after bathing, "explains Carla Albuquerque, dermatologist member of the Brazilian Society of Dermatology (SBD) and American Academy of Dermatology. This is because as the skin is still moist, the products would be easier to maintain this hydration, and the skin is more "permeable", facilitating its entry.Rubbing the skin with force

Just as hot water can interfere with skin hydration, rubbing can also be harmful. "During the bath, just by passing the soap and the bush, it is possible to remove the protective layer and end up opening the pores, making them susceptible to the environment," says Solomon. exfoliating is not recommended for people with dry skin as it can become irritated, "teaches Juliana Annunciato, dermatologist at the Essenza Clinic.

Even moisturizers need to be passed calmly without applying excessive force to the skin. Dermatologist Carla explains that the correct way to use moisturizers is to "spread the product in a circular motion, massaging the area well."

Spend less or more moisturizing than necessary

Have balance when using the moisturizer too is important, since passing less or more than the skin needs can be harmful. "Getting too moisturizing, especially on the face, neck or back, can cause acne," says Salomão.

Dry skin is opaque, with fine flakes, with no light, and may even look as if it is "broken" . In the most severe cases, dry skin may even scratch. That is, in addition to the aesthetic problem, skin without adequate hydration can evolve into more worrying conditions of skin diseases, such as eczema.

Not drinking enough water

Water corresponds to 70% of our body and all the cells need it. "It is essential for the maintenance, physiology and proper functioning of the body," says Dr. Andrea Bottoni, specialist in nutrology at the German Hospital Oswaldo Cruz. However, most of this water - just like the other nutrients we eat - goes to the essential organs, the ones that keep us alive.

So the skin and hair are not the first places to get water in the body. Therefore, to keep them beautiful and healthy, it is important to have some nutrients and water. Knowing this, do not forget that it is essential to drink plenty of water. To know how much water your body needs, you can multiply your weight by 35 ml of water. For example, if a person weighs 65 kilograms, they should consume 2.3 liters of water per day.


Check out the 9 most popular shampoos

Check out the 9 most popular shampoos

Making hair beautiful and silky is no easy task. To help you choose the best product, we have prepared a list of the most popular shampoos available on Netfarma. Tio Nacho shampoo Anti-aging and Anti-age shampoo prevents hair loss, stimulates hair growth. Tio Nacho Shampoo Anti-aging and Anti-age Tio Nacho shampoo Anti-aging and anti-aging - photo: disclosure , accelerates the process of birth of new yarns and strengthens weakened threads.

(Beauty)

Ethnic fashion: know how to mix several cultures in one look

Ethnic fashion: know how to mix several cultures in one look

The folk textures make up the ethnic style, which blends various cultures into one look. The inspiration also comes from the 1970s, a time when hippies valued plurality, oriental wisdom and nature. All this is now renewed, under the influence of mixing ethnic pieces brought on trips to refined embroidery or to genuine tribal elements.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Corrigez 7 habitudes communes qui vous empêchent d'avoir une peau hydratée

Corrigez 7 habitudes communes qui vous empêchent d'avoir une peau hydratée

Une peau lisse, soyeuse, lisse et hydratée fait rêver beaucoup de gens, mais elle n'est pas aussi difficile à conquérir qu'il n'y paraît. Certaines habitudes quotidiennes peuvent vous déranger dans ce projet. Découvrez ce qu'ils sont et comment ajuster leur routine pour rendre la peau plus hydratée et belle. Cochez cette case:

Oublier faire hydratation de la peau

femme eau potable froide

Hydratation de la peau est importante pour assurer l'intégrité de la barrière de la peau, ce qui empêche le pelage et l'émergence d'un opaque de la peau. En plus de prévenir l'installation d'infections opportunistes, ils sont bactériens ou fongiques.

La peau a une couche, appelée manteau hydrolipidique, très important pour l'hydratation. Il est responsable de la protection naturelle de la peau contre l'entrée de micro-organismes indésirables, et conserve également l'hydratation (eau et graisse) à l'intérieur de la peau. Lorsque la peau n'est pas hydratée, cette rétention est altérée et la peau devient sèche et opaque.

La reconstruction de la couche protectrice peut être faite à l'aide d'hydratants. Pour obtenir un résultat satisfaisant, il est important d'utiliser des hydratants spécifiques à votre type de peau. "L'utilisation du mauvais hydratant peut, par exemple, aggraver la situation des personnes souffrant de dermatite de contact, car si elles utilisent des produits avec des colorants ou des parfums, ils peuvent avoir irritations, ainsi que ceux qui ont la peau sèche et utiliser un gel hydratant peut finir plus dessécher la peau, « met en garde contre.

, en plus, ceux qui ont la peau sensible doit toujours préférer un produit qui ne contient pas de parabens, une substance qui peut provoquer des réactions . la peau

le dermatologue Abdo Solomon Jr., membre effectif de la Société brésilienne de dermatologie et de doctorat de l'Université de São Paulo (USP), explique que « les peaux sèches doivent être hydratés au moins deux fois par jour - une fois le matin et une autre Après le bain, les personnes ayant une peau plus grasse ne peuvent utiliser les produits qu'une fois par jour après le bain. "

Prendre des bains chauds

L'heure du bain est critique pour la peau car Bien que ce soit le moment où nous enlevons les impuretés, cela peut aussi être un facteur important de sécheresse. L'eau chaude affecte le manteau hydrolipidique lui faisant perdre une certaine quantité d'huile et de l'eau, laissant la peau sèche.

Alors, « la première chose que de ne pas aggraver la sécheresse est de ne pas prendre un bain très chaud, mais chaud ou le froid. et il devrait être rapide « , a déclaré Meire Brésil Parade, un dermatologue à l'Université fédérale de São Paulo (UNIFESP).

ne pas investir dans d'autres produits pour la peau

il est courant de ne pas considérer le bain dans le cadre de rituel de soins de la peau, mais ce que vous devez comprendre est que l'hydratation de la peau doit déjà commencer dans le bain.

pour avoir une peau hydratée, non seulement de la crème hydratante, tous les produits que vous utilisez peut interférer avec l'apparence de leur peau, mais, parmi eux, le savon mérite un point culminant spécial. « À l'heure du bain, on devrait opter pour les produits d'hygiène qui respectent l'équilibre naturel de la peau, la protection du manteau hydrolipidique », dit Juliana.

Il ne permet pas d'utiliser le maquillage, tonique, émollientes et divers autres produits de marques douteuses ou Recettes maison sans preuve car elles peuvent endommager votre peau. Selon le dermatologue explique Carolina, la plupart des lignes de la peau sont testés cliniquement la peau et à juste titre sont plus sûrs.

hydratantes des dépenses sèches

Il ne faut pas la peau humide pour passer la crème hydratante, mais « il vaut mieux absorbé dans les trois minutes après le bain « , explique Carla Albuquerque, dermatologue membre effectif de la Société brésilienne de dermatologie (SBD) et de l'Académie américaine de dermatologie. C'est parce que la peau est encore humide, les produits seraient plus faciles à maintenir cette hydratation, et la peau est plus "perméable", ce qui facilite son entrée.Frotter la peau avec force

Tout comme l'eau chaude peut interférer avec l'hydratation de la peau, le frottement peut également être nocif. "Pendant le bain, juste en passant le savon et le buisson, il est possible d'enlever la couche protectrice et de finir par ouvrir les pores, les rendant sensibles à l'environnement", explique M. Solomon. exfoliante ne convient pas pour les personnes ayant la peau sèche, car elle peut devenir irritée, « enseigne Juliana Annunciato, dermatologue clinique Essenza.

Même hydratants doivent être passé calmement, sans appliquer une force excessive sur la peau. Un dermatologue Carla explique la bonne façon d'utiliser hydratant est « répand le produit avec des mouvements circulaires et le massage de la région. »

Dépenser moins ou plus hydratant que nécessaire

Avoir un équilibre dans le temps d'utiliser la crème hydratante aussi est important, car le dépassement des besoins de la peau peut être nocif. « Passer la crème hydratante trop, surtout sur le visage, le cou ou le dos, peut causer de l'acné », dit Solomon.

ont la peau sèche est opaque, avec fine desquamation, sans lumière, et peut même prendre un air comme il était « cassé » . Dans les cas les plus graves, la peau sèche peut même se rayer. C'est, outre le problème esthétique, la peau sans hydratation peut se développer dans des cadres plus inquiétants de maladies de la peau comme l'eczéma.

Ne buvez pas assez d'eau

L'eau représente 70% de notre corps et tout les cellules en ont besoin. "Il est essentiel pour le maintien, la physiologie et le bon fonctionnement du corps", explique le Dr Andrea Bottoni, spécialiste de la nutrition à l'hôpital allemand Oswaldo Cruz. Cependant, la majeure partie de cette eau - tout comme les autres nutriments que nous mangeons - va aux organes essentiels, ceux qui nous maintiennent en vie.

Ainsi, la peau et les cheveux ne sont pas les premiers endroits où l'eau pénètre. Par conséquent, pour les garder beaux et en bonne santé, il est important d'avoir des nutriments et de l'eau. Sachant cela, n'oubliez pas qu'il est essentiel de boire beaucoup d'eau. Pour connaître la quantité d'eau dont votre corps a besoin, vous pouvez multiplier votre poids par 35 ml d'eau. Par exemple, si une personne pèse 65 kilogrammes, elle devrait consommer 2,3 litres d'eau par jour.


Hydratation intelligente avec absorption immédiate

Hydratation intelligente avec absorption immédiate

Les femmes brésiliennes sont parmi les plus soignés au monde. Ainsi, l'utilisation quotidienne d'hydratants fait déjà partie de la vie de la plupart d'entre eux. Sachant cela, les marques d'hydratants travaillent plus dur pour répondre aux besoins des consommateurs, mais seulement NIVEA, le leader du marché des crèmes hydratantes (*), , a été en mesure d'associer l'absorption immédiate que toutes les femmes recherchent pour une hydratation intelligente.

(Beauté)

Mettre les implants fessiers devient plus facile

Mettre les implants fessiers devient plus facile

Critères de beauté pour région glutéale ont changé au cours des siècles, et en particulier dans les 15 dernières années. Les courbes de la Renaissance ne sont plus valorisées ces jours-ci. La femme et l'homme moderne à la recherche d'un corps plus athlétique et virages serrés, surtout ns région fessière.

(Beauté)