en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Magnets can make a person less grimacing, says research

Magnets can make a person less grimacing, says research

Caretice now has a solution. At least this is what a study by the Massachusetts Institute of Technology says in the United States. Exposure of the area of ​​the brain responsible for moral judgments to magnetic charges changes our perception of the world causing us to have less conservative reactions to something we would normally condemn.

According to the researchers, there is an area of ​​the brain, behind the right ear, which is called the right temporo-parietal junction and becomes more active when you judge the actions of others in terms of good or bad conduct. When exposed to magnetic charge, volunteers had this part of the brain partially deactivated, making them less rigorous in their moral judgments.

The researchers evaluated 1200 volunteers who underwent two experiments. In the first one, 600 of them were exposed to a powerful magnetic field at the right temporo-parietal junction of the brain for 25 minutes and then had to judge the character's attitudes day by day. For example, a scenario described a couple where the man allowed his partner to cross an extremely dangerous bridge.

Volunteers with altered morality found that the man's attitude was admissible because the girl arrived unscathed on the other side, while results in people who did not undergo magnetic exposure would be otherwise

In a second experiment, the 1200 people responded to a test while exposed to magnetism and the result was the same.

All 600 who were exposed to the magnet were more tolerant to certain situations and said to be surprises to themselves since they would certainly react differently if they were free of magnetic action.

For the researchers, these results show that our perception of right and wrong is not only based on the way we have been educated or religious and philosophical principles, but on a biological tendency that can be controlled with external stimuli, which can help to understand and soften the behavior of intolerant people. >


30 Books that can change your life in 2018

30 Books that can change your life in 2018

The book brings a true and deep study of habits. In addition to showing how they work, author Charles Duhigg also explains how they can be transformed into practice. Imagine if you can make the habit of using the ladder instead of the elevator and how good it will be for your health. This is just one example of how habits influence our routine, but once transformed, we can gain in productivity, stability, and well-being.

(Well-being)

Do you have difficulty enforcing yourself? See ways to solve this problem

Do you have difficulty enforcing yourself? See ways to solve this problem

Every healthy relationship requires a good deal of communication and also limits. Therefore, knowing how to impose oneself, learning to speak, not being able to give limits or not letting people invade their space is a fundamental task, but arduous for some. There are those who do it lightly and with mastery, but not all who are born know how to solve these questions.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Les aimants peuvent rendre une personne moins grimaçante, dit la recherche

Les aimants peuvent rendre une personne moins grimaçante, dit la recherche

Caretice a maintenant une solution. C'est du moins ce que dit une étude du Massachusetts Institute of Technology aux États-Unis L'exposition de la zone du cerveau responsable des jugements moraux aux charges magnétiques modifie notre perception du monde. Nous avons des réactions moins conservatrices à ce que nous devrions normalement condamner.

Selon les chercheurs, il existe une zone du cerveau, derrière l'oreille droite, appelée la jonction temporo-pariétale droite et qui devient plus active quand vous jugez les actions des autres en termes de bonne ou de mauvaise conduite. Lorsqu'ils sont exposés à la charge magnétique, les volontaires ont partiellement désactivé cette partie du cerveau, ce qui les rend moins rigoureux dans leurs jugements moraux.

Les chercheurs ont évalué 1200 volontaires qui ont subi deux expériences. Dans le premier, 600 d'entre eux ont été exposés à un puissant champ magnétique à la jonction temporo-pariétale droite du cerveau pendant 25 minutes, puis ont dû juger les attitudes du personnage au jour le jour. L'homme a permis à son partenaire de traverser un pont extrêmement dangereux.

Des volontaires avec une morale modifiée ont trouvé que l'attitude de l'homme était acceptable parce que la fille est arrivée indemne de l'autre côté, tandis que les autres

Dans une seconde expérience, les 1200 personnes ont répondu à un test tout en étant exposées au magnétisme et le résultat était le même.

Les 600 personnes exposées à l'aimant étaient plus tolérantes à certaines situations et disaient être des surprises à eux-mêmes car ils réagiraient certainement différemment s'ils étaient libres de toute action magnétique.

Pour les chercheurs, ces résultats montrent que notre perception Le bien et le mal ne reposent pas seulement sur la manière dont nous avons été éduqués, ni sur les principes religieux et philosophiques, mais sur une tendance biologique qui peut être contrôlée par des stimuli externes qui peuvent aider à comprendre et à adoucir le comportement des intolérants. >


Les étreintes et les câlins aident le cerveau du bébé à développer, selon une étude

Les étreintes et les câlins aident le cerveau du bébé à développer, selon une étude

L'étreinte a puissante influence sur le développement de la confiance de bébé. C'est parce que le contact et l'échange d'affection permettent au bébé de se sentir aimé et accueilli. Toutefois, en plus des avantages psychologiques, l'étreinte, en particulier les parents, aussi influe positivement sur le développement physique et le cerveau des enfants, est indiqué par une enquête menée par le Centre hospitalier national pour les enfants.

(Bien-être)

Défi EuFaçoPorMim: Déléguer des tâches contribue à accroître le bien-être et la satisfaction des femmes

Défi EuFaçoPorMim: Déléguer des tâches contribue à accroître le bien-être et la satisfaction des femmes

Modèles professionnels, mères, épouses, copines, amies, bons cuisiniers, mode de vie sain? Ce ne sont là que quelques-unes des étiquettes attribuées aux femmes. La plupart du temps, ces caractéristiques sont présentes chez la même femme. D'une part, cela prouve que les femmes sont performantes et capables d'accomplir plusieurs tâches.

(Bien-être)