en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Enjoy 10 foods that help control gastritis

Enjoy 10 foods that help control gastritis

Have you ever felt burned in your stomach or have you ever gotten up to the grunts because of that uncomfortable pain on the top of your belly? These are some of the symptoms of gastritis, which also include nausea, with or without vomiting. Inflammation in the stomach mucosa, gastritis affects many people who, upon receiving the diagnosis, need to adopt some dietary restrictions - and rightly so: according to Carla Fiorillo, a nutritionist at Equillibrium Consultoria, those who have inflammation should avoid acidic and fatty foods, among them acidic fruits (gourmandise, orange, lime, pineapple, etc.), vinegar, coffee and fried foods.

However, not only dietary restrictions exist who have gastritis. See which habits are welcome and which foods do not harm your digestive system and still control the disease - some even help to recover the wound on the stomach wall.

1. Mint and Rosemary

Herbal teas are powerful allies of good digestion. Nutritionist Carla Fiorillo says that they are also digestive calming, since they decrease the acidity of the stomach. With this, they attenuated heartburn, gas and colic. For a more satisfactory effect, ideally they should be taken 30 minutes before meals.

2. Non-sour fruits

Lime, banana, apple, and guava and papaya are on the list of liberated fruits, since they do not attack the stomach. Their juices can also be ingested without fear. The amount indicated by nutritionist Andréia Ceschin de Avelar is four to five servings per day for breakfast, mid-morning, for lunch, between lunch and dinner and another for dinner, each serving being a fruit or a slice.

3. Juice of Aloe vera

According to nutritionist Fernanda Granja, the juice of Aloe vera , also known as aloe vera, has healing power. In other words, besides not being harmful, it still contributes to the healing of the stomach wound. The juice is already sold ready and 50 ml ingested in fasting or before bedtime daily are sufficient

4. Foods with lactobacilli

"Sometimes gastritis kills the good bacteria in the stomach, and without them, the tissue does not recover," explains nutritionist Fernanda Granja. Therefore, the replacement of the lactobacilli is important to populate the stomach with beneficial bacteria and, thus, for the cure of gastritis. Lactobacilli are found in yogurts and even sold in powder.

5. Green banana biomass

When cooked, the green banana has a sturdy starch, defined as a prebiotic. This substance acts as a food for the lactobacilli, keeping them alive. When a person develops gastritis, his stomach is populated with bad bacteria, causing deficits of good bacteria. When the biomass is ingested, the lactobacilli remain alive, aiding in the recovery of the tissue, as Fernanda Granja explains.

To prepare the green banana biomass, wash the green bananas, put them in a pressure cooker , cover with water and cook for 20 minutes in total, eight of which will be in the fire and the rest only in the pressure. Do not force the pressure to escape! After cooking, gradually remove the shell from the pouch, which must be passed immediately on the processor. You will get a thick paste that, if not consumed immediately, can be frozen in plastic bags or even cubes for up to four months, but will require reprocessing. Green banana biomass is also a good ally of digestion!

6. Fish and Chicken with Low Fat

You do not have to cut the meat off your menu because of the fat. Meat of cooked, broiled or grilled chicken; not very fatty fish, such as hake and hake - to the oven or grilled - and less greasy red meats - which includes duck, soft crab and lizard - are released, according to nutritionist Andréia Ceschin de Avelar. But nothing fried!

7. Green juice

According to nutritionist Fernanda Granja, the juice of parsley and cabbage is rich in chlorophyll, an energizing substance and full of zinc and antioxidants, items needed for recovery of the stomach, in addition to vitamin C and magnesium. To prepare, beat the green ingredients with fruit juice, water and sprouted linseed. To germinate the flaxseed, simply put a tablespoon into a glass with water. After four hours, the seed will be ready to be added to the green juice.

8. Vegetables or steamed vegetables

Eat vegetables - both at lunch and dinner - but remember to braise them, since very hard leaves can bother the walls of your stomach. Therefore, the nutritionist Andréia Ceschin de Avelar advises that the in natura consumption of vegetables such as cabbage, raw cabbage, endive, lettuce and watercress should be avoided, at least in the beginning. Nutritionist Andréia Ceschin de Avelar says that although the grain of the beans should be avoided because of the fermentation it causes, its broth can be harnessed. Besides being easily digested, you can take advantage of the nutrients that the beans offer and still kill the will, since the taste of the broth does not change when separated from the grain. Vegetable and cane soup are also released.

10. Crackers water and salt

The tip of the nutritionist Andréia Ceschin de Avelar, is to eat crackers of water and salt or cornstarch (no cookies filled as they are very greasy) and fruit at meal intervals, to avoid that the stomach is empty (since, when empty, the gastric juice will corrode its walls, aggravating the wound). In addition, nutritionist Carla Fiorillo indicates that four to five meals a day are made - calmly, in a few quantities.

Foods that Harm to Gastritis

Some foods can further harm the picture. Although gastritis is something individual, each one manifests in a way, some foods are causers and aggravators of more common crises.

Foods rich in caffeine such as coffee, teas, soft drinks and chocolates

Alcoholic beverages

  • Acid foods such as lemon, orange, pineapple and even tomato
  • Fritters
  • Sausages
  • Very spicy foods with excess onion, garlic, peppers or lemon
  • Chewing gum and mince.

  • Locust beans: know the benefits and nutrients of this seed

    Locust beans: know the benefits and nutrients of this seed

    The ancient Greeks were the first to grow trees of carob, which are now present in various regions of the world. The leafy trees produce dark brown pods with lots of flesh and small seeds. These pods are dried and ground into powder or processed and made into a kind of gum. Locust bean powder looks and tastes very similar to cocoa powder, being naturally sweet and used as an alternative to chocolate.

    (Food)

    Tapioca cereal bar

    Tapioca cereal bar

    The combination of tapioca and cereal bar is a good option for those looking to diversify the menu. Here's how to prepare recipe Ingredients 1 packet of granulated tapioca 3/4 cups of chopped apricot tea 1/2 cup of white raisins without seed 1 / 2 cup chopped coconut 2 tablespoons chia 1 cup chopped parsnip 200ml coconut milk light 500ml of skim milk 1 / 2 cup of honey Method of Preparation: Mix the tapioca, the apricot, the raisin, the grated coconut, the chia and the chestnut in a bowl.

    (Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Profitez de 10 aliments qui aident à contrôler la gastrite

Profitez de 10 aliments qui aident à contrôler la gastrite

Vous sentez-vous jamais brûler dans l'estomac ou avez pris la grogne à cause de cette douleur lancinante dans le haut du ventre? Ce sont quelques-uns des symptômes de la gastrite, qui comprennent également des nausées, avec ou sans vomissements. L'inflammation de la muqueuse de l'estomac, la gastrite affecte beaucoup de gens, quand ils reçoivent le diagnostic, le besoin de prendre certaines restrictions alimentaires - et à juste titre: selon Carla Fiorillo, Consulting Equillibrium nutritionniste, qui a une inflammation doit éviter les acides et les aliments gras, y compris fruits acides (mandarine, orange, à l'exception de la chaux, ananas, etc.), le vinaigre, le café et les aliments frits.

Cependant, non seulement des restrictions alimentaires vies qui ont gastrite. Voyez quelles habitudes sont les bienvenues et quels aliments ne nuisent pas à votre système digestif et contrôlent toujours la maladie - certains aident même à récupérer la plaie sur la paroi de l'estomac.

1. Menthe et romarin

Les tisanes sont de puissants alliés de la bonne digestion. La nutritionniste Carla Fiorillo dit qu'ils sont aussi calmants digestifs, car ils diminuent l'acidité de l'estomac. Avec cela, ils ont atténué les brûlures d'estomac, les gaz et les coliques. Pour un effet plus satisfaisant, idéalement, ils doivent être pris 30 minutes avant les repas.

2. Fruits non aigres

La chaux, la banane, la pomme, la goyave et la papaye figurent sur la liste des fruits libérés puisqu'ils n'attaquent pas l'estomac. Leurs jus peuvent également être ingérés sans crainte. Le montant indiqué par le nutritionniste Andréia Ceschin de Avelar est de quatre à cinq portions par jour pour le petit déjeuner, en milieu de matinée, le déjeuner comme dessert, entre le déjeuner et le dîner et un autre au dîner, chaque portion d'un fruit ou d'une tranche.

3. Jus d'Aloe vera

Selon la nutritionniste Fernanda Granja, jus Aloe vera , herbe également connu comme l'aloe vera a le pouvoir de guérison. En d'autres termes, en plus de ne pas être nocif, il contribue encore à la guérison de la blessure à l'estomac. Le jus est déjà vendu prêt et 50 ml ingérés à jeun ou avant le coucher sont suffisants

4. Les aliments à lactobacilles

« Parfois, la gastrite tue les bonnes bactéries et l'estomac, et sans eux, le tissu ne se redressent pas », explique la nutritionniste Fernanda Granja. Par conséquent, le remplacement des lactobacilles est important pour peupler l'estomac de bactéries bénéfiques et, ainsi, pour la guérison de la gastrite. Les lactobacilles se trouvent dans les yaourts et sont même vendus en poudre.

5. La biomasse de banane verte

Une fois cuite, la banane verte a un amidon solide, défini comme un prébiotique. Cette substance agit comme un aliment pour les lactobacilles, les gardant en vie. Quand une personne développe une gastrite, son estomac est rempli de mauvaises bactéries, provoquant des déficits de bonnes bactéries. En mangeant la biomasse, les lactobacilles restent en vie, aider à la récupération des tissus, comme l'explique la nutritionniste Fernanda Granja.

Pour préparer la biomasse de la banane verte, laver les bananes vertes, les mettre en coquille dans une cocotte-minute , couvrir avec de l'eau et cuire pendant 20 minutes au total, dont huit seront dans le feu et le reste seulement dans la pression. Ne forcez pas la pression pour s'échapper! Après la cuisson, retirer progressivement la coquille de la poche, qui doit être passé immédiatement sur le processeur. Vous obtiendrez une pâte épaisse qui, si elle n'est pas consommée immédiatement, peut être congelée dans des sacs en plastique ou même des cubes jusqu'à quatre mois, mais nécessitera un retraitement. La biomasse de banane verte est également un bon allié de la digestion!

6. Poisson et poulet à faible teneur en gras

Vous n'avez pas à couper la viande de votre menu à cause de la graisse. Viande de poulet cuit, grillé ou grillé; pas trop les poissons gras comme le merlu et le merlu - au four ou grillé - et la viande rouge moins gras - qui comprend caneton, face supérieure et lézard - sont libérés, selon la nutritionniste Andréia Ceschin de Avelar. Mais rien de frit!

7. jus vert

Selon la nutritionniste Fernanda Granja, le persil et le jus de chou est riche en chlorophylle, une substance énergisante et pleine de zinc et antioxydants, les éléments nécessaires à la récupération de l'estomac, ainsi que la vitamine C et de magnésium. Pour préparer, battre les ingrédients verts avec du jus de fruit, de l'eau et de la graine de lin germée. Pour faire germer la graine de lin, il suffit de mettre une cuillère à soupe dans un verre d'eau. Après quatre heures, la graine sera prête à être ajoutée au jus vert.

8. Légumes ou légumes cuits à la vapeur

Mangez des légumes - au déjeuner et au dîner - mais n'oubliez pas de les braiser, car des feuilles très dures peuvent déranger les parois de votre estomac. Par conséquent, la nutritionniste Andréia Ceschin Avelar signale que la consommation de légumes frais tels que le chou, le chou cru, endive, laitue, cresson est évitée, au moins au premier abord.

9. La nutritionniste Andréia Ceschin de Avelar dit que bien que le grain des haricots soit évité à cause de la fermentation qu'il provoque, son bouillon peut être harnaché. En plus d'être facilement digéré, vous pouvez profiter des nutriments que les haricots offrent et tuer encore la volonté, puisque le goût du bouillon ne change pas lorsqu'il est séparé du grain. La soupe aux légumes et à la canne est également libérée.

10. biscuits salés

Un conseil nutritionniste Andreia Ceschin de Avelar, mange des biscuits d'eau et de sel ou de fécule de maïs (sans biscuits farcis, parce qu'ils sont trop gras) et des fruits entre les repas pour éviter l'estomac est vide (puisque, lorsqu'il est vide, le suc gastrique corrodera ses parois, aggravant la blessure). En outre, la nutritionniste Carla Fiorillo indique que, pour être fait en quatre à cinq repas par jour -. Au calme, en petites quantités

aliments qui nuisent à la gastrite

Certains aliments peuvent perturber l'image encore plus. Bien que la gastrite soit quelque chose d'individuel, chacun se manifeste d'une certaine façon, certains aliments causent et aggravent des crises plus communes. voir la liste:

riche en aliments de la caféine comme le café, le thé, les boissons non alcoolisées et des chocolats

  • Boissons alcoolisées
  • aliments acides tels que le citron, l'orange, l'ananas et même la tomate
  • Fried
  • Embarqué
  • Plats très épicés avec excès d'oignon, d'ail, de poivrons ou de citron
  • Chewing-gum et émincé

  • Velouté régule l'intestin

    Velouté régule l'intestin

    Crémeuse, avec le visage de l'hiver et allié de votre alimentation: une bonne soupe ne peut pas manquer à la table quand le temps se refroidit et que l'estomac semble travailler courbé, toujours insatiable. « La version crémeuse de la recette est un excellent choix: le goût invitant et la richesse des nutriments font ce plat une de mes recommandations favorites pour ceux qui veulent perdre du poids », explique la nutritionniste fonctionnelle Daniela Jobst, spécialiste mylife .

    (Aliments)

    Découvrez comment assembler les régimes pour les jours chauds et froids

    Découvrez comment assembler les régimes pour les jours chauds et froids

    Il est possible de suivre strictement le régime alimentaire et de chercher des aliments sains en toute saison. Menu léger et nutritif est quelque chose qui devrait être poursuivi toujours. Au lieu de chercher des formules miraculeuses qui promettent et perdre du poids à court terme, les experts conseillent même les gens optent pour un régime visant à une meilleure qualité de vie et pour toute l'année.

    (Aliments)