en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

How to get warts: understand the treatment indicated for this type of problem

How to get warts: understand the treatment indicated for this type of problem

Common warts lesions are rounded either single or multiple and form plaques that may be harder to distinguish from other lesions. The common wart injury, in general, is smaller, skin color, without ulceration or crust. The most difficult differential diagnosis is with certain types of skin cancer. Sometimes the common verruca is confused with callosities that may occur mainly in the feet. There are many verrucous lesions that can make differential diagnosis with common warts. However, there are different and significant aspects that differentiate them. Deep mycoses such as sporotrichosis and chromomycosis are the most common, although verrucous also mix ulcerated and erosive aspects.

The dermatologist is the most suitable specialist for the diagnosis and treatment of warts. Removing the wart at home without the doctor's diagnosis is extremely dangerous. The lay patient will often not be able to differentiate the wart from a cancerous lesion and may be harmed. There is also the risk of burns, which can become scarring. Sometimes the wart will heal on its own, so the home recipes are famous, but the ideal is to go to the doctor and make the diagnosis.

In general, the first step in treatment is to diagnose the wart, which is a injury caused by viruses. There are several subtypes of viruses that cause the wart and some of them may be carcinogenic. Therefore, warts on the genital area should be investigated for the subtype of the virus.

Children have warts very often, more than adults. But in general, virus subtypes are benign. The warts can be papular, flat, verrucous and also vegetative, as in the case of condyloma acuminata (wart lesion in the genital area).

The treatment will be related to the type of wart, the location and also the age of the patient. The treatments are done in the office with local anesthesia. Sometimes the number of treatments (application of acids) is quite large.

The techniques for wart removal are numerous. Can we make curettage (scraping) plus electrocautery? or just electrocautery, depending on the patient's need. Also, lasers are used, especially the ablative. Another method used is liquid nitrogen, which is a cold burn and also eliminates the wart. There are also acid techniques used in the office after local scraping. Intralesional infiltrations with chemotherapeutics such as bleoxane and nutotrexate are good options as well.


Skin cleansing: benefits and step by step procedure

Skin cleansing: benefits and step by step procedure

Skin cleansing is an aesthetic procedure performed in aesthetic clinics or clinics, which aims to remove blackheads and impurities from the skin. skin. Skin cleansing also removes milium, which are small protruding cysts caused by accumulation of oil and skin in the pores. Skin cleansing indications Skin cleansing - photo: Getty Images Cleansing the skin is indicated mainly for the removal of blackheads (black dots) or closed (white dots) and milliuns removal.

(Beauty)

Brachioplasty: know the pros and cons of surgery that removes sagging arms

Brachioplasty: know the pros and cons of surgery that removes sagging arms

It is a plastic surgery that is indicated to treat excess localized fat, sagging or skin in the arm region, especially in the triceps region, also known as the "bye muscle." Other names Arm Lifting, Brachial Dermolipectomy Indications of Brachioplasty Brachioplasty is usually indicated for those with severe sagging and excess skin and fat in his arms.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Prendre des verrues: Comprendre le traitement recommandé pour ces problèmes

Prendre des verrues: Comprendre le traitement recommandé pour ces problèmes

verrugascomuns Les lésions sont simples ou multiples plaques arrondies et forme qui peuvent être difficiles à distinguer d'autres lésions. La lésion de verrue commune, en général, est plus petite, couleur de la peau, sans ulcération ou croûte. Le diagnostic différentiel le plus difficile concerne certains types de cancer de la peau. Parfois, la verrue commune est confondue avec les callosités qui peuvent se produire principalement dans les pieds.Il y a beaucoup de lésions verruqueuses qui peuvent faire un diagnostic différentiel avec des verrues communes. Cependant, il y a des aspects différents et significatifs qui les différencient. Les mycoses profondes que Sporotrichose et chromomycoses sont les plus communs, bien mélanger verruqueuse aussi les aspects ulcérées et érosifs.

Le dermatologue est le spécialiste le plus approprié pour le diagnostic et le traitement des verrues. Retrait de la verrue à la maison sans le diagnostic du médecin est extrêmement dangereux. Le patient laïc ne sera souvent pas en mesure de différencier la verrue d'une lésion cancéreuse et peut être blessé. Il y a aussi le risque de brûlure, qui peut devenir cicatriciel. Parfois, la verrue sara seule et, par conséquent, les recettes maison sont célèbres, mais il est préférable de consulter un médecin et faire un diagnostic précis.

En général, la première étape de traitement consiste à diagnostiquer la verrue, qui est blessure causée par des virus. Il existe plusieurs sous-types de virus qui causent la verrue et certains d'entre eux peuvent être cancérigènes. Par conséquent, les verrues sur la région génitale devraient être étudiées pour le sous-type du virus.

Les enfants ont des verrues très souvent, plus que les adultes. Mais en général, les sous-types de virus sont bénins. Verrues peuvent être papuleuse, plat, verruqueuse ainsi que végétative, comme dans le cas de condylomes acuminés (lésion des verrues dans la région génitale.)

Le traitement sera lié au type de verrue sur le site et aussi l'âge du patient. Les traitements sont effectués au cabinet avec anesthésie locale. Parfois, le nombre de traitements (application d'acides) est assez important.

Les techniques d'élimination des verrues sont nombreuses. Peut-on faire du curetage (grattage) plus de l'électrocautère? ou juste l'électrocautère, selon le besoin du patient. En outre, les lasers sont utilisés, en particulier l'ablatif. Une autre méthode utilisée est l'azote liquide, qui est une brûlure à froid et élimine également la verrue. Il existe également des techniques acides utilisées dans le bureau après le raclage local. Les infiltrations intralésionnelles avec des agents chimiothérapeutiques tels que le bleoxane et le nutotrexate sont aussi de bonnes options.


Le plastique à lèvres peut être fait pour augmenter le volume ou la surface des lèvres

Le plastique à lèvres peut être fait pour augmenter le volume ou la surface des lèvres

La chirurgie plastique est devenue une procédure naturelle car avec le grand progrès de la médecine, nous pouvons aujourd'hui voir des résultats jusqu'alors impossibles, grâce à l'émergence de diverses techniques qui offrent une plus grande sécurité. Parmi les nouvelles procédures qui ont émergé et deviennent possibles, nous avons des chirurgies plastiques de l'augmentation des lèvres.

(Beauté)

Et hydrater la peau loin de près de quatre signes de l'âge

Et hydrater la peau loin de près de quatre signes de l'âge

Votre peau a besoin de protection tous les jours. Avec cette devise à l'esprit et avec un bon hydratant pour le visage avec FPS et enrichi en nutriments, vous obtenez près de parer à des problèmes tels que les taches, les rides, le relâchement, l'irritation, la sécheresse et retarder le vieillissement prématuré.

(Beauté)