en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Eight reasons to bet on air conditioning Split Crystal Samsung

Eight reasons to bet on air conditioning Split Crystal Samsung

With its innovative design and attractive, air conditioning Split Crystal, from Samsung, blends well with any environment, giving a touch of sophistication to your home and shielding your health.

1.Transforming your home in an extremely pure environment

The model has the Virus Doctor system that destroys biological agents such as fungi, mites, bacteria and viruses, microorganisms causing allergies and respiratory diseases. Tested in national and international laboratories, the mechanism eliminates about 99.9% of the swine flu (H1N1) virus.

2. Waking up in a good mood

Losing a good night's sleep can mean bad news for your day.

With a precise system of automatic temperature and humidity control, all three key stages of your sleep will be protected from moisture. This is why the Samsung Good Sleep II function creates an ideal climate of comfort in your room. and the warmth, enabling you to wake up totally refreshed and ready for a new day.

samsung crystal - Photo:

3. Helps you enjoy the
environment You may have set the air conditioner to the ideal temperature, but that does not mean that you will always be perfectly comfortable.
Actually, temperature is only one part of the equation for obtaining absolute comfort. This is because even though the equipment stays stable at its temperature, different levels of air humidity can compromise your well-being.
But Samsung Confort Care technology measures the humidity and temperature of the environment and automatically adjusts the two until the comfort index is reached.
4. Keeping Your Air Clean and Renovated
You may not know this, but an air conditioner can produce mold and bacteria. This is because the difference between internal and external air temperatures causes moisture to create mold on the indoor unit.
Our solution? Samsung air conditioners feature the automatic cleaning feature, which automatically turns on the fan even after turning off the appliance, keeping everything dry and odor free, preventing the formation of mold and bacteria.
5. It tells you when you need a clean
Most people usually wait until it is too late to clean the air conditioning filter. The accumulated dirt can cause equipment malfunctions and the proliferation of viruses and bacteria contaminating the air. But the Samsung Filter Clean function indicator shines a blue alarm light so you know exactly when the filter needs to be cleaned.

6. Have a powerful filter
Samsung's Catechin Filter is extracted from green tea, eliminating bacteria and odors from the environment.
7. Show Temperature
Checking the temperature is easier for everyone with the Samsung LED temperature display. The ambient temperature is shown on the front panel display of the unit for easy viewing.
8. Easy to use. Easy to control
The Samsung remote control is designed for everyone. With larger numbers, soft touch buttons, an easy-to-view display and a comfortable format, you're always in control. Now know all of its functions:

Turbo Mode: cools the environment quickly
Auto Restart: after a power failure, the equipment returns with the same preset setting
Auto Wind: Automatic flap movement to improve air distribution.
Blue Fin: Anti-corrosion protection on the condenser unit heat exchanger. Increases the life of the device, especially when installed outdoors or in saline
Plastic Cabinet: In addition to the Blue Fin, the Samsung air conditioner, with a capacity of 9 thousand Btus / h, has the cabinet plastic exterior that guarantees even more durability and guarantee against corrosion in salty environments
Dehumidifier: Extracts excess moisture from the air
More about Split Crystal Samsung
Rotary Compressor
Refrigerant Gas R-22
Procel seal: classification A in INMETRO (in units 9 and 12,000 Btu / h)
Warranty: 2 years on the appliance and 5 years on the compressor
Version: Only Cold or Hot / Cold
Available capacities: 9, 12,18 and 24 thousand Btu / h


Do not you feel sexual desire? Expert says race can help

Do not you feel sexual desire? Expert says race can help

Do you have a habit of running? If the answer is no, here's a good reason to start: according to neuroscientist and sex specialist, Nicole Prause, physical activity can contribute to increased libido. In an interview with the British portal Metro, the researcher revealed that during a race the heart rate tends to accelerate, causing the woman unconsciously to associate this feeling with that of when she is anxious to have sexual intercourse with someone she wishes.

(Well-being)

Man writes message of gratitude after suffering a heart attack

Man writes message of gratitude after suffering a heart attack

The night he went awry, the filmmaker had two shows scheduled. When she felt the first symptoms, she canceled the second presentation and went to the hospital. If he had tried to insist on doing it, he probably would not have resisted. A branch of his coronary artery had a total blockage, according to the doctors who treated him.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Huit raisons de parier sur la climatisation Split Crystal Samsung

Huit raisons de parier sur la climatisation Split Crystal Samsung

Avec sa conception innovante et attrayant, l'air conditionné Split Crystal, de Samsung, se marie bien avec n'importe quel environnement, donnant une touche de sophistication à votre maison et protégeant votre santé.

1.Transformer votre maison dans un environnement extrêmement pur

Le modèle a le système Virus Doctor qui détruit les agents biologiques tels que les champignons, les acariens, les bactéries et les virus, les micro-organismes provoquant des allergies et des maladies respiratoires. Testé dans des laboratoires nationaux et internationaux, le mécanisme élimine environ 99,9% du virus de la grippe porcine (H1N1).

2. Se réveiller de bonne humeur

Perdre une bonne nuit de sommeil peut être une mauvaise nouvelle pour votre journée.

Grâce à un système précis de contrôle automatique de la température et de l'humidité, les trois étapes clés de votre sommeil seront protégées contre l'humidité, c'est pourquoi la fonction Samsung Good Sleep II crée un climat de confort idéal dans votre chambre. et la chaleur, vous permettant de vous réveiller totalement rafraîchi et prêt pour un nouveau jour.

Cristal de samsung - Photo:

3. Vous aide à profiter de l'environnement
Vous avez peut-être réglé le climatiseur à la température idéale, mais cela ne signifie pas que vous serez toujours parfaitement à l'aise.
En réalité, la température n'est qu'une partie de l'équation confort absolu. En effet, même si l'équipement reste stable à sa température, différents niveaux d'humidité de l'air peuvent compromettre votre bien-être.
Mais la technologie Samsung Confort Care mesure l'humidité et la température de l'environnement et règle automatiquement les deux jusqu'à ce que l'indice de confort soit atteint.
4. Garder votre air propre et rénové
Vous ne le savez peut-être pas, mais un climatiseur peut produire de la moisissure et des bactéries. C'est parce que la différence entre les températures de l'air interne et externe fait que l'humidité crée de la moisissure sur l'unité intérieure.
Notre solution? Les climatiseurs Samsung intègrent la fonction de nettoyage automatique, qui allume automatiquement le ventilateur même après avoir éteint l'appareil, en gardant tout au sec et sans odeur, en empêchant la formation de moisissures et de bactéries.
5. Il vous indique quand vous avez besoin d'un nettoyage
La plupart des gens attendent généralement qu'il soit trop tard pour nettoyer le filtre de climatisation. La saleté accumulée peut provoquer des dysfonctionnements de l'équipement et la prolifération de virus et de bactéries contaminant l'air. Mais l'indicateur de fonction Samsung Filter Clean affiche une lumière d'alarme bleue afin que vous sachiez exactement quand le filtre doit être nettoyé.

6. Avoir un filtre puissant
Le filtre Catechin de Samsung est extrait du thé vert, éliminant les bactéries et les odeurs de l'environnement.
7. Afficher la température
Le contrôle de la température est plus facile pour tout le monde grâce à l'affichage de la température à DEL de Samsung. La température ambiante est affichée sur l'afficheur de la face avant de l'appareil pour faciliter la visualisation.
8. Facile à utiliser Facile à contrôler
La télécommande Samsung est conçue pour tout le monde. Avec des chiffres plus grands, des boutons tactiles, un affichage facile à visionner et un format confortable, vous avez toujours le contrôle. Maintenant connaître toutes ses fonctions:

Turbo Mode: refroidit l'environnement rapidement
Redémarrage automatique: après une panne de courant, l'équipement revient avec le même paramètre préréglé
Auto Wind: Mouvement automatique des volets pour améliorer la répartition de l'air
Bleu Fin: Protection anti-corrosion sur l'échangeur thermique du condenseur. Augmente la durée de vie de l'appareil, en particulier lorsqu'il est installé à l'extérieur ou dans une solution saline
Boîtier en plastique: En plus du Blue Fin, le climatiseur Samsung, d'une capacité de 9 000 Btus / h, extérieur en plastique qui garantit une durabilité accrue et une protection contre la corrosion dans les environnements salins
Déshumidificateurs: extrait l'excès d'humidité
Plus de Split Cristal Samsung
rotatif
Compresseur gaz réfrigérant R-22
Procel: classification A INMETRO (en 9 unités et 12.000 Btu / h)
garantie 2 ans sur l'unité et 5 ans sur le compresseur
version :. Seulement froide ou chaude / froide
Capacités disponibles: 9, 12,18 et 24,000 Btu / h


ÉVitez la dette et le stress des achats de fin d'année

ÉVitez la dette et le stress des achats de fin d'année

Pour ceux qui ont de la difficulté de se contrôler devant les vitrines, la fin de l'année est une ruine. L'enchantement avec des décorations de Noël et des cadeaux pour les proches - et pourquoi ne pas vous donner que vous avez travaillé toute l'année? Le problème du shopping est de dépenser plus que ce que vous avez et de devoir gérer les comptes après les vacances.

(Bien-être)

Entraînement peut aider à prévenir le déclin cognitif chez les personnes âgées

Entraînement peut aider à prévenir le déclin cognitif chez les personnes âgées

Conduire une voiture est l'une des tâches cognitives les plus complexes que nous puissions accomplir au quotidien. Le processus de pilotage nécessite une variété de capacités cognitives, de celles utilisées pour effectuer des mouvements de contrôle du véhicule, au traitement de l'information visuelle et de la mémoire.

(Bien-être)