en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Get to know exercises to win strong arms

Get to know exercises to win strong arms

Having strong arms, which until a few years was an exclusively masculine desire, is now also longed for and sought after by women who work out. While men mostly focus on increasing muscle mass, women want to get rid of the fats that rock with the famous movement of good-bye. "In addition to the aesthetic standard, it is important to emphasize the relevance of these muscles in day-to-day tasks, such as carrying bags and other objects", recalls Professor Alécio Sales.

Exercise has a prominent role in reducing measures, since transforms energy deposited in lean mass, accelerating the metabolism.

Know exercises to achieve strong arms - Photo: Getty Images

According to Sales, if the load used is heavy, bodybuilding still creates the stimulus necessary for there to be hypertrophy, ie, muscle enlargement. Regardless of what the individual wants, the key is to perform the exercises correctly to decrease the chances of frustration with results and injuries.

To begin with, the teacher recommends the constant follow-up of a physical education professional, who will guide about the right posture and weight for each activity. In addition, it advises beginners to work only with machines. "Guided equipment limits the student to perform the right movement, developing a neural awareness and adapting the joints." It is only after a while that one can move on to free exercises. "

Know exercises to achieve strong arms - Photo: Getty Images

Sales says the series vary greatly from person to person. "Usually, with whom you are starting, we emphasize exercises of larger groups, such as pectoral and dorsal. We only spend one or two sets, paying more attention to the repetitions, that help in the adaptation." With intermediate pupils, it is customary to increase the number of sets to three or four and reduce the number of repetitions. Advanced practitioners even do specific arm training, having three to five sets, repeating them six to 12 times.

The types of exercises are also varied. "The most traditional are the direct thread for the biceps and triceps in the pulley, which can be performed in machines or free with bars and dumbells," says Sales. To strengthen the muscle of the bye, bench press and paddling are the best, according to Professor Priscila Álvares. "The first, made in a special device, works the muscles of the pectoralis, triceps and shoulder, the second makes the opposite movement, ensuring that the muscles are worked as a whole."

In order for the results to be noticed, bodybuilding three times a week, at least always with a break day. With this frequency, Sales says, it will also be possible to see a difference in the measures, since doing bodybuilding also helps to lose weight. If you put together aerobic exercises such as walking, jogging or cycling with your arm exercises, that's even better.

Also, Priscilla warns, it's no use sweating your shirt in the gym if the menu is not balanced. "I usually say that food represents 70% of the workout, and that the workouts are also 70% of those who want to lose weight or lose weight."


Correct posture during the race prevents injuries

Correct posture during the race prevents injuries

Hiking and races are the first activities that come to mind want to start a regular physical activity, which makes it the most practiced in the world. This choice has a rather simple explanation: it is a natural activity for an object that was created to be unstable - the human body, which makes it Well, for those who pass the age of 30 and must leave the sedentary lifestyle, or even for those of a competitive spirit who want to participate in the tests disseminated by the weekends of the great metropolis, just buy a good pair of sneakers that the uniform is already guaranteed by the organizer of the event.

(Fitness)

Ladder can be a great ally of fitness

Ladder can be a great ally of fitness

Training at home can be much more motivating for some people than getting into the gym routine . Know that when done with discipline, the house can be a great ally in calorie burning, even more the ladder, an easy and cost-free alternative. The ladder allows a varied combination of exercises ranging from stretches to steps and push-ups.

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Apprenez à connaître des exercices pour gagner des bras forts

Apprenez à connaître des exercices pour gagner des bras forts

ont des bras forts, qui, jusqu'à quelques années était un désir exclusivement masculin, est maintenant aussi quelque chose désiré et recherché par des femmes qui travaillent. Alors que les hommes se concentrent principalement sur l'augmentation de la masse musculaire, les femmes veulent se débarrasser des graisses qui se balancent avec le célèbre mouvement d'au revoir. « En plus de la norme esthétique, il est important de souligner la pertinence de ces muscles dans les tâches quotidiennes telles que le transport des sacs et autres objets », se souvient le professeur Alécio ventes.

L'exercice a un rôle important dans les mesures de réduction, comme transforme l'énergie déposée dans la masse maigre, ce qui accélère le métabolisme

Apprendre des exercices pour atteindre des bras forts - photo:. Getty Images

en fonction des ventes, la charge utilisée est lourde, le poids crée aussi le stimulus nécessaire pour y hypertrophie, à savoir, l'élargissement musculaire. Peu importe ce que l'individu veut, la clé est d'effectuer correctement les exercices pour diminuer les risques de frustration avec les résultats et les blessures.

Pour commencer, l'enseignant recommande le suivi constant d'un professionnel de l'éducation physique, qui guidera à propos de la bonne posture et du poids pour chaque activité. De plus, il conseille aux débutants de ne travailler qu'avec des machines. . « Limite d'équipement Guidée l'étudiant d'effectuer le bon choix, le développement d'une prise de conscience de neurones et l'adaptation des joints seulement après un certain temps, vous pouvez aller à l'exercice libre », explique

Apprendre des exercices pour obtenir des bras forts - photo .: Getty Images

Les ventes indiquent que les séries varient beaucoup d'une personne à l'autre. "Habituellement, avec qui vous commencez, nous insistons sur les exercices de groupes plus importants, tels que pectoraux et dorsaux, nous ne passons qu'une ou deux séries, en accordant plus d'attention aux répétitions, ce qui aide à l'adaptation." Avec les élèves intermédiaires, il est habituel d'augmenter le nombre d'ensembles à trois ou quatre et de réduire le nombre de répétitions. Les praticiens avancés font même des exercices de bras spécifiques, ayant trois à cinq séries, en les répétant six à douze fois.

Les types d'exercices sont également variés. "Les plus traditionnels sont le fil direct pour les biceps et les triceps dans la poulie, qui peut être effectué dans des machines ou gratuitement avec des barres et des haltères", explique Sales. Pour renforcer le muscle de l'au revoir, le développé couché et la pagaie sont les meilleurs, selon le professeur Priscila Álvares. « La première, faite dans une machine spéciale, travaille les muscles pectoraux, les triceps et les épaules. Le second fait le mouvement inverse, en assurant que les muscles sont travaillés dans son ensemble. »

Pour les résultats à remarqué que vous devez faire musculation trois fois par semaine, au moins toujours avec un jour de repos. Avec cette fréquence, dit Sales, il sera également possible de voir une différence dans les mesures, car faire du bodybuilding aide également à perdre du poids. exercices Ally aérobie comme la marche, la course ou le vélo, avec des exercices localisés pour les bras, encore mieux.

En outre, Priscilla alerte, il n'y a pas de point casser une sueur dans la salle de gym si le menu est pas équilibré. "Je dis habituellement que la nourriture représente 70% de l'entraînement, et que les entraînements sont également 70% de ceux qui veulent perdre du poids ou perdre du poids."


Exercices sont alliés pour le traitement des varices

Exercices sont alliés pour le traitement des varices

Quand les varices apparaissent, comme l'activité physique semble être un moyen utile pour réactiver la circulation le sang des membres, compromis par le manque de capacité des vaisseaux à envoyer du sang au reste du corps. Mais la question se pose: puis-je faire n'importe quel exercice? « La plupart d'entre eux sont libérés, mais il faut faire attention à l'exercice de la charge », explique le coordinateur de l'équipe médicale du groupe Bio Ritmo, Ana Lúcia de Sá Pinto.

(Aptitude)

Réglez vos fesses pour l'été

Réglez vos fesses pour l'été

L'hiver procure des moments de plaisir, comme rester sous la couverture à regarder un film ou téléphoner à des amis pour faire ce dîner. Le moment est propice à la tranquillité se détendre Mais il y a le danger. Pour que le corps revienne à la routine saine de l'exercice et de la consommation d'aliments sains, la discipline est nécessaire.

(Aptitude)