en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Get rid of foot pain after a run

Get rid of foot pain after a run

Feet, exhausted, sore feet. The scenario is common among those in love with racing and sometimes even harms - or prevents! - the train. "Pain after training can be caused by muscle injuries in the tendons or joints, and in all cases it is advisable to do some preparation and recovery before exercising again," says physiologist Raul Santo of Unifesp. If the problem is common, you should seek a doctor if the discomfort persists for more than two days, the pain is very severe or your feet are swollen. "If the pain is chronic, only a doctor will be able to indicate the most appropriate treatment," explains orthopedist Evaldo Bósio, a specialist at

Minha Vida . For situations where the pain is no more than fatigue, the solutions below are the most indicated. Running - Photo Getty Images

This foot method, which is practiced to reduce stress, also increases body circulation, relaxes and recovers the muscles of the feet. According to Shirlei Fideles, a therapist at Otris Spa Urbano, the method can only be done with warm water (at 35 ° C), but special oils and salts increase the sensation of relaxation. "The thick salt can be used to activate the circulation in the feet.The lavender essence, on the other hand, has relaxing properties that end up with the stress accumulated in the muscles," explains the therapist.

It is important, after relaxation , massage the towel to dry the feet, relaxing the muscles further.

Placing ice wrapped by a cloth or towel in the sore spot and making circular movements for 20 minutes lessens the sensation of pain and accelerates recovery of the muscle

Ice

Also known as cryotherapy, the treatment of injuries and discomforts with ice is quite common for those who practice exercises. "The main effects of applying ice to the muscles of the feet, or any other super muscle used in a physical activity, are the decrease of pain (analgesia) and muscle spasm, explains the physiotherapist Mauricio Garcia, The ice reduces the circulation and transmission of nerve impulses and therefore relieves pain. "Place ice wrapped by a cloth or towel in the painful place and make circular movements for 20 minutes, always with intervals every five minutes to not burn the skin, decrease the sensation of pain and accelerate the recovery of the muscle, "says Raul Oliveira. However, when using ice as an analgesic for the feet, some care must be taken. "As the foot is a very vascularized region, prolonged contact with low temperatures can cause discomfort and even more pain," explains Maurício Garcia.

Hot water Trying to relax your feet using very hot water may have results: improve or make the pain worse. "Putting a hot water bottle in the feet relaxes the muscles and joints, causing a sense of recovery and well-being. But if the water is very hot, this can make the blood vessels very hot, causing more micro-injuries that cause Massage

Massaging the feet when the pain appears after the workout is a good measure to end the discomfort and recover quickly to another routine of training "Massage the region cause discomfort at first, due to the irritation and possible inflammation of the place, but then it helps to remove the knots of the muscles and to ease the pain caused by the micro-injuries, "explains the physiologist Raul Santo.


Ax burns calories, guarantees flexibility and increases self-esteem

Ax burns calories, guarantees flexibility and increases self-esteem

How about getting in shape with a rhythm that is the face of summer? Axé burns 400 to 700 calories in one hour of class, improves motor coordination and relieves stress. Besides being an activity there for fun. "The advantage of axé for other types of dance is that some songs are very fast and then you end up burning more calories," explains Jean Patrick, Cia Athlética's fitness manager.

(Fitness)

Bodybuilding improves performance in the race

Bodybuilding improves performance in the race

It is important that runners also practice bodybuilding. Why do people who run need to do bodybuilding? Muscle strengthening is important in all phases of the race, varying according to the evolution and goals of the runner. In the beginning, force work mainly acts as a protective factor to the joints like hip, knees and ankles, since these joints are the ones that receive the most impact at the moment of the race.

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Se débarrasser de la douleur au pied après une course

Se débarrasser de la douleur au pied après une course

Pieds, épuisés, pieds endoloris. Le scénario est commun chez les amoureux de la course et parfois même des dommages - ou empêche! - la formation. «La douleur après l'entraînement peut être causée par des lésions musculaires des tendons ou des articulations, et dans tous les cas, il est conseillé de faire une préparation et une récupération avant de faire de l'exercice», explique le physiologiste Raul Santo d'Unifesp. Si le problème est commun, vous devriez consulter un médecin si l'inconfort persiste pendant plus de deux jours, si la douleur est très forte ou si vos pieds sont enflés. "Si la douleur est chronique, seul un médecin sera en mesure d'indiquer le traitement le plus approprié", explique l'orthopédiste Evaldo Bósio, un spécialiste de

Minha Vida . Pour les situations où la douleur n'est que de la fatigue, les solutions ci-dessous sont les plus indiquées. Course à pied - Photo Getty Images

Cette méthode, utilisée pour réduire le stress, augmente également la circulation sanguine, détend et rétablit les muscles des pieds. Selon Shirlei Fideles, thérapeute chez Otris Spa Urbano, la méthode ne peut être réalisée qu'avec de l'eau chaude (à 35 ° C), mais des huiles et sels spéciaux augmentent la sensation de relaxation. « Le gros sel peut être utilisé pour activer la circulation dans les pieds. L'essence de lavande, à son tour, a des propriétés relaxantes, qui se terminent par le stress accumulé dans les muscles », explique le thérapeute.

Il est important, après la détente , un massage avec une serviette au moment d'essuyer ses pieds, se détendre davantage les muscles.

lieu de la glace enveloppée dans un linge ou une serviette sur le point douloureux et faire un mouvement circulaire pendant 20 minutes réduit la sensation de douleur et accélère la récupération du muscle

Glace

Également connu sous le nom de cryothérapie, le traitement des blessures et des inconforts avec de la glace est assez courant chez ceux qui pratiquent des exercices. "Les principaux effets de l'application de glace sur les muscles des pieds, ou tout autre super muscle utilisé dans une activité physique, sont la diminution de la douleur (analgésie) et les spasmes musculaires, explique le physiothérapeute Mauricio Garcia, La glace réduit la circulation et la transmission de l'influx nerveux et soulage ainsi la douleur. »Placez la glace enveloppée dans une serviette ou une serviette dans l'endroit douloureux et faites des mouvements circulaires pendant 20 minutes, toujours avec Intervient toutes les cinq minutes pour ne pas brûler la peau, diminuer la sensation de douleur et accélérer la récupération du muscle », explique Raul Oliveira, mais en utilisant la glace comme analgésique pour les pieds, il faut faire attention. « Parce que le pied est une région très vascularisée, un contact prolongé avec des températures basses peut causer de l'inconfort et même la douleur », explique Mauricio Garcia.

eau chaude Essayez de vous détendre vos pieds avec de l'eau très chaude peut avoir la résultats: améliorer ou aggraver la douleur. « Mettre une bouteille d'eau chaude sur les pieds relaxe les muscles et les articulations, ce qui provoque un sentiment de rétablissement et le bien-être. Mais si l'eau est trop chaude, cette mesure peut les vaisseaux sanguins très chauds, causant des blessures plus micro qui causent la douleur «a ajouté le physiologiste Raul Santo. massage

Masser les pieds quand la douleur apparaît après la séance d'entraînement est une bonne mesure pour mettre fin à l'inconfort et de récupérer rapidement à une autre formation de routine » Masser la région parce que l'inconfort d'abord, en raison de l'irritation et de l'inflammation possible du lieu, mais il nous aide à prendre les muscles et soulager la douleur causée par des micro-lésions « , explique Raul physiologiste Santo.


8 Histoires drôles (et un peu honteuses) au gymnase

8 Histoires drôles (et un peu honteuses) au gymnase

Tout le monde était un débutant un jour, n'est-ce pas? Et c'est précisément à ce stade, lorsque nous essayons de nous adapter à la routine de l'académie et, bien sûr, d'apprendre à effectuer les exercices, que se produisent les situations les plus drôles. À l'époque, bien sûr, la volonté est de creuser un trou et de se cacher, mais après le traumatisme disparaît, l'histoire fait bien rire.

(Aptitude)

Les risques d'être athlète de week-end

Les risques d'être athlète de week-end

Nous avons passé 5 jours par semaine de rêve avec le week-end. Nous travaillons pour cela, nous y pensons, nous vivons pour cela. Tous les problèmes, tous les tracas ont des jours de compte à rebours qui commencent dans cette horrible "seconde". Mais, soyons optimistes: nous avons 5 jours pour planifier le week-end!

(Aptitude)