en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Growth Hormone Can Be Used Against Aging

Growth Hormone Can Be Used Against Aging

Having a healthier aging is the goal of many people seeking my office. In addition to the diet rich in vitamins and minerals, which plays an important role in aging, a hormone produced by our body can also help: HgH ​​or growth hormone.

It rejuvenates skin, muscles and bones, recovers functions of organs such as the heart, lungs, liver and kidneys, revitalizes the body's immune system. the immune system, decreases the risks of heart attack and stroke, improves oxygen uptake in patients with emphysema and prevents osteoporosis.

The main advice and never take HgH replacement on its own, since only when prescribed by a doctor, it is safe and shows positive results

A study published in the New England Journal of Medicine showed that 20 men between the ages of 61 and 81 treated with synthetic HgH showed a reduction in sagging and localized fat accumulation and had an increase in muscle mass. The research also showed the following results:

- After six months of use, there was an increase of 8.8%, on average, muscle mass, without the need for exercise, and a reduction of about 14.4% of fat, without diet.

- Regenerates the heart, liver, spleen, kidneys, and skin.

- Supports wrinkles, reduces cellulite, promotes hair growth, restores skin elasticity and firmness, reverses skin dehydration. other organs compromised by old age.

- Boosts immune status, strengthens bones and accelerates recovery from injury. It lowers blood pressure and improves cholesterol levels, helping to keep HDL high and low LDL.

- Improves sleep, mood, vision, memory and sexual performance.

In addition to these results, Hgh also proved to be very effective in fighting obesity, improving metabolism, increasing muscle mass and selectively reducing fat accumulated in the waist, abdomen, arms and legs.

Even though this hormone is very important for our body, its production decreases sensibly with time. At age 21, normal HgH levels are about 10 milligrams per deciliter of blood, and at 61, only 2 milligrams? 80% less. For this reason, replacement is almost always indicated for the elderly by age 65.

For many specialists this replacement should be done even earlier. In the United States, the Food and Drug Administration - a government agency that controls food and medicines? recommends replacement for patients with low HgH levels after age 40.

Care

But just like all types of hormone replacement, some care needs to be taken with HgH consumption. The main advice and never do it on your own, since only when prescribed by a doctor, it is safe and shows positive results.

An exaggerated amount of HgH in the body can lead to acromegaly, which is excessive growth of some parts of the body, such as hands and feet. Fluid retention and carpal tunnel syndrome are also linked to excess growth hormone.


Diet points: how to do, points table, recipes and benefits

Diet points: how to do, points table, recipes and benefits

The point diet stipulates each food a distinct score based on the caloric value of each item. In it, there are no dietary restrictions, however, when an individual adopts this method, he receives a certain amount of points that must be distributed throughout the meals. Therefore, it is always necessary to record what was ingested in the meals and the quantity.

(Food)

Only 41% of infants in Brazil are breastfed

Only 41% of infants in Brazil are breastfed

According to data from the Ministry of Health, only 41% of infants under six months in Brazil are exclusively breastfed. The rate is similar to the world average, estimated at less than 40% by the WHO (World Health Organization). According to the organization, the ideal would be that 90% to 100% of children with this age group would be exclusively breastfed.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

L'hormone de croissance peut être utilisée contre le vieillissement

L'hormone de croissance peut être utilisée contre le vieillissement

Avoir un vieillissement plus sain est l'objectif de beaucoup de gens qui cherchent mon bureau. En plus de l'alimentation riche en vitamines et minéraux, qui joue un rôle important dans le vieillissement, une hormone produite par notre corps peut également aider: HgH ​​ou hormone de croissance.

Il rajeunit la peau, les muscles et les os, récupère les fonctions des organes tels que le cœur, les poumons, le foie et les reins, revitalise le système immunitaire. le système immunitaire, diminue les risques de crise cardiaque et d'accident vasculaire cérébral, améliore l'absorption d'oxygène chez les patients atteints d'emphysème et prévient l'ostéoporose.

Le conseil principal et ne jamais prendre le remplacement de HgH seul, puisque seulement quand prescrit par un docteur, il est sûr et montre des résultats positifs

Une étude publiée dans le New England Journal of Medicine a montré que 20 hommes âgés de 61 et 81 traités avec de la HgH synthétique présentaient une réduction de l'affaissement et une accumulation localisée de graisse et avaient une augmentation de la masse musculaire. L'enquête a également montré les résultats suivants:

- Après six mois d'utilisation, il y a une augmentation de 8,8% en moyenne, la masse musculaire, sans le besoin d'exercice et une réduction d'environ 14,4% de graisse, sans régime. Augmente la performance pour l'année

-. Lisse les rides, réduit la cellulite, favorise la croissance des cheveux, restaure l'élasticité et la fermeté de la peau, la déshydratation de la peau inverse

-. Coeur Régénère, le foie, la rate, les reins et Autres organes compromis par le grand âge.

- Renforce le statut immunitaire, renforce les os et accélère la récupération après une blessure. Fait baisser la tension artérielle et améliore le taux de cholestérol, en aidant à maintenir élevé HDL et LDL inférieur

-. Amélioration du sommeil, l'humeur, la vision, la mémoire, la performance sexuelle

Dans ces résultats. hGH est également avéré très efficace dans la lutte contre l'obésité, l'amélioration du métabolisme, l'augmentation de la masse musculaire et réduire sélectivement la graisse accumulée autour de la taille, l'abdomen, les bras et les jambes.

Même si cette hormone est très important pour notre corps, sa production diminue sensiblement avec le temps. À 21 ans, les niveaux normaux de HgH sont d'environ 10 milligrammes par décilitre de sang, et à 61, seulement 2 milligrammes? 80% de moins. Pour cette raison, le remplacement est presque toujours indiqué pour les personnes âgées à l'âge de 65 ans.

Pour de nombreux spécialistes, ce remplacement doit être fait encore plus tôt. Aux États-Unis, la Food and Drug Administration - une agence gouvernementale qui contrôle la nourriture et les médicaments? recommande le remplacement pour les patients avec de faibles niveaux de HgH après l'âge de 40 ans.

Soin

Mais comme tous les types de substituts hormonaux, il faut faire attention à la consommation de HgH. Le principal conseil et ne font eux-mêmes, puisque seulement lorsqu'ils sont prescrits par un médecin, il montre sûr et présente des résultats positifs.

Une quantité exagérée de HGH dans le corps peut conduire à l'acromégalie, qui est la surcroissance de certaines parties du corps, comme les mains et les pieds. La rétention hydrique et le syndrome du canal carpien sont également liés à l'excès d'hormone de croissance.


Rafraîchissant: Apprenez à faire un sorbet à la mangue simple et savoureuse

Rafraîchissant: Apprenez à faire un sorbet à la mangue simple et savoureuse

Cette recette de Sorbet rapide et pratique, la mangue montre qu'il est possible de faire un dessert sain et très rafraîchissant. Cliquez ici et consultez la recette.

(Aliments)

Pepper: le bon type vous aide à perdre du poids et empêche même le cancer

Pepper: le bon type vous aide à perdre du poids et empêche même le cancer

Peppers sont bénéfiques pour le corps parce qu'ils ont antimicrobien, anti-inflammatoire, anti-cancer, améliorer la digestion, le taux de cholestérol et d'avoir un effet thermogénique, qui est, d'accélérer métabolisme, vous aider à perdre du poids. Mais tous les piments n'apportent pas cette liste d'avantages.

(Aliments)