en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

My Life celebrates National Health Day with live event on the internet

My Life celebrates National Health Day with live event on the internet

On August 5, when the National Health Day is celebrated, My Life will hold its first online event "Minha Vida ao Vivo", with a live broadcast. The objective is to engage portal users in the democratization of health and wellness information on the Internet, as well as promoting two themes of great relevance to the population: changing habits for a healthier life and living with the diagnosis and the treatment of cancer.

Live on Health Day: check out the first online event of My Life

on August 5> The event will be totally free and will last for four hours (from 11am to 3pm). In addition to the talks and discussions with the experts, there will be three online chats so that the population can talk to the doctors and clarify their doubts. To be notified about the event, just click here and fill in the email field. event

To address the first theme, My Life will be attended by two specialists: general practitioner and immunologist Eduardo Finger, from SalomãoZoppi Diagnósticos and psychiatrist and nutritionist Hewdy Lobo, from ProMulher, Institute of Psychiatry at USP, who will discuss the bad habits most people practice and give tips on how to promote change. Still in this block, there will be the presence of Tassia Cobo and Vanessa Tomasini, users of My Life, who will give their testimonies on how they adopted healthier habits and started to live with more quality of life.

In the block of the program that will talk about cancer the oncologist Samuel Aguiar Junior, director of the Center for Colorectal Tumors at the ACCamargo Cancer Center Hospital and the psycho-oncologist Luiz Gonzaga Leite, head of the Department of Psychology at Santa Paula Hospital, were invited. Both will talk about the emotional impact of the diagnosis of the disease and will elucidate questions from the netizens about the best ways to deal with the treatment, both from the point of view of the patient and the family.

Inspirational Stories

During the program there will also be special participation of former basketball player Oscar Schmidt, who gave an exclusive interview to My Life to tell you how your fight against cancer is. In addition, patients Ana Maria Fornasaro, Marli Sousa and Tatiana Grinfeld will also share their stories of overcoming the disease.

Prevention and Treatment

But what does changing habits have to do with National Health Day? The reaction is chain: habits such as poor diet, poor sleep quality, sedentary lifestyle, smoking and a routine that opens space for stress are directly related to the health of the body. According to the Ministry of Health, cardiovascular diseases, among them heart attack, hypertension, stroke, are the main cause of death in Brazil, accounting for 31.3% of deaths recorded in the country. Because they are silent problems, these diseases are often discovered at an advanced stage. Therefore, it is recommended to do annual health check-ups and adopt healthy lifestyle habits to prevent them. High cholesterol, for example, is one of the main risk factors for a heart attack, but maintaining a balanced diet and regular exercise is among the key measures to balance rates.

Cancer is also among the diseases that most affect Brazilians. According to the National Cancer Institute, it is estimated that in 2013 there are more than 518 thousand new cases of cancer in the country. Among the most prevalent types of cancer are skin cancer, prostate cancer, breast cancer, colon and rectum cancer, lung cancer, stomach cancer and cancer of the uterus.My Life numbers bought the national statistics. The Portal identified that in the period from July 2012 to June 2013 the cancer material had more than 7 million page views¹. In the same way that weight loss content has reached 30 million pageviews¹.

To be notified as soon as "My Live Life" begins, simply click here and fill in the fields.

¹Source: Google Analytics of My Life


Dengue transmission: put an end to all doubts

Dengue transmission: put an end to all doubts

The transmission of dengue is caused by the bite of the mosquito aedes aegypti. When this mosquito bites a person contaminated with the virus, it carries the virus of dengue throughout its life and transmits it to the people who itch after. The transmission cycle occurs as follows: the female mosquito eggs in containers with water.

(Health)

Women are more sensitive to the effects of alcohol

Women are more sensitive to the effects of alcohol

The Ministry of Health recently released a study entitled "Surveillance of Risk Factors and Protection for Chronic Diseases by Telephone Inquiry 2011 - VIGITEL", which was attended by According to VIGITEL, 17% of Brazilians consumed alcoholic beverages in the BPE pattern, corresponding to 6.2% of the interviewed men and 9.

(Health)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Ma vie Santé célèbre la Journée nationale avec l'événement en direct sur Internet

Ma vie Santé célèbre la Journée nationale avec l'événement en direct sur Internet

Le 5 août, lors de la célébration de la Journée nationale de la santé, My Life tiendra son premier événement en ligne «Minha Vida ao Vivo», avec une diffusion en direct. L'objectif est d'engager les utilisateurs du portail dans la démocratisation de l'information et de bien-être santé sur Internet, en plus de promouvoir deux sujets de grande importance pour la population: l'évolution des habitudes vers une vie plus saine et de vivre avec le diagnostic et le traitement du cancer

vivent le jour de la Santé :. vérifier Août 5, le premier événement en ligne My Life

l'événement sera gratuit et durera quatre heures (de 11h à 15h). En plus des discussions et des discussions avec les experts, il y aura trois discussions en ligne pour que la population puisse parler aux médecins et clarifier leurs doutes. Pour être informé de l'événement, s'il vous plaît cliquer ici et remplir le champ email.

Programmation de la événement

pour répondre à la première question, la ma vie avec la participation de deux experts: le médecin général et immunologiste Eduardo Finger, laboratoire SalomãoZoppi Diagnostics et psychiatre et spécialiste en nutrition Hewdy Lobo, l'ProMulher, Institut de psychiatrie à l'USP, qui discutera des mauvaises habitudes que la plupart des gens pratiquent et donnera des conseils sur la façon de promouvoir le changement. Également dans ce bloc, il y aura la présence de Tassia Cobo et Vanessa Tomasini, les utilisateurs de My Life, qui donnera leurs témoignages sur la façon dont a adopté des habitudes plus saines et a vécu une meilleure qualité de vie.

Dans le bloc de programme parlera de cancer on leur a demandé l'oncologue Samuel Aguiar junior, directeur de l'hôpital des tumeurs colorectales Centre ACCamargo cancer Center et Luiz Gonzaga Leite psycho-oncologue, chef du département de l'hôpital de Santa Paula psychologie. Les deux parleront de l'impact émotionnel du diagnostic et de dissiper les doutes des internautes sur les meilleures façons de traiter avec le traitement à la fois du point de vue du patient et de la famille.

histoires inspirantes

Au cours du programme il y aura aussi participation spéciale de l'ancien joueur de basket Oscar Schmidt, qui a donné une interview exclusive à My Life pour vous raconter votre lutte contre le cancer. En plus de lui, les patients Ana Maria Fornasaro, Marli Sousa et Tatiana Grinfeld partageront également leurs histoires de surmonter la maladie.

Prévention et traitement

Mais que changer les habitudes ont à voir avec la Journée nationale de la santé? La réaction est la chaîne: des habitudes telles qu'une mauvaise alimentation, une qualité de sommeil médiocre, un mode de vie sédentaire, le tabagisme et une routine qui ouvre un espace pour le stress sont directement liés à la santé du corps. Selon le ministère de la Santé, les maladies cardio-vasculaires, dont la crise cardiaque, l'hypertension, les accidents vasculaires cérébraux, sont la principale cause de décès au Brésil, représentant 31,3% des décès enregistrés dans le pays. Parce qu'ils sont des problèmes silencieux, ces maladies sont souvent découvertes à un stade avancé. Par conséquent, il est recommandé de faire des bilans de santé annuels et d'adopter de saines habitudes de vie pour les prévenir. Taux élevé de cholestérol, par exemple, est l'un des principaux facteurs de risque pour une crise cardiaque, mais il faut garder une alimentation équilibrée et un exercice physique régulier sont parmi les principales mesures pour équilibrer les charges.

Étant donné que le cancer est aussi parmi les les maladies qui affectent le plus les Brésiliens. Selon l'Institut national du cancer, on estime qu'en 2013 il y a plus de 518 000 nouveaux cas de cancer dans le pays. Parmi les types de cancer les plus répandus figurent le cancer de la peau, le cancer de la prostate, le cancer du sein, le cancer du côlon et du rectum, le cancer du poumon, le cancer de l'estomac et le cancer de l'utérus.Les numéros My Life ont acheté les statistiques nationales. Le portail a constaté que partir de Juillet 2012 à Juin 2013, les matériaux sur le cancer ont plus de 7 millions de pages de vistas¹. . De même que le contenu sur la perte de poids a atteint 30 millions de pages de marque vistas¹

Pour être informé dès que le « My Life Live » pour commencer, il suffit de cliquer ici et remplir les

¹Fonte :. Google Analytics de ma vie


L'utilisation excessive de pastilles peut aggraver la toux

L'utilisation excessive de pastilles peut aggraver la toux

L'utilisation excessive de tampons au menthol pour soulager le mal de gorge et la toux peut aggraver la situation. Selon une étude menée par l'Université du Wisconsin-Madison aux États-Unis, les personnes qui utilisent le comprimé finissent très souvent par développer une tolérance au menthol. Pour arriver à cette conclusion, les chercheurs ont analysé 500 autres patients traités pour toux.

(Santé)

Les survivants du cancer chez les enfants peuvent souffrir davantage de la dépression chez les adultes

Les survivants du cancer chez les enfants peuvent souffrir davantage de la dépression chez les adultes

Selon des chercheurs de l'Université Northwestern, les adultes qui ont eu un cancer alors que leurs enfants sont plus susceptibles d'avoir des problèmes émotionnels et une qualité de vie inférieure à cause des effets physiques de la radiothérapie (États-Unis). Les résultats de l'étude ont été publiés dans le Journal of Clinical Oncology .

(Santé)