en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Getting Snuggly Can Improve Your Relationship And Is Good For Your Health

Getting Snuggly Can Improve Your Relationship And Is Good For Your Health

Spending time with your partner or giving a quick hug are simple gestures that can make all the difference in a relationship and even improve your health. According to science, these attitudes can release a substance called oxytocin, also known as the "love hormone."

Oxytocin acts as a neurotransmitter, so the substance is released when there is skin contact between people, and also when there is a relationship of trust between them. Thus, it is known for its role of linking people and developing caring connections. Recently, several studies have linked oxytocin as a way to help in the treatment of schizophrenia, autism, postpartum depression, and even help in weight loss. In addition, the higher the levels of oxytocin in the blood, the greater the feeling of well being and happiness. A study conducted by the University of York in England, the University of Lausanne and the University of Friborg, both in Switzerland, found that couples who had sex more often had more affection on a daily basis, both physically and verbally, resulting in a healthier relationship.

Another research also highlighted the benefits of oxytocin, American researchers found that having a healthy sex life increases satisfaction and the engagement of people in the work environment.

However, the benefits are not only related to sexual relations, a simple touch or a show of affection are enough to improve the satisfaction in a relationship.


Relieve tension on the shoulders with simple exercises

Relieve tension on the shoulders with simple exercises

Even with an ergonomically designed workstation, comfortable chair and good posture, working with a computer usually results in tension, because it requires the body to alternate between standing and repetitive movements. Fortunately there are mechanisms in the body that can correct this process. You can undo the effects of eight hours of daily work in the office with just 15 minutes of movement.

(Well-being)

Stress can cause hair loss

Stress can cause hair loss

Feeling that hair is falling is distressing and it is difficult to get around the panic when you notice that the threads that remain in the drain after bathing , trapped in the brush or still loose on the pillow and on the clothes became tufts with scary volume. Often confused with baldness, or simply attributed to lack of care with the hair, the loss of the wires is not immediately linked to the evil that affects a large part of the world population: stress.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Obtenir Snuggly peut améliorer votre relation et est bon pour votre santé

Obtenir Snuggly peut améliorer votre relation et est bon pour votre santé

Passer du temps avec votre partenaire ou lui faire un câlin sont des gestes simples qui peuvent faire toute la différence dans une relation et même améliorer votre santé. Selon la science, ces attitudes peuvent libérer une substance appelée oxytocine, également connue comme «l'hormone de l'amour».

L'ocytocine agit comme un neurotransmetteur, de sorte que la substance est libérée lorsqu'il y a un contact cutané entre les personnes, et quand il y a une relation de confiance entre eux. Ainsi, il est connu pour son rôle de liaison entre les personnes et de développement des relations de soins.Recemment, plusieurs études ont lié l'ocytocine comme un moyen d'aider dans le traitement de la schizophrénie, l'autisme, la dépression post-partum, et même aider à la perte de poids. En outre, plus les taux d'ocytocine dans le sang sont élevés, plus la sensation de bien-être et de bonheur est grande. Une étude menée par l'Université de York en Angleterre, l'Université de Lausanne et l'Université de Fribourg, toutes deux en Suisse, a montré que les couples qui Les rapports sexuels ont souvent eu plus d'affection au quotidien, à la fois physiquement et verbalement, ce qui a amélioré la relation.

Une autre étude a également mis en évidence les avantages de l'ocytocine. et l'engagement des personnes dans l'environnement de travail.

Cependant, les avantages ne sont pas seulement liés aux relations sexuelles, une simple touche ou une démonstration d'affection suffisent à améliorer la satisfaction dans une relation.


Clown Fear: En savoir plus sur le coulrophobia

Clown Fear: En savoir plus sur le coulrophobia

Qui ne connaît pas quelqu'un qui a peur du clown? Cela peut paraître étrange, car dans le monde des enfants, l'association de l'image du clown n'est pas toujours agréable. Le maquillage excessif, les vêtements fantaisie et les cheveux colorés ne sont pas toujours compris comme drôles. Beaucoup d'enfants se sentent menacés par ce regard.

(Bien-être)

Conseils pour mieux organiser et planifier l'année

Conseils pour mieux organiser et planifier l'année

Le début de l'année C'est un moment inspirant pour fixer des objectifs. Vous pouvez faire une planification incluant tous les aspects de votre vie tout au long de l'année: amoureuse, financière, sociale, familiale, professionnelle, spirituelle, santé et bien-être. L'avantage de ce type de planification est que l'intégration des différents Les domaines de notre vie fortifient ce que nous sommes: des êtres humains avec des besoins différents qui sont liés à notre développement.

(Bien-être)