en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Mulberry flour: the food rich in antioxidants

Mulberry flour: the food rich in antioxidants

Blackberry is made by a process in which the fruit is dehydrated and then ground. It is interesting that blackberry is dried at low temperatures, thus avoiding nutritional loss.

This food stands out because it contributes to weight loss because it is rich in soluble fiber. In addition, it has antioxidant action because it is rich in anthocyanins, substances that act fighting the free radicals of the body and thus prevent aging and diseases such as Alzheimer's, cardiovascular diseases, etc.

Flour is also rich in vitamins, especially K and C, mineral salts such as potassium, selenium and zinc, and fibers. The latter is very interesting because it provides the best intestinal transit and is responsible for the food being able to help in weight loss.

Main nutrients of blackberry flour

Blackberry and blackberry flour have almost the same nutrients. However, there are some differences in how they are offered. The fruit has better bioavailability of the nutrients, but from the point of view of the concentration of the substances, the flour wins because it is made with a very large amount of blackberries.

Because it has more fruit and does not contain water, flour is more caloric. While 25 grams of fruit has 10 calories, the same amount of flour has about 32.5 calories. However, it also has high concentrations of nutrients such as iron, which helps prevent anemia, and calcium, which is important for the health of bones and teeth.

Potassium, interesting because it helps balance blood pressure, magnesium, which acts on the nervous system by fighting stress and improving the absorption of calcium, and selenium, which has antioxidant action, are present in blackberry flour.

The food also has good concentrations of vitamin C, which helps to make the body more resistant to infections, and vitamin K, which is essential to keep bones healthy and also acts in the process of blood clotting.

Like fruit, flour has high amounts of flavonoids, especially anthocyanin. These substances have a strong antioxidant action preventing the formation of free radicals. Another interesting point of the food is that it has large amounts of pectin, a soluble fiber that provides a number of benefits such as satiety, absorption of fats and improves the intestinal transit.

The nutritional table of the mulberry

Nutrients

Blackberry - 100 gramsCalories
43 kcalCarbohydrates
9.8 gSugar
8.1 gProteins
1.44 gIron
1.85 mgMagnesium
18 mgPhosphorus
38 mgPotassium
194 mgVitamin C
36.4 mgVitamin A
1 mcgVitamin K
7.8 mcgCalcium
39 mgSource: US Department of Agriculture chart

Check the percentage of Daily Value * of some nutrients that the 100 gram portion of mulberry carries:

80% vitamin C

  • 13% iron
  • 12% vitamin K
  • 3.9% calcium.
  • Benefits of blackberry flour

Provides satiety:

Blackberry flour helps in weight loss in two ways. First, it provides satiety by being rich in pectins. This soluble fiber upon contact with water in the digestive tract increases in size making the person feel satisfied and eat a smaller amount. Therefore, when drinking blackberry flour, it is important to drink at least two liters of water throughout the day. Prevents absorption of fats:

Food also contributes to weight loss by preventing the absorption of fats in the body. The one responsible for the benefit is pectin again. This time it binds to a small amount of fat that goes to integrate the intestinal cake and then is eliminated by the body. It is important to emphasize that these two benefits of flour will only aid in weight loss if they are associated with a balanced diet and physical activities. Decreases cholesterol:

As pectin binds to a portion of fat and prevents it is absorbed, in addition to the aesthetic benefits, this is also interesting for health. Food helps lower blood fat and bad cholesterol, LDL. Improves intestinal transit:

Blackberry flour has large amounts of fiber. They act by accelerating peristalsis, which is the involuntary movement of the digestive tract. In addition, as pectin increases the intestinal bolus, there is a stimulation in peristaltic movements. This soluble fiber forms a kind of gel around the intestinal cake which also facilitates its movement through the intestinal canal. Antioxidant action:

Blackberry flour is rich in flavonoids, especially anthocyanin. These substances have a strong antioxidant action preventing the formation of free radicals. They also combat cell aging, protect the cardiovascular system and improve blood circulation, preventing fluid retention and even helping to reduce cellulite. Prevents diabetes:

Glucose has slower absorption through pectins and thus avoids glycemic peaks. The result is a smaller production of the hormone insulin, responsible for putting blood sugar into the cells. Reducing glycemic peaks and producing insulin is beneficial in preventing and for people who have diabetes. This is because when the hormone is produced and released in the body in large amounts, some tissues and organs begin to reduce its response to it, requiring more insulin to store the same amount of glucose. This process is a framework called insulin resistance, which if not reversed can progress to diabetes 2.

Who already has diabetes, both type 1 diabetes and type 2 diabetes, and more glucose peaks in the blood, worse your state stays. Therefore, the consumption of this meal helps to have a blood sugar balance, stabilizing the problem.

It is important to emphasize that people with diabetes ingest the food with parsimony, within the recommended amount, since it has considerable sugar values and carbohydrates

Recommended amount of blackberry flour

The guidance is to consume between one or two tablespoons of blackberry meal a day, about 25 to 50 grams.

How to consume blackberry flour

It is possible to combine blackberry flour with a number of foods. By its sweet taste, it can be used in sweets. Add the food in the preparation of cakes and other desserts.

It also looks great in vitamins and with yogurt. Since blackberry flour does not have many proteins or fats, combine it with skimmed yogurt, a source of calcium and protein, and a tablespoon of oilseed, rich in healthy fats.

Comparing

Blackberries have few calories - Photo: Getty Images

When compared to other fruit flours, blackberry has some similar benefits and still has differentials. Passionfruit flour, like blackberry, is rich in pectins, which makes it satiety, fat absorption and improves intestinal transit.

Green banana flour also has pectins, and it has starch resistant, which will potentiate the effects of this soluble fiber. However, this food also does not have the antioxidant action that is present in blackberry flour.

When comparing the blackberry flour with the blackberry fruit, it is noted that both have practically the same nutrients. However, there are some differences in how they are offered. The fruit has better bioavailability of the nutrients, but from the point of view of the concentration of the substances, the flour wins because it is made with a very large amount of blackberries. Unfortunately for having more of the fruit and not contain water, the flour is more caloric. While 25 grams of the fruit has 10 calories, the same amount of flour has about 32.5 calories.

Contraindications

There are no contraindications to the consumption of this food. However, it is interesting that people with diabetes do not ingest it in large quantities because it has considerable sugar and carbohydrate values.

Risks of overeating

Eating too much can cause a person to gain weight, since it is caloric. The flour containing a lot of fruit therefore carries a lot of natural blackberry sugar. The two-scoop portion has an average of 32.5 calories. Because it is rich in fiber, consuming large amounts of the nutrient can have the opposite effect and lead to constipation.

Where to buy

Blackberry's flour can be found in natural food stores. with blackberry flour

Learn to make the pudding with blackberry flour -Imagical picture - Photo: Getty Images

Check out delicious recipes with blackberry flour prepared by Malu Lobo from the Foot in the Kitchen site.

Sweet bread low carbo with cranberry flour

Light fruit cakes with blackberry flour

  • Light tapioca pudding with blackberry flour
  • Sources consulted:
  • Nutritionist Alessandra Luglio

Nutritionist Amanda Buonavoglia

Nutritionist Lucyanna Kalluf.


Diabetes: see fruits with high glycemic index

Diabetes: see fruits with high glycemic index

When it comes to eating diabetes, fruits are a delicate topic. This is because they are rich in carbohydrates and some of them can cause glycemic peaks, which is not interesting for those who have diabetes. "The faster the glucose uptake, the faster the body produces insulin," says nutritionist Roberto Navarro.

(Food)

Fast metabolism diet: how to do it, menu and benefits

Fast metabolism diet: how to do it, menu and benefits

The Diet of Quick Metabolism, also known as metabolic diet, has been developed by dietitians of celebrities Haylie Pamroy and Eve Adamson. In the diet there is no such thing as a diet of fast metabolism. counts calories or fat. His theory is based on varying what the person eats throughout each week, according to a diet plan designed to induce physiological changes that promises to raise metabolism.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Farine de mûrier: la nourriture riche en antioxydants

Farine de mûrier: la nourriture riche en antioxydants

Blackberry est faite par un processus dans lequel le fruit est déshydraté et ensuite moulu. Il est intéressant de savoir que la mûre est séchée à basse température, évitant ainsi les pertes nutritionnelles.

Cet aliment se démarque car il contribue à la perte de poids car il est riche en fibres solubles. En outre, il a une action antioxydante être riche en anthocyanines, des substances qui agissent lutte contre les radicaux libres dans le corps et empêcher ainsi le vieillissement et les maladies comme la maladie d'Alzheimer, les maladies cardiovasculaires, entre autres.

La farine est également riche en vitamines, en particulier K et C, les sels minéraux tels que le potassium, le sélénium et le zinc, et les fibres. Ce dernier est très intéressant car il offre le meilleur transit intestinal et est responsable de la nourriture pour être en mesure d'aider à perdre du poids.

nutriments clés de farine de mûriers

La mûre et de farine de bleuets ont presque les mêmes nutriments. Cependant, il existe certaines différences dans la façon dont ils sont offerts. Le fruit a amélioré la biodisponibilité des nutriments, mais du point de vue de la concentration des substances, la farine gagne parce qu'elle est faite avec une très grande quantité de baies.

Parce qu'il a une plus grande quantité de fruits et ne contient pas d'eau, la farine est plus calorique. Alors que 25 grammes de fruits ont 10 calories, la même quantité de farine a environ 32,5 calories. Cependant, il a aussi de fortes concentrations de nutriments tels que le fer, qui aide à prévenir l'anémie et le calcium, important pour la santé des os et des dents.

Potassium, intéressant, car il aide la pression artérielle équilibre, magnésium, qui agit sur la lutte contre le stress du système nerveux et d'améliorer l'absorption du calcium et du sélénium, qui a des propriétés antioxydantes, sont présents dans la farine de canneberge.

la nourriture a également de bonnes concentrations de vitamine C, ce qui contribue à rendre le corps plus infections résistantes et la vitamine K, ce qui est essentiel pour les os en bonne santé et fonctionne également dans le processus de coagulation du sang.

comme fruit, la farine a de grandes quantités de flavonoïdes, en particulier anthocyanes. Ces substances ont une action anti-oxydant fort empêchant la formation de radicaux libres.

Un autre aliment intéressant est qu'il a de grandes quantités de pectine, une fibre soluble qui fournit un certain nombre d'avantages tels que la satiété, l'absorption des graisses et améliore transit intestinal.

La table nutritionnelle du mûrier

NutrimentsMûre - 100 grammes
Calories43 kcal
Glucides9,8 g
sucre8,1 g
Protéines01:44 g
Fer1,85 mg
magnésium18mg
Le phosphore38 mg
potassium194 mg
vitamine C36,4 mg
vitamine A1 mcg
La vitamine K7,8 mcg
calcium39 mg

Source:. Table des United States Department of Agriculture

Découvrez quel est le pourcentage de la valeur quotidienne * de certains nutriments cette portion de 100 grammes d'ours mûre:

  • 80% de vitamine C
  • 13% de fer
  • 12% de vitamine K
  • 3,9% de calcium

Avantages de la farine mûre

Fournit :. satiété farine blackberry aide à la perte de poids de deux façons. D'abord, il procure la satiété en étant riche en pectines. Cette fibre soluble au contact de l'eau dans le tube digestif augmente en taille rendant la personne satisfaite et mange une plus petite quantité. Par conséquent, lorsque vous buvez de la farine de mûres, il est important de boire au moins deux litres d'eau tout au long de la journée.

Empêche l'absorption des graisses: La nourriture contribue également à la perte de poids en empêchant l'absorption des graisses dans le corps. Le responsable de l'avantage est de nouveau la pectine. Cette fois, il se lie à une petite quantité de graisse qui va intégrer le gâteau intestinal, puis est éliminé par le corps. . Fait important, ces deux avantages de la farine ne feront que l'aide à la perte de poids si elles sont associées à une alimentation équilibrée et l'activité physique

Abaisse le cholestérol: Comment la pectine se lie à une partie de la graisse et l'empêche est absorbé, en plus des avantages esthétiques, c'est aussi intéressant pour la santé. Les aliments aident à réduire la graisse du sang et le mauvais cholestérol, LDL

Améliore le transit intestinal: La farine de mûre contient de grandes quantités de fibres. Ils agissent en accélérant le péristaltisme, qui est le mouvement involontaire du tube digestif. De plus, à mesure que la pectine augmente le bolus intestinal, il y a une stimulation des mouvements péristaltiques. Cette fibre soluble forme un gel autour du gâteau intestinal qui facilite également le mouvement de celui-ci par le canal intestinal

Action antioxydante :. Blackberry La farine est riche en flavonoïdes, en particulier les anthocyanines. Ces substances ont une forte action antioxydante empêchant la formation de radicaux libres. Ils combattent également le vieillissement cellulaire, protègent le système cardiovasculaire et améliorent la circulation sanguine, empêchent la rétention d'eau et contribuent même à réduire la cellulite.

Prévient le diabète: Le glucose a une absorption plus lente pectines et évite ainsi les pics glycémiques. Le résultat est une plus petite production de l'hormone insuline, responsable de mettre la glycémie dans les cellules.

Réduire les pics glycémiques et produire de l'insuline est bénéfique dans la prévention et pour les personnes atteintes de diabète. C'est parce que lorsque l'hormone est produite et libérée dans le corps en grande quantité, certains tissus et organes commencent à réduire sa réponse, nécessitant plus d'insuline pour stocker la même quantité de glucose. Ce processus est un cadre appelé résistance à l'insuline, qui, s'il n'est pas inversé, peut évoluer vers le diabète 2.

Qui a déjà le diabète, le diabète de type 1 et le diabète de type 2, et plus de pics de glucose dans le sang, pire votre état reste. Par conséquent, la consommation de ce repas permet d'avoir un équilibre de sucre dans le sang, la stabilisation du problème.

Il est important de noter que les personnes atteintes de diabète ne peuvent pas ingérer avec parcimonie la nourriture, dans la quantité recommandée, car elle a des valeurs de sucre considérables et les hydrates de carbone.

recommandé nombre de farine mûriers orientation

est de consommer entre une ou deux cuillères à soupe de farine de canneberge par jour, environ 25 à 50 grammes.

Comment consommer la farine de canneberge

Il est possible de combiner la farine de mûre avec un certain nombre d'aliments. Par son goût sucré, il peut être utilisé dans les bonbons. Ajouter la nourriture dans la préparation de gâteaux et autres desserts.

Il est également très bon en vitamines et en yogourt. Comme la farine de canneberge n'a pas beaucoup de protéines ou de graisses, le combiner avec du yogourt faible en gras, source de calcium et de protéines, et une cuillère à soupe d'huile, riche en graisses saines.

Comparaison farine blackberry

Mûres ont peu de calories - Photo: Getty Images

Par rapport à d'autres farines de fruits, la mûre a des avantages similaires et a encore des différences. La farine de fruit de la passion, comme la mûre, est riche en pectines, ce qui en fait de la satiété, de l'absorption des graisses et améliore le transit intestinal.

La farine de banane verte contient également des pectines et elle est résistante à l'amidon, ce qui potentialise les effets de cette fibre soluble. Cependant, cette nourriture n'a pas non plus l'action antioxydante qui est présente dans la farine de mûre.En comparant la farine de mûre avec le fruit de mûre, il est noté que les deux ont pratiquement les mêmes éléments nutritifs. Cependant, il existe certaines différences dans la façon dont ils sont offerts. Le fruit a une meilleure biodisponibilité des nutriments, mais du point de vue de la concentration des substances, la farine gagne parce qu'elle est faite avec une très grande quantité de mûres. Malheureusement pour avoir plus de fruits et ne pas contenir d'eau, la farine est plus calorique. Alors que 25 grammes de fruits ont 10 calories, la même quantité de farine a environ 32,5 calories.

Contre-indications

Il n'y a pas de contre-indications à la consommation de cet aliment. Cependant, il est intéressant que les personnes atteintes de diabète ne pas ingérer en grandes quantités, car il a des quantités considérables de sucre et de glucides.

Risques de consommation excessive

Manger excès de nourriture peut faire une graisse personne, depuis c'est calorique. La farine contenant beaucoup de fruits contient donc beaucoup de sucre de mûre naturel. La portion à deux cuillères a une moyenne de 32,5 calories. Pour être riche en fibres, consommation de grandes quantités de nutriments peut avoir l'effet inverse et conduire à la constipation.

Où acheter

La farine de canneberge se trouve dans les magasins d'aliments naturels.

Recettes avec de la farine mûre

Apprenez à faire le pudding avec de la farine -Image illustrative mûre - photo:. Getty Images

Vérifier délicieuses recettes avec repas blackberry préparé par culinarista Malu site pied loup Cuisine

pain sucré . faible carbo avec de la farine mûre

  • fruit lumineux Cookie avec de la farine mûre
  • pudding tapioca lumière avec de la farine mûre
  • Sources consultées:

nutritionniste Alessandra Luglio

nutritionniste Amanda Buonavoglia <..

Nutritionniste Lucyanna Kalluf.


Pequi a des avantages pour le cœur et la vision

Pequi a des avantages pour le cœur et la vision

Pequi est un fruit typique de la cerrado brésilien, largement utilisé dans la cuisine dans le Nord-Est et du Midwest et aussi dans le nord du Minas Gerais. De plus, la médecine populaire attribue un certain nombre d'utilisations à pequi Le pequi nom signifie « peau épineuse » et est dû à présenter son noyau, qui est plein d'épines.

(Aliments)

12 Aliments pour combattre la dépression

12 Aliments pour combattre la dépression

La dépression est un trouble mental assez commun de nos jours. Selon le ministère de la Santé, on estime qu'en Amérique latine, 24 millions de personnes souffrent de la maladie. Dans un épisode dépressif, la personne peut se sentir impuissante, démotivée, inintéressante et ne pas vouloir effectuer des tâches de routine ordinaires en plus de symptômes physiques comme des maux de tête et des douleurs à l'estomac.

(Aliments)