en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Detox diet: everything you need to know before you start

Detox diet: everything you need to know before you start

After some year-end party excesses, some people decide to start the week by doing a detoxification of the body. The detox diet has the highest aim of eliminating substances harmful to the body, but it needs to be done with caution.

To help you, we select through our platform "Ask the Expert" the 15 most pertinent questions of those who want to make the diet and know all the risks and benefits of diet. Check the complete list and ask your questions:

1. Can I take detox every day?

According to the Federal Council of Nutritionists, "the detox diet has a very heterogeneous composition, but usually includes modification from the usual diet to a low calorie diet, unbalanced in macro and micronutrients, with periods of fasting and the use of pure water, fresh vegetables and fruits which, according to their proponents, would facilitate phase I and II of the liver for detoxification, followed by induction to diuresis. However, it is emphasized that the detoxification process occurs naturally and on a daily basis in the human body, when a proper and healthy diet is used, and that the radicalization in the change of the feeding by the search of immediate effects can generate risks to the health.Although it is disseminated by the media as synonymous of slimming, health and strategy of cleaning of the toxins of the body, there is a lack of scientific evidence supporting the use of "detox" or "detox" diets. Therefore, for a better quality of your food, the ideal and fundamental is the search for a nutritionist.

2. What is the detox juice that you lose?

There is no food or juice detox that makes anyone lose weight in isolation. It is important to remember that the issue of weight loss is multifactorial, and despite being disseminated by the media as synonymous with weight loss, health and cleansing strategy of the body's toxins, scientific evidence is lacking that support the use of diets or detox juices for this purpose . In addition, its use is not consistent with the principles of adequate and healthy food, found in the Food Guide for the Brazilian Population. The detox diet has a very heterogeneous composition, but usually includes modification of the usual diet to a diet very restricted in calories and unbalanced in macro and micronutrients, which can generate health damages. Because of this, for a healthy and effective weight loss, monitoring with a dietitian is essential.

3. I have committed several excesses this weekend how can I detoxify the body?

The process of detoxification occurs naturally and daily in the human body, with organs that metabolize and eliminate toxins, provided that you usually perform a proper and rich diet in important nutrients for the body. Therefore, it is fundamental to seek a professional nutritionist to adjust your food according to your needs.

4. Can I take shakes after detox juice?

Regarding the consumption of shakes, this method of weight loss does not change eating habits. In addition, shakes do not have enough nutrients for healthy eating. Because of this, it is not intended to substitute meals for shakes or detox juices, which, despite being described by the media as synonymous with weight loss, need scientific evidence to support its use.

5. What actually works to detoxify the body?

The process of detoxification occurs naturally and daily in the human body, with organs that metabolize and eliminate toxins, provided that you routinely make a proper diet rich in nutrients important to the body. body. Therefore, it is fundamental to seek a professional nutritionist to adjust your food according to your needs.

6. What is more efficient short-term diet, point diet or detox diet?

First of all, it is essential to note that no diet that targets only a short term is more efficient than those that aim at long-term changes. The difference between the diet of points and the detox diet is that the first is a methodology, where there is not a menu ready to be followed, but rather a management of recommended points. In the diet method of points there is no restriction of food groups, only caloric restriction. On the other hand, the detox diet has a greater focus on two specific food groups: fruit group and group of leaves and vegetables and a severe caloric restriction, for recommending the use of only juices and / or teas, in most cases. Despite being disseminated by the media as synonymous with weight loss, health and cleansing strategy of the body's toxins, there is lack of scientific evidence that support the use of detox diets or detox. In addition, its use is not consistent with the principles of adequate and healthy food, found in the Food Guide for the Brazilian Population. Therefore, in order to lose weight in a safe and healthy way, it is essential to follow a nutritionist.

7. How many kilograms is it possible to lose weight with the detox diet?

According to the Federal Council of Nutritionists, "the detox diet has a very heterogeneous composition, but usually includes a change from the usual diet to a low calorie diet, unbalanced in macro and micronutrients, periods of fasting and use of pure water, freshly processed vegetables and fruits which, according to their advocates, would facilitate phase I and II of the liver for detoxification, followed by induction to diuresis. " Despite being disseminated by the media as synonymous with weight loss, health and cleansing strategy of the body's toxins, there is lack of scientific evidence that support the use of detox diets or detox. Its effectiveness, that is, the total of kilos eliminated, will depend on person to person, this because the organism of each one reacts of a form. It will also depend on the acceptance and adaptation to the detox diet of the goal and individuality of each. Therefore, for a better quality of your food, the ideal and fundamental is the search for a nutritionist.

8. Is it possible to have muscular hypertrophy by detox diet?

For a gain of lean mass and muscular hypertrophy, it is important to have adequate consumption of the nutritionist-oriented food groups and the practice of well-oriented physical activity by a physical educator. As the detox diet has a greater focus on two specific food groups: fruit group and leaf and vegetable group, without considering both the amount of food and the encouragement of other food groups, it is not an option for those seeking muscle hypertrophy. It is noteworthy that despite being disseminated by the media as synonymous with weight loss, health and cleansing strategy of body toxins, lacking scientific evidence that support the use of detox diets or detox. In addition, its use is not consistent with the principles of adequate and healthy food, found in the Food Guide for the Brazilian Population

9. Detox Diet Can Affect Intestinal Transit?

By having an imbalance in macro and micronutrients and being highly restrictive, the detox diet can affect intestinal transit in some cases. It is important to emphasize that the adoption of any diet for weight loss should be indicated by a nutritionist.

10. Is the Detox Diet Possible in Pregnancy?

The detox diet is extremely restrictive and unbalanced in macro and micronutrients, which can cause harm and harm to the health of any individual, pregnant or not, since it is usually only oriented with juices or liquids . Since pregnant and lactating women have different and increased nutritional needs, it is not appropriate to carry out a restrictive diet. It is essential to adapt the feeding of this phase with a professional nutritionist and perform prenatal care with a specialist doctor.

11. A vegetarian can detox a diet?

The detox diet is extremely restrictive and unbalanced in macro and micronutrients, which can cause harm and damage to health, since it is usually only oriented with juices or liquids. For vegetarians, who have different needs for both macro and micronutrients, it is essential to consult a nutritionist, who will check the specific dietary needs according to the type of vegetarian diet that follows. Detox diet is extremely restrictive and unbalanced in macro and micronutrients, which can cause harm and damage to health, because it is usually only oriented with juices or liquids. For the weight loss of a child, it is essential to consult a nutritionist, who will check the specific needs of the food according to the age in which it is and in what stage of childhood it is

13. How long should a detox diet last?

According to the Federal Council of Nutritionists, "the detox diet has a very heterogeneous composition, but usually includes a change from the usual diet to a low calorie diet, unbalanced in macro and micronutrients, with periods of fasting and the use of pure water, freshly processed vegetables and fruits that, according to their advocates, would facilitate liver phase I and II for detoxification, followed by induction to diuresis. However, it is noteworthy that the detoxification process occurs naturally and daily in the human body, when a proper and healthy diet is used, and that the radicalization in the change of the feeding by the search for immediate effects can generate risks to the health.Although it is disseminated by the media as synonymous of slimming, health and strategy of cleaning of the toxins in the body, there is a lack of scientific evidence supporting the use of "detox" or detox . " Therefore, for a better quality of food of any individual, the ideal and fundamental is the search for a nutritionist to evaluate individually their needs.

14. According to the Federal Council of Nutritionists, "the detox diet has a rather heterogeneous composition, but usually includes modification from the usual diet to a low-calorie diet, unbalanced in macro and micronutrients, with periods of fasting and use of pure water, freshly processed vegetables and fruits which, according to their advocates, would facilitate liver phase I and II for detoxification, followed by induction to diuresis. However, it is emphasized that the process of detoxification occurs naturally and daily in the human body, when a proper and healthy diet is used, and that radicalization in the change of diet by the search for immediate effects can generate health risks. Despite being disseminated by the media as synonymous with weight loss, health and cleansing strategy of the body's toxins, there is lack of scientific evidence that support the use of "detox" diets. or detoxing. Therefore, for a better quality of food of any individual, the ideal and fundamental is the search for a nutritionist to evaluate individually their needs.

15. First, it is important to remember that the use of juice detox for weight loss is not recommended because this process is multifactorial and should be accompanied by a nutritionist. The detox diet has a very heterogeneous composition, but usually includes modification of the usual diet to a low calorie diet, with the use of juices and teas, generally and is imbalanced in macro and micronutrients, with periods of fasting. Juices composed with cabbage and apple can be consumed, sporadically, without purpose of slimming or detoxification connected to them. There is no harm in consuming them if they are within a balanced and healthy eating pattern.

* All responses were published by nutritionist Isabelly Silva (CRN: 47452 / SP)


Foods that help you ward off PMS symptoms

Foods that help you ward off PMS symptoms

Do you know which acronym most haunts women? TPM. That's it. PMS is synonymous with swelling, moodiness, uncontrolled hunger, cravings for chocolate, breast pain and "other little things". So if you are a woman and you want to avoid the undesirable symptoms of premenstrual tension from time to time, nutrition can help you a lot.

(Food)

Black chocolate helps protect skin from the sun's rays

Black chocolate helps protect skin from the sun's rays

The consumption of black chocolate allows to support higher doses of solar radiation on the skin, says a study done by the University of Laval, Quebec, Canada. According to the scientists who carried out the research, some work done in England and Germany has already shown that this relationship is true but, as they were done with a small number of people, their results could be challenged.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Régime Detox: tout ce que vous devez savoir avant de commencer

Régime Detox: tout ce que vous devez savoir avant de commencer

Après quelques excès de fêtes de fin d'année, certaines personnes décident de commencer la semaine en faisant une désintoxication du corps. Le régime de désintoxication a pour objectif principal d'éliminer les substances nocives pour le corps, mais il faut le faire avec prudence.

Pour vous aider, nous avons sélectionné grâce à notre plate-forme « Demandez à l'expert » 15 Les questions les plus pertinentes de ceux qui veulent l'alimentation et connaître tous les risques et les avantages de l'alimentation. Consultez la liste complète et posez vos questions:

1. Puis-je prendre désintoxication tous les jours?

Selon le Conseil fédéral de Nutritionnistes, « le régime de désintoxication a composition très hétérogène, mais comprend généralement une modification du régime alimentaire habituel pour un régime pauvre en calories, déséquilibrée en macro et micro-nutriments, avec des périodes de jeûne et l'utilisation de l'eau pure, de légumes et de fruits fraîchement transformés qui, selon ses promoteurs, facilitent la phase I et II pour la détoxication du foie, suivie par l'induction de la diurèse. Toutefois, il convient de souligner que le processus de detoxification se produit naturellement et tous les jours dans le corps humain lorsqu'il est utilisé une alimentation adéquate et saine, et que la radicalisation dans le changement du pouvoir en recherchant des effets d'immédiateté peut entraîner des risques pour la santé. en dépit d'être diffusées par les médias comme synonyme de perte de poids, stratégie pour la santé et la propreté des toxines du corps, il y a un manque de preuves scientifiques à l'appui de l'utilisation des régimes «detox» ou «detox». Par conséquent, pour une meilleure qualité de votre nourriture, l'idéal et fondamental est la recherche d'un nutritionniste.

2. Quel est le jus de désintoxication que vous perdez?

Il n'y a pas de désintoxication de nourriture ou de jus qui fait perdre du poids à quelqu'un. Il est important de se rappeler que la question de la perte de poids est multifactorielle, et en dépit d'être diffusées par les médias comme synonyme de perte de poids, stratégie pour la santé et la propreté des toxines du corps, manque de preuves scientifiques qui soutiennent l'utilisation des régimes ou des jus « désintoxication » à cet effet . En outre, son utilisation n'est pas compatible avec les principes de la nourriture adéquate et saine, trouvés dans le Guide alimentaire pour la population brésilienne. Le régime de désintoxication a une composition très hétérogène, mais comprend généralement la modification de l'alimentation habituelle à un régime très restreint en calories et déséquilibré en macro et micronutriments, ce qui peut générer des dommages pour la santé. Pour cette raison, pour une perte de poids saine et efficace, un suivi avec une diététicienne est essentiel.

3. J'ai commis plusieurs excès ce week-end comment puis-je désintoxiquer le corps?

Le processus de désintoxication se produit naturellement et quotidiennement dans le corps humain, avec des organes qui métabolisent et éliminent les toxines, à condition que vous ayez une alimentation riche et saine dans les nutriments importants pour le corps. Par conséquent, il est fondamental de chercher un nutritionniste professionnel pour ajuster votre nourriture en fonction de vos besoins.

4. Puis-je prendre des shakes après le jus de detox?

En ce qui concerne la consommation de shakes, cette méthode de perte de poids ne change pas les habitudes alimentaires. En outre, les shakes ne contiennent pas assez de nutriments pour une alimentation saine. Pour cette raison, il n'est pas prévu de substituer des repas à des boissons fouettées ou à des jus de détoxification, qui, bien que les médias les décrivent comme synonyme de perte de poids, ont besoin de preuves scientifiques pour justifier leur utilisation.

5. Ce qui fonctionne vraiment détoxifier le corps?

Le processus de désintoxication se produit naturellement et par jour dans le corps humain avec les organes qui métabolisent et éliminer les toxines, puisque vous effectuez habituellement une bonne alimentation riche en nutriments importants pour corps. Par conséquent, il est fondamental de chercher un nutritionniste professionnel pour ajuster votre nourriture en fonction de vos besoins.

6. Quel est le régime à court terme est la plus efficace, l'alimentation des points de régime ou de désintoxication?

Tout d'abord, il est essentiel de souligner que pas de régime visant à ne court terme est plus efficace que celles qui visent les changements à long terme. La différence entre le régime des points et le régime de désintoxication est que la première est une méthodologie, où il n'y a pas un menu prêt à être suivi, mais plutôt une gestion des points recommandés. Dans la méthode de régime des points il n'y a aucune restriction des groupes d'aliments, seulement la restriction calorique. Déjà le régime de désintoxication a davantage l'accent sur deux groupes d'aliments spécifiques: fruits et bouquet de feuilles et de légumes et une restriction calorique sévère, pour recommander l'utilisation de jus seulement et / ou thés, dans la plupart des cas. En dépit d'être diffusé par les médias comme synonyme de perte de poids, de santé et de stratégie de nettoyage des toxines du corps, il y a un manque de preuves scientifiques qui soutiennent l'utilisation des régimes de désintoxication ou de désintoxication. En outre, son utilisation n'est pas compatible avec les principes de la nourriture adéquate et saine, trouvés dans le Guide alimentaire pour la population brésilienne. Par conséquent, afin de perdre du poids de manière sûre et saine, il est essentiel de suivre un nutritionniste.

7. Combien de poids que vous pouvez perdre du poids avec le régime de désintoxication?

Selon le Conseil fédéral de Nutritionnistes, « le régime de désintoxication a composition très hétérogène, mais comprend généralement une modification du régime alimentaire habituel pour un régime pauvre en calories, déséquilibrée en macro et micronutriments, avec périodes de jeûne et d'utiliser l'eau pure, les légumes et les fruits fraîchement traitées en fonction de ses promoteurs, de faciliter la phase I et II de détoxication du foie, suivie par l'induction de la diurèse. " En dépit d'être diffusé par les médias comme synonyme de perte de poids, de santé et de stratégie de nettoyage des toxines du corps, il y a un manque de preuves scientifiques qui soutiennent l'utilisation des régimes de désintoxication ou de désintoxication. Son efficacité, c'est-à-dire le total des kilos éliminés, dépendra de personne à personne, ceci parce que l'organisme de chacun réagit d'une forme. Il dépendra également de l'acceptation et de l'adaptation au régime de désintoxication du but et de l'individualité de chacun. Par conséquent, pour une meilleure qualité de votre nourriture, l'idéal et fondamental est la recherche d'un nutritionniste.

8. Vous pouvez avoir une hypertrophie musculaire faire régime de désintoxication?

Pour une masse maigre et l'hypertrophie musculaire, il est important d'avoir un apport suffisant de groupes alimentaires guidés par un nutritionniste et de l'activité physique et guidée par l'éducateur physique. Comme le régime de désintoxication a un accent majeur sur deux groupes d'aliments spécifiques: fruits et bouquet de feuilles et légumes, sans tenir compte à la fois la quantité de nourriture et d'encouragement à d'autres groupes d'aliments, ne sont pas une option pour ceux qui recherchent une hypertrophie musculaire. Il est à noter qu'en dépit d'être diffusées par les médias comme synonyme de perte de poids, stratégie pour la santé et la propreté des toxines du corps, manque de preuves scientifiques qui appuient l'utilisation de régimes « désintoxication » ou détoxifiant. De plus, son utilisation n'est pas conforme aux principes d'une alimentation adéquate et saine, que l'on trouve dans le Guide alimentaire pour la population brésilienne

9. régime de désintoxication peut affecter le transit intestinal?

Avoir un déséquilibre macro et micronutriments et être très restrictif, le régime de désintoxication peut affecter le transit intestinal dans certains cas. Il est important de souligner que l'adoption de n'importe quel régime pour la perte de poids devrait être indiquée par un nutritionniste.

10. Vous pouvez faire régime de désintoxication pendant la grossesse?

Le régime de désintoxication est extrêmement restrictive et déséquilibrée en macro et micro-nutriments, ce qui peut causer des dommages et nuire à la santé de toute personne, enceinte ou non, généralement fonderont seulement avec des jus ou des liquides . Étant donné que les femmes enceintes et allaitantes ont des besoins nutritionnels différents et accrus, il n'est pas approprié de suivre un régime restrictif. Il est essentiel d'adapter l'alimentation de cette phase avec un nutritionniste professionnel et d'effectuer des soins prénataux avec un médecin spécialiste.

11. Une personne végétarienne peut désintoxication régime?

Le régime de désintoxication est extrêmement restrictive et déséquilibrée en macro et micro-nutriments, ce qui peut causer des dommages à la santé, par être généralement guidée uniquement avec des jus ou des liquides. Pour les végétariens, qui ont des besoins différents pour les macro et les micronutriments, il est essentiel de consulter un nutritionniste qui vérifiera les besoins diététiques spécifiques en fonction du type de régime végétarien qui suit. Le régime de désintoxication est extrêmement restrictif et déséquilibré en macronutriments et micronutriments, qui peuvent causer des dommages et des dommages à la santé, car il est généralement orienté uniquement avec des jus ou des liquides. Pour la perte de poids d'un enfant, il est essentiel de consulter un nutritionniste qui vérifiera quels sont les besoins spécifiques de la puissance en fonction de l'âge où il est et qui est le stade de l'enfance.

13. Pendant combien de temps un régime de désintoxication?

Selon le Conseil fédéral de Nutritionnistes, « le régime de désintoxication a composition très hétérogène, mais comprend généralement une modification du régime alimentaire habituel pour un régime pauvre en calories, déséquilibrée en macro et micro-nutriments, avec des périodes de le jeûne et l'utilisation de l'eau pure, de légumes et de fruits fraîchement transformés qui, selon ses promoteurs, de faciliter la phase I et II pour la détoxication du foie, suivie par l'induction de la diurèse. Cependant, il est souligné que le procédé de détoxification se produit naturellement et tous les jours dans le corps humain, une alimentation saine et en bonne santé lorsqu'il est utilisé, et que la radicalisation dans le changement du pouvoir en recherchant des effets d'immédiateté peut entraîner des risques pour la santé. en dépit d'être diffusées par les médias comme synonyme de stratégie de perte de poids, la santé et la propreté des toxines dans le corps, il y a un manque de preuves scientifiques à l'appui de l'utilisation de "detox" ou detox " Par conséquent, pour une meilleure qualité de la nourriture de tout individu, l'idéal et fondamental est la recherche d'un nutritionniste pour évaluer individuellement leurs besoins.

14. Qui ne devrait pas faire régime de désintoxication?

Selon le Conseil fédéral de Nutritionnistes ,? Le régime de désintoxication a composition très hétérogène, mais comprend généralement une modification du régime alimentaire habituel pour un régime pauvre en calories, déséquilibrée en macro et micro-nutriments, avec des périodes de jeûne et l'utilisation d'eau pure, de légumes fraîchement transformés et de fruits qui, selon leurs défenseurs, faciliteraient la phase hépatique I et II pour la désintoxication, suivie de l'induction de la diurèse. Toutefois, il convient de noter que le processus de désintoxication se produit naturellement et par jour dans le corps humain lorsqu'il est utilisé une alimentation adéquate et saine, et que la radicalisation dans le changement du pouvoir en cherchant des effets d'immédiateté peut entraîner des risques pour la santé. En dépit d'être diffusées par les médias comme synonyme de perte de poids, stratégie pour la santé et la propreté des toxines du corps, manque de preuves scientifiques qui soutiennent l'utilisation des régimes? Detox? ou de désintoxication. Par conséquent, pour une meilleure qualité de nourriture de tout individu, l'idéal et la fondamentale est la recherche d'un nutritionniste pour évaluer individuellement leurs besoins.

15. Tout d'abord, il est important de se rappeler que l'utilisation du jus de désintoxication pour la perte de poids n'est pas recommandée car ce processus est multifactoriel et devrait être accompagné par un nutritionniste. Le régime de désintoxication a une composition très hétérogène, mais comprend généralement la modification de régime habituel pour un régime pauvre en calories, l'utilisation de jus et de thés, et est généralement inégale en macro et micronutriments, avec des périodes de jeûne. Les jus composés avec le chou et la pomme peuvent être consommés, sporadiquement, sans but d'amincissement ou de désintoxication qui leur sont liés. Il n'y a pas de mal à les consommer s'ils suivent un régime alimentaire équilibré et sain.

* Toutes les réponses ont été publiées par la nutritionniste Isabelly Silva (CRN: 47452 / SP)


Apprenez les raisons de ne pas perdre du poids même régime

Apprenez les raisons de ne pas perdre du poids même régime

Toutes les personnes qui commencent un régime sont absolument avide de résultats, mais Quelle est la bonne attente? Suite à une alimentation saine, est prévu une perte de poids de 0,5 à 1 kg par semaine et le taux de perte de poids dépend de plusieurs facteurs tels que: plus l'excès de poids, plus la perte de poids initiale, car elle perd aussi liquides, si le régime limite les hydrates de carbone, également la perte de poids initial est plus élevé, mais ne veut pas dire que le résultat final sera différent.

(Aliments)

Homéopathie pour la perte de poids: Voir comment cela fonctionne

Homéopathie pour la perte de poids: Voir comment cela fonctionne

Week-end, un barbecue, le déjeuner de Pâques à la maison de sa mère, une grande fête avec beaucoup de nourriture. Délice! Et lundi vient le désespoir. Les vêtements ne se ferme pas, le corps est gonflé ... Qui n'a pas vécu? Il serait très simple si nous pouvions utiliser l'homéopathie et de perdre du poids.

(Aliments)