en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

How to deal with mourning for the death of a close person?

How to deal with mourning for the death of a close person?

Mourning is a process of anguish resulting from a significant loss in our lives and tends to be part of every end we experience. Contrary to what many people think and say, mourning is not a disorder or a disease, then it is not something to be cured or avoided, but understood, welcomed and elaborated (in the context of that person, that moment of life and according to the degree of relationship and impact of the loss) and sometimes professional, such as psychological, help.

It is common for people to refer to grief as a situation that needs to be resolved, left behind, and usually in a short time. This is due to the lack of understanding about the subject and the person involved in mourning. And this lack of understanding tends to be a generator of the lack of tolerance, which tends to directly impair the overcoming or readjustment of the person's life. Non-ability, or lack of management with the subject of death and mourning, ends up being, in most cases, the greatest cause of suffering, since the bereaved person ends up being pressured by the means, sometimes by herself, to leave this situation as soon as possible, assuming attitudes and movements contrary to what you feel and live in that moment.

There are pains and sufferings of more or less intense losses. And the closer we are affectionately close to the person who died, the greater the mourning. Thus, when we talk about grieving or longer grievances, we usually talk about the loss of children, parents and spouses. People who normally occupy base place (past or future) in our life and so the feeling of bewilderment is intense. Sadness is part of the feelings that make up the mourning and tends to bring with it the crying, the discouragement, the sensation of pain. Some patients compare with a feeling of numbness, body, motion, sensations and even thoughts.

Reactions to mourning

There is no standard attitude for mourning. Some people shut up, close in their worlds, move away, while others become active, they want to talk, to cry openly, to be accompanied. We must not arrest or evaluate a reaction, in and of itself, after all each human being has the right to feel and experience in its particularity. We can note that, independently of the reaction, both cases have a common need to have their pain of loss welcomed and respected. The first few days tend to be terrible, with more common uncontrolled cries, aggressive or intense attitudes, lack of appetite and sleep ... Over time, (and this time is particular to each human being), these reactions tend to gain stability, I do not talk about disappearing, but they must occur in a more organized way. And so the tendency is for mourning to fit into a person's life and stay present for some time, and may be months or years, wavering the intensities and forms of expression.

Generally, we should only alert ourselves to a concern, when the mourning process generates symptoms that suggest exaggeration in suffering and loss in life such as: abandoning employment, school, dating or marriage, not being able to worry about their children or their bills, to lose weight or to gain weight significantly, as well as frequent and intense symptomatic reactions , such as fainting, tachycardia, various pains.

The sign of exaggeration and unstructured intensity suggests the unhealthy and therefore deserving of attention and perhaps psychological accompaniment. And the accompaniment of a professional can be very welcome, for giving the person a chance to recognize their symptoms of suffering, to understand their reactions and to express their pain and thus relieve their distress.

A well-denied and well- welcome tends to generate the possibility of redoing in life, with the person coming out stronger to continue his story.How do you act in front of a bereaved?

It is a warning to those people who usually say, and usually because they do not know what to say in these situations of loss, the following sentences:? Do not cry, do not suffer, he does not want see you sad? ... We know or imagine that in most cases these lines have good intentions, it is really very difficult to see someone suffer and not be able to generate this relief. But I draw your attention here to understand that these words suggest a great disguise or even a proposal of denial of mourning, soon of loss. And at this delicate and fragile moment this is all that should not happen. For the end is already in place and it hurts.

Mourning is not a bad thing, in fact it is necessary. It is a step that we need to face, to understand, to live in order to continue living in a balanced and healthy way. So in these situations maybe everything that fits us is in fact a good hug, an offer of lap, help with bureaucratic issues or even our presence next. Showing that sadness strikes all, but that they are united there to weep and help each other in this difficult phase of life.

Does mourning vary according to the context of death?

Culturally we tend to believe that certain deaths are better or worse than others. For example, child deaths are practically unacceptable, as are teenagers, young adults, mothers and spouses. These losses usually generate a lot of sadness and intense reactions and are usually the ones that most need time and help.

Unexpected deaths, such as those caused by accidents, also tend to deconstruct a person or even a family, since sadness comes accompanied by anger, revolts, questionings and fantasies of responses that encourage or justify this interruption and intrusion into life projects.

Since illness, usually the terminal staff often work, often unconsciously, the preparation of the loss and so it is very common to experience grief even while the patient is alive. As soon as death occurs, despite the sadness it is very common that the worst moment of pain has been experienced previously during the treatment. Perhaps because the bereaved person or family has had time to remember that death exists and is part of life and that there needs to be room to deal with it. Usually family members, like the sick, seek to redeem themselves from their offenses and failures, try to fulfill dreams and desires and thus create a farewell space, alleviating guilt and fantasizing a permission for death to approach. to say, is that all these situations are true, even if more or less intense. Do not you think? And these truths deserve the chance to be understood as unique and respected in their time and manner of expression, independent diagnostic standards. Perhaps there is no better remedy than a sincere look from another person suggesting understanding and partnership, while facing the pain of reality.


Ex-cane cutter is honored when graduating in medicine

Ex-cane cutter is honored when graduating in medicine

Graduation of class 95 of medicine at the University of Pernambuco was special. This is because one of the trainees was the former cane cutter Jonas Lopes da Silva, 30 years old. Jonas was honored by his classmates and was thrilled. The speaker of the class Debora Lima said: "There are no ordinary lives, although we have so many miracles to tell today, class 95 chose one of these miracles to receive the degree ) on behalf of all of us.

(Well-being)

Transcendental Meditation Relaxes, Shields Health, and Leaves Brain Sharp

Transcendental Meditation Relaxes, Shields Health, and Leaves Brain Sharp

It is not a religion, philosophy, or lifestyle. Transcendental meditation is a method of self-development that is able to quiet the mind, but also improve decision-making, creativity and stave off stress, depression and even cardiovascular disease. The purpose of this meditation is to make the mind transcend, that is, attain deep rest, decreasing the amount of thought.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Comment faire face au deuil de la mort d'un proche?

Comment faire face au deuil de la mort d'un proche?

Le deuil est un processus d'angoisse résultant d'une perte importante dans nos vies et qui tend à faire partie de chaque fin que nous vivons. Contrairement à ce que beaucoup de gens pensent et disent, le deuil n'est pas un trouble ou une maladie, alors ce n'est pas quelque chose à guérir ou à éviter, mais compris, accueilli et élaboré (dans le contexte de cette personne et selon le degré de relation et l'impact de la perte) et parfois professionnelle, comme psychologique, aide.

Il est commun pour les gens de se référer au chagrin comme une situation qui doit être résolue, laissée pour compte, et généralement dans un court laps de temps. Cela est dû au manque de compréhension du sujet et de la personne impliquée dans le deuil. Et ce manque de compréhension tend à être un générateur du manque de tolérance, qui tend à entraver directement le dépassement ou le réajustement de la vie de la personne. La non-capacité, ou le manque de gestion avec le sujet de la mort et du deuil, finit par être, dans la plupart des cas, la plus grande cause de souffrance, car la personne endeuillée finit par être contrainte par les moyens, parfois par elle-même, de quitter cette situation dès que possible, en assumant des attitudes et des mouvements contraires à ce que vous ressentez et vivez en ce moment.

Il y a des douleurs et des souffrances de pertes plus ou moins intenses. Et plus nous nous approchons affectueusement de la personne qui est morte, plus le deuil est grand. Ainsi, lorsque nous parlons de griefs ou de griefs plus longs, nous parlons habituellement de la perte d'enfants, de parents et de conjoints. Les gens qui occupent normalement la place de base (passé ou futur) dans notre vie et ainsi le sentiment de confusion est intense. La tristesse fait partie des sentiments qui composent le deuil et tend à entraîner les pleurs, le découragement, la sensation de douleur. Certains patients se comparent à une sensation d'engourdissement, de corps, de mouvement, de sensations et même de pensées.

Réactions au deuil

Il n'y a pas d'attitude habituelle pour le deuil. Certaines personnes se taisent, se ferment dans leurs mondes, s'éloignent, tandis que d'autres deviennent actives, elles veulent parler, pleurer ouvertement, être accompagnées. Nous ne devons pas arrêter ou évaluer une réaction, en soi, après tout, chaque être humain a le droit de ressentir et d'expérimenter dans sa particularité. On peut noter que, indépendamment de la réaction, les deux cas ont en commun le besoin de voir leur douleur de perte accueillie et respectée.Les premiers jours ont tendance à être terribles, avec des cris incontrôlés plus communs, des attitudes agressives ou intenses, un manque de l'appétit et le sommeil ... Au fil du temps, (et cette fois-ci est propre à chaque être humain), ces réactions ont tendance à gagner en stabilité, je ne parle pas encore de disparaître, mais elles doivent se produire de façon plus organisée. La tendance est donc au deuil de s'intégrer dans la vie d'une personne et de rester présent pendant un certain temps, et peut être des mois ou des années, vacillant les intensités et les formes d'expression.

En général, nous ne devrions nous préoccuper le processus de deuil génère des symptômes qui suggèrent une exagération des souffrances et des pertes dans la vie: abandon d'emploi, école, rencontre ou mariage, ne pas s'inquiéter de ses enfants ou de leurs factures, perdre du poids ou prendre du poids, réactions symptomatiques fréquentes et intenses comme l'évanouissement, la tachycardie et diverses douleurs.

Le signe de l'exagération et de l'intensité non structurée suggère une attention malsaine et donc méritante et peut-être un accompagnement psychologique. Et l'accompagnement d'un professionnel peut être très bienvenu, pour donner à la personne une chance de reconnaître ses symptômes de souffrance, de comprendre ses réactions et d'exprimer sa souffrance et d'alléger ainsi sa détresse.

Une personne bien niée et bien l'accueil a tendance à générer la possibilité de refaire dans la vie, avec la personne qui sort plus fort pour continuer son histoire.Comment agir devant une pleureuse

vaut un avertissement pour les gens qui disent souvent, et le plus souvent ne sachant pas quoi dire dans ces pertes, les phrases suivantes situations :? Ne pleure pas, ne il ne souffre pas, (s) veulent pas vous voyez triste? ... Nous savons ou imaginons que dans la plupart des cas ces lignes ont de bonnes intentions, il est vraiment très difficile de voir quelqu'un souffrir et ne pas être capable de générer ce soulagement. Mais j'attire ici votre attention pour comprendre que ces mots suggèrent un grand déguisement ou même une proposition de déni de deuil, bientôt de perte. Et à ce moment délicat et fragile, c'est tout ce qui ne devrait pas arriver. Car la fin est déjà en place et ça fait mal.

Le deuil n'est pas une mauvaise chose, en fait c'est nécessaire. C'est une étape que nous devons affronter, comprendre, vivre pour continuer à vivre de façon équilibrée et saine. Donc, dans ces situations peuvent tous tenir dans est en fait un bon câlin, une offre de recouvrement aide des questions bureaucratiques ou même notre présence à côté. Montrer que la tristesse affecte tout le monde, mais ils sont là ensemble pour pleurer et aider dans cette phase difficile de la vie.

Le deuil varie selon le contexte de la mort?

Culturellement, nous avons tendance à croire que certains décès sont les meilleurs ou pire que les autres. Par exemple, les décès d'enfants sont pratiquement inacceptables, tout comme les adolescents, les jeunes adultes, les mères et les conjoints. Ces pertes génèrent habituellement beaucoup de réactions de tristesse et intenses et sont souvent les plus dans le besoin de temps et d'aide.

Les décès inattendus, tels que ceux générés par les accidents ont également tendance à perturber une personne ou même une famille, la tristesse vient accompagné de colère, des émeutes, des questions et des réponses fantasmes acalentem ou pour justifier cette interruption et l'ingérence dans les projets de vie.

Étant donné que les cadres de maladies, en général les images terminaux fonctionnent habituellement, souvent inconsciemment, la perte de la préparation Il est donc très fréquent de ressentir du chagrin même lorsque le patient est vivant. Dès que la mort survient, malgré la tristesse, il est très fréquent que le pire moment de la douleur ait déjà été ressenti pendant le traitement. Peut-être parce que la personne ou la famille endeuillée a eu le temps de se rappeler que la mort existe et fait partie de la vie et qu'il doit y avoir de la place pour y faire face. Habituellement membres de la famille, ainsi que les malades, cherchant à expier leurs péchés et les échecs, essayez de réaliser des rêves et des désirs et créer ainsi un espace de séparation, soulager la culpabilité et fantasmant la permission de la mort approcher.

Que pouvons-nous dire, c'est que toutes ces situations sont vraies, même si elles sont plus ou moins intenses. Tu ne penses pas? Et ces vérités méritent la chance d'être comprises comme uniques et respectées dans leur temps et leur manière d'expression, des normes de diagnostic indépendantes. Il n'y a peut-être pas de meilleur remède qu'un regard sincère d'une autre personne suggérant la compréhension et le partenariat, tout en faisant face à la douleur de la réalité.


Employé envoie la demande d'autorisation e-mail et chef de la direction donne une réponse étonnante

Employé envoie la demande d'autorisation e-mail et chef de la direction donne une réponse étonnante

Un employé d'une société de logiciels de États-Unis ont appelé Madalyn Parker a envoyé un courriel à votre patron et ses collègues de rapports qui prendrait quelques jours pour prendre soin de votre santé mentale. , compte tenu des exigences qui guident la culture d'entreprise des grandes entreprises, est de penser que l'attitude de La fille a été vue d'une manière négative.

(Bien-être)

Réactions émotionnelles négatives servent de déclencheur pour le cancer

Réactions émotionnelles négatives servent de déclencheur pour le cancer

On a beaucoup spéculé sur l'influence de l'état émotionnel en apparence tumorale . Bien sûr, personne ici ne prétendra que toute tristesse ou colère fera exploser une tumeur. Mais nous savons que l'état émotionnel affecte profondément l'être humain, dans tous les sens, y compris la possibilité de développer des maladies, que ce soit grave ou non, dit psychologue et psycho-oncologue Maria Belmira Paes de Almeida Garcia de Sao Jose do Rio Preto, à l'intérieur.

(Bien-être)