en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Minerals are essential for maintaining the body's balance

Minerals are essential for maintaining the body's balance

Interest in minerals and trace elements is relatively recent.

The World Health Organization (WHO) today recognizes the role of 18 minerals, such as zinc, calcium, iron, magnesium, iodine, iron and magnesium, selenium and others, as fundamental to the proper functioning of our body. Minerals are nutrients that are present in our cells.

We must increasingly take care of our health in a preventative way, integrating our body, our emotions and our sensations. Understanding how your body works and fighting bad habits is the first step in this prevention.

Our body gives signs of everything. When we eat foods that do us good, they are digested quickly and help in detoxification. However, when we eat unhealthy foods, they are slow to digest, form gasses, give a headache, and leave a sour mouth.

The day-to-day running of our bodies requires a greater amount of nutrients to function well and

The causes of these deficiencies may be several, but are usually related to the consumption of nutrient-poor foods, such as frozen food, soft drinks, sandwiches, canned foods, etc. .

In this context, Orthomolecular Therapy plays a very important role. This is because with it, it is possible to make an assessment of how your body absorbs these minerals, remembering that the consumption of medicines over a long period contributes to the lack of these nutrients.

The first symptoms of lack of minerals may appear in the form of chronic fatigue, predisposition to headaches, insomnia, digestive disorders, irritability, constant development of viruses and infections, depression, anxiety and even a panic syndrome.

Minerals are antioxidants and function as natural defenses against our body against the degenerative effects of free radicals.

Minerals are antioxidants and function as natural defenses of our body against the degenerative effects of free radicals, which cause all kinds of cell damage and aging.

Our body is wonderful . Breathing, lungs, heart, mental lucidity, production of hormones, well-being, disposition, digestion efficacy etc. All this interaction is what drives a man to health.

Here are some tips to help you better understand the functions of some of these minerals. Include these nutrients in your food to improve the functioning of your body and have more disposition:

Calcium: essential for human life, for the release of neurotransmitters in the brain and to aid the nervous system. It keeps bones and teeth strong, helps to metabolize iron and is necessary for the proper functioning of the heart. Sources: broccoli, tofu, salmon and sesame.

Magnesium: required for the hormonal activity of the body and for the contraction and relaxation of muscles, including the heart. Their deficiency can produce hyperactivity in children. Cramps are a sign of your lack. Sources: brown rice, brewer's yeast, bitter chocolate, whole grains

Zinc: required for fertility in man and for insulin storage. It protects the immune system and fights viral infections such as colds and herpes. Sources: mushrooms, oysters, eggs and brewer's yeast

Copper: helps in the absorption of iron, necessary for energy production, antioxidant and cholesterol regulator. Sources: avocados, pulses and whole grains

Iodine: helps protect against the toxic effects of radioactive materials, prevents goitre, stimulates the production of thyroid gland hormones, burns excess fats and protects skin, hair and nails. Sources: fish, pineapple and seaweed

Potassium: required for nerve and muscle function and blood pressure regulator. Sweating is one of the causes of potassium loss, as well as chronic diarrhea and diuretics. Sources: banana, molasses and avocado.

Manganese: necessary for the proper functioning of the brain, it acts on problems of memory, concentration and irritability. It is also essential in fighting skin problems. This mineral is an antioxidant and necessary in the treatment of arthritis.

Molybdenum: required for the production of uric acid, helps prevent sexual impotence and prevents anemia as it is necessary for iron metabolism.

Selenium: antioxidant, protects the immune system, improves liver function, maintains healthy skin and hair, and protects the thyroid gland. Sources: wheat germ, tuna, broccoli and chestnut from Pará.

Vanadium: helps slow cholesterol formation, helps lower blood sugar levels, helps reduce blood pressure and prevents heart disease . Sources: radishes, lobster and parsley

Iron: required for the production of hemoglobin and certain enzymes, increases the body's defenses. It is essential for the supply of oxygen to cells and should be consumed in greater quantity by women, since they lose twice as much iron as men. Its deficiency predisposes to chronic fatigue. Sources: beans, beets, lentils and shellfish


Penne with tomatoes, peas and bean sprouts

Penne with tomatoes, peas and bean sprouts

Ingredients: 1 cup fresh pea - 130g 100 g bean sprouts 2 tablespoons olive oil Spanish - 20g 2 tablespoons ) fresh minced rosemary - 8g 2 medium seeded and diced tomatoes - 230g 200 g penne pasta Salt and pepper to taste How to make 1 . Put the peas in a saucepan with 1 liter of boiling water. After 1 minute, incorporate the bean sprout, mix and remove from the heat.

(Food)

5 Secrets of Mayra Cardi not to run away from the diet and keep the body

5 Secrets of Mayra Cardi not to run away from the diet and keep the body

With a body well defined and sequel, Mayra Cardi has several tips for those who also want to change their lives. Creator of the Dry Weight Loss Method You, the life coach reveals some of your little secrets to stay motivated and not neglect feeding: 1. Eating everything, but home-made I usually pay attention to the food and ingredients that I consume.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Les minéraux sont essentiels au maintien de l'équilibre

Les minéraux sont essentiels au maintien de l'équilibre

L'intérêt pour les minéraux et les oligo-éléments est relativement récent.

L'Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS) reconnaît aujourd'hui le rôle de 18 minéraux, tels que le zinc, le calcium, le fer, le magnésium, l'iode, le fer et le magnésium, le sélénium et d'autres, comme fondamental pour le bon fonctionnement de notre corps. Les minéraux sont des nutriments présents dans nos cellules.

Nous devons de plus en plus prendre soin de notre santé de manière préventive, en intégrant notre corps, nos émotions et nos sensations. Comprendre comment votre corps fonctionne et combattre les mauvaises habitudes est la première étape de cette prévention.

Notre corps donne des signes de tout. Lorsque nous mangeons des aliments qui nous font du bien, ils sont digérés rapidement et aident à la désintoxication. Cependant, quand nous mangeons des aliments malsains, ils sont lents à digérer, à former des gaz, à donner mal à la tête et à laisser une bouche aigre.

Le fonctionnement quotidien de notre corps nécessite une plus grande quantité de nutriments pour bien fonctionner.

Les causes de ces carences peuvent être multiples, mais elles sont généralement liées à la consommation d'aliments pauvres en nutriments, tels que les aliments surgelés, les boissons gazeuses, les sandwiches, les conserves, etc.

Dans ce contexte, la thérapie orthomoléculaire joue un rôle très important. En effet, avec elle, vous pouvez faire une évaluation de la façon dont votre corps absorbe ces minéraux, en notant que la consommation de drogues sur une longue période contribue à l'absence de ces nutriments.

Les premiers symptômes du manque de minéraux peuvent apparaître sous la forme de fatigue chronique, sujettes à des maux de tête, l'insomnie, les troubles digestifs, l'irritabilité, le développement constant des virus et des infections, la dépression, l'anxiété et même un trouble panique.

les minéraux sont des antioxydants et agissent comme les défenses naturelles de notre corps contre les effets dégénératifs des radicaux libres.

les minéraux sont des antioxydants et agissent comme les défenses naturelles de notre corps contre les effets dégénératifs des radicaux libres, qui provoquent toutes sortes de dommages cellulaires et le vieillissement.

notre corps est merveilleux . La respiration, les poumons, le cœur, la lucidité mentale, la production d'hormones, le bien-être, la disposition, l'efficacité de la digestion, etc. Toute cette interaction est ce qui pousse un homme à la santé.

Voici quelques conseils pour vous aider à mieux comprendre les fonctions de certains de ces minéraux. Inclure ces nutriments dans votre nourriture pour améliorer le fonctionnement de votre corps et avoir plus de disposition:

Calcium: essentiel pour la vie humaine, pour la libération de neurotransmetteurs dans le cerveau et pour aider le système nerveux. Il garde les os et les dents forts, aide à métaboliser le fer et est nécessaire au bon fonctionnement du cœur. Sources: brocoli, tofu, saumon et sésame

Magnésium: nécessaire pour l'activité hormonale du corps et pour la contraction et la relaxation des muscles, y compris le cœur. Leur déficience peut produire une hyperactivité chez les enfants. Les crampes sont un signe de votre manque. Sources: riz brun, levure de bière, chocolat amer, grains entiers

Zinc: requis pour la fertilité chez l'homme et pour le stockage de l'insuline. Il protège le système immunitaire et combat les infections virales telles que le rhume et l'herpès. Sources: champignons, huîtres, oeufs et levure de bière

Cuivre: aide à l'absorption du fer, nécessaire à la production d'énergie, antioxydant et régulateur du cholestérol. Sources: avocats, légumineuses et grains entiers

L'iode: aide à protéger contre les effets toxiques des matières radioactives, prévient le goitre, stimule la production d'hormones thyroïdiennes, brûle les excès de graisses et protège la peau, les cheveux et les ongles. Sources: poisson, ananas et algues

Potassium: requis pour la fonction nerveuse et musculaire et le régulateur de pression artérielle. La transpiration est l'une des causes de la perte de potassium, ainsi que la diarrhée chronique et les diurétiques. Sources: banane, mélasse et avocat

Manganèse: nécessaire au bon fonctionnement du cerveau, elle agit sur les problèmes de mémoire, de concentration et d'irritabilité. Il est également essentiel dans la lutte contre les problèmes de peau. Ce minéral est un antioxydant et nécessaire dans le traitement de l'arthrite.

Molybdène: nécessaire à la production d'acide urique, aide à prévenir l'impuissance sexuelle et prévient l'anémie car elle est nécessaire au métabolisme du fer.

Sélénium: antioxydant, protège le système immunitaire, améliore la fonction hépatique, maintient la peau et les cheveux en bonne santé et protège la glande thyroïde. Sources: germe de blé, thon, brocoli et châtaigne du Pará.

Le vanadium: aide à ralentir la formation du cholestérol, aide à abaisser le taux de sucre dans le sang, aide à réduire la tension artérielle et prévient les maladies cardiaques . Sources: radis, homard et persil

Le fer: nécessaire à la production d'hémoglobine et de certaines enzymes, augmente les défenses de l'organisme. Il est essentiel pour l'apport d'oxygène aux cellules et devrait être consommé en plus grande quantité par les femmes, car elles perdent deux fois plus de fer que les hommes. Sa déficience prédispose à la fatigue chronique. Sources: haricots, betteraves, lentilles et coquillages


La prise en charge du poids après une chirurgie bariatrique nécessite des soins

La prise en charge du poids après une chirurgie bariatrique nécessite des soins

L'obésité est une maladie chronique et évolutive et les opérations bariatriques constituent un traitement efficace à long terme pour son contrôle. Comme l'hypertension, le diabète de type 2 et même en oncologie, nous considérons « l'obésité incontrôlée » le terme approprié pour les patients qui n'ont pas atteint son objectif de perte de poids dans le court et moyen terme, avec la même raison pour les maladies chroniques mentionnées ci-dessus.

(Aliments)

Albumine aide à la prise de masse musculaire

Albumine aide à la prise de masse musculaire

Est Albumine une famille de protéines de globulines et présente fonctions biologiques importantes. C'est la protéine principale dans le sang humain. Il se trouve dans plusieurs aliments d'origine animale (y compris la protéine de lactosérum est une albumine), ainsi que d'être présent dans les racines de certaines plantes.

(Aliments)