en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Excess sugar increases risk of heart disease

Excess sugar increases risk of heart disease

Does eating sweet do evil? Doctors explain that the consumption of excess sugar is associated with several diseases, as the risk is hyperglycemia, diabetes and even stroke and heart attack. A survey conducted by the Brazilian Ministry of Health found that Brazilians are eating more sugar than they should, especially young people. About 30 percent consume sweets, soft drinks, and artificial juices five days a week, which is considered to be overconsumption.

The American Heart Association recommends that no child under the age of two eat candy. In addition, older children and adults should only consume 25g of sugar per day. According to the association, the main source of added sugar is sugary drinks, such as soft drinks, teas, processed juices and energy drinks.

Preparing a child's lunchbox should be something thoughtful. For example, a box of grape nectar and five filled biscuits would have a total of 34g of sugar, exceeding the recommended amount and contributing to childhood obesity, causing other diseases.

Sugar does not contain any nutrients, so it is fast digested by the body and transformed into glucose. When consumed in excess, it will generate fat, which will naturally fall into the circulation and clog the arteries, which can lead to heart attack and stroke. Doctors warn that it is necessary to follow the recommended diet so that future problems are prevented.


Cholesterol: nine questions to remember at the time of the consultation

Cholesterol: nine questions to remember at the time of the consultation

You just know you have high cholesterol. He was frightened by the diagnosis or, perhaps, even expected the result. Regardless of your reaction though, there are some questions you can not fail to ask your doctor. The reason? They will help you better understand the disease and from the specialist's answers you will be able to better manage your health.

(Health)

Get to know the symptoms of angina and heart attack and prevent it.

Get to know the symptoms of angina and heart attack and prevent it.

Today I will talk about infarction and angina. The heart receives blood through the veins and pumps it back into the body and lungs through the arteries. But the heart muscle, the myocardium, can not take advantage of the blood it receives from the body for its nourishment. A small part of the oxygenated blood that the ventricle pumps into the body goes to the coronary arteries, which pass over the myocardium and feed it.

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

L'excès de sucre augmente le risque de maladie cardiaque

L'excès de sucre augmente le risque de maladie cardiaque

Est-ce que manger sucré fait le mal? Les médecins expliquent que la consommation de sucre en excès est associée à plusieurs maladies, car le risque est l'hyperglycémie, le diabète et même les accidents vasculaires cérébraux et les crises cardiaques. Une enquête menée par le ministère de la Santé brésilien a révélé que les Brésiliens mangent plus de sucre qu'ils ne le devraient, en particulier les jeunes. Environ 30 pour cent consomment des bonbons, des boissons gazeuses et des jus artificiels cinq jours par semaine, ce qui est considéré comme une surconsommation.

L'American Heart Association recommande qu'aucun enfant de moins de deux ans ne mange des bonbons. De plus, les enfants plus âgés et les adultes ne devraient consommer que 25 g de sucre par jour. Selon l'association, la principale source de sucre ajouté est les boissons sucrées, telles que les boissons gazeuses, les thés, les jus transformés et les boissons énergisantes.

Préparer la boîte à lunch d'un enfant devrait être quelque chose de réfléchi. Par exemple, une boîte de nectar de raisin et cinq biscuits fourrés auraient un total de 34 g de sucre, dépassant la quantité recommandée et contribuant à l'obésité infantile, causant d'autres maladies.

Le sucre ne contient aucun élément nutritif, donc il est rapide digéré par le corps et transformé en glucose. Lorsqu'il est consommé en excès, il va générer de la graisse, qui va naturellement tomber dans la circulation et obstruer les artères, ce qui peut conduire à une crise cardiaque et un accident vasculaire cérébral. Les médecins préviennent qu'il est nécessaire de suivre le régime recommandé pour éviter les problèmes futurs.


Remèdes maison pour la dermatite de contact: voir ce qui est efficace

Remèdes maison pour la dermatite de contact: voir ce qui est efficace

Rougeur, une éruption cutanée ou de l'enflure, des démangeaisons et de la sensibilité cutanée sont quelques-uns des signes qui peuvent indiquer une dermatite de contact. Tous ces symptômes provoquent une irritation intense à la peau, de sorte que ceux qui souffrent de la maladie a tendance à poursuivre plusieurs alternatives pour soulager la douleur.

(Santé)

Alzheimer précoce: diagnostic et traitement

Alzheimer précoce: diagnostic et traitement

Nous savons tous intuitivement qu'une personne de plus de 65 ans, âgée de plus de 65 ans, a des problèmes de mémoire et a besoin d'aide pour accomplir ses tâches. comptes) peut avoir la maladie d'Alzheimer. Ce qui est plus difficile à reconnaître, cependant, sont les formes précoces de cette maladie.

(Santé)