en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Laser: care you should have before opting for aesthetic treatment

Laser: care you should have before opting for aesthetic treatment

The term LASER stands for Light Amplification by Stimulated Emission of Radiation (translating, light amplification by stimulated emission of radiation). Thus, a truly laser device is one that emits particular wavelengths of light to specifically treat a target. There is the laser that acts on the black pigment (of the hair, tattoos and pints, for example), which acts in the red (blood, tattoos, among others), which acts on the water (destroying the skin in superficial layers or for surgeries ) and, more recently, about fat.

How the treatment should be done, its indication and technique will depend on the choice and choice of the physician.

When talking about laser devices in layman's terms, in this nomenclature any apparatus of aesthetic use, which is incorrect. There are, therefore, laser devices and pulsed intense light devices, which also emit different wavelengths and are also used for the treatment of hairs, spots, vessels, pores, rejuvenation and even for acne and vitiligo. ultrasonic devices, radiofrequency, infrared light, LEDs (diode lamps), cooling / freezing, etc. Ultrasound, depending on the characteristics of the device, can be used for rejuvenation, cellulite, localized fat, sagging. As well as radiofrequency devices, which in addition to the above indications, can be used for exfoliation of the skin. Infrared light and LEDs can also be applied for the treatment of diseases as well as rejuvenation.

Other appliances have totally different characteristics that include crystalline jets, sandpapers, microcurrents, iontophoresis and are used by physicians (when the device can cause more complications ) or beauticians, physiotherapists well trained when the treatment is of lower risk and there is minimal possibility of adverse effects, but there are numerous restrictions for the use of appliances for the latter professionals.

There are physicians who still call their electrocoagulation devices or electrocrurgy

The professional

All handsets and their advanced technologies cause adverse effects and complications without exception if misused, or misapplied , and therefore should be indicated by highly qualified, trained and

Today, there is no denying that beauticians, physiotherapists, well-trained nurses under direct, medical supervision have been part of the team that manipulates such devices. health risks should always be performed by the physician and the patient should be alert to adequately identify if he has the proper registration as a physician, acting in a specialty related to the proposed treatment, such as dermatologist, plastic surgeon, with title of specialist or properly registered in societies recognized by the medical council and preferably holders of the specialty qualification register (RQE). They can be investigated by the patient through their respective names and respective societies to whom the doctor claims to belong. This small and simple act can roughly sift a good specialist.

The device

It is directly difficult to identify the quality, the safety of the device as patients, it remains to include confidence in the suitability and training of the chosen physician. However, if we wish and are curious, we can write down the name of the device, the specifications and consult directly on the website of ANVISA, a governmental regulatory and approval body for all products and devices used in the health area.Another security is the obligation established by the same body to carry the documents of the devices in question: invoice, date of revision of the device, manual, minimum items that the clinic must keep at its disposal.

The handsets themselves are already complex and require a deep knowledge of the professional, imagine a de-calibrated apparatus, assembled without criteria, imported without test, without approval and worse, emitting harmful rays (light, electricity, ultrasound, etc.), causing burns - by cold or heat - superficial or deep, tissue destruction and even blindness when eye protection is mandatory and it should be noted that every device that requires their use needs a specific lens for that specific wavelength.

In the next discussions on the subject , let's talk about each of the treatments cited. Until then!


Peach hair combines with all types of face

Peach hair combines with all types of face

Change the haircut considerably, without moving too much in length, have a more modern look, decrease the volume, and, mainly, achieve less work and more free time. Ripping the wires can be the great output. And for this, the technique, long used in the fringes, is increasingly used along the threads.

(Beauty)

Learn to match boots with pants, skirts and dresses

Learn to match boots with pants, skirts and dresses

They are versatile and, when used in the right way, they make up a modern style look. Each day with more options of models and textures, leather boots and synthetic materials allow partnerships with most pieces of the women's wardrobe. "Women today have a lot of alternatives, but what's important is not knowing what's right or wrong, but knowing their weaknesses and strengths to disguise mistakes and show what's best," explains personal stylist Cris Viana.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Laser: attention avant d'opter pour un traitement esthétique

Laser: attention avant d'opter pour un traitement esthétique

Le terme LASER est synonyme d'amplification de la lumière par émission stimulée de rayonnement (traduction, amplification de la lumière par émission stimulée de rayonnement). Ainsi, un dispositif véritablement laser est un dispositif qui émet des longueurs d'onde de lumière particulières pour traiter spécifiquement une cible. Il est un laser qui fonctionne dans le pigment noir (les cheveux, les tatouages ​​et les taches, par exemple), qui opère dans le rouge (sang, tatouages, etc.), qui agit sur l'eau (détruire les couches superficielles de la peau ou des interventions chirurgicales ) et, plus récemment, sur la graisse.

La façon dont le traitement doit être fait, son indication et sa technique dépendront du choix et du choix du médecin.

En parlant de dispositifs laser en termes simples, dans cette nomenclature tout appareil d'usage esthétique, qui est incorrect. Il est, par conséquent, les dispositifs laser et appareils à lumière pulsée intense, qui émettent également des longueurs d'onde différentes et sont également utilisés pour le traitement des cheveux, des taches, des vaisseaux, des pores, et même l'acné rajeunir et Vitiligo.

Il appareils à ultrasons, radiofréquences, lumière infrarouge, LEDs (lampes à diodes), refroidissement / congélation, etc. L'échographie, en fonction des caractéristiques de l'appareil, peut être utilisée pour le rajeunissement, la cellulite, la graisse localisée, l'affaissement. Ainsi que les dispositifs de radiofréquence, qui en plus des indications ci-dessus, peuvent être utilisés pour l'exfoliation de la peau. La lumière infrarouge et les LED peuvent également être appliquées pour le traitement des maladies ainsi que pour le rajeunissement.

D'autres appareils ont des caractéristiques totalement différentes, notamment des jets cristallins, des papiers sablés, des microcourants, des iontophorèses et sont utilisés par les médecins (lorsque le dispositif peut causer plus de complications ) ou esthéticiennes, kinésithérapeutes formés lorsque le traitement est moins risqué et il y a possibilité minime d'effets indésirables, mais il existe de nombreuses restrictions sur l'utilisation des dispositifs pour les derniers professionnels.

il y a des médecins qui appellent toujours leurs appareils électrocoagulation ou eletrocrurgia

Le professionnel

Tous les combinés et leurs technologies avancées provoquent des effets indésirables et des complications sans exception s'ils sont mal utilisés ou mal appliqués , et devrait donc être indiqué par des personnes hautement qualifiées, formées et

À l'heure actuelle, on ne peut nier que des esthéticiennes, des physiothérapeutes, des infirmières bien formées et sous supervision médicale directe ont fait partie de l'équipe qui manipule ces appareils. les risques pour la santé doivent toujours être exécutés par le médecin et le patient doit être vigilant afin de déterminer s'il est correctement inscrit en tant que médecin, dans une spécialité liée au traitement proposé, comme un dermatologue, un chirurgien plasticien, avec titre de spécialiste ou bien inscrit dans des sociétés reconnues par le conseil médical et de préférence titulaires du registre de qualification de spécialité (RQE). Ils peuvent être étudiés par le patient à travers leurs noms respectifs et les sociétés respectives à qui le médecin prétend appartenir. Ce petit et simple acte peut grossièrement passer au crible un bon spécialiste.

L'unité

Directement, il est difficile d'identifier la qualité, la sécurité du produit que les patients laissés alors inclure confiance dans la compétence et la formation du médecin choisi. Cependant, si nous souhaitons et sommes curieux, nous pouvons écrire le nom de l'appareil, le cahier des charges et consulter directement sur le site de ANVISA, un organisme gouvernemental de réglementation et d'homologation pour tous les produits et appareils utilisés dans le domaine de la santé.Une autre sécurité est l'obligation établie par le même organisme de transporter les documents des appareils en question: facture, date de révision de l'appareil, manuel, minimum d'articles que la clinique doit garder à sa disposition.

Les appareils eux-mêmes sont déjà complexes et nécessitent une connaissance approfondie du professionnel, imaginez un appareil désétalonné, assemblé sans critère, importé sans test, sans autorisation et pire, émettant des rayons nocifs (lumière, électricité, ultrasons, etc.), provoquant des brûlures - par le froid ou la chaleur - superficielle ou profonde, la destruction des tissus et même la cécité lorsque la protection des yeux est obligatoire et il convient de noter que chaque appareil qui nécessite leur utilisation nécessite un objectif spécifique pour cette longueur d'onde spécifique.

Dans les prochaines discussions sur le sujet , parlons de chacun des traitements cités. Jusque-là!


Antiflaccidity: Rencontre avec 8 raffermissants Popular

Antiflaccidity: Rencontre avec 8 raffermissants Popular

La affaissement de la peau provoque des nuisances esthétiques pour beaucoup de gens. Nous avons sélectionné une liste des options anti-flaccidité les plus populaires disponibles sur Netfarma. Consultez la liste ci-dessous: Crème raffermissante anti-Affaissement Roc Pro-Set Crème raffermissante anti-Affaissement Roc Pro-Set - Photo: divulgation Le Roc Fermeté Anti-Affaissement Pro-Set, avec sa technologie double action, raffermir la peau et redéfinir les contours du visage en évitant l'affaissement.

(Beauté)

Voir les questions et réponses sur les produits de soins capillaires

Voir les questions et réponses sur les produits de soins capillaires

Face à tant d'options sur les étagères, comment savoir quels sont les produits capillaires indispensables? Quels types d'avantages fournissent l'un ou l'autre traitement. Le coiffeur de Vanity Fashion Hair de São Paulo, Nilva Bezerra, et le dermatologue Mei Zoo Chen clarifient l'importance et l'application de certains produits cosmétiques.

(Beauté)