en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Débora Nascimento warns followers not to follow fashion diets

Débora Nascimento warns followers not to follow fashion diets

Actress Débora Nascimento shared in the stories of her Instagram a statement to alert her followers, especially women, not to follow fad diets.

She has been undergoing an intense process of weight loss as part of the preparation of her next character. And for that, you need to lose 15 kg.

Debora told in her stories on the Instagram that many of her followers, especially the women, sent her messages asking her to share which diet she is on. doing. "Many times I did not feel good about my body and I paid dearly for it. Regardless of whether you do not feel well, whether it is health, whether it is aesthetic, if it is to follow a pattern, do not follow fashionable diets? with a doctor, "the actress recommended.

In addition, she also made a reflection on the quest for the aesthetic standard. "Having a positive body image is not believing that your body looks good - it's knowing that your body is much more than beautiful, it's an instrument for you to use."

Risks of diets made without guidance

According to nutrologist Roberto Navarro, it is important to warn people not to lose weight "on the jet", since weight loss is not a gymkhana, whoever wins is the one who is faster. Very restrictive diets with an extremely low caloric value (below 1,000 calories) can not supply the body with the minimum amounts of proteins, fibers, minerals and vitamins, all of these nutrients are fundamental for the immune efficiency.

At first a diet hypocaloric that is intended for weight loss should be calculated individually for the patient, taking into consideration the following points: current patient weight, target weight to be achieved, estimated time to reach the goal, level of physical activity, height, age,

After this individualized evaluation it is decided the caloric value of the diet with the goal of reducing the average of 1 kilogram per week, since this amount of weight usually does not lead to the risk of malnutrition. The total protein content of the diet is also of fundamental importance, since the antibodies produced to defend us from invaders depend directly on adequate amounts of protein from the diet.

Diets with less than 40% of carbohydrates in relation to total ingested caloric can not provide the minimum amounts of fiber recommended per day, which is around 25 grams per day. In addition, some important vitamins for the immune system such as vitamin C and some of group B are in low amounts in low calorie diets (less than 1,000 calories) and with less than 40% carbohydrates, as they are found in larger amounts amount in this food group.


Hospital Villa-Lobos promotes lectures for those who want to quit smoking

Hospital Villa-Lobos promotes lectures for those who want to quit smoking

The cycle will have weekly lectures, always on Wednesdays, 8 pm to 10 pm, in the auditorium of Hospital CEMA. The second lecture will be held on May 25, with the theme "Cardiocirculatory Problems Due to Smoking", given by the cardiologist Carlos Alberto Pastore. The lectures continue in June, from the first day, when José Tolentino Rosa, specialist in psychoanalytic psychotherapy, will talk about "Smoking Activity and Quality of Life.

(Health)

8 Uses for Vaseline you did not know

8 Uses for Vaseline you did not know

Also known as liquid paraffin, petroleum jelly is a derivative of petroleum. "It forms a layer on the skin, as if it were a sealant, which prevents it from losing its natural hydration," says dermatologist Melissa Chaves. Present in the formulation of many cosmetics, petroleum jelly is a substance that can be used in various beauty tricks, which specialists teach below: 1.

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Disciples Deborah alerte Nascimento ne pas suivre les régimes à la mode

Disciples Deborah alerte Nascimento ne pas suivre les régimes à la mode

L'actrice Débora Nascimento ont partagé les histoires de Son Instagram, une déclaration visant à alerter ses disciples, en particulier les femmes, de ne pas suivre les régimes à la mode.

Elle a subi un intense processus de perte de poids dans le cadre de la préparation de son prochain personnage. Et pour cela, vous devez perdre 15 kg.

Debora a raconté dans ses histoires sur Instagram que beaucoup de ses adeptes, en particulier les femmes, lui ont envoyé des messages lui demandant de partager son régime alimentaire. faire. « Plusieurs fois, je ne me sentais pas bien avec mon corps et j'ai payé cher. Votre indépendant ne se sent pas bien, que ce soit la santé, il est esthétique, si elle est de suivre un modèle, ne pas suivre les régimes à la mode? Pour voir avec un médecin ", recommandait l'actrice.

En outre, elle a également fait une réflexion sur la quête de la norme esthétique. «Avoir une image corporelle positive, c'est ne pas croire que son corps a l'air bien, c'est savoir que son corps est plus que beau, c'est un instrument à utiliser.»

Risques des régimes sans conseils

Selon le nutritionniste Roberto Navarro, il est important d'avertir les gens de ne pas perdre de poids "sur le jet", puisque la perte de poids n'est pas un gymkhana, celui qui gagne est celui qui est le plus rapide. régimes très restrictifs et très faible en calories (moins de 1000 calories) ne peuvent pas fournir le corps avec des quantités minimales de protéines, fibres, minéraux et vitamines, qui sont tous les nutriments essentiels pour une efficacité immunitaire.

Dans un premier temps un régime hypocalorique destiné à la perte de poids doit être calculé individuellement pour le patient, en tenant compte des points suivants: poids du patient actuel, poids cible à atteindre, temps estimé pour atteindre l'objectif, niveau d'activité physique, taille, âge,

Après cette évaluation individualisée, il est décidé de la valeur calorique de l'alimentation dans le but de réduire la moyenne de 1 kilogramme par semaine, puisque cette quantité de poids ne conduit généralement pas au risque de malnutrition. La protéine alimentation totale est également d'une importance fondamentale, car les anticorps produits pour nous défendre contre les envahisseurs dépendent directement des quantités suffisantes de protéines alimentaires.

Les régimes avec moins de 40% de glucides par rapport au total ingestion calorique ne peut pas fournir les quantités minimales de fibres recommandées par jour, soit environ 25 grammes par jour. En outre, certaines vitamines importantes pour le système immunitaire, comme la vitamine C et une partie du groupe B, sont en faibles quantités dans les régimes hypocaloriques (moins de 1 000 calories) et avec moins de 40% de glucides, car ils sont plus abondants quantité dans ce groupe alimentaire.


Faits bouche sèche

Faits bouche sèche

Plus de la moitié des Américains souffrent de sécheresse de la bouche (xérostomie) en raison de l'utilisation de certains médicaments, les maladies les maladies auto-immunes, les thérapies contre le cancer et le vieillissement naturel. Une bouche sèche se produit en raison du manque de flux salivaire normal.

(Santé)

2èMe marche pour la prise de conscience d'Alzheimer a lieu à São Paulo

2èMe marche pour la prise de conscience d'Alzheimer a lieu à São Paulo

Septembre est le mois de sensibilisation mondiale de la maladie d'Alzheimer et de penser à ce sujet, l'Agence des anciens combattants et ABRAz (Association brésilienne d'Alzheimer) promouvoir deuxième édition de Memory Walk Brazil, une promenade dans la conscience de la maladie d'Alzheimer. Cette action aura lieu le 23 Septembre à Villa Park Lobos à São Paulo.

(Santé)