en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Hair mousse: 7 hair styling options

Hair mousse: 7 hair styling options

Models hair is a very quick and practical way to change the look. We have selected the most popular hair mousse options on Netfarma's website to help you choose the best product.

Charming Gloss Mousse

Charming Gloss Dispenser Mousse - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

The Charming Gloss Mousse was developed especially for those looking for a modern, effective and, above all, versatile product. It can be used every day with dry or damp hairs, aiding in volume control and elimination of frizz. Charming Frize Mousse can also be applied before using a dryer, surfboard or baby liss.

Check out the price of Charming Frize Mousse

John Frieda Frizz Ease Curly Reviver Style

Mousse Reviver Style - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

Formula with special silicones to soften the shiver and add luster to dry hair. With a unique combination of Panthenol and Polyquaternium, it revitalizes the permanent and enhances the curls. Restores elasticity, provides fixation, more balance and naturalness to curly hair. Contains FPS-4, which protects against damage from UV rays. The Frizz-Ease line is suitable for rebellious, wavy, frizzy hair with volume.

Check out the price of Mousse Sprayset Mega Forte Mousse Sprayset Mega Forte

Mousse Sprayset Mega Forte - The Mega Fort SpraySet Mousse is a new design in mega-shaped modeling products to meet the most daring hair modeling. It helps to format and also print new designs for your hair, and you can create hairstyles of the most varied, that meet the new trends of the market. It leaves no greasy sensation and relaxes with a light kneading of the hair or in the simple brushing. Ideal for applying on wet or damp hair, it can be used to texture your hair.

Check out the price of Mousse Sprayset Mega Forte

Extra Strength Revitalizing Mousse Extra Strength

Extra Strength Revitalizing Mousse Extra Forte - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

The Charming EXTRA FORTE Modeling Mousse was specially developed to model and give volume to the hair. Its unique, revitalizing and ethyl alcohol-free formula contains Pro-Vitamin B5, Silk and Silicone Proteins, which provides fixation, shine and softness to the hair, and can be applied to dry or moist hair.Indicated for fixing straight and difficult hair

Luxurious Volume Building Mousse John Frieda Luxurious Volume Building

Luxurious Volume Building Mousse

Increases instantaneously the volume in three dimensions: volume, thickness and lift. Luxurious Volume Thickening Mousse, with an innovative ultralight formula, wraps the wires to make them thicker and stimulates the volume increase from root to tip.

Check out the price of Mousse John Frieda Luxurious Volume Building

Revitalizing Mousse Charming Normal

Charming Normal Revitalizing Mousse - Photo: Disclosure / Netfarma

The Charming Normal Patterning Mousse was specially developed to model and give volume to the hair. Its unique revitalizing, ethyl alcohol-free formula contains Pro-Vitamin B5, Silk and Silicone Proteins, which provides fixation, shine and softness to the hair, and can be applied to dry or moist hair. Suitable for fixing normal, dry or dyed hair

Check the price of Charming Normal Revitalizing Mousse

Eico Mousse More Volume

Eico Mousse More Volume - Photo: Divulgaçà £ o / Netfarma

The mousse avolumante assists in the repair and nutrition of the yarns while giving volume and body to the hair. Its innovative formula involves the threads leaving them thicker and stimulates the volume of the root to the tips. With sunscreen and thermal protection, it protects the wires from the heat of dryer and flat iron.

Check the price of Mousse Eico Plus Volume


Learn how to care for dry or oily skin

Learn how to care for dry or oily skin

What determines the oiliness of the skin are genes and hormones. This is a natural protection against the loss of water by the epidermis. According to the dermatologist Flávia Addor, oily skin is a characteristic of the individual. The expert clarifies that even with a basically genetic regulation, which is activated by sex hormones, the production of sebaceous secretion may be unbalanced due to some external factors: hygiene, certain medications, or environmental influences.

(Beauty)

9 Things a plastic surgeon would like you to know

9 Things a plastic surgeon would like you to know

Have you ever stopped to think that when you decide to have plastic surgery, a lot of things you may not know about, but what is important to be aware of? Check out 9 things a plastic surgeon would like you to know: 1. There is no guarantee of outcome It seems boring to recognize this, but plastic surgery can not guarantee results for the patient as it depends on factors that are not of the plastic surgeon's control.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Mousse cheveux: 7 options de modélisation des fils

Mousse cheveux: 7 options de modélisation des fils

Structures cheveux de modélisation est un moyen très rapide et pratique de changer le look. Nous avons sélectionné les options de mousse capillaire les plus populaires sur le site Web de Netfarma pour vous aider à choisir le meilleur produit. Consultez la liste ci-dessous:

démêlant Mousse Gloss Charme

Mousse démêlant Charme Gloss - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

La Mousse Gloss charme a été spécialement développé pour ceux qui recherchent un produit moderne, efficace et surtout polyvalent. Il peut être utilisé tous les jours avec des cheveux secs ou humides, aidant au contrôle du volume et à l'élimination des frisottis. Charme Gloss Mousse peut également être appliquée avant d'utiliser sèche-linge, planche ou bébé Liss.

Vérifier le prix de la mousse démêlant Gloss Charme

Modeler mousse John Frieda Frizz Ease Curly Revive style

Mousse Modeler John Frieda Frizz Ease Curly revivre style - photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

Formule avec des silicones spéciales pour lisser les froissés et ajouter de l'éclat aux cheveux secs. Avec une combinaison unique de panthénol et Polyquaternium, revitalise le permanent et d'améliorer les boucles. Restaure l'élasticité, procure une fixation, plus d'équilibre et de naturel aux cheveux bouclés. Contient FPS-4, qui protège contre les dommages causés par les rayons UV. La ligne Frizz-Ease est recommandé pour les cheveux rebelles, ondulés, crépus et le volume

Consultez le prix de la mousse Modeler John Frieda Frizz Ease Curly Revive style

Mousse Sprayset Mega forte

Mousse Sprayset Mega Forte. - Le Mega Fort SpraySet Mousse est un nouveau design dans des produits de modélisation en forme de méga pour répondre à la modélisation des cheveux les plus audacieux. Il permet de formater et aussi d'imprimer de nouveaux motifs pour vos cheveux, et vous pouvez créer des coiffures des plus variées, qui répondent aux nouvelles tendances du marché. Il ne laisse aucune sensation grasse et se détend avec un léger pétrissage des cheveux ou dans le simple brossage. Idéal pour appliquer sur les cheveux mouillés ou humides et peuvent être utilisés pour la texture de vos cheveux

Vérifier le prix Mousse Sprayset Mega forte

Mousse revitalisante Charme Extra Strength

Mousse revitalisante Charme Extra Strong - Photo:. Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

La mousse à modeler EXTRA FORTE Charming a été spécialement conçue pour modeler et donner du volume aux cheveux. Sa formule unique, la revitalisation et exempte d'éthanol, contenant provitamine B5, protéines de soie et de silicone, qui assure une fixation, brillance et douceur aux fils, et peut être appliqué sur les cheveux secs ou pour fixer les cheveux raides et dur úmidos.Indicada . de modèle

Vérifier la mousse de prix Revitaliser Charme extra Strength

Mousse John Frieda Luxurious volume bâtiment

Mousse John Frieda Building Luxurious volume - photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

augmente instantanément le volume en trois dimensions: volume, épaisseur et ascenseur. Luxurious Volume Mousse épaississante avec une formule innovante ultra-léger, implique les fils pour les rendre plus épais et stimule l'augmentation du volume des racines aux pointes.

Vérifier la mousse prix John Frieda Volume de luxe du bâtiment

Mousse revitalisante Charme normal

Revitaliser Mousse de charme normal - photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

la modélisation de charme Mousse normale a été spécialement développé pour la modélisation et donner du volume aux cheveux. Sa formule unique, la revitalisation et exempte d'éthanol, contenant provitamine B5, protéines de soie et de silicone, qui assure une fixation, brillance et douceur aux fils, et peut être appliqué sur cheveux humides ou secs. . Convient pour le montage des cheveux normaux, secs ou teints

Vérifier le prix Mousse revitalisante Charme normal

Plus Eico mousse volume

Mousse Eico Plus Volume - Photo: Communiqué de presse / Netfarma

La mousse aide gonflement réparation et nutrition des fils tout en donnant du volume et du corps aux cheveux. Sa formule innovante implique les fils les laissant plus épais et stimule le volume de la racine aux pointes. Avec un écran solaire et une protection thermique, il protège les fils de la chaleur du sécheur et du fer plat.

Vérifiez le prix de Mousse Eico Plus Volume


Coupes de cheveux: 45 photos pour vous inspirer

Coupes de cheveux: 45 photos pour vous inspirer

Changer le look n'est pas toujours facile, surtout quand il s'agit de choisir une coupe de cheveux. Et une inspiration est toujours la bienvenue, n'est-ce pas? Pour vous donner de nouvelles idées et de donner une cure de jouvence à votre coupe de cheveux, voir des photos et des galeries remplies: décotes pour aiguiser le visage Si la face plus mince est le désir de beaucoup de gens, non sont nécessairement en surpoids.

(Beauté)

Sclérothérapie: soins, examens nécessaires et procédure

Sclérothérapie: soins, examens nécessaires et procédure

Traitement couvre tous les types de varices, de télangiectasie, qui sont ces minces vaisseaux rougeâtre, à travers les veines réticulaires bleues qui apparaissent sur la peau, les veines variqueuses encore plus épaisse que la cause la maladie variqueuse elle-même Types de sclérothérapie sclérothérapie conventionnelle ou chimique :.

(Beauté)