en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Digital ovulation test to do at home identifies more fertile days of the cycle

Digital ovulation test to do at home identifies more fertile days of the cycle

Can you identify with certainty your fertile period within the menstrual cycle? If you do not, know that this is not unusual. Not all women know how to locate the peak ovulatory cycle, even the most attentive. But there is one particular group that needs a lot of this information: the ones that are trying to get pregnant.

A woman's menstrual cycle usually lasts for 28 days. And there may be longer or shorter ovulatory periods. At a certain moment in the cycle, ovulation is more intense. It is called the ovulatory peak, during which the chances of becoming pregnant increase. Those who want to get pregnant need to take advantage of these days to have sex.

There are some signs of ovulation: mild pain in the pelvic region, increased secretion similar to egg white, increased sexual desire, and increased basal temperature. The problem is that not everyone can identify these signs day by day. Here's a tip: There are ovulation tests that can be done at home. One of them is the digital test. Developed by Clearblue, the digital ovulation test accurately identifies the fertile period and thus increases the chance of a pregnancy. To use, simply place the tip of the meter in the urine for a few seconds. The test can be done at any time, but the indicated is that it is always the same time. Another important care is to not drink too much liquid or urinate for four hours before the measurement.

When to seek help

Some women become pregnant the first month after the test. While others need more than a year. In some cases, however, you need to seek medical help to understand the difficulty of the couple. Here are some conditions that deserve attention:

  • Failing to get pregnant after one year of active sex without using contraceptive methods
  • Women who have irregular menstrual cycles with evidence of irregular or absent ovulation
  • Women who have a history of three or more miscarriages
  • Men with low or poorly trained spermatozoa
  • Women with previous history of pelvic infection
  • Patients requiring microsurgery, treatment for endometriosis or tubal problems.


Mothers who lose their baby during pregnancy: what to do?

Mothers who lose their baby during pregnancy: what to do?

Certain things have no explanation. The pain of losing a child during gestation, for example, is far from being understood by those who have not. Gynecologist and obstetrician Gisela Traut Kirst of the Medcorps Clinic says that an interrupted pregnancy leaves a sense of emptiness and stirs feelings of impotence or guilt.

(Family)

Understand the possible complications of precocious puberty for the child

Understand the possible complications of precocious puberty for the child

Early puberty is characterized by the development of sexual characteristics before the correct age. In general, it is characterized when girls under the age of eight begin to have initial breast growth and when boys under the age of nine begin to have increased testicle volume. It may seem something not so complex, but puberty precocious development involves the development of a body of adolescent in children who are not yet ready for it, both physically and emotionally.

(Family)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Le test d'ovulation numérique à faire à la maison identifie les jours les plus fertiles du cycle

Le test d'ovulation numérique à faire à la maison identifie les jours les plus fertiles du cycle

Pouvez-vous identifier avec certitude votre période féconde dans le cycle menstruel? Si vous ne le faites pas, sachez que ce n'est pas inhabituel. Toutes les femmes ne savent pas comment localiser le cycle ovulatoire de pointe, même les plus attentifs. Mais il y a un groupe particulier qui a besoin de beaucoup de cette information: ceux qui essayent de tomber enceinte.

Le cycle menstruel d'une femme dure généralement 28 jours. Et il peut y avoir des périodes ovulatoires plus ou moins longues. À un certain moment du cycle, l'ovulation est plus intense. C'est ce qu'on appelle le pic ovulatoire, au cours de laquelle les chances de tomber enceinte augmentent. Ceux qui veulent tomber enceinte doivent profiter de ces jours pour avoir des rapports sexuels.

Il y a quelques signes d'ovulation: douleur légère dans la région pelvienne, sécrétion accrue semblable au blanc d'oeuf, augmentation du désir sexuel et augmentation de la température basale. Le problème est que tout le monde ne peut pas identifier ces signes de jour en jour. Voici un conseil: Il y a des tests d'ovulation qui peuvent être faits à la maison. L'un d'eux est le test numérique. Développé par Clearblue, le test d'ovulation numérique identifie avec précision la période fertile et augmente ainsi les chances d'une grossesse. Pour l'utiliser, il suffit de placer l'extrémité du lecteur dans l'urine pendant quelques secondes. Le test peut être fait à tout moment, mais l'indication est que c'est toujours la même heure. Un autre soin important est de ne pas boire trop de liquide ou d'uriner pendant quatre heures avant la mesure.

Quand demander de l'aide

Certaines femmes deviennent enceintes le premier mois après le test. Alors que d'autres ont besoin de plus d'un an. Dans certains cas, cependant, vous devez consulter un médecin pour comprendre la difficulté du couple. Voici quelques conditions qui nécessitent une attention:

  • Ne pas tomber enceinte après une année de vie sexuelle active sans utiliser la contraception
  • Les femmes qui ont cycle menstruel irrégulier avec des preuves de l'ovulation irrégulière ou absente
  • Les femmes qui ont une histoire de trois fausses couches ou plus
  • Les hommes avec des spermatozoïdes en faible nombre ou malformés
  • Les femmes ayant des antécédents d'infection pelvienne
  • Les patients nécessitant microchirurgie, le traitement de l'endométriose ou des problèmes tubaires.


Le tabagisme passif affecte le comportement et l'apprentissage des enfants

Le tabagisme passif affecte le comportement et l'apprentissage des enfants

Une étude publiée dans la revue Pediatrics a montré que les enfants qui fument passivement chez eux sont plus susceptibles de développer des problèmes de comportement et d'apprentissage que ceux qui ne fument pas. L'analyse a été financée par le Flight Attendants Medical Research Institute, . L'enquête a utilisé les données de plus de 55 000 enfants jusqu'à 12 ans qui faisaient partie de l'Enquête nationale sur la santé des enfants de 2007.

(Famille)

Quel est le cycle d'échange des dents de l'enfant

Quel est le cycle d'échange des dents de l'enfant

Le moment de l'échange dentaire est toujours une période de grande anxiété pour les parents et les enfants et il est important que certains détails soient clarifiés afin que tout le monde puisse passer par cette phase de transition. Ces événements commencent à se produire entre cinq et sept ans et peuvent varier d'un enfant à l'autre.

(Famille)