en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Fad diets can put your health at risk

Fad diets can put your health at risk

The so-called "fashionable" diets are a danger to weight control and in many cases can result in health complications such as weakness, loss of muscle mass , dehydration, tiredness, increased cholesterol, cardiovascular diseases, among many other problems. That's because, most of these weight loss programs used without professional support have no scientific basis. Many artists advertise their fancy diets for weight loss, but forget that each weight loss program is specific to each person, and can result in catastrophic reactions to their fans and followers.

Celebrity Extreme Formula
The Master Cleanse Diet , adopted by the singers Beyoncé and 50 Cents and the model Naomi Campbell, can be extremely dangerous if the person has a debilitated health.

Celebrities' diet can hurt the health - Photo: Getty Images

To lose weight, the celebrities they get to stay for up to a month with only a lemonade based on syrup of lime, lemon and cayenne pepper.

The low caloric content led the rapper 50 Cents to lose 30 kilos, but the lack of adequate nutrients can lead to serious problems of health. Actress Demi Moore and her husband, actor Ashton Kutcher, also tried to adapt to the diet and even posted daily the steps of Twitter's weight loss program. However, due to the food restriction, the couple gave up.

Another common diet in the art scene, the Protein Diet can also be a risk if you do not have the correct follow-up of a professional. Actress Bárbara Paz has joined the regime, which restricts carbohydrates, such as breads and foods containing flour, in addition to sugars. At the time, Barbara had to stay slim to play Renata, an anorexic and alcoholic woman, in the soap opera Living the Life , of Rede Globo.

Concert effect under floodlights
Mariah Carey is an example that an inadequate food program can give satisfactory results at first, but it is not an alternative to maintaining a healthy body in the long run. The singer is adept of many regimes, gets to lose weight easily, but ends up regaining weight sometimes even more than she had lost.

In an interview, she commented that she had lost weight after cutting off noodles with cheese and investing in a vegetable-based diet such as zucchini, artichoke and tomatoes. However, the singer's good form did not last long, and in 2010, Mariah again appeared well overweight. They speculated that the artist had gained about 20 kilograms in recent years.

The key to weight loss and weight maintenance is changing eating habits. Radical diets, based on a group of only foods, tend to have transient results, causing people to fail to achieve their goals.


Proper nutrition helps prevent skin cancer

Proper nutrition helps prevent skin cancer

Several errors related to protection against the sun's rays begin to happen in the arrival of summer. In a panic of exposure to the sun, people use and abuse sunscreens and even do not go to the beach in fear of radiation, as if that would solve or as if at other times of the year the skin did not need to be protected from solar radiation.

(Food)

Vegans are at higher risk for heart disease

Vegans are at higher risk for heart disease

People who follow a vegan lifestyle, which is a more restricted vegetarianism, without meat consumption and any kind of animal derivative - such as eggs or milk - have a high risk of developing blood clots, or hardening of the arteries, conditions that can lead to heart attacks and strokes. The study on the subject was published in the Journal of Agricultural and Food Chemistry and is the result of an analysis of dozens of published articles on the biochemistry of The researchers say diets often have a deficiency in essential nutrients such as iron, zinc, vitamin B12 and omega-3 fatty acids.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Les régimes à la mode peuvent mettre votre santé en danger

Les régimes à la mode peuvent mettre votre santé en danger

Les régimes dits «à la mode» constituent un danger pour le contrôle du poids et peuvent dans de nombreux cas entraîner des complications telles que faiblesse, perte de masse musculaire , la déshydratation, la fatigue, l'hypercholestérolémie, les maladies cardiovasculaires, entre autres problèmes. C'est parce que, la plupart de ces programmes de perte de poids utilisés sans soutien professionnel n'ont aucune base scientifique. De nombreux artistes dévoilent leurs régimes de fantaisie pour la perte de poids, mais ils oublient que chaque programme de perte de poids est spécifique à chaque personne et peut entraîner des réactions catastrophiques à leurs fans et adeptes.

formules radicales célèbres
Le régime Master Cleanse ., adoptée par les chanteurs Beyoncé et 50 cents et le modèle Naomi Campbell, peut être extrêmement dangereux si la personne a une mauvaise santé

de la célèbre régime alimentaire peut être malsain - photo: Getty Images

pour perdre du poids, des célébrités viennent pour rester un mois prenant seulement un sirop de mélasse à base de limonade, de citron et le poivre de Cayenne.

la faible apport calorique a pris le rappeur 50 cents à perdre 30 kilos, mais le manque de nutriments appropriés peut conduire à de graves problèmes santé L'actrice Demi Moore et son mari, l'acteur Ashton Kutcher, ont également essayé de s'adapter au régime alimentaire et ont même posté quotidiennement les étapes du programme de perte de poids de Twitter. Cependant, en raison de la restriction alimentaire, le couple a abandonné.

Un autre régime commun dans la scène artistique, le régime protéiné peut également être un risque si vous n'avez pas le suivi correct d'un professionnel. Actrice Bárbara Paz a rejoint le régime, qui restreint les glucides, tels que les pains et les aliments contenant de la farine, en plus des sucres. À l'époque, Barbara a dû garder maigre à interpréter Renata, une anorexique et une femme alcoolique, le roman Living Life , le Globo.

accordéon sous les projecteurs effet
Mariah Carey est un exemple qu'un programme alimentaire inadéquat peut donner des résultats satisfaisants au début, mais ce n'est pas une alternative au maintien d'un corps sain à long terme. La chanteuse est adepte de nombreux régimes, elle peut facilement perdre du poids, mais elle finit par reprendre du poids parfois même plus qu'elle ne l'avait perdu.

Dans une interview, elle a commenté qu'elle avait perdu du poids après avoir coupé les nouilles avec du fromage et avoir investi dans un régime à base de légumes comme la courgette, l'artichaut et les tomates. Cependant, la bonne forme du chanteur n'a pas duré longtemps, et en 2010, Mariah est de nouveau apparue bien en surpoids. Ils ont spéculé que l'artiste avait gagné environ 20 kilogrammes ces dernières années.

La clé de la perte de poids et du maintien du poids est de changer les habitudes alimentaires. Les régimes radicaux, basés sur un groupe d'aliments seulement, ont tendance à avoir des résultats transitoires, ce qui empêche les gens d'atteindre leurs objectifs.


Avantages du granola pour la santé: comment consommer et propriétés

Avantages du granola pour la santé: comment consommer et propriétés

Le granola est principalement composé de glucides - la principale source d'énergie des aliments. Cet oligo-élément joue un rôle dans la fourniture de l'énergie que le corps a besoin pour effectuer des activités quotidiennes et de maintenir le bon fonctionnement de l'organisme entier. Avantages granola Le point culminant du granola est le fait que, selon la composition , la source est principalement des hydrates de carbone complexes à partir de grains entiers, de céréales et de graines.

(Aliments)

Voir Comment bien manger en dépensant peu

Voir Comment bien manger en dépensant peu

Lorsque le budget familial se resserre, la première alternative est presque toujours des plats instantanés. Mais si nous faisons la nutrition de maths, pas de meilleure affaire dans le supermarché, épicerie ou fruiterie. Riche en éléments nutritifs, des fruits, des légumes, des légumes bon marché et les céréales, sont la meilleure option par rapport aux repas prêts que nous avons trouvé sur les tablettes.

(Aliments)