en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Green Banana Biomass: See How You Do It and Know Its Benefits

Green Banana Biomass: See How You Do It and Know Its Benefits

Green banana biomass consists of a preparation made from cooked green banana pulp. This simple preparation is able to improve immunity, contribute to the development of the intestinal microbiota, reduce the risk of bowel cancer, control cholesterol levels, prevent diabetes and prevent the accumulation of abdominal fat. Green banana biomass stands out because it has good amounts of a resistant starch that is a kind of fiber that the digestive tract can not digest. As this type of fiber is not digested, it serves as food for the beneficial bacteria of the intestine and thus contributes to the development of the intestinal microbiota. As a result, immunity improves and the risk of bowel cancer decreases. This fiber also prevents type 2 diabetes and improves intestinal transit.

Green banana biomass also has vitamin A, which is important for the health of the eyes, skin and contributes to growth. The food has vitamins of the complex B, B1, B2 and B3, which act on the metabolism of glucose, fatty acids and amino acids, that is, help the body to use these substances efficiently. Potassium, manganese, and phosphorus are also present in green banana biomass.

Benefits of Green Banana Biomass

Prevents Type 2 Diabetes:

Green banana biomass fibers help prevent peaks of glucose in the blood, causing it to be released gradually. These glucose peaks lead to insulin spikes. Faced with constant insulin spikes, some organs become tolerant to insulin, and more and more insulin is needed to fulfill the same function, generating insulin resistance, which, if left unchecked, can progress to type 2 diabetes.

Weight loss aid: Green banana biomass contributes to weight loss because the fibers avoid peak glucose and cause it to be released gradually, making the person feel satiated for longer.

Improves the health of the intestinal microbiota: Green banana biomass stands out for having good amounts of a resistant starch that is a kind of fiber that the digestive tract can not digest. As this type of fiber is not digested, it serves as a food for the beneficial bacteria of the intestine and thus contributes to the development of the intestinal microbiota.

Improves immunity: Resistant starch of green banana biomass contributes to intestinal microbiota. When the intestinal microbiota is healthy there is the production of a substance called an anti-inflammatory cytokine that improves immunity, causing antibodies to work more efficiently.

Green banana biomass improves immunity - Photo: Getty Images In addition, when the intestinal microbiota is healthy, it produces a substance called butyrate, a short chain amino acid that is a fuel for intestinal antibodies to have more strength to attack invaders.

Decrease cholesterol levels:

Butyrate, which is produced when the intestinal microbiota is healthy, also has the effect of discretely decreasing the production of liver cholesterol. Resistant starch reduces the cholesterol we eat.

Improves intestinal transit: The nondigestible fibers in the green banana biomass contribute to the formation of the faecal cake, with a larger faecal cake, it will leave with more facility. Thus, there is improvement in intestinal transit.

How to make green banana biomass Green banana biomass can be made at home. For this you only need an intact cluster of green bananas. Here's how:

Preparation

Remove the bananas from the bunch carefully, preserving the stalks

Sanitize the bananas with soap and water

  • Put a pressure cooker on the stove with half water and bring to the boil
  • As soon as the water to boil, put the sanitized bananas in the hot water of the pressure cooker so that they bring thermal shock
  • Cover and leave on high fire until it starts to squeal
  • When it starts to whistle, lower the fire and leave in the pressure by 10
  • Disconnect and wait for the pressure to come out normally, without forcing
  • Open the pan and with the aid of a catcher, remove the bananas and remove the pulps
  • Place the pulps in a blender or processor and beat a little water, do not put too much water
  • Do not let it cool, beat the hot pulp until it forms a very thick paste, the biomass
  • Store in small portions, cubes for juices and 1/2 cup and 1 cup for dishes
  • Recommended amount of green banana
  • Guidance is not ult to reduce consumption of two tablespoons of green banana biomass per day.

How to consume green banana biomass

Green banana biomass can be used in cooking as a thickener to give more consistency in cooking recipes. It replaces much of the recipes that use oil, mayonnaise, cream and any other thickener and does not alter the taste or interfere with the taste of the dish. Biomass can also be added to juices.

When the green banana biomass is made at home, it can be stored in the refrigerator for seven days or frozen for up to two months. To defrost, simply leave the biomass at room temperature or warm it in a water bath.

Contraindications

Green banana biomass helps in weight loss - Photo: Getty Images

There are no contraindications for the consumption of Green banana biomass, only people who are allergic to bananas should avoid consuming the food.

Risk of overconsumption

Excess consumption of green banana biomass can cause gas, flatulence and decrease the absorption of some minerals such as zinc and calcium. Another risk of overeating is the bowel getting loose.

Recipes with green banana biomass

Check out some options on how to include food in the preparations.

- Red juice with green banana biomass

- Muffin with green banana biomass

Source consulted:

Nutrologo Roberto Navarro


A diet rich in probiotics may reduce social anxiety

A diet rich in probiotics may reduce social anxiety

A diet rich in probiotics may help reduce social anxiety in young adults. This is what a study published in the journal Psychiatry Research says. They answered a questionnaire about their diet and how worried / neurotic they used to be and whether or not they had social anxiety. In the case of students who reported having a high level of neurotic feelings, eating fermented foods was related to fewer social anxiety symptoms.

(Food)

Dietary soda may increase risk of stroke and stroke

Dietary soda may increase risk of stroke and stroke

One of the first steps in maintaining a healthy diet is to cut off excess soda from the menu - and even the sugar-free version, which can also be dangerous. A study by the University of Miami found that diet sodas are linked to an increased risk of stroke and stroke. The research was based on the eating habits of 2,564 adults with a mean age of 69 who were divided in two groups - those who drank diet soda every day and those who did not drink.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Biomasse verte de banane: Voyez comment vous le faites et connaissez ses avantages

Biomasse verte de banane: Voyez comment vous le faites et connaissez ses avantages

La biomasse de banane verte consiste en une préparation faite à partir de pulpe de banane verte cuite. Cette préparation simple est capable d'améliorer l'immunité, de contribuer au développement du microbiote intestinal, de réduire le risque de cancer de l'intestin, de contrôler le taux de cholestérol, de prévenir le diabète et de prévenir l'accumulation de graisse abdominale. La biomasse de banane verte se distingue parce qu'elle contient de bonnes quantités d'un amidon résistant qui est une sorte de fibre que le tube digestif ne peut pas digérer. Comme ce type de fibres n'est pas digéré, il sert de nourriture aux bactéries bénéfiques de l'intestin et contribue ainsi au développement du microbiote intestinal. En conséquence, l'immunité s'améliore et le risque de cancer de l'intestin diminue. Cette fibre prévient également le diabète de type 2 et améliore le transit intestinal.

La biomasse de banane verte contient également de la vitamine A, qui est importante pour la santé des yeux, de la peau et contribue à la croissance. La nourriture contient des vitamines du complexe B, B1, B2 et B3, qui agissent sur le métabolisme du glucose, des acides gras et des acides aminés, c'est-à-dire aident le corps à utiliser ces substances efficacement. Le potassium, le manganèse et le phosphore sont également présents dans la biomasse banane verte

Avantages de la biomasse banane verte

empêche le diabète de type 2 :.

Fibres biomasse banane verte aider à éviter les pics de glucose dans le sang, l'amenant à être libéré progressivement. Ces pics de glucose conduisent à des pics d'insuline. Confrontés à des pics d'insuline constants, certains organes deviennent tolérants à l'insuline et de plus en plus d'insuline est nécessaire pour remplir la même fonction, générant une résistance à l'insuline qui, si elle n'est pas maîtrisée, peut évoluer vers le diabète de type 2.

Aide à la perte de poids: La biomasse verte de banane contribue à la perte de poids car les fibres évitent le pic de glucose et le relâchent progressivement, ce qui rend la personne rassasiée plus longtemps.

améliore la santé du microbiote intestinal: la biomasse de banane verte se distingue pour avoir de bonnes quantités d'un amidon résistant qui est une sorte de fibres que le système digestif ne peut pas digérer. Comme ce type de fibre est non digérée, il est la nourriture pour les bactéries intestinales bénéfiques et contribue ainsi au développement de microbiote intestinal

Amélioration de l'immunité :. biomasse banane verte L'amidon résistant contribue à microbiote intestinal. . Quand la flore intestinale est en bonne santé, il y a la production d'une substance appelée cytokine anti-inflammatoire qui renforce l'immunité, ce qui provoque des anticorps de travailler plus efficacement

La biomasse de la banane verte améliore l'immunité - Photo: Getty Images de plus, lorsque la flore intestinale est en bonne santé, il produit une substance appelée butyrate, un acide aminé à chaîne courte qui est un carburant pour les anticorps intestinaux ont une plus grande force pour attaquer les envahisseurs

Réduire le taux de cholestérol :.

Le butyrate, produit lorsque le microbiote intestinal est sain, a également pour effet de diminuer discrètement la production de cholestérol hépatique. amidon résistant déjà fait baisser le cholestérol que nous mangeons

Améliore le transit intestinal :. La fibre non digestible dans la biomasse banane verte contribuent à la formation du tabouret avec un tabouret supérieur, il viendra plus facilité Ainsi, il y a une amélioration du transit intestinal.

Comment faire de la biomasse verte de banane La biomasse verte de banane peut être fabriquée à la maison. Pour cela, vous avez seulement besoin d'un groupe intact de bananes vertes. Voici comment:

Préparation

Retirez le bouquet de bananes soigneusement les tiges de conservation

Désinfectez les bananes avec du savon et de l'eau

  • Mettre sur l'eau de feu avec à mi-chemin cocotte-minute et laisser mijoter
  • Une fois faire bouillir l'eau, mettre les bananes aseptisés cocotte minute d'eau chaude pour premier choc thermique
  • Couvrez et laissez à feu vif jusqu'à ce qu'il commence à grésiller
  • Lorsque vous commencez à émettre des bips, baisser le feu et laisser la pression 10 minutes
  • Désactiver et attendre que la pression sur normalement sans forcer
  • Ouvrez le pot et avec l'aide d'une ventouse, retirer les bananes et aller enlever la pulpe
  • Placez la pâte dans un mélangeur ou un robot culinaire et mélanger avec un peu d'eau, sans mettre trop d'eau
  • pas cool, la pâte chaude du robinet pour former une pâte épaisse et la biomasse
  • Magasin en petites portions, 1/2 tasse de cubes pour le jus et pour la vaisselle et 1 tasse
  • Quantité recommandée de banane verte
  • L'orientation n'est pas ultérieure rapassar consommer deux cuillères à soupe de soupe de la biomasse de la banane verte par jour.

Comment consommer la banane verte de la biomasse

La biomasse de banane verte peut être utilisée dans la cuisson comme épaississant pour donner plus de cohérence dans les recettes. Il remplace un grand nombre de recettes qui utilisent l'huile, la mayonnaise, la crème sure et tout autre épaississant et ne pas affecter le goût ou interfèrent avec la saveur du plat. La biomasse peut également être ajouté dans les jus.

Lorsque la biomasse de la banane verte est fait à la maison, il peut être conservé au réfrigérateur pendant sept jours ou congelé pendant deux mois. . Pour décongeler il suffit de laisser la biomasse à la température ambiante ou chauffer dans un bain d'eau

Contre-indications

La biomasse de la banane verte contribue à la perte de poids - Photo: Getty Images

Il n'y a pas de contre-indications à l'utilisation de la biomasse de la banane verte, seules les personnes qui sont allergiques à la banane devraient éviter la consommation d'aliments.

risque de consommation excessive

biomasse de bananes vertes consommation excessive peut provoquer des gaz, des ballonnements et réduire l'absorption de certains des minéraux tels que le zinc et le calcium. . Un autre aliment de l'excès de risque est l'intestin se détachent

Recettes avec la biomasse de banane verte

Découvrez quelques options sur la façon d'inclure des aliments dans les préparations

Red -Suco avec la biomasse de banane verte

. - Muffin à la biomasse de banane verte

Source consultée:

Nutrologo Roberto Navarro


L'ail réduit les symptômes du SPM et peut vous aider à perdre du poids

L'ail réduit les symptômes du SPM et peut vous aider à perdre du poids

L'ail est célèbre pour votre forte odeur et aussi de laisser la mauvaise haleine. Cependant, beaucoup de gens ne sont pas conscients des avantages de cet aliment pour la santé. Cet aliment contient des substances qui peuvent stimuler le système immunitaire et même prévenir les maladies cardiovasculaires.

(Aliments)

Weight Watchers: Comment ça marche, les plans et avant et après

Weight Watchers: Comment ça marche, les plans et avant et après

Weight Watchers est un programme de perte de poids et de perte de poids pour les membres, Weight Watchers fait partie d'une organisation mondiale créée aux États-Unis dans les années 60, Weight Watchers, et a évolué au fil des ans en intégrant les recherches les plus pertinentes sur l'obésité, avec l'objectif de développer une proposition de perte de poids fiable et abordable.

(Aliments)