en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Maintain a stronger diet without gaining weight

Maintain a stronger diet without gaining weight

When reinforcing the menu, you need to know the properties that make the body more resilient without significant caloric gain. That is why those who are looking for this enhanced diet should be aware of both the amount of food and the nutrients they have. "Food plays a fundamental role in strengthening the body, so it's important to know how to have a balanced diet with the right amount of nutrients," says nutritionist Máximo Asinelli of the Brazilian Society of Food and Nutrition. plate needs to be full of both macronutrients and micronutrients. Within the first group are carbohydrates, fats, oils, fibers, proteins and water. The micronutrients are the vitamins and minerals, consumed in smaller amounts. "Vitamins provide energy, contribute to boost immunity and improve skin health and cell oxygenation, and are antioxidants and important for metabolism."

How to get all the nutrients?

Fruits- Photo Getty Images

Even if a variety of foods is the secret to having a balanced diet, it is no use putting all the nutrients at once. This can lead to a caloric gain and weight gain. Therefore, it is important to make variations during the week. "You do not have to consume all the nutrients at once, and the important thing is to vary and ingest everything that is needed for our body throughout the week," says the Nutrologist.

A good choice for ingesting nutrients without many calories is to put the fruits on the menu. They have high water content, vitamins, minerals and good amount of fiber. According to Maximo Asinelli, these foods are also low in calories compared to others, contribute to rapid digestion and serve as an energy source for the body. In any season, your consumption should be daily, especially between meals and at breakfast.

Another important tip is to always make the dish colorful. "The color variation in the dish shows that it has a lot of different nutrients, such as proteins, vitamins and minerals," says the expert.

New metabolic pyramid

Healthy meal: adequate portions of food keeps balanced diet

To get a balanced diet, it's worth keeping an eye out for food news. A good example of this is the so-called

Healthy Eating Pyramid , recently developed by scientists at Harvard University. "This new pyramid is basically the reverse of the old one, which was based on health research aimed at improving immunity and preventing diseases such as obesity and cardiovascular problems." In this new arrangement, the carbohydrates that were at the base went to the top and some oils went to the base, "says Max. Immunity- Photo Getty Images

This means that the consumption of vegetable oils should be large, while carbohydrate consumption should be restricted. "Previously, it was believed that all carbohydrates were good for health, that all fats should be consumed moderately, that it was necessary to consume dairy at least twice a day and that proteins could also be obtained from fish, eggs and but this is not what the new studies show, "says the nutrologist.

The new pyramid now has as its primary elements physical exercise and maintenance of healthy weight according to height. Then comes the carbohydrates, which divide space with the unsaturated fats found in olive oil and canola oils, flaxseed, soybeans and corn. Above are fruits and vegetables, then comes a few sources of protein and eggs, fish and dairy. At the top are red meat and whole milk, which should be consumed moderately.

Feed your immunity

Each food has a type - or more - of contribution to the body. It has not yet been possible to determine the most adequate diet that can benefit from all the benefits. What is known is that maintaining a diet that reduces the amount of sugar, fat and salt and gives preference to fruits, vegetables and cereals is ideal to maintain immunity at high altitudes, since this second group is source of zinc, vitamin C and E, fatty acids and carotenoids.

Fatty acids improve the immune response. Zinc, for example, strengthens immunity and aids in the formation of white blood cells responsible for the body's defense.

Vitamin E also improves the immune response and is found in some vegetable oils and olive oil. Vitamin C is beneficial mainly in respiratory infections. It can be found in orange, acerola, lemon, pineapple and other sour fruits. Carotenoids, however, enhance the body's defense by activating the immune system.

Metabolic Supplements

Immunity - Photo Getty Images

Food consumption is not always enough to properly nourish the body, as some vitamins and minerals need other substances to actually take effect. That's why supplements are also part of the new food pyramid. "It is important to remember that the quantity and variety of vitamin supplements should be indicated by a professional," explains Maximo.

Do not forget water

Water is essential in almost all the functions of our body. Fluid helps filter and dilute toxins, helps transport and absorb nutrients, regulate body temperature, reduce the risk of urinary and kidney stones, hydrate the respiratory system, and reduce the risk of infections caused by

There are even more benefits: water, along with fibers, helps prevent some toxins from becoming acnes or boils, among other dermatological problems, and is important in combating cellulites and stretch marks. In weight loss, it is essential because it regulates the metabolism of fats, helps in the functioning of the kidneys - which prevents fluid retention in the body - and helps in the digestion, especially of the fibers present in vegetables and fruits.

those who drink little water can have more body fat. Other consequences can be seen on the skin - which gets dry, rough and vulnerable to the aging process - and on the hair, which becomes weak and dull. "As water moisturizes and helps in the elimination of toxins, it strengthens the skin, nails and hair. Ideally, an adult should drink 2 to 2.5 liters of water per day," says nutritionist Máximo Asinelli.


Vegan food reduces the risk of diabetes

Vegan food reduces the risk of diabetes

In the study published in the scientific journal Nutrients, the experts selected people overweight and with no history of diabetes. For sixteen weeks, a portion of the volunteers followed a vegan diet (low in fat and high in fruits, vegetables, legumes, whole grains, and legumes) and no calorie limit.

(Food)

Carbohydrate or fat: what else hampers weight loss?

Carbohydrate or fat: what else hampers weight loss?

What is better to lose weight: to eat less carbohydrate or fat? Scientists at Stanford University in the United States compared the effects of different diets on volunteers in the respected medical journal JAMA. "We all heard stories of a friend who followed a diet and worked well .Then another friend went there and it did not work with him, "said Christopher Gardner, a professor of medicine at Stanford University's lead author of the study.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Maintenir une alimentation plus forte sans prendre de poids

Maintenir une alimentation plus forte sans prendre de poids

En renforçant le menu, vous devez connaître les propriétés qui rendent le corps plus résilient sans gain calorique important. C'est pourquoi ceux qui recherchent ce régime amélioré devraient être conscients de la quantité de nourriture et des nutriments qu'ils ont. « La nourriture a un rôle clé dans le renforcement du corps. Par conséquent, il est important de savoir comment avoir une alimentation équilibrée, avec la quantité de certains nutriments », dit spécialiste de la nutrition maximale Asinelli, la Société brésilienne de l'alimentation et la nutrition.

La La plaque doit être pleine à la fois de macronutriments et de micronutriments. Dans le premier groupe sont les hydrates de carbone, les graisses, les huiles, les fibres, les protéines et l'eau. Les micronutriments sont les vitamines et les minéraux, consommés en plus petites quantités. "Les vitamines fournissent de l'énergie, contribuent à renforcer l'immunité et à améliorer la santé de la peau et l'oxygénation cellulaire, et sont des antioxydants et importants pour le métabolisme."

Comment obtenir tous les nutriments?

Fruits - Photo Getty Images

Même si une variété d'aliments est le secret d'un régime équilibré, il est inutile de mettre tous les nutriments à la fois. Cela peut entraîner un gain calorique et un gain de poids. Par conséquent, il est important de faire des variations au cours de la semaine. « Pas besoin de consommer tous les nutriments à la fois. L'important est de faire varier et de manger tout ce qui est nécessaire pour notre corps tout au long de la semaine », dit spécialiste de la nutrition.

Un bon choix à ingérer des nutriments sans trop de calories est de mettre les fruits sur le menu. Ils ont une teneur en eau élevée, des vitamines, des minéraux et une bonne quantité de fibres. Selon Maximo Asinelli, ces aliments sont également faibles en calories par rapport aux autres, contribuent à une digestion rapide et servent de source d'énergie pour le corps. En toute saison, votre consommation devrait être quotidienne, surtout entre les repas et au petit-déjeuner.

Un autre conseil important est de toujours rendre le plat coloré. « La gamme de couleurs sur la plaque montre qu'il a beaucoup de différents nutriments comme les protéines, vitamines et minéraux », explique l'expert

Nouvelle pyramide métabolique

repas sain :. portions de bonne alimentation alimentaire maintient en équilibre

Pour avoir une alimentation équilibrée, il vaut la peine de garder un œil sur les nouvelles alimentaires. Un bon exemple de ceci est la soi-disant Healthy Eating Pyramid , récemment développée par des scientifiques de l'Université de Harvard. « Cette nouvelle pyramide est essentiellement l'inverse de l'ancien. Il a fait de la recherche sur la santé, afin d'améliorer l'immunité et la prévention des maladies comme l'obésité et les problèmes cardio-vasculaires. Dans cette nouvelle disposition, les hydrates de carbone qui étaient à la base déplacés vers le haut et certaines huiles étaient à la base « , dit Max.

Imunidade- photo Getty Images

Cela signifie que la consommation d'huiles végétales devrait être grande, alors que l'apport en glucides devrait être limitée. « Avant, on croyait que tous les glucides étaient bons pour vous, que toutes les graisses devraient être consommés avec modération, il était nécessaire de consommer des produits laitiers au moins deux fois par jour et que les protéines pourraient également être obtenues dans le poisson, les œufs et mais ce n'est pas ce que montrent les nouvelles études », dit le nutrologiste.

La nouvelle pyramide a maintenant comme éléments primaires l'exercice physique et le maintien d'un poids santé en fonction de la taille. Puis viennent les hydrates de carbone, qui divisent l'espace avec les graisses insaturées présentes dans l'huile d'olive et les huiles de canola, de lin, de soja et de maïs. Ci-dessus sont les fruits et légumes, puis vient quelques sources de protéines et d'œufs, de poisson et de produits laitiers. Au sommet sont la viande rouge et le lait entier, qui devrait être consommé modérément.

Nourrissez votre immunité

Chaque aliment a un type - ou plus - de contribution au corps. Il n'a pas encore été possible de déterminer le régime le plus adéquat qui puisse bénéficier de tous les avantages. Ce qui est connu est que maintenir un régime qui réduit la quantité de sucre, de graisse et de sel et donne la préférence aux fruits, aux légumes et aux céréales est idéal pour maintenir l'immunité aux hautes altitudes, puisque ce deuxième groupe est source de zinc, vitamine C et E, acides gras et caroténoïdes

Les acides gras améliorent la réponse immunitaire. Le zinc, par exemple, renforce l'immunité et aide à la formation des globules blancs responsables de la défense du corps. La vitamine E améliore également la réponse immunitaire et se retrouve dans certaines huiles végétales et dans l'huile d'olive. La vitamine C est bénéfique principalement dans les infections respiratoires. Il peut être trouvé dans l'orange, l'acérola, le citron, l'ananas et d'autres fruits aigres. Cependant, les caroténoïdes améliorent la défense du corps en activant le système immunitaire.

Suppléments métaboliques

Immunité - Photo Getty Images

La consommation d'aliments ne suffit pas toujours à nourrir correctement le corps, comme certaines vitamines et les minéraux ont besoin d'autres substances pour réellement prendre effet. C'est pourquoi les suppléments font également partie de la nouvelle pyramide alimentaire. "Il est important de se rappeler que la quantité et la variété des suppléments de vitamines doivent être indiquées par un professionnel", explique Maximo.

N'oubliez pas l'eau

L'eau est essentielle dans presque toutes les fonctions de notre corps. Le liquide aide à filtrer et à diluer les toxines, aide au transport et à l'absorption des nutriments, régule la température corporelle, réduit le risque de calculs rénaux et urinaires, hydrate le système respiratoire et réduit le risque d'infections causées par

Il y a encore plus d'avantages: l'eau, avec les fibres, aide à prévenir l'acné ou l'ébullition de certaines toxines, entre autres problèmes dermatologiques, et est importante dans la lutte contre la cellulite et les vergetures. Dans la perte de poids, il est essentiel car il régule le métabolisme des graisses, aide au fonctionnement des reins - ce qui empêche la rétention d'eau dans le corps - et favorise la digestion, notamment des fibres présentes dans les légumes et les fruits.

ceux qui boivent peu d'eau peuvent avoir plus de graisse corporelle. D'autres conséquences peuvent être observées sur la peau - qui devient sèche, rugueuse et vulnérable au processus de vieillissement - et sur les cheveux, qui deviennent faibles et ternes. « Comme l'eau et contribue à hydrater éliminer les toxines, il renforce la peau, les ongles et les cheveux. Dans l'idéal, une boisson adulte 2 à 2,5 litres d'eau par jour », recommande nutrólogo maximum Asinelli.


ÉTude des liens virus mononucléose le risque d'autres maladies 7

ÉTude des liens virus mononucléose le risque d'autres maladies 7

Lupus érythémateux systémique sclérose en plaques L'arthrite rhumatoïde L'arthrite juvénile idiopathique une maladie intestinale inflammatoire maladie cœliaque le diabète de type 1 la recherche a étudié les facteurs de transcription de l'ADN, les protéines présentes dans le code génétique qui activent ou non les informations contenues dans le gène.

(Aliments)

Le café peut réduire le risque de cancer buccal

Le café peut réduire le risque de cancer buccal

« Café est l'une des boissons les plus consommées dans le monde et contient une variété d'antioxydants, polyphénols et d'autres composés biologiquement actifs qui peuvent aider », a déclaré l'auteure principale Janet Hildebrand,« bien que moins fréquente aux États-Unis, le cancer de la bouche / du pharynx figure parmi les dix cancers les plus répandus dans le monde.

(Aliments)