en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Learn how to give a feminine touch in military style clothes

Learn how to give a feminine touch in military style clothes

The style inspired by war clothes and uniforms matches well with urban life. In the daily rush, it makes it easy to wear something sober, that conveys elegance and, at the same time, power. They are in the neutral colors, firm fabrics, utility pockets and copper-colored accents that this fashion takes care of the streets.

In the 1940s, the details of battle clothing gave functional air to the duos of jacket and straight skirt of the women. Today the buttons and the austere cut remain on the scene. But, in addition to the traditional jackets with epaulettes (cutoff to fasten the cap on the shoulders), there are slightly evasive trousers and skirts. Therefore, the military tendency is not only characterized by shades of green and khaki, but can be identified in cuts, lapels and applications. The scarves, coats, and jackets are more straight and structured.

Military inspiration - Photo: Getty Images

Marked shoulders with fringes, shoulder pads or chains also characterize this trend.

The straight skirt, a piece that perfectly wears a military production, is a re-read of the uniforms of the female soldiers. The twill gives the ideal fit to the model that is complete with Oxford (to tie) shoes. The dress coat appears shorter and combines with accessories made of bronze metal. Attention only to the tips of fashion and image consultant Roberta Carlucci: "Military dress and coat should never be fair! The buttons should be comfortably closed and the pockets seated."

Various shades and olive green men's shirts also feature among the delicate girls. The feature of dressing them over other feminine pieces, such as fluttering dresses and miniskirts, have been reproduced worldwide. Strengthen the trend with accessories such as a mailbag and a canvas belt.

Cargo pants (wide, with side pockets), which was fashionably incorporated in the 1970s, right after the Vietnam War, also revive days of glory with this wave. By having wide and masculine trim, it contrasts well with maxi-accessories like clogs and earrings of rings. The jacket has a button down to the collar and can be superimposed on pants, skirts and dresses of the same length or shorter.

Other sports outfits, but still with military inspiration, are parkas and bomber jackets. The first were adopted in the 1950s by the American military, have large pockets and elastic in the bar. Its new versions appear in noble fabrics, such as silk and satin. The jackets appear not only with large pockets, pointed shoulders and metallic buttons, but in more modern textures like the sweatshirt. The high-necked, front-zipped model of the US Air Force uniform is a classic in leather or jeans.


Weak nails: know the main causes of the problem

Weak nails: know the main causes of the problem

Complaints about weak fingernails are very common, which easily break, peel and / or curl on clothing. There is a lot of misinformation on the subject: many people believe that this symptom is exclusively caused by dietary deficiencies or restrictive diets. In today's article, we will learn more about this problem, especially in women, but also in men.

(Beauty)

Plastic surgeries to thin the face can bring long-term dissatisfaction

Plastic surgeries to thin the face can bring long-term dissatisfaction

There has been a lot of talk about plastic surgery techniques to fine tune the face, but what most people do not know is that requires a thorough evaluation of the individual characteristics, so that in the long run this thinner facial appearance will bring dissatisfaction. Because with aging one of the biggest complaints is the natural loss of facial volume, which contributes to the appearance of wrinkles, furrows, among others.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Apprenez à donner une touche féminine dans les vêtements de style militaire

Apprenez à donner une touche féminine dans les vêtements de style militaire

Le style inspiré par les vêtements de guerre et les uniformes s'accordent bien avec la vie urbaine. Dans la course quotidienne, il est facile de porter quelque chose de sobre, qui exprime l'élégance et, en même temps, le pouvoir. Ils sont dans les couleurs neutres, les tissus fermes, les poches utilitaires et les accents cuivrés que cette mode prend soin des rues.

Dans les années 1940, les détails des tenues de combat donnaient un air fonctionnel aux duos de la veste et de la jupe droite des femmes. Aujourd'hui, les boutons et la coupe austère restent sur la scène. Mais, en plus des vestes traditionnelles avec épaulettes (coupure pour attacher le bonnet sur les épaules), il y a des pantalons et des jupes légèrement évasifs. Par conséquent, la tendance militaire n'est pas seulement caractérisée par des nuances de vert et de kaki, mais peut être identifiée dans les coupes, les revers et les applications. Les foulards, les manteaux et les vestes sont plus droits et structurés

Inspiration militaire - Photo: Getty Images

Des épaules marquées avec des franges, des épaulettes ou des chaînes caractérisent également cette tendance.

La jupe droite, une pièce qui porte parfaitement une production militaire, est une relecture des uniformes des femmes soldats. Le sergé donne l'ajustement idéal au modèle qui est complet avec Oxford (pour attacher) des chaussures. La robe est plus courte et se combine avec des accessoires en métal bronze. Attention seulement aux conseils du consultant de la mode et de l'image Roberta Carlucci: « Robe et manteau militaire ne doivent jamais être juste boutons doivent être confortablement fermées et les colons poches »

Uniformes de différentes nuances et chemises pour hommes d'olive sont également proposés. parmi les filles délicates. La caractéristique de les habiller par-dessus d'autres pièces féminines, telles que des robes flottantes et des minijupes, a été reproduite dans le monde entier. Renforcer la tendance avec des accessoires comme postier sac et ceinture de toile.

Le pantalon cargo (large, avec des poches latérales), qui a été incorporé à la mode dans les années 1970, peu de temps après la guerre du Vietnam, font également revivre jours de gloire avec ce vague. En ayant des bords larges et masculins, elle contraste bien avec les maxi-accessoires comme les sabots et les boucles d'oreilles. La veste est boutonnée jusqu'au col et peut être superposé à pantalons, jupes et robes de la même longueur ou plus courte.

Autres sports outs, mais d'inspiration militaire, sont les parkas et blousons. Les premiers ont été adoptés dans les années 1950 par l'armée américaine, ont de larges poches et des élastiques dans le bar. Ses nouvelles versions apparaissent dans les tissus nobles, tels que la soie et le satin. Les vestes apparaissent non seulement avec de grandes poches, des épaules pointues et des boutons métalliques, mais dans des textures plus modernes comme le sweat-shirt. Le modèle à col haut et zippé à l'avant de l'uniforme de l'US Air Force est un classique en cuir ou en jeans.


Tatouage au henné: Comprendre le soin principal

Tatouage au henné: Comprendre le soin principal

Tatouage au henné est quelque chose qui vient toujours à la mode en été et dans les villes côtières, mais généralement considérée comme avantageuse appréciée en toute saison car il est un tatouage qui est brièvement sur la peau. Mais peut-il nuire à la peau? Le henné (Arabe hinna ) peut être une plante appelée Lawsonia inermis comme le colorant ( lawsone ) extrait.

(Beauté)

Lumière pulsée intense: traitement du photovieillissement

Lumière pulsée intense: traitement du photovieillissement

La lumière intense pulsée (IPL) est générée par un dispositif spécifique qui produit de la chaleur dans la peau et atteint différentes cibles: la mélanine - qui, en excès, provoquer des taches de rousseur et les taches - les vaisseaux sanguins - dans ce cas, les microvaisseaux du visage et du cou principalement - et le collagène.

(Beauté)